Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zentrum This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Odeonstr. 18, Mitte, 30159 Hannover, Germany

#84 of 132 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1092 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    3.8
    We will not be back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was in serious need of renovation. The doors did not fit the frames - not in the bathroom nor the door to the room. The bathroom sink was loose, among other issues. The staff was not particularly nice when we mentioned the need for renovation so customer feedback is obviously not appreciated.

    Good city center location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location with a comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that we didn't like was the fact that when we booked the accommodation we asked for twin bed specifically and when we got there we got there we got a double bed for both of us.

    The hotel is very close to the main station and the city center. The room is big enough with everything you might need. The beds were comfortable. Even if we arrived late they left the key in a safe box with a code and in the end they were nice and let us keep the luggage there for a few hours.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Excellent budget hotel apts
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its an excellent hotel for the money you pay for. Clean room, confortable bed, clean bathroom, excellent service, good WIFI, Excellent location for someone visitin Hannover

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location close to train station.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful communicating with us all the time. As it isn't open 24/7, they ensured we were able to get in after hours after a long day travelling. The hotel decor is dated however it is very clean and provides a great breakfast for the cost. The room we were in was a good size as was the bathroom. We were passing through and this hotel is very close to the train station and served our needs. It was a pleasant surprise for a budget hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Good choice if you going to Hannover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft for us =)

    Everything was great. Room was clean, very comfortable double bed, nice stuff, free bottled water(though it wasn't cooled). If we will be in Hannover once again, I will definitely book a room in this hotel again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    Clean room, nice personnel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very tiny, if you have crossover it is difficult to drive in and out

    Clean room, nice personnel. Elevator and free water. Strong shower. Private parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The friendly people working there,
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    you have to check in before 22:00, or let them know before so they arrange your arrival.

    The friendly people working there, Breakfast is really good, comfy bed, location of course

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    A very pleasant stay in a good location with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could be faster, small TV screen and poor choice of channels.

    The staff was incredibly friendly, always ready to help with whatever needed! Good location. The room was clean. New towels were provided when needed and the trash would be taken out everyday. Free water was provided.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was in a nice location, close walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a nice location, close walking distance to everything. It was also a very quiet room. The breakfast was good and lots of options. We had a nice stay and would recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel if you need a comfy bed, elevator and free water. Few bad things need to be fixed though.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walk to Hotel Zentrum from Hanover Hbf was a bit of a long one but easy to navigate. I don't know if it is just my bad luck but on approach to the room, I could hear the couple in the room 2 doors away having unbelievably loud sex. The walk from the elevator to the room is about 6-7 meters and I could hear it from that far. Once inside the room, I could not hear a thing from the couple, however, the street noise was a bit loud and you could hear the locals shouting and cars driving by quite clearly. The shower holder needs to be changed by the hotel as the angle of where the water comes out wasn't so good. This often led to me accidentally pushing the water lever into the ultra-hot zone whilst trying to adjust my standing position. The room was also quite warm even though the heating was switched off and I found myself overheating quite regularly throughout the night but not able to open the window due to the noise of traffic/people on the street. One other downside but not a reflection on the hotel itself was that there were homeless people doing drugs in a doorway a few doors down from the hotel entrance which was quite a disturbing sight.

    Checking into Hotel Zentrum was a breeze and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The offering of free water was also a treat as you could take as many bottles as you wanted back to your room. The room itself was a reasonable size with a wardrobe, desk, single bed, and bedside drawers. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was a good size too. Hotel Zentrum has an elevator too, much to my relief having been given a room on the 3rd floor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Pretty good stay with a typical hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty good stay with a typical hotel room. Staff was very nice too. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom and they provided one quickly when we needed. Very close to the tourist attractions. The city is not that beautiful though.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside to eat was the cleanliness of the room. Everything seemed to be perfectly neat and clean except for when we came across what seemed to be a chicken bone behind our beds. Housekeeping should do a more thorough job when cleaning the rooms after a check-out.

    Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful with every question/request we had. The location is perfect as it is located in the very heart of the city centre. There is a big shopping centre just 5 minutes away and a supermarket that is open until 10pm just around the corner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Easy to find excellent location and very friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi strength varied between good, intermittent to no cover; otherwise no negatives. We were on the third floor and didn’t report this to staff so it may have been an easy fix.

    Staff were all very helpful and friendly, out of hours access and a lift all made the stay more enjoyable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Really comfortable well located hotel, excellent value for money, and staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel location is extremely convenient for the centre of Hannover and the station. The hotel staff were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. The bedroom was comfortable, clean and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location, clean and good value for money friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and good value for money friendly staff, breakfast included and we got a safe parking on site which was a great benefit for us, walking distance to services, shops, restaurants and the Christmas market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    A couple of minutes from the central railway station, very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection was poor, constantly interrupted.

    A couple of minutes from the central railway station, very friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.7
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit basic. The room had a TV but no hair dryer or glass for water or kettle and the only heating was the towel rail in the bathroom, but that did keep the room warm enough when on full.

    Good breakfast. Close to station and centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Great location, value for money, definitely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I had to pick something, a wider choice of items at the breakfast buffet (maybe croissants or pains au chocolat) would have been good, but even so what was provided was certainly sufficient.

    The hotel is in an excellent location for the city centre and railway station, being a five-minute walk away. The staff are very helpful and spoke excellent English. The rooms were clean, warm and spacious, and the hotel certainly met my expectations for the price. The location is quiet, so you'll get a good night's sleep. Additionally, you get free bottles of water at reception, which is pretty unusual and most welcome, given that you can end up paying 1 euro a time in some shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Money worth!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really :-)

    Money worth!!! Really close to the main train station. Staff is friendly and welcoming. The room is clean, and the bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.3
    If you dont book 2 years in advance for EMO you will be punished!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely overpriced for the EMO faur - in general I have never ever seen prices like in Hanover for this fair!!! Absolutely crazy! Aud deutsch heisst das unverschaemte Abzocke!!!

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Inexpensive option with a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located perfectly. Ten minutes walk to the station, 15 minutes walk to the old center, five minutes walk to public transport. The breakfast is quite good and tasty. In the hotel you can always take a free bottle of water. The hotel has an elevator.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    the hotel was good, the decor could be updated, close to restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking was a problem. There are only 5 parking spaces. the one given to us upon arrival was so small our car would not fit in so we had to leave it across other cars (blocking them).

    breakfast buffet was nice, lots of choice of teas, coffees, juices. kids enjoyed picking their own.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    It is was great for transiting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception closes at night.

    The hotel is located in a strategic location near a tram station. It is also near a convinient store Penny Markt. The main station is just a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    It was a nice room, clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a nice room, clean and quiet. Good location, 5 min to train station and 5-10 min to the center and all touristic sights. Free water bottles were a really nice offer from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    An excellent little city centre hotel in Hannover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - it did what it said on the box!

    Just a small city centre hotel for one night, without breakfast. Very pleasant. The young lady on reception made me a coffee, and delivered same to my room, along with complimentary water. Quiet, comfortable, and some 5 or 6 minutes from the Hauptbahnhof. Good Wi-Fi. Highly recommended for a short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    I felt safe and comfy!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, the location was a bit of red light district; but actually, the hotel was absolutely fine! The roadworks were a bit of a nuisance, but they are obviously temporarily.

    Very convenient location, easy to walk to from the main station, and easy to find. Nice room, not luxurious, but with all you needed, even a fridge. Good choice at breakfast. Great value for money, and really friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Good choice for its money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would highly recommend this hotel. It is a good option for a given money, the hotel is placed in 10 minutes walking distance from main railway station and it is really close to the city center, staff there is super friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.4
    Cheap, but it shows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Facility was run down and not maintained well, cleanliness left something to be desired... Neighborhood is not so great as well.

    Hotel was close to transport links (e.g. Hannover HBF, U-bahn) and centrally located- 5 min. walk to Altstadt, and Kröpke, Breakfast was good with fresh bread every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.1
    Small hotel with breakfast in the centre.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. It was for the first time in Hannover's hotel, that there was no any glass in room or bathroom. This was a great mistake especially for visitor with russian name and living in UK:-).

    1. Readiness to help from the managers, with whom i've contacted face-to face. A little bit late email answer about late arrival keys arrangements was solved by another manager.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good city ideal for possible 2/3 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I could say that wasn't good

    I liked my stay there, it was 5 minutes walk to main railway station -. the staff where 2 brothers one was working in morning the other did later shift - they where so polite & helpful & my next visit to Hannover I am certain to stay there - Both spoke perfect English - I speak so much German so we did a mixture of speaking both German & English which made my time all the better - The breakfast had very good choices & the room was ideal for me

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    OK place but quirky
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They shut at 10pm and you get a key and come in through a side gate where you have access to the lift to your room. I found that slightly iffy as who knows who gets taken back. I do have euro problems - it is the only currency I find difficult to relate to sterling, daft though that sounds, and the bill was quite high for what you got it seemed. The clients, however, all seemed respectable and German so....

    Location is fine, handy for station and to go in to town, and the welcome was good and breakfast was up to scratch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.4
    They have the essentials, courteous team.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited breakfast, facilities can use a facelift

    They have the essentials, courteous team. Quite well located, nearby main train station. Flexible to offer inside are for parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Central hotel with great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super nice staff. Check in was not supposed to be before 2pm and when I asked if I could leave my luggage with them until then they told me that my room already prepared and ready for me. Good breakfast, great location and very clean hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    4.2
    Not worth it for now. Need more work
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hotel service between 22:00-07:00 No sound insulation Poor management and handling of crisis situations from members of staff.

    Free water of bottle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    it is not the best hotel in Hannover, but for sure you will feel home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet will slow down or cut, especially at night, breakfast is ok, but it can be enhanced or at least change the menu every second day.

    Beds are very comfy... staff are very kind and helpfull... especially Ahmad.... very close to the main train station (Hbf).... after 10 PM, you can access from other entrance... as we traveled in cold season, the heating system was great with very hot water all the time... breakfast is ok, but bread is really delicious and fresh...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    4.2
    Good location but tired and overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked a triple room but was given a double and had considerable difficulty convincing the staff to properly rectify this (i.e. move us to a triple room, which they eventually did). Hotel is old and tired, poor value for money.

    Good location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Hotel Zentrum in the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was very nice with good location in the center. Bed was really comfortable and breakfast was so delicious. Everything was perfect, Hannover is really nice city with lots of shops and nice sightseeings.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    4.2
    What a hell room !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was in second hotel B&D. Mine was terrible because window to the road side was broken so, it was so cold in the room and heavy noise of road construction!!! Booking com has been checked its quality before??? If such, I will not book anymore!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.7
    Staff, location, breakfast arenthe good things to say
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately although smoking was not allowed in rooms, our room smelled very badly like an ashtray, I guess the smell of smoke was absorbed by carpet amd curtains so I think they should get the room cleaned deeper, an ordinary, usual cleaning will not help with that.

    Location is really good and staff were really helpful and welcoming, breakfast is good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    4.6
    2 nights at Eurotier show in November
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old, needs a revamp,no facilities ,mold in bathroom, run out of food at breakfast, all dishes still on tables, no clearing up ,no bread rolls, no clean cutlery, plates no coffee. Vastly expensive for what you got should only have 1 star or score of 2

    Position in City

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    5.8
    Location, just 4 minutes away from central station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old building, with old infrastructures. Excesive price rising due to the fairs, paid like a 5* hotel but it´s a 2* hostel.

    Location, just 4 minutes away from central station. Staff friendly and gave free water at the reception.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    Clean place to lay your head after a long day.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was sketchy at best.

    Clean place to lay your head after a long day.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    4.6
    my room was smelling of sigarette and was very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my room was smelling of sigarette and was very small. The other people in other rooms where noisy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Execelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to add

    Location and very nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    good for business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good for business trip.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    6.7
    Good location, nice staff!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, nice staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    Heater works powerfully.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pot is not furnished.

    Heater works powerfully.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    Car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Decent transit accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no such thing

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.7
    It's a good deal price-position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be cleaner and the Hall will be close in the night

    Gut place and nice workers

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    A little noisy on the road
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy on the road

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great location,very clean and value for money...staff superb too !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Great location near the train station,very helpful staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only missed more fruit or sausages in the breakfast

    Great location near the train station,very helpful staff and big rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Near the HBF.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was bit dirty.

    Near the HBF. Nice staffs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    location, beds comfortable clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nowhere comfortable to smoke except out in car park

    location, beds comfortable clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to get in the garagae entrance at 22.00. key had problems. no very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean & comfortable room for 3 persons, less than 5min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean & comfortable room for 3 persons, less than 5min walk to the city center!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. Central location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Good place, nice staff, and close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Budget accommodation well done. Clean room, comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No 24h reception, entrance after 22:00 is complicated.

    Excellent proximity to the city center. Direct Public transport from the Airport. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Good for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wifi internet connection, bed not very confortable.

    Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast, free bottled water

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    As expected and very central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    Avaiability of great stores and alsi main railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Avaiability of great stores and alsi main railway station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Convenient stay in Hannover central station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good, just at the Hannover central station, can conveniently reach all sites in the city centre. Room and toilet were nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Proximity to the Central Station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proximity to the Central Station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    breakfast was very poor, prise high
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was very poor, prise high

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    舒适,物有所值
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staffs of the hotel are very nice. Location is good, about 5 minutes walking distance to Hannover hbf (central railway Station). Bed is comfort.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    As expected. No major issues.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, cleanliness, relative cost

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    Great location and the staff were really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and the staff were really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    I loved the room - small but cosy, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit too noisy outside at night

    I loved the room - small but cosy, very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    a nice trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location, free water and services

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel close to tow center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Due to a conference in Hanover it was a little pricey compared to none conference times.

    The location is close to the train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.7
    A basic, reasonable small hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A basic, reasonable small hotel. As with all Hannover Hotels it was very expensive for what you get, but it did the job.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Central, Clean, quiet,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central, Clean, quiet,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value budget hot
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Budget hotel. Clean and comfortable in very central location. You can walk to everything. Room was a good size.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: