Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novum Hotel am Bonhöfferplatz This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Bonhoefferplatz 13, Löbtau, 01159 Dresden, Germany

#102 of 106 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1207 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is in a lovely, sunny room off the reception with a nice outlook. The breakfast itself could do with an upgrade -- nothing spectacular (no avocado!) but simple things done well, plus why not throw in some subtle classical music to send the punters off in a good mood on their day exploring the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interiors feel cheap, it has not been renovated for years.

    The offer was very cheap, so we did not expect too much. The hotel is kind of old, but still it is clean and with acceptable quality. Parking on the street free of charge. The localization ca. 3km away from the city center in good neighborhood is also a plus. Very good price-quality ratio. Overall we had a nice stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queensize (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I should of complained that my bedroom had two windows but only one curtain. But didn't because I didn't think they would move me. ( that's more my fault not giving hotel chance to improve the situation)

    Location was ok a short walk to the tram lines and then you were in centre Dresden. Nice park outside the hotel. The hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a bit moldy and the showerhead worked but was old and worn out and fell on the floor. The was a kitchen facility with a laminated paper sign that said, in German only, that it was no longer in use and out of order. I was disappointed as I would have used it. They should just removed the stove and fridge and make it a closet. It was odd. Otherwise it was very reasonably priced, the staff was pleasant, the bed was very comfortable and the wifi was good. It was close to shops and transit although not in the center of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa was not very comfortable to sleep on but it did not spoil the good impression of the place. The rest was in compliance with the referencies and info on booking website.

    Parking place was good for our car. The personnel was very helpful. The room was silent, no noisy neighbours or traffic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    7,90€ for breakfast for that kind of was expensive and there was not much variety.

    Very good location. Huge and comfort rooms. The staff was very helpful. Possible free parking on the street.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was a little dirty (ie we found some garbage under the bed), but it didn’t bother me so much.

    We got a great corner room that was spacious and had lots of windows with a nice view of the park across the street.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is one BIG minus that I need to add : the lady from the reception . She didn't even say a word in English as she understood that I was not from Germany . Speaking in english would've been too much for the german lady ? Even if we are foreigners/tourists/business people (as we are) THAT IS WHY we want to book rooms in the hotels : people can communicate in our language ! I am working for a lot of years in the hotel industry and I find this absurd : receptionist that doesn't speak AT LEAST english . Wow . In my opinion you should fix this matter right now as other guests will complain more than I did. Thank you

    We have enjoyed this hotel because inside the rooms everything is very clean, tidy and the bed is huge and very comfortable. We have travelled in the winter and we have found the room very warm which made us really happy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The wi-fi was not good.

    Very large room and the tram station is 800 m away approximately. Furthermore the stuff was very friendly. The room was very quite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like some stains on the carpet or curtains the room had. The shower had some panels and a curtain, though the curtain was the smallest thing in the world and did not cover what it was supposed to cover.

    I really liked the hotel and its location - the nearest tram was 5 minutes away and it took us 15 minutes to get to the city centre. The room was rather basic, but comfortable - we had an issue with wrong information regarding our bed configuration, but it was solved after some talking. The bathroom was basic, but comfortable and clean. The staff on the site was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no parking sign, a little difficult to find it. parking a little small, but I had no complain because I was lucky and found a spot

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no electric keetle in room but we were taking boiled water from the restaurant with no problem with staff’s help.

    Very big rooms with nice view. Comfortable beds and very good location if you want to see the city. Hotel isn’t new but this is what makes it even more interesting. Also staff of this hotel were very helpful. We loved it very much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in an old building, which means that albeit it is kept clean and neatly organised, it is a little bit windy, and the walls let go of the heat easily. The heaters worked really well, but most of the heat escapes through the walls. If it's kept on during the day - when I wasn't in the room, and, out of enviorment saving, I always tried to turn down heating -, it will make a nice and cozy temperature in, though. The bathroom is tidied up every day, however, all in all, it shows that the hotel has been in use for a long time (discolored tiles, some stains on the rug). As said: the rooms are clean, but shows that some parts are old. A little cosmetic renovation wouldn't hurt the hotel, but as long as it is clean, it is okay - for me, at least.

    The hotel is in a really calm and silent section of Dresden, in Löbtau, about 40 minutes walk from the Hauptbahnhof, and about 20 minutes away from the centre on tram and bus. There is a nice little park in front of it, and some splendind little - and affordable - restaurants and bakeries around to get a nice dinner or lunch. The room was worth the price, it was rather big for a one-stay, actually. The bed was soft, the room was cleaned every day, and the wifi signal is solid! My room had a little balcony as well, where I could listen to the crows in the morning (this is a personal bonus to me, as I love birds). A little package of gummy bears awaited as a welcome gift, which was a really nice touch. :) The breakfast was cheaper than the average hotel price, and it was plenty and satisfying. Staff was really friendly, even though my german rusted a little bit and sometimes struggled to find the correct expressions, but they were patient and helpful. :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much but there are no shops nearby.

    The scenery is beautiful. There is a beautiful park in front of the hotel. Some staffs are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is placed nearby Hauptbahnhof you can get there in 40 minutes by walking or in 10 minutes by using tram number 7. Personal is speaking english. The room was clean and nice. Bed was comfortable. Maybe just one negative consent is absence of shower rug, stepping out of the shower on the tiles was really slippery. Reception is open 24h and there is supermarket Aldi near the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BnB not more and not less. If you need place to sleep and keep mooving, it's a good place. BTW all streets there a free for parking, they take 6 EUR for parking on their parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights

    every thing about the accommodation was good.

    the room was great and very nice decorate and good view. love the room. also the reception girl Melinda was great .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room air was a little stale at first, but the big windows open and after time the room freshened up.

    The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable, firm but not hard. Big bathroom too. It's very good value for money. Aldi in next Street and bakery on the corner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As our room is far from the reception, Wifi connectivity could be improved. Suggest to get the rooms nearer reception office.

    Reception is very helpful with directions, check in to my flight, is friendly and approachable. Room is spacious and bathroom facilities are new. Location is near bus stops to centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The elevator does not reach the top floor.

    Located in a quiet residential neighborhood. 24-hour reception. Staff nice and pleasant. Spacious apartment-style room. Ultra clean. Everything is nice and smooth.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mirror on the dor - at the evening little scared ;-)

    Location very well! Park right near the hotel. Bakery on the corner, supermarket in 7 minutes walking. Room size is great. Five stops by tram to the city center The tram runs exactly according to the schedule

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is too expensive (12.90 euro). There are many bakeries and cafes nearby. Keep in mind that coffee in a bakery of the same building as the hotel costs a little bit more than in a bakery near the tram stop ;-)

    Friendly staff, we`ve received a tripple room instead of reserved double one. Good quiet district with easy transport accessibility. The hotel is situated in historical building. There is a luggage room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really bad. Need to climb some stairs in order to get to the lift. The lift only goes to the 3rd floor while there are rooms also on the fourth floor. Location might be not convenient if you are on public transport. If you are by car, it is a short drive to the center where you can park relatively cheaply for 3 EUR per day. We had booked a double room but were given a very large triple room with attached kitchen (which was out of order). We were happy with the extra space but the room looked somewhat more basic/aged than in the pictures.

    Proximity of bakery which is open also on Sundays and charges about 2 EUR each for coffee, cake and sandwiches/rolls. Can have a much cheaper breakfast than in the hotel here. Decent public playground in front of hotel. Nice and quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hair dryer is unreliable. The bat was worn. Floor problems. Comfort feeling is not perfect. etc...

    Nice place. Parking is available in the yard. Kind staff. is it good for a Short stay. Price is good too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not know about the tourist tax as it was not mentioned on the booking- only vat.

    Good value hotel for Dreden close to the essenbahn museum and a direct bus to Freital, Not so handy for the city centre short bus and tram 20 mins

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didnt work until the very last night but thanks to Maya, we were able to watch tv on our last night of stay for an hour maybe but since the programs were booooooring we decided to turn it off :p

    The staff behavior was great and they were very kind

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception was pretty curt, also breakfast is overpriced. Wifi was also pretty slow.

    Very comfy rooms, pretty quiet and very clean! Great heating controls.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was no boiling pot in the room (big minus for people who like to drink something hot before going to bed), very slow or fading internet (on first night was broken); boring and not very fresh breakfast

    clean, spacious room; nice area although very quiet (almost deserted - no bars, just onerestaurant nearby); friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very unkind and arrogant personnel, especially the young men who received us at the beginning of the stay and the lady that was working during the moment of the check-out. We were in four and received the room for two persons with additional bed that was very uncomfortable. The carpet seemed to be not clean so I suggest to everyone to take the slippers. The bathroom was quite small, but the worst was the unpleasant smell inside. The internet access was unsecure so you have to take your own precautions to protect your data. The hotel is situated 10 minutes walk from the tram station, where you can take a tram and get close to the center of the city in about 10 minutes. Based on the actual standards and the behavior of the staff I would not suggest this hotel to anyone.

    Parking place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a staff who couldn't speak english and was not so happy with us, sine we cannot speak perfect German. Everything else was great though.

    Really clean, close to public transport. The first staff we met was really helpful and nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv (not a big problem, but as it was announced… ), there was a kitchen in the room but we couldn't use it.

    Good room. Good beds. Near to the city-center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another pillow or two would have been nice but overall a good Budget choice in a handy neighbourhood

    A very functional hotel fine for a couple of nights. Other than breakfast there is no restaurant on the property but takeaway and many restaurants within walking distance. Good transport links to Dresden city a short walk away and some car parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked to pay extra 1€ per person per night, although it was not mentioned in description. But she said it's written on the wall (logic?). In description is mentioned that there is public parking. We searched for a parking spot long time and found it far away. When we came she said that they have private parking. Dirty carpet in room. Bad WiFi. 9,5€ for breakfast is too much.

    Quiet, comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture is rather outdated but everything functioning and clean.

    Breakfast - very good choice, good quality. Accomodation fair for money. excellent itallian restaurant near the hotel is a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queensize (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very big and nice rooms with design of 90s, well preserved and up today. Cm very clean and comfortable. Warm, good light and fast internet. Price incredible. Quiet area close to historical city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of our mattress had a big whole in the middle, but after complaint in the front desk they replaced it very fast.

    The breakfast was pretty good. The location is 10 min far from city center but they have a Tram that stops near by. Nice staft

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a family of four, a family room contained one double bed and one single bed = sleeping for three.

    Beds very basic. A protector between the mattress and (very small) sheet would be good! Location by park and playground great for kids!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to wait 1 hour for the check-in. Could have better cleaning and better wifi. Breakfast was too expensive. Unfortunately we were placed next to a family with a crying baby and a saxophonist player.

    Nice towel service, comfy beds and carpet, big room. Can take a tram/bus and be at the city center in 10 mins. Nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have tried to charge us more and were quite rude arguing they are right. So just doublecheck if the price in booking confirmation is the price they are trying to charge.

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady in reception was all time to busy and very nervous when you talking in English. If you will be late at breakfest you will find "remains of the feast".

    Instead of 1 room for 3 person we've got 2 rooms for 4 person.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude service. The receptionist spoke only German, saying sometimes single words in English. It was difficult to find a free parking spot within a radius of 1km from the hotel.

    Window view. Elevator.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable beds, extra rude staff (!), leaking shower doors turned the bathroom quickly into a pool, very basic room.

    Good location next to a park with a nice kids' playground. Good restaurants nearby. Nice view from the roof window.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In our particular room hair dryer was broken and as it turned out it is impossible to fix/replace it. Also the shower cabin really needs to be adjusted, because it's doors are not so water proof and we had to clean the spills with used towels.

    Hotel located in a nice quite part of the city near the small park. The room is clean and not "smelly", even though the interior is not new. The breakfast is good, nothing special, but "good enough". Don't know how it is organized between the hotel and booking.com, but they were informed incorrectly about the number of visitors in a single room. So we've been charged for one extra person, thanks to the friendly stuff the issue were solved.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was not as clean as hoped, as I found some hair on the floor. As I unrolled the Hand towel I was shocked that they even have a rag like this in circulation. I was utterly disgusted! That Hand towel had holes, it was ripped so that peaces were coming off it and there were make-up stains on it. If you offer something like this to guests then you might as well close the Hotel. Someone rolled this towel and must have seen it and was still thinking this is good enough for a paying guest!? Unfortunate location which is down the road of a Fire brigade/emergency service station. Impossible to sleep with open windows as they will pass by with their sirens at some point. I only stayed there as I was born in that city and this is close to my parents, but NEVER AGAIN!

    The room we had was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't be late if you want to park your car in the hotel parking lot. TV in the room belongs to museum.

    Was ok for a quick overnight stay. Nothing fancy but good for the price. Usual German breakfast. Good thing was that late check in was possible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I didn`t like is that is far from the city center but it was not a dealbreaker.

    Winner at price/comfort :) Very nice place, perfectly clean, free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi signal was weak or completely missing in some parts of the room.

    The room we stayed in was absolutely adorable. The hotel is an acceptable starting point for sightseeing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little bit untidy.

    Helpfull and friendly staff! Brakfast was good and they had own parking space for visitors.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist would be nicer.

    Good location, great for a transfer stay. Nice surroundings. Spacious room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queensize (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has not shared or private kitchen

    Clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not efficient

    Everything is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking extra paid.

    Nice for overnight stay on the way. Good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room. Clean. Price was good for a short stay. At reception they seemed not to have the booking.com reservaion but was solved quickly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many options with the menu for Buffet Breakfast. Could be improved.

    Location of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Perfect accommodation, very nice staff, clean rooms, everything was very fine :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not comfortable the couch that turns into a bed

    Very Friendly staff ,especially the Greek couple . They were more than helpful with us .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet had stains

    Quad Room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queensize (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice,clean and good value Short family stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is fine, and stuff is very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning, on a hot summer day the room was very hot.

    Helpful personell. Quite easy to get to old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains did not block out light. Kitchenette was filthy. Sink did not drain.

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room. Great value for money. Location in really nice and quiet residential neighbourhood of Dresden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good access by car, good parking in safe courtyard for free!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two joined beds were easily moving away from each other and from this thing the sleep was not the best as it should be.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Quadruple
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breackfast not included

    Good location and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queensize (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queensize (incl. single use)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wi-fi signal distribution of water in the house - suddenly too cold or too hot when showering

    the room was really nice and big

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm water missing

    Good price, nice place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small tv, no aircoditioning or heat,

    It was cheap and great for a nap

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I was there, the internet was down, but everything else is all ok

    Good location, bed was comfortable, staffs were really nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, small light and the water came put from the shower

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff that speak little english

    Really cozy room, near to the city center. Comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean

    Ok for overnight stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novum Hotel am Bonhöfferplatz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: