Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Köln West This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Horbeller Str. 1, Junkersdorf Marsdorf, 50858 Cologne, Germany

#105 of 223 hotels in Cologne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1225 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    More like a 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was a bit smelly. Poor lighting in the room. The bathroom was small. No fridge. The mineral water in the room was not complementary. There were people working outside my window in the morning, and the curtain only had one layer (no sheer curtain), so I couldn't open the curtain, and it was a bit uncomfortable.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Great, would stay at the same hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is ideally situated for the tram stop, however advice is they don’t run that frequently so worth checking the times so you don’t have a wait

    Lovely hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfy and very convenient for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was too hot. Needed more airflow maybe have doors open. Feeling was very stuffy. If no air con on the doors and windows should be used more

    Friendly staff. Nice food. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Location for overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were good at check in, however there was a loud disturbance at Breakfast with lots of shouting from a guest who claimed her bag was stolen. The staff were very passive and did very little to stop her shouting.

    Location for overnight stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC in the room wasn’t working properly. When I first got into my room to drop off my luggage, room was insanely stuffy. Within few hours I came back and it was even worst... besides I was pretty disappointed about additional costs. Parking, city tax.. etc. even water in the room was charged for extra 5 €.. in general hotels in Germany are pretty disappointing and unfortunately this hotel wasn’t an exception

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They refused to serve us tap water saying it wasn’t safe but then gave it to us after we complained. We spent well over £100 in the restaurant. We paid for breakfast and then were told we hadn’t, after waiting around for ages they came back and said sorry it was fine. Parking cost £8.

    Rooms were nice as was breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, friendly, easy access property. Breakfast was great with an amazing selection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only minor item we didn't like was no towels available for pool/sauna.

    Wonderful stay at this property! Friendly staff. Great dinner selections. Comfortable atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Very friendly and efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The superior room felt more like a standard room in other hotels. The location is good if one has dealings in that part of Cologne (maybe not particularity good if one focuses on the city centre).

    Very friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel - helpful staff, clean rooms and good WiFi...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    For this price I would expect a bit better breakfast (variety of dishes was quite limited).

    Very good hotel - helpful staff, clean rooms and good WiFi connection. My bed was big and comfortable. There is a big parking lot avaliable in front of the hotel. Perfect accomodation during business trip.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit out of date similar to dormitories back in uni, but in my opinion it was worth it. the breakfast was a little poor, but we felt that ( 12yr daughter, wife and me) after comparison to Jumeirah hotel in Abu Dhabi...

    Ratio money/value is great, though the location is pretty far from the city , it is easy to get to the city center by using tram. Staff was nice and pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    5.0
    Stayed for one night and overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was small and the tub is exceptionally small in particular

    The hotel was exceptionally clean.. Although the bathroom is somehow it small. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.3
    very close to the tramway tanking us downtown;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the window in the room was not closing properly and it was extremely noisy during the night as the room was facing the main road;

    very close to the tramway tanking us downtown; located in a shopping area at the edge of the town; large parking available at the hotel;

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    The location was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel seemed worn and in addition the pull-out bed for the child was in a very poor state. Finally, the walls had bad sound isolation - this was especially inconvenient as cleaning along he hallway began quite early.

    The location was ok. The staff likewise were quite pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed at this hotel 5 times on our travels back to Norway from France, We find it practical and comfortable. The restaurant is also very good including the breakfast. We have a pet as well which is not a problem - look forward to next summers stopover

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    4.2
    Horrible staff I will never return here.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not inofrmed they lied every time. If I asked them about the laundry they told that it will be taken From my room after two days I had to bring dirty stuff for reception! Room was on ground floor and two Times when I arrived to my room the doors for my balcony was not locked and every one could get in.

    Room and bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast was teasty and a lot to chose.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ONLY minor comment is about lockers in locker rooms - we could not find any key to securely close it

    Everything was just perfect. Extremely helpful staff, clean rooms and common areas, tasty food in restaurant. Pool and sauna helped us to relax after busy day. Free parking, a lot of parking spaces. Close to motorways and only 20 min drive to Cologne Cathedral.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    I can recommend friends to book this hotel when visitng cologner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every thing was excellent.spacious rooms ,very clean,staff very helpful,Breakfast was fantastic and location of the hotel was good closer to train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    Long journey from the city for a relatively cheap stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I left my bag in the lobby after getting my room keys. The staff noticed my bag but did not bother to call my room to tell me I left it there. It was only after I rushed back down that they simply said "Don't worry. We kept an eye on it". I would have expected them to give me a call before I realised I was missing an item.

    Comfy bed indeed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.7
    Door waiter very rude checking in for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad point was breakfast was very expensive and not value for money, breakfast should be like all Europe included in price.

    Bed very comfortable plus there was air conditioning in bedroom which was very good as Germany and polish summer is very hot .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Far from the center but comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft. The parking lot was with a charge, but fortunately there were lots of free spaces that we could park right in front of the building on the street. It was far away from the city center, it took half an hour to get to the center with a tram.

    There was just enough space in the room, it was very clean. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    not close to the city but easy to reach by train
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    during Index and IMM all hotels are full and expensive value for money during these two trade fairs is not good either for this hotel at €250 a night being a bit far off the main center i'd rather book a few months in advance and get closer

    not close to the city but easy to reach by train

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    4.6
    Dissapointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was too small for 3 persons and it didn't even have a close closet. They were charging for the parking and the wi-fi even though the price of the room was more than double because of the INTERPACK fair.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very simple, did not meet the expectation with regard to the name of the hotel and the stars. No Croissant, no cakes, no fresh and natural orange juice!, no chocolate. Also the room fascilities were quite old.

    Only the parking area and the hall where the breakfast is served was nice and cosy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    2.5
    Bad location, wrong bills and unfriendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The Bill is not correct, we were several and they always tried to include thibgs we had not consumed ( parkibg, breaksfst etc) in the bill - as i spesk Getman i saw it but i am sure many foreigners do not see. it all and justvghibk it's a tax or so.,, - room very dirty( i foubd condom packages under the bed when we took the room! seems no one ever cleaned beloq the bed ... - staff not very friendly - super bad location in an industrial area without any charm, actually not even i. Köln anymore.., -

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing! The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Very polite and kind. Always willing to give information. Property was close to public transportation and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.0
    Nice staff but no sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were so hot with no climate control. Two nights of no sleep due to roombeing hot in Feb! Room not big enough for a family really

    Food was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    6.3
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy, windows are not soundproof, with a large street and a highway very close. Room and bathroom are ok but quite small. In my case, the air condition/heat did not work properly.

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    very friendly staff, great flexibility, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from city center, no signs to help you locate the hotel when you get out of the U-bahn. No direct public transport connecton to the Messe. Weekend connections even worse. You best use one of the hotel bikes to get into town in a 30 minutes ride through the woods.

    very friendly staff, great flexibility, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Very quiet, clean, very nice pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast had to be paid for. We went to cafe locally instead. Too overpriced to eat here

    Very quiet, clean, very nice pool. Easy access within 10min drive to downtown and all the sights. Easy to get to location wise

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better and I found it a bit odd that car park is chargeable and not included in room price. However, I've seen it in other German hotels??

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.9
    It was what I expected for my business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is far from the city center, a little bit noisy, because of the highway. There were no any music chanels on the TV

    The room was clean and the hotel was very good in general

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    6.7
    Stuff were helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area in the front of room were the clothes hanger located has a very low ceiling with rough ceiling materials, this is not comfort at all.

    Stuff were helpful cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast was good and friendly staff at the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft housekeeping are too early and to communicate with them was bad because none ofthem speak english and I didn't got the room I paid for on my arrival was very disappointed because I wanted to surprise my family and what is online is different from when you're there

    Breakfast was good and friendly staff at the reception especially Alexandero good customer service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    It is a little away from the city (takes about half an hour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a little away from the city (takes about half an hour by public transport which by itself is ok). But the frequency of transport is not great. There is a tram once every half hour on Sundays for instance. Also, we got a remove which was right opposite the "supply room". This meant that we were woken up really early by sounds of arguing and banging doors. Every time someone came to leave something in or take something from the supply room there would be a bang. This was quite annoying

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel on the outer edge of Cologne.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit full with 4 beds installed while we were with three persons. Still a bathtub in there, just a shower would be sufficient since the bathroom is not that large. But those were only minor things, great hotel.

    Nice modern room, great sound isolation, good airco, good beds, good darkening curtains, nice modern bathroom. Friendly personnel. Good price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Doesn’t feel like a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service

    Proper rooms and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Great room, excellent sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi at less than 2 Mbps, breakfast after 9 am is leftovers

    Great room, excellent sleep

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff and rooms were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very expensive. We decided to not partake because of the cost.

    The staff and rooms were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.8
    too far from city area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too far from city area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    The room and grounds were as per description.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and grounds were as per description. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Hreat place to stay to enjoy cologne
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Small pool and fitness area

    Very pleasant close to tram to town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness facilities are the bare minimum Food after 9.30 p.m not in line with Mercure promiss

    Bed very good Well organised Good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect breakfast, clean and comfy rooms close to highway.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little to crowdy especialy on breakfast.

    Perfect breakfast, clean and comfy rooms close to highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.8
    The place was good , close From the motorway and the centrum.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean enough, I expect a bit more if I book a mercure hotel.

    The place was good , close From the motorway and the centrum.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    Quiet;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sharps box available Minimal choice on menu

    Quiet; friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    fair food price in restaurant - no noice from road
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite expensive breakfast, but delicious

    fair food price in restaurant - no noice from road

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.1
    excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms not more than ok...

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    I highly reccommend hotel, it is very important to be in place as this to rest after long day.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything more than expected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place if you want to be near by the city but not in the city jam. Warm recommends.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was "colorfull" and deliciuos. Good start of day in Hotel Mercure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Convinient for Koln via tram. Fairly near Bruhl for Phantasialand
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed hard, duvet heavy. Breakfast ok but expensive. Supermarket opposite has excellent cafe/bakery for very reasonable breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.0
    For the price I have paid I expected little bit better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Holes in towels and stained curtains. Sauna wasn’t even warm Small swimming pool and no towels at all

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hours for the sauna, would habe been nice in the morning.

    I loved the parking and location. Quiet side street

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean room, good choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niks

    Wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Really ok.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really ok. Stuff was great, pool also.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Overall good place to stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with WFi, poor coverage in the rooms.

    Excellent service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Nice room, kind stuff, no problems at all
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, kind stuff, no problems at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.7
    parking is not free and breakfast is expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking is not free and breakfast is expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    We recommend this hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Nice staff and a Good and clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Wifi was very, very slow.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was very, very slow.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great location, staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff, great transport links. Nice swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Alt for dyr morgenmad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alt for dyr morgenmad

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    reception had qiuet some problems with making the bill
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception had qiuet some problems with making the bill seems to be a big issue for the tourist-tax

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    the air conditioner is not really working at night we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air conditioner is not really working at night we have to open the window to keep it cool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Excellent stop off when skiing in Austria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very accommodating - reception staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.5
    Everything was ok!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.3
    Near to tram stop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Room was cold 2. Too far from city center 3. Euro 220 per standard room is too expensive

    Near to tram stop

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Was perfect with a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect with a car.. Very nice and quiet location with shopping centre Lidl Edeka dm and............

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.1
    Alhdooa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saw a Kant bard

    Alhdooa

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    4.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Everything was excellent staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent staff very friendly. .....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    6.3
    Paying to park
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying to park

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.2
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Hotel Köln West traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: