Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Restaurant Ochsen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Marktstraße 4, 89143 Blaubeuren, Germany

#1 of 3 hotels in Blaubeuren

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 930 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    overall a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service in restaurant. We were a party of five and one of us had to wait 30 minutes for a steak while the rest was already served and had finished their food when the steak arrived. Luckily there was one waiter who seemed to care, the two waitresses (one of whom took our order and forgot to pass on the steak order to the kitchen) were too busy chatting and serving a large table (local company party) We did not receive any compensation for the wait. A coffee or schnaps would have been appreciated. Pity.

    superior room was excellent food very good nice surroundings beautiful little town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Comfortable and very good value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed only one night. Everything was good. Nothing to complain about.

    Comfortable beds, nice staff, gluten free bread served for breakfast. 24h check-in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.4
    - beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - different room than the one showed on the pictures during reservation - room significantly too small for 6 person - there’s only about 20 parking spots and at least 30 guest-cars on weekends - identical breakfasts every day during our 7-days stay - guest entering the canteen for breakfast with his dog (no response from the hotel stuff)

    - beautiful city

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Cosy location and place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking slots. We found the courtyard full when arrived. In the morning we easily got a card to be able to park in the street. The room size was not optimal to have 5 beds. But it was ok for one night.

    Cosy location and place. Immaculate cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.8
    Looks nice from the outside but impersonal place,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was aged and tired, the breakfast area impersonal (and IBIS Hotel restaurant has more charm) and the staff didn`t bother to greet. The room faced the noisy (late evening) outdoor restaurant

    The location is nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice and helpful staff, bicycle garage, close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are different room categories. Our room had a nicely renovated bath, but the room itself was time-worn (threadbare carpet for example).

    Nice and helpful staff, bicycle garage, close to the Blautopf, good restaurant, quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Great value, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside restaurant didn't have a separate smokers area

    Well-located, clean, comfortable, friendly. Very good value for money. Nice local food served in the restaurant. Beautiful surroundings for a quiet holiday

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Good stopover in beautiful old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would like to see the newer rooms, decor is a little sad now.

    Have visited before, on the way from Germany to ferry .. because good location, not far from motorway, but located in the beautiful old town, with easy/safe parking. Clean and comfy, good size room and bathroom (although it is very outdated and old fashioned - there is a new wing which I would like to see the rooms).. Breakfast is now served in the new wing and it was very enjoyable with good choice and a help yourself coffee machine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Ideal place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A refrigerator would have been useful.

    Super modern room, spotlessly clean.Right in the center of the village. Good restaurant, nice continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Would reccomend immediately to any visitor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Excellent staff, food and atmosphere, made to feel extremely welcome by staff and local patrons at the hotel. The hotel offers newer more modern rooms in the modern addition to the hotel but I personally like the older part of the hotel. All rooms are nice, clean, warm and comfortable with lots of space.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Great value, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely big room which was very clean and neat. The staff were excellent, really friendly. The food in the restaurant was excellent, hearty local fare. Breakfast was exceptional with a range of dairy free options. Wow.. I was really impressed, lactofree butter and cheese and various milk options. This hotel was a great find in a lovely little town. Parking on site was a real bonus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    A nice combination of a hotel with on-site restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    In the evening the parking is often full and parking might be an issue.

    A nice combination of a hotel with on-site restaurant. Clean room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    A wonderful stay near Ulm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention, well, perhaps a bit more personal approach (but we booked last minute)

    The location in the historical town centre, the studio we got was super spacious and clean, there is a gourmet restaurant in the same building; very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Great food, helpful staff, great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    The staff are extremely helpful, the food and accommodation are excellent. Wifi can be a little hit or miss in some parts of the hotel. In General a very pleasant stay, would recommend and will stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, great location and good food, shame the manager let it down!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attitude of Manager when we raised a problem on arrival of the continuous noise in our bathroom. The reception staff member agreed that it was problem and offered to change our room, but the manager then argued with us that it was the extractor fan, which it wasn't. It was clearly a known problem with that room but she was very obstructive about allowing us to move.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Relaxed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff spoke English, most didn't. But we managed perfectly with half German and half English

    Excellent beds and nice bathroom! Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Good atmosphere hotel right in the city center in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi was quite poor and got disconnected several times. Hotel's parking lot is crowded, parking on the neighboring streets is a hassle.

    Good atmosphere hotel right in the city center in a traditional building. Rich breakfast. Old town part and the small lake is very scenic - worth a walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.3
    Lovely room but.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy on the main street. The staff weren't very friendly and we felt rather taken for granted! The restaurant had lovely food but we had trouble getting it as we were rather overlooked even though we reserved a table. Very much a locals restaurant. No welcome water in the room.

    Very convenient position

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Friendly with good casual restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better but at least its included unlike many others.

    Our second stay at the Ochsen, a good value hotel for this area and with a convivial outdoor restaurant area. Nice staff and interesting historic building. On site parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Only stayed one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed one night. Friendly staff, great location. 15-20 min walk from the train station at a good pace. Room was clean, breakfast selection was also good. Room was basic but roomy and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.3
    OK, but could have been much better with some more good will
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impolite and arrogant reception manager! We had booked on purpose a triple room in order to have more space and sleep separately, but receveid a double one with no excuse, nor explanation. (The rest of the staff was very kind though.) The room needs some renovation.

    Perfect location, beautiful historical building.Convenient parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.9
    Decent hotel for a good price with central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking is allowed in the bar. We wanted to grab a drink at the hotel bar before dinner but went elsewhere after seeing people smoking in the bar. Interestingly, it was the hotel staff that was smoking there.

    We stayed here only for the night on our way to our final destination. Hotel is good, nothing exceptional, and for a reasonable price. Centrally located in Blaubeuren.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was stressful. We had to leave our rental car at my Uncle's house. I requested a parking spot and was confirmed that I was to have one. We complained about this , so the staff was aware. However, This was very inconvenient. Bedding was not to my liking. There was no cover sheet for warmer days. I lightweight cotton blanket would have been better. No small refrigerator in the room. Bed very low to the floor.

    Free breakfast. Bathroom was wonderful. I loved the clean room. Windows. Closet space was great. Towel warming unit was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Busy hotel in the centre of a lovely tourist town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large shower meant rest of small bathroom a bit awkward to get around.

    Wonderful shower! Large and with choice of rain or power heads.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel near Blautopf
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is closed on Sundays

    Very clean and new bathroom. A short walk from gorgeous Blautopf spring.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel and beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited car parking.

    Very nice, clean hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in our room.

    Quiet room. Good resto. Nice region. Private parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    This is a really nice hotel we found along the way we had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a really nice hotel we found along the way we had a great night there great food and beer and the staff were very nice to 😁👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly. The Hotel is in a good location within the town. The Breakfast buffet was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Nice place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location...nice room..we were 4 persons. Food at the restaurant was also something to recommend. Last but not least very beautiful building.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location and very tasty food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very tasty food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, noisy. Very few dining options.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Really clean, excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Welcoming attitude to both us and the dogs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming attitude to both us and the dogs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Really close o th blue poywhch s orth seeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    He breakfast was great. E stuff were exceedingly helpful. They allowed us to checkout early as we had alon drive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel in an amazing location, with incredible food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. All good.

    Everything was super!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.8
    Shower not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very small and curtain not great

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NAwonderful

    Location was in a beautiful town. Staff and all accommodations were wonderful. I highly recommend thaiyt anyone stay here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Spacy and clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacy and clean room Hotel bar with smoking premises

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.9
    Great little place for a stop over, very helpful staff and excellent food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That people can still smoke in the bar

    Staff very friendly and excellent food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Quite, comfortable and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite, comfortable and great food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snobby staff

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    A lovely place to spend the night with friendly staff in an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a busy period so parking was a squeeze.

    A lovely place to spend the night with friendly staff in an excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent for its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Excellent breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Okish...but not the usual German standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiters took a very long time to take our order and they weren't that nice either...

    The food and the fact it was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Bicycle Friendly Hotel Close to the Blautopf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bicycle garage much appreciated. Very close to Blue Pots, an easy walk. No noisy streets nearby so quiet at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little too hot.

    Hotel is clean, nice, well kept. Breakfast is good. Staff was polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay in Blauberen - if staying you must visit Balautopf - 10 minutes away on foot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was OK and the staff and food was good. Had evening meal which was very good value

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Bellavista
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice view over Blaubeuren.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    By mistake the booking was only 2 single rooms but no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    By mistake the booking was only 2 single rooms but no problem they arranged 2 nice double rooms. Greatfull.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.8
    Stay in Blaubeuren
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The triple room is terrible small.

    The hotel is locate in the old town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    5.8
    Good restaurant and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find parking spot

    Good restaurant and breakfast Nice location in old town

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    7.9
    Great location near the Blautopf, the restaurant was top...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Customer service was just okay and not very English friendly, parking was challenging

    Great location near the Blautopf, the restaurant was top notch and the shower was very nice. Pretty decent breakfast with efficient and friendly server to talk to!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    Have been going here for over 20 years, good to see how it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I just wish there were some lighter options in the restaurant as portions are large and traditional food is heavy on the waistline

    Have been going here for over 20 years, good to see how it is updating and upgrading. New showerooms are lovey as is the breakfast room

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    6.7
    Nice location, beautiful building, beautiful village
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very old and outdated room, door at the top of stairs, noisy people running on the emergency exit route (doors were probably openen because of the heat)

    Nice location, beautiful building, beautiful village

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.8
    Very nice location and good facility, big and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Although it is a nice and quiet town, Saturday night was still noisy and you can hear people talking from the room.

    Very nice location and good facility, big and clean rooms. Dinner at the resaurant of the hotel is just great!

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, nice room and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    car park is too small, and with the restaurants customers also parking in it you struggle for a place. Be prepared to be blocked in for the night as people were having to double park.

    Lovely hotel, nice room and views. Breakfast was very good with good choice for our Ceoliac daughter too. Bar very good, unfortunately we arrived too late for dinner.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.3
    It is clean and nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is clean and nice place. Staff is helpful. Variety of food at breakfast. There is private car parking place. We needed ironing for one shirt and staff made ironing for free. I regret not to have chance to eat at the restaurant of the hotel. Because I see that it is Michelin starred one.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.9
    Good location in center, good food in the restaurant, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    we booked family room with second bed which was not prepared at our arrival. Needed to ask 2 times to have it done, I guess because restaurant was very busy. Combination of quite firm matrass with soft pillow.

    Good location in center, good food in the restaurant, good breakfast, very clean bathroom. Family-style atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    8.8
    Large spacious apartment, just under the roof and with small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stayed in an apartment at the very top of the hotel which can only be accessed through narrow stairs. Can perhaps be troublesome if you are disabled or have large suitcases.

    Large spacious apartment, just under the roof and with small balcony. The location was very central which made the mandatory "evening stroll" very pleasant. This little town was a positive surprise since it contains many historical buildings and a large monastery that can be explored. Hotel restaurant served very good typical german food.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.6
    The good location in the middle of this picturesque village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Railway station is far away!

    The good location in the middle of this picturesque village. And also good shopping possibilities and restaurants. Proximity with the bigger city of Ulm.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    8.8
    Nice traditional feel to the hotel, with a very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good dinner slightly marred by having to insist on German menu instead of shortened English one we were given, then being served with the wrong dish.

    Nice traditional feel to the hotel, with a very well designed modern extension.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    10
    We have stayed before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We have stayed before. Lovely hotel in a beautiful building and village. Great rooms and bathrooms. Great, well stocked breakfast and pleasant staff. No negative points at all. A1 Hotel

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    Good location,very obliging staff,very helpful in every way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good location,very obliging staff,very helpful in every way,went out of there way to help me.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    The real German charm of everything within the hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not applicable.

    The real German charm of everything within the hotel and restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location. Value.Old building yet modern. Recommend definitely.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great....

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.6
    Restaurant and bar on premises.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Restaurant and bar on premises. easy walk to anywhere we wanted to go.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.5
    the stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One bed was added by very soft mattress. While I booked one room for three people and avoid those added bed.

    the stuff

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    Small parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small parking

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    Beautiful room (we stayed in the new extension of the hotel)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful room (we stayed in the new extension of the hotel), very friendly staff, excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    Clean, modern, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast - limited choices. Restaurant closed the night we stayed.

    Clean, modern, spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    Comfortable, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable, friendly. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.6
    A very good hotel with friendly staff in a good location in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    A very good hotel with friendly staff in a good location in the town. We had an excellent evening meal and breakfast.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel-Restaurant Ochsen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: