Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Saarbrücken Süd 3 stars

Zinzingerstrasse 9, 66117 Saarbrücken, Germany

#27 of 48 hotels in Saarbrücken

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1149 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to use as a stopover if you are going to, or coming from France. Just off the Autobahn. Nice bar and restaurant. Nothing fancy, but nice. Room was comfortable. Good internet and TV.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What's not to like!!

    For the business traveller this is an excellent hotel. The reception staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming; there is ample car parking and the location of the hotel makes it reasonably easy to find. The rooms are modern and well lit. We were upgraded at no extra cost to a room with seating area, which made the night's stay even more comfortable. The restaurant is large and open plan. The meals are substantial, of excellent quality and very good value for money. I would urge anyone passing through Saarbrucken and needing a night's stay-over to check out this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no fridge in the room. The swimming pool was not available (although it was hot) and this was not indicated on the website. The lift is very old and small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is clearly advertised with a pool. When we asked the hotel staff of opening times and where the pool is we were advised/laughed at and told the hotel doesn't have a pool. This was one of the reason for choosing this hotel! Much better available in the area!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is placed in the right location for our trips into Germany. The restaurant was excellent for evening meal and breakfast. There was good parking for my car and trailer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Menu for evening ,not very exciting & quite pricey - breakfast was 14 euros per person , a very unacceptable price regardless of content - everywhere is between 5 - 7 euros in Germany !! We ate else where !!

    Clean & tidy , easy access from main auto-bahn, loads of safe parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel for an overnight stay. Friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and first class evening meal and breakfast. The best find we have had in 3 weeks in Europe. Kudos go to Martin on reception. There should be more Welsh Germans in the hospitality industry.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't sure enough whether the wi-fi was actually free or not to use it as there were references to 'purchasing a ticket' so I didn't bother, which was mildly inconvenient.

    The breakfast really was good; lots of choice and seemingly no limits. The location was excellent if you're on a long road trip and need a bed en-route; I'm not sure it's a great place if your purpose is to visit Saarbrucken.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advise to attract motor bike travellers . Covered and closet parking for the Bikes. Saarbrücken is a perfect stop .

    Good rooms,quiet, Nice terras to have diner . Breakfast very good and complete.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on the outskirts of the city.

    The garden and pool were a wonderful surprise. The restaurant has a nice patio area overlooking the pool. They have a good variety of food that was surprisingly delicious! It was a great place to grab a drink while the kids got to play. It was also very nice to have AC during the warm weather. Most properties near by did not have AC. The rooms were quiet, the beds comfortable and the staff helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricy breakfast. 14 euros (twice, or 28.- for us two) for relatively standard/conservative breakfast is far too much. Multiplied by 2 guests, and price for overnight stay "jumped" over 4-star hotel price level (in Luxembourg!), so I am seriously discouraged to stay there again. Should say, that disliked absence of water or tea-coffee equipment in the room. I do not travel by car with large "ammunition" - bottles, etc. with me, guys.

    There was good price for overnight offered by Booking.com, and I decided to go from Frankfurt to Paris via Saarbrükken instead of going via Luxembourg. Large rooms, good location to motorist are obviosly strong points.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was situated on the ground floor, with a view of a parking lot where a bus was running its engine for half an hour in the morning, which made it impossible to open a window to let the fresh air inside. Which, by the way, was necessary, because the air conditioning doesn't work in the room but there is a central air con system for the whole hotel which is not really working. The second thing is that I find it a bit ridiculous that there is no kettle in the room.

    We've stayed for one night only, just a short stop on our way from Paris to Berlin. The place is perfect for these kind of stays, as it is comfortably situated next to the highway and has a free parking while being very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property itself is OK but if you are disabled like me, stay clear of the place. Apart from disabled parking there is nothing I found helpful. No room service available while we were there, minute passenger lift, toilet behind the the door (difficult to get to). The "best feature" is if you want to have a bath, you have to step into the bath to get to the taps. INCREDIBLE!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived there was a wedding going on which was blocking the entrance to the hotel, we waited for a while outside but it was going on a long time and we were tired from travelling for 8 hours, so we had to squeeze through the crowd of people which felt very rude! The staff weren't to interested in us and couldn't hear what we were saying because of the loud drums and singing. The room was basic but comfortable. When we went downstairs for some food we were turned away as it was all reserved for the wedding so we then had to go off looking for somewhere to eat. Of course we don't begrudge someone getting married but a bit of warning would have been nice and fair treatment of all guests appreciated. Perhaps the wedding party should be in a function room? Rather than blocking the guest entrance and lobby.

    Was only an overnight stop over and had what we needed in the room and was easy to find

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Been here before and will come back again. Nice staff, good hotel, super value, quite location few km away to town centre Super stop over if travelling through Europe by car. Motorway within easy reach, very pleasant town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fake and unhelpful reception staff.

    Request was made 1 month in advance for disabled facilities. When we arrived a coach was parked in the only 2 disabled car parking spaces and had to wait 45 minutes to get parked. Couldn't have a shower because there's no disabled facilities in the bathroom..no hand bars on walls, no shower seat and no emergency pull cord..I have a neurological illness and have very poor balance and little strength and booking hotels that boasts facilities for disabled people and not offering this service adds to the stress. I was asked to make payment in full at check in which is the only hotel that demanded this from the 4 hotels we booked. We feel that we were disrespected.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The center is far by walking

    Very close to the French border, so it is a perfect stopover if you travel by car. Nice staff and easy to find.Good restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed on a Sunday, so restaurant was shut. Bonus, the pizzeria opposite was great, but portions too big!! Also next door was a POW camp of quite some interest.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife & I stopped over during our journey back from Vienna to Windsor. Comfortable, clean room and the hotel staff were very friendly. Also, great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Very comfortable, clean hotel. The evening meal was excellent. We have stayed in this hotel a few times now on our journey to CZ, and will probably book here again in the future.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On this occasion, arriving on a Sunday, the restaurant was closed. No real issue, I just didn't particularly won't to go out for dinner. Otherwise, a very pleasant stay.

    For me it was about easy access to major roads and not sightseeing. It was perfectly situated for this;and no, you could not hear the motorway at all during the night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never seen in any other hotel so much cleanliness like in this one. Everything was shining, specially the bathroom. For a solo traveler, I had a very big room and I mean VERY BIG. Everything is perfect in this hotel, including breakfast, silence, staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In our room, attached to a bottle of water, was a note wishing us welcome but next to the bottle stood the price to pay if the botlle was used. The restaurant is not to recommend.

    Copious breakfast and kindness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the bathroom is big there's nowhere to put your toiletries on. Just the sink which has no extra space. Would be good to have a shelf or a little chair or bench.

    Triple room was quite big and comfortable. Clean. Quite big bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room they gave us had a broken door, the lock was not working and it was on a floor undergoing construction works for renovations so it was noisy and full of dust! The staff did change the room afterwards but I find it difficult to understand why they would give such a room in the first place!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is old and dated, this place could use some refurbishment.

    This hotel si located on the place of an old Gestapo building. Staff was friendly and efficient, room was comfy. Free wifi and parking are a big plus. The close proximity to the highway was important when choosing this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half of the hotel was under reconstruction. We had to walk through dusty floors, we even tought at first there must have been a mistake to give us a room at this floor. The next morning we saw the other floors and they looked the same. It seems there is some major reconstruction going on in the hotel, which means it's quite dusty and also noisy during the day, because of the ongoing work.

    The hotel was quite nice. The first room they gave us was a bit dirty and as my boyfriend is alergic to dust, he immediately started chocking, so we couldn't stay in this room, but the staff was very understanding, so they immedately gave us another room and that one was okay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't really like the schnitzel in the restaurant. The hotel is a bit far from town..

    Staff is very friendly,especially the reception.. Thank you guys..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom bit outdated, although they mention in the lobby that they are refurbishing them

    Convenient location when on the way. Friendly staff, baby bed provided as requested. Comfortable bed. Good price/quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy. It's nice to have an outdoor pool for an early morning swim. Not heated but that just makes you swim harder. Good breakfast. Evening meal excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    The food is good a nice swimming pool not big but adequate.Good buffet breakfast the staff and a good location close to the motorways.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were placed on a corridor where major room refurbishment was taking place. This included the room opposite to us. There was loud talking, drilling and dust starting before 8.30 am and builder's materials left in the corridor. This was completely unacceptable and the staff showed no interest in the situation. At the very least the building work should have been delayed until guests had checked out. I have followed this up with Mercure Customer Services after returning to the UK and not received a reply, which is also disappointing.

    Hotel is well located for a stopover between Britain and Italy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy. Swimming pool could do with a little work. Was ideal for us stopping for one night. Yes I would go there again. Ps. Wasn't bothered about the pool but mentioned it because I could not think of anything to complain/moan about. Nice place.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink plug didn't work and flooded the floor. The rooms are a bit basic and it felt like a hotel for conferences.

    A nice bar area, the pool would have been nice if it had water in it. It is June!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel as it had a pool advertised. When we arrived it had no water in it so was not usable. We decided to sit outside by the pool and not once did the staff come out to see if we required anything, instead having to put our own table umbrella up, walk to get our own drinks and following a request for a menu, we decided to eat n a local restaurant because no-one came to take an order. there is a saying....You gt what you pay for.

    Comfy bed and cheap

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks quite old and they should change some furnitures inside ..

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the motorway. Clean, comfortable, with a correct staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv could be a bit bigger

    Otherwise all fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff rude. Bedding didnt fit double bed. Because we had booked standard room no complimentary coffee, althoigh we had kettle and mugs!

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee missing from room, had cups and kettle

    Large car park, nice big room and good shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very rude. The room smelled of stale smoke and the beds very uncomfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tabac smelling in non-smoking room, dirty floor

    Friendly staffs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Large bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi very very very bad connection !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator.

    Late night bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are too thick and uncomfortable

    Good dinner food in restaurant. Everything available for a business trip

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tiny elevator

    They offer three meals a day that’s pretty awesome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The blanket in the baby bed was not appropriate.

    - Baby bed ready for our child in the room - Bathtub - Easy access

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or beverages in room

    Comfortable bed great food friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant

    Clean an comfort

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well appointed rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - eggs cooked to death. Not as big selection as it is in other hotels.

    Clean and nice hotel. Ok for the business trip-close to highway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People are slamming doors early in the morning and I didn't like taking a shower in a bath.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms like from after WWII

    Tree in entrance

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A double scotch was 25Euros!!!!!!!

    It was very convenient and the staff were good as was the catering.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely comfortable room with great facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Both welcome and professional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed a place to sleep on my way to France. This had what I needed regarding food, comfort and distace from my route.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    everything was top except that the bed was soft for pleasure haha. but very good service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant. Service for dinner was slow and food unappetising.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal menu

    Clean and spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, layout of the hotel, serenity

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to book. Friendly staff and convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a bit pricy

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was rather poor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good dinner/kitchen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are good. As I arrived an sat outside, I had to really look for the staff to order something.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Great stop over on the way back from Italy. Thourghly recomend it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no coffee making facilities, inadequate bedding for double bed

    nothing, staff ok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very well located for a stop-over on a road trip

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms were cold for that time in the year, limited cheese offer at breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff good beds quit rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Hotel Saarbrücken Süd traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: