Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Oelberg

Gustav-Freytag-Str. 1, 53639 Königswinter, Germany

#18 of 21 hotels in Königswinter

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    A very nice place, suitable for a transit night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small parking area in front of the hotel. About 5-6 cars. You could find it full. In this situation, the parking is available in the other place but you have to pay for it. For this reason we didnt take the car to do some shopping.

    A very nice place, suitable for a transit night. Near highway. Some shops around. A very quiet and safe area. We didnt take breakfast. Near Bonn, about 20 min with the car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    We were pleasantly suprised by hotel and area, one night stay with our dog had everything we needed.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff are only there during certain hours and not when we arrived, so we had to ask the other guests we saw questions.

    Lovely area with several places to eat and shops within 5-10 mins walk. Easy to get on and off motorway as traveling through Europe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were soft so if you have back problems it's not perfect

    Clean. Perfect for a pitstop. Nice people.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Good overnight hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was o.k. for one night

    Good place for one night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Very relaxed environment, very nice neighborhood and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very relaxed environment, very nice neighborhood and nice value-for-money facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: