Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novum Apartment Hotel Am Ratsholz Leipzig Süd This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Anton-Zickmantel-Str. 44, 04249 Leipzig, Germany

#61 of 90 hotels in Leipzig

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2096 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very impressed by the way the young man working in reception handled my disappointment at having booked at the wrong Novum hotel. He was incredibly kind and open to my grumpy complaint and very professional. I had to drive much further than if I had booked the other Novum Aviva hotel. The room for a single only has “single” beds on the wall which are not comfortable. Nevertheless the room was very clean. The price was certainly cheap enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The annoying part was only no cutlery set, plates or cups in the kitchen, you have to pay for it at reception to have it.

    Nice hotel in great location. Just behind the hotel is supermarket and few places to eat just an opposite supermarket gates. Safe parking inside for which you need to pay but it's only 12 euro. Staff are nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet is terrible, for each device you must use new login, if you go out tje building and came back you must re-enter the login and pasword several times!!!

    The cleaness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very hot and it wasn't too easy to cool unless the doors are wide open

    There was a lovely balcony available to us and really nice showers. The beds were comfy too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need renovation, far from the city center,

    Very big rooms, great staff,underground parking (12 euro per night), free parking on the street, quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice to be near a kaufland to do some shopping. The restaurants in the walking area are not great and there are very few. The apartment is spacious and clean. The beds are sort of comfortable, it was fine for the price. Breakfast is expensive skip it !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment rooms have no cutlery, you have to pay a deposit and get them from reception. The cutlery was not clean, they won't provide cleaning liquid or dishwasher tablets. The stove was very dirty as well. Not worth if you are looking for an apartment with kitchenette. No customer service!!

    Comfortable beds, decent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I didn't really enjoy that they didn't keep any cutlery or cookware in the apartment, we had to ask reception for it and they gave us everything for a 15 eur refundable deposit. Seems fair, but I really didn't appreciate the hustle. - Pillows are very uncomfortable - Kettle needs to be thrown out (it is there since 90s)

    Having visited Leipzig during very busy time before Christmas, we couldn't have found a better value for money. Apartments are right next to a tram stop, with free parking available on the next streets. Two rooms are spacious, so 5 people can accomodate pretty comfortably. The hotel is not new and you can feel it, but it is kept pretty clean. Staff was nice and friendly, very smiling and responded to our requests promptly. Location is 20 min tram ride from the city center, which made it very convenient to explore the sights. There is a big Kaufland next door, some pizza vendors and stuff like pharmacy available. Recommended for when you're on a budget with a group of friends or family.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can say in this comment is that it is outside of the city centre and accessible by car or taxi (or public transport if you know how). Hotel is actually a few km outside of Leipzig city centre but if you don’t mind the journey or being outside the direct centre it’s fine. Access with a car makes it easier.

    Comfortable well equipped hotel on outside of Leipzig. Very clean, big room, good facilities, helpful staff, nice breakfast (but extra cost in my booking). Very good value hotel for rating and facilities. This is an aparthotel. The room I had was equipped with a small kitchen and there is a supermarket right next door, which means you can make food if you like. The room is quite big and if you are travelling for a few days to a week (or maybe more) it has all the facilities you need. It’s a good hotel if you have transportation and are coming to Leipzig for a work visit. For leisure it is functional and good value for access to Leipzig. Quiet neighbourhood in suburb of Leipzig.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal is very slow at the rooms (better option is sit downstairs in front of reception desk if really need it). We booked room for 4 people and got 3 beds and one sofa which was terribly uncomfortable to sleep. On website it was written free parking but when we arrived we were offered to pay for it or just leave the car on the street (like we did). Also for the other reason that it was a van and it wouldn't fit (never got reply from the hotel on asked questions when booked it).

    The price compared to other places around is cheap, but there is a reason for it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the couch bed really uncomfortable and hard. It was really hard to find a parking at that area if you arrive late and unfortunatlly the hotel dosen't have its own parking.

    I liked that it was clean and even though we arrived really late, after midnight, the people at the reception where really polite and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Classic east Germany budget hotel (everything in the room is pretty old). So nothing special, but convenient for overnight stay. Still the extra bed sleeping was very uncomfortable. No bar in the hotel, but you can buy a beer in the Kaufland ;-)

    Kaufland is just next to the hotel. Close to Belantis park, ZOO, lakes and other Leipzig attractions. Free parking on the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite place,in a industrial area,clean rooms,a bit small but ok for one night,clean bathroom,for free parking on the street very close,overall good Hotel for good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came late at night, and it was a bit hard to find a parking lot.

    We stayed only for one night, travelling through Europe. Two adults and four children (ages 0-17). We appreciated that the apartment had a lot of space, and it was comfortable and clean. It was an affordable accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos deceptive. Hotel needs a refurbishment. Room was not like on photo and cleanliness was questionable. Don't expect much. €9 for breakfast wasn't worth it.

    Nice bed and staff were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one old lady at the reception she was not friendly, not helpful, in respectful, very rude. By all means she should not work at the reception at all !!!! That's my opinion as a customer. Other then her all the stuff was nice and friendly.

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no restaurant on site just room for breakfast. Parking free of charge was on street but it could be a problem.

    We staye in this hotel just one night during our way to Belgium. Lady at reception was very helpful. We booked apartment for 4 people with kitchen. Room was little bit old but very big with balcony, clean and it was good value for money. There is a big Kaufland near hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was with my wife and we had one single bed and a sofa - we would prefer to have one large double bed instead.

    The room was really large and comfortable - enough space for two to relax, work or have a meal. Small kitchenette and fridge completely satisfy needs for small cooking and keeping food. For a deposit 15 EUR they provide you dishes. Spacious wardrobe and comfortable bathroom. The hotel located in a calm and safe district, just next to supermarket and has good connection to city center by bus and tram N3 (requires 25-35 min to get to central train station). All the staff is much helpful and speak English well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is pretty far from town, however, there is a tram station just 5 minutes from the hotel

    Facilities are very good according to the value, we got a big room when you can easily fit a double bed instead of a single bed and a sofa bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave. Only a minor inconvenience.

    Convenient parking. Grocery store next door made it easy to buy food and supplies. Functional kitchen. Very spacious apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable and clean room, friendly staff. The hotel is located in a beautiful and quiet area, with easy access to public transport. Excellent cost-benefit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit mess with getting cutlery and plates, you need to pay deposit and then reception gives you baskets full of kitchen stuff. The same story with safe key - you need to ask at the reception. The last disadvantage is just a single key to room which is so convinient while travelling in group.

    Quite comfortable room with small kitchen, enough space, everything clean, close to Kaufland and tram stop/ Parking possible on streets in neighberhoods. When travelling to Lepizig again that will be one of my first choices for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got linens for just 1 person, though we booked a room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed for 2 adults and 1 child. And I had to argue for about 5 minutes to the staff in order to get one more linens for my wife. They absolutely rejected to provide linens for the child. The furniture was old and not comfortable for us (like in cheap Soviet Union hotels). Parking and breakfast prices were too high, though parking on the streets around is free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a pretty bad smell in our room, which didn't disappear even after opening the windows.

    Definitely a good place to stay for one night. You'll get a clean room for a good price. Theres not much more to say about.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't a room, it was a 1 bedroom flat with a kitchen, a dining room with sleeping area and a separate bedroom. It was perfect for family of 4.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist adviced me how, or where it is better to park our car. Also proposed me to park the car in hotel, taht cost around 9 EURO. Also adviced me the shop Kaufland near the hotel. Then I can recommend, the Marathon, that is organized in Leipzig. It was perfect athmosphere...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilets/bathroom is not very clean. Slow WiFi.

    The location is good and not far from the Center. There is a superstore next to the Apartments. The WiFi was available although was a bit slow. Excellent staff. Very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen was not equiped with cuttlery. The furniture was moderate.

    The room was very clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. Free parking on the street outside the hotel. Nice stuff. Great value for the money we paid.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment had a kitchen, we didn't discover it immediately as it looked like a wardrobe. The bedroom, lounge and kitchen are all separate rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly corridor. Very thin pillows and no extras in closet.

    Was there on a motorway stop. Price was very attraktive. Great family room with space for 5 people.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two disappointing matters during our stay. First, no private parking for the light truck available. We had to park our car on the street, which was a bit of a problem. The night limit for the cars at the private parking should be mentioned in the description of the property. Nevertheless, the still was helpful in solving that problem. Although, there a good variety of coldcuts, there was no fried bacon and/or sausage for breakfast. That was the second matter.

    The location, the set of rooms and the stuff are very good in this hotel. The bedding is good and the rooms were clean. We liked the possibility to regulate the room temperature and to close the windows with the rolling blades to prevent the light and the noise from the rather busy street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the website the room popped up as suitable for three but I had to pay extra for a child as it was suitable for two only. It was not a problem because the price I was offered was very much okay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is a bit out of the way & cost us near to 30€ in a taxi each night, we were able to get the tram in during the day but not at night unless we were unable to find the correct tram so my criticism may be a bit unfair. The only other thing was the standard of the WiFi, it was very poor & you had to sign in every time you unlocked your phone.

    Staff were very helpful with anything we asked even after struggling with our thick Scottish accents were able to give us details of the team stop closest to the hotel, nearby restaurants, book us taxis and print off boarding passes, price was unbelievable to be honest & apartment was absolutely great & had everything we needed! The apartment we stayed in was very spacious & the beds were very comfy!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All kitchen stuff for additional price (15 euro). In the 4 places room are two beds and sofa. Sofa was really not good for sleeping.

    Friendly stuff. You can park your car near the hotel at the street. It's free. Clean rooms and good internet. Small kitchen direct in the room so you can cook breakfast yourself.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connection in the room (105)

    Great breakfast, but expensive. Very nice rooms. Great value for the money. Also nice to have a small shopping centre next door

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is dreadful, effectively out of town, and diametrically opposed to my destination (Leipzig Messe) Tired decor, rooms/furniture in time warp from DDR era

    Quiet, war, reasonably clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    carpet had a big stain (about 30 cm in diameter) and kitchen needed a good scrub

    generously sized rooms, close to stores and restaurants. Street parking is reasonably available so you can skip their pay lot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks like old converted apartments above a shopping centre No air conditioning in hot weather meant lots of noise from teenagers hanging out at the shopping centre below our room

    Spacious with fridge, kitchen facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath room sewage vent smell. Cleaning can be improved. Not top area of town. Management runs the place like "Jajare-Egg Thieves" of old days. They advertise mini kitchen & coffee but, you will need to pay everything additional +15euro for a plate with cutlery and buy your own instant coffee etc ++. Lastly, You could book the same room on Booking for additional night at same price BUT, THE MANAGEMENT WILL NOT HONOR / ACCEPT THE SAME BOOKING PRICE AND YOU MUST PAY 25% MORE!!! Just a heads up on the games the management will play. ( I will not return ).

    The rooms are big and spacious. There is a mini mall in the same building with a good grocery store.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled like sewer. We had to open all windows! One bottle of water for 3 people with a price tag of 4 Euros! We came late at night after a 12 hrs drive and all we found in the room were jellybeans.

    Size of our room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bad smell in rooms. i we had car and because of this we were ok about location

    we asked a lot and they answered us with patient. the idea of fresh apples on reception desk was nice. rooms cleans and enough space. nothing bad

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the Autobahn for a stop over.

    Nice and clean no nonsense hotel with great family rooms. We have been using it for a night stop travelling from Denmark to italy down the A9. Breakfast is good too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Id like to repeat these experiences EVERY time Im at your hotel. The view of Leipzig was wonderful. But how can I be sure I get the same room again?

    The highest floor had a lot of space. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows way too soft, and worst of all the carpet stinks. Location is far away from town.

    Rooms were good, and so was breakfast (actually a positive surprise!). Garage is a plus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    It would have been nicer if it was a little closer to town. There is however a very good S-Bahn connection 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

    The cooking rings in the rooms. They also loan you cooking pots, crockery and cutlery for a small deposit

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free Parkplatz. Lobby not clean.

    The room was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room balcony needs a renovation full of cracked ceramic tiles and dirt.

    Next to supermarket

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen not so clean,no dishes...

    Big bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was pretty slow.

    Big and clean room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of place and quite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very big bedrooms and great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular is wrong

    Brilliant facilities, large rooms and a handy kitchen

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in Leipzig's quiet suburban residential area, supermarket behind the hotel, spacious and clean room despite low price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been charged by them twice for 1 night stay still have got my refund so watch out for that!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was so soft and old. The blanket was so warm and not good for now.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just what we needed excellent links to town centre very competitive prices friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and nice, but breakfast not worth it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The indoor climate of the property was not satisfying.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything starting from the cleanliness of the room til the staff. I really recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank Ms. Glass for printing my flight tickets : )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive

    Perfectly acceptable.I would stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottle of water in the room...4 euro....😂ok...but it was not fair to write the price on the other side of paper! ✌

    Excellent. Clean. Cozy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special thank to Bölke for taking us to the train.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost was friendly for a family. The french doors to the roof.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing is perfect,the best hotel I have ever booked amoung this trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very roomy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clima, more noice from street because we must keeping windows open

    Big space, clean, good prize, a lot of shop around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit too far from the city center, however very well connected with it with public transportation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigiator didnt work. The whole apartment smelled old

    Big rooms and beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from other rooms Had to keep re-logging into wifi

    Handy shopping centre next door Secure parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The Big room, the kitchenette, the location and the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There's a mini mall including a supermarket next to the hotel, which is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far away from city center

    Clean and comfortables rooms. Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good facilities - kitchen and bathroomn, loved the possibility to have bath.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect place to stay for 1-2 days during business trip, rooms are spacious and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novum Apartment Hotel Am Ratsholz Leipzig Süd traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: