Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nußdorfer Gästehaus

Bugscheinweg 3, 83131 Nußdorf am Inn, Germany

#2 of 4 hotels in Nußdorf am Inn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The usually bad sound proofing of guest houses. The wifi could be better.

    Very clean, big room with couch and table in a quiet area and a nice village. The breakfast was fantastic. Coffee, tea, juice, milk, cereals, yogurt, fruits, jam, butter, honey, several varieties of bred, ham, cheese, eggs, salmon, tomatoes, salad, pâté etc. If you can't eat it all you can take it with you for lunch (the owner gave us a roll of foil to pack them).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing could have been better.

    This just has to be the best bed and breakfast in Germany. The breakfasts are fantastic and if you can't eat it all you can take it with you for lunch. The host and her husband are both so welcoming. As an example of their quality I forgot to take an award I won at an event in the area and they sent it to me by post, and sent an e mail to tell me they were doing so.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine, except mosquitoes. The house stands at the edge of the village, it is very quiet and there is no traffic. The owner prepared an extraordinary breakfast. The table for two was so coated that two people could eat all day. For two people, a whole mug of coffee and tea was also prepared.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Frau Ueffing was a wonderful and considerate host. Location was wonderful in terms of location in quiet part of a typically Bavarian village with plenty of facilities in walking distance for meals and good Bavarian beer. We had a lovely, large bedroom leading on to an outside private patio. Super breakfasts and invited to make a picnic out of what was on offer.....which we gladly did. In terms of outdoor activities and access to the region it was very central. Definitely worth a repeat visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the property, the only thing was we had a guy that would walk outside the front of our room coughing during the night I think to have a cigarette and because we had our window open, it kept waking me up.

    Our room was lovely and very comfortable with extra little things provided. The breakfast was amazing, it was literally covered with no spare space in sight. The hosts are really lovely and Annaliese is a gem.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, bathroom and breakfast room were filled with all kinds of things including half-consumed liquid soap bottles, half-used candles, etc.

    Very kind and generous hostess (she pushed us to make sandwiches and filled our thermos with coffee for lunch). The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fascinating village worth a longer visit. Comfortable room. Outstanding breakfast. The owner suggested we make sandwiches with anything we did not finish and gave us a roll of foil to pack them.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Great hosts, extremely friendly. The breakfast was massive and very yummy. Perfect place to stay for a wedding at the Moarhof. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well kept. Very clean. We had a big room with couch and big table. Very comfortable. Breakfast was plenty and nicely done even though you cannot really choose what you want. Not adapt for vegans!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing in the village is most of the places they don't accept CC.

    Its one of the unique places you would love to stay in quite and peace. You can reach Munich and Salzburg within 50-60 minutes. The room was great and we had a soft-Bed as an extra advantage .. The room is good for big family.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is overcrowded with homey decorations...

    Very generous breakfast. There was no free space on the table.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing at all --- all good !!

    Very clean, very comfortable, very nice breakfast. lovely quiet area, in a really nice village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast!! The room was very good!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful rich breakfast . the lady even wanted to give us a sort of a packed lunch. she was very kind

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location, everything clean and tidy, great view, friendly owner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked everything

    host was very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was splendid. room was well stocked with needed supplies

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to stay just outside of Munich; in our case, on our way to Salzburg. Very comfortable and restful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ---

    picobello!! perfect breakfast, we even got sandwiches for our further trip. clean and tidy, local friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not easy to find in the village.

    The place is neat and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Couple

    Pension in a quiet location, stylish, reminds me of childhood to grandparents. Breakfast from not miss anything ! Friendly and caring landlady to have everything you need. A nice little town where you can spend a few days where you can enjoy quiet and surely Bavarian food and German beer

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Group

    A very, very nice and helpful host. A huge breakfast. Beautiful surranding.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: