Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Auguste-Viktoria-Str. 15, 65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

#26 of 48 hotels in Wiesbaden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 970 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Always nice to be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Gym relatively small with old, outdated equipment. Bathrooms are small, no separate shower enclosures.

    Great location, close to Wiesbaden city center. Rooms have plenty of space with comfortable beds. Beautiful terrace in a relatively quiet location. Huge sauna and wellness area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    The location is really close to the train station which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is really close to the train station which is very good when you are catching a train very early in the morning. The room was really clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    After 30 hours travel it was great to step into a professionally run hotel, with pleasant rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Haven't found anything to complain about:)

    The team at reception speak good English and were always ready and willing to assist. The room is comfortable, clean and lacks nothing. The shower is good with plenty of heat and pressure. An iron is not provided, but housekeeping does it to a fine standard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Very happy with Dorint Hotel and I would certainly stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Light switches in the room need an instruction manual!

    Very comfortable business hotel. The gym was small but well appointed. The spa was great! Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    Maybe a seminar hotel, but not for comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not comfortable. Double bed has double duvets - it means my partner and I have to sleep apart. The pillow is not very comfortable, one is too hard and one is too soft. Hmmm It can be noisy and annoying at the bar. We stayed twice there in December (3 nights and 4 nights a week apart), there is an old guy who seems to be a frequent customer and once he had a 4 year old girl with him. They were shouting at the bar at 8:30 pm!! They can’t be bothered there are other guests there. The second time at New Year’s Eve, that old guy insisted to have the door open so that he could play the firework from 23:50 on - it was loud and he was so annoying and drunk!! But the bartender joined him and had some fun firing fireworks with no idea of health and safety of others. It’s so weird!! definitely not a 5 star hotel. Max. 3!

    The location is good - close to HBF, but it’s not great- not in the city centre. There is a bar in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Would not hesitate to return
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant has a very limited and pricey menu but the quality of our meal was excellent.

    Spacious and clean room. Excelkent wellness / spa facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast choices were okay, but the staff at reception...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast area where the food is placed is too small when there are more than 10 persons trying to get food simultaneously, which was usually the case every day when the restaurant first opened for breakfast. Also, during a seven day stay, the breakfast staff was late in putting out food and all guests had to wait 10 minutes or more for scrambled eggs and even more if a person ordered an omelet.

    The breakfast choices were okay, but the staff at reception and room maintenance are exceptional and always responsive!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    Our room was spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on the desk were abrupt and unfriendly. Breakfast was only ok. Pizza was awful. It was quite a long walk to the Centre of town.

    Our room was spacious and clean. . Close to train station. You can walk to the hotel easily.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Really great breakfast with everything you can imagine.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature in the rooms is outrageously warm. This has been the third time we arrived that the room felt like a sauna. Everybody in our group had the same problem that the heating was full on and could not be regulated.

    Really great breakfast with everything you can imagine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable quiet efficient hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine opener in room better room service food options as these were unimaginative and limited rising since Weisbaden is a gastronomic paradise

    Did not have

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Location,the surrounding neiberhood, closeness to the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast served is below five star hotel rating, some waiters/waitresses are not well trained, noticed some insects in the room, and bad WiFi.

    Location,the surrounding neiberhood, closeness to the train and bus main station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    MEDIOCRE AT BEST FOR 5 STAR HOTEL WHICH CLOSES ITS BAR TO SERVE GROUP GATHERINGS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE FACT THAT THE GAVE OUR ROOM ON THE SIXTHY FLOOR WHICH HAD THE VIEW WE WANTED TO SOMEONE ELSE AND PUT US IN A RATHER LOW LEVEL 2ND FLOOR ROOM. CLEANING PERSONEL NEVER LEFT US ENOUGH COFFEE, SUGAR AND CREAM AND OUR WAS BASICALLY SET UP EACH DAY FOR 1 OCCUPANT. THE ENTIRE TIME WE WERE THERE THE ROOM HAD 1 WINE GLASS AND ONE BEER GLASS ETC....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and good valued for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is a little dated and our carpet had threadbare spot but this is a minor detail and we still overall enjoyed our stay!

    They had run out of the standard room we had booked so upgraded us no charge to the junior suite which was lovely. Everything was clean, comfortable and tidy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Torn carpeting in the room, no toiletries provided, just a bottle of soap mounted to the wall. No possibility to cool the overheated room.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice and comfortable hotel with rooms with enough space.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower in the bathtub. Bathroom rather small compared to the size of the room.

    Nice and comfortable hotel with rooms with enough space. Shower and water pressure are fantastic. Breakfast is great including freshly made omelets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location for visitng Wiesbaden,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not overly friendly - very much like all modern chain hotels.

    Very good location and a clean modern hotel. It's designed for business travellers mainly but good value at the weekend as a result. Good secure parking in the basement.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.2
    Staff was unfriendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was unfriendly. Had to switch rooms because the air conditioning didn't work. Amenities are poor, just a bottle of all in one shampoo bath gel/ soap.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    check in was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check in was horrible. The room was supposed to be ready at 1500 and we received our room at 1745. I had to do an important business telephone call in public rather than in the room due to this delay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Not a 4-Star Hotel: The Importance of a Good Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Originally I reserved a suite but the air conditioning did not work so I had to request another room. The gentlemen at the reception was friendly but a little difficult with our discussion on the room. 2. Cleaning crews were very loud in the hallways at 07:30 in the morning which disturbed my sleep on both days of my stay. 3. The breakfast staff were not very helpful and did not give an approachable feeling to guest. One was given the impression that none of them really wanted to be there or do not enjoy their jobs.

    The hotel facility was quite nice and it is somewhat centrally located which meant short drives to downtown.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location, expensive breakfast and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was terrible which we rely on when traveling to communicate home, book trips and future hotels etc. parking and breakfast at the hotel are very expensive. I asked about cheaper parking and they told me there wasn't any when there is right outside the hotel for a maximum of 7 euros per day rather than the 25 euros they were asking to park in their garage. I don't like being played because they think you are a stupid tourist. The king size bed is just two singles pushed together which move through the night which isn't very safe if your toddler is scaring the bed. Only one bottle of water given complementary throughout the whole stay which isn't very good when you need to prepare bottles for the baby. Water is expensive in Germany.

    Location is excellent. 2 minute walk from central station and lovely green area across the road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    great to see wiesbaden for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    German blankets and pillows. plus big bed is two twins put together. This is just euro bedding. I travel with a sheet and pillow in my car.

    access to train station and city center. Typical business style hotel, no complaints

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Great spa, unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not particularly friendly. Both on check-in and check-out, I felt more like I was bothering them then a guest being welcomed or whom you would like to come back. I found this quite upsetting, especially as I was in a good mood and looking forward to a nice weekend. We were not complicated and had no extra requests, questions or anything really that made their life harder... The service was worse than in many 3 star hotels, which made my mood starting the weekend worse. The room was slightly run down. When you closed the curtains, there were multiple holes, which made it difficult to sleep in

    The property was extremely conveniently located, we were able to walk to the city centre within approximately 10 minutes. The spa facilities are great. They are brand new and beautifully done. On the weekend (it was very hot) there was no one, so it felt like a private spa The rooms were large and good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel...curt staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    With the exception of one person (a young man), the reception staff was not welcoming. For such a nice hotel, I expected more.

    The hotel facilities were very nice and the location was convenient for my needs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    All in all was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness area really small for the size of the hotel. Internet is bad and almost non functional. Breakfast ridiculously expensive

    The location was great and easy access. Am here for work so it's convenient. Rooms are nice and staff is friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    A great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI was very disappointing.. 26 EU for breakfast is a bit expensive.. Maybe for 2 people but not one..

    All in all this is a great Hotel. The fitness area is a bit small and can only accommodate a few people at a time and outdated equipment. The bar area is great and convenient with a vast amount of restaurants within walking distance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Amazing location, wonderful amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows felt a little cheap, and the bed was hard but still comfortable. I believe they have better bedding in the more expensive rooms as well.

    The breakfast buffet was amazing. Custom order eggs, meats, cheeses, fruits, pastries, all kinds of stuff. Probably the best breakfast buffet I've ever had at a hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.5
    Great Alternative to Frankfurt City Centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - Everything was Great!

    Location is so convenient for rail travel to Frankfurt City; Frequent Rail service on the S8 only a short walk across the road.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Staff were friendly and willing to assist.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were friendly and willing to assist. the Hotel is well situated within walking distance of the station and town centre. Overall a comfortable pleasant stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    3.8
    Don't stay there if you can help it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is marketed as 5 star, and is at best a 4-. It is super basic - very small bath tub, uncomfortably, cheap feeling, duvets and pillows, and dreadful restaurant. On top of that, it is not incredibly close to the station while still being a proper walk away from the town, so you feel very stranded.

    Good water pressure

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    3.3
    Staff on reception was unprofessional and unfriendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception was unprofessional and unfriendly particularly on the day of check -out. We were a subject of manipulation with price for daily parking, as they tried to charge us 12-15% higher price. This was not the first time we have been staying in this total, but quality of service has decreased considerably.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.0
    Ok for a night, but not a 5 star luxury stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a 5 star hotel. Maybe a 4 but no more. The rooms a good,but sparsely furnished, the bathroom is very small with a ½ bath. The amenities are very poor - stop and shampoo dispersed from a bulk bottle fixed to the wall - very poor.

    Breakfast was good but I find 30 euro a little much for continental breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel, clean, comfortable bad, you have everything in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locesiom little far from the center, you have take a taxi. You have to pay extra for parking

    Good hotel, clean, comfortable bad, you have everything in the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Exhorbitant parking charges and poor breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is way too expensive at 24 euro per day. The hotel/city charges a 6 euro tax on the facility of a sauna regardless of whether you use it or not. Breakfast in the room does not meet the standards of a 5 star hotel and is not worth it. Go out and find a cheaper café. It is a 10 minute walk at least to the city centre.

    It is near the central railway station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.1
    Generally staff was good but rather unsmiling.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a 5 star hotel it was disappointing that the Hotel does not provide complimentary water each day in the rooms. My request for water was turned down by the Reception. One particular staff member at the Front Desk was very unprofessional in handling us during check-oiut. We had 33 room nights with our group. She did not show any appreciation of the large business the hotel was getting. She was rude and abrupt which cannot be accepted by us. More training is needed to show more respect to foreign (non-German) guests who are used to a much higher standard of service

    Generally staff was good but rather unsmiling. .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.1
    Visiting Wisbaden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I forgot 4 shirts in the cabinet, but unfortunately I didn't get them back, and didn't get adequate attention from hotel staff.

    Room Service, hotel is near train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    nice facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk / reception service was spotty: some staff were rude, others very helpful.

    Clean, modern, spacious hotel and room. We were grateful to find a place there during high season when few acceptable hotels were available in Wiesbaden.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.1
    Good
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff need to be more friendly and know English to speak with us , you have a beautiful outdoor seating area and I think it's need TVs in summer season ..

    Close to centre and station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    2.5
    Turnbull stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it's the worst hotel in the world and the general manager is the baddest hotel manager i trying to contact him in my historical travel. I advice travelers don't let's photos Chetan you on this hotel.

    Nothing it's very bad hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast was wide range
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My over night stay was pleasantly nice and relaxing

    Breakfast was wide range

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Business hotel with limite restaurant menù choices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking process

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    At the check out I was asked to pay for the stay although it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At the check out I was asked to pay for the stay although it was prepaid. I was credited back, but no apology.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    A/C excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    A/C excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    excellent service
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    spa

    excellent service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    close to the train station, large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no shampoo or not even shower gel in the room, receptionists not very helpful

    close to the train station, large rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.8
    unprefessional reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unprefessional reception. bad attitude and nit well educated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    2.5
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu of breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    A good option, still room to improve.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking price. Too much.

    Clean. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Schönes Business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Schönes Business Hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.9
    Wiesbaden Jan 18
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety is limited.

    Near to shopping area and transportation, with access to taxi most of the day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    The resturant was closed on the date of my arrival, but the Hotel made me a reservation and set up
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whirlpool did not work!

    Super friendly personnel! Helpful and professional!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    It was standard, nothing spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was kind of small and hard to maneuver with more than one person.

    It was standard, nothing spectacular.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet is always excellent, and the Spa was wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the soap

    the towels and the bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent location; just a short walk into the city and the train station. Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was advertised as 24.- Euros but actually cost 26.- Euros!

    Only had dinner but it was excellent. The meal was hot and cooked to perfection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.4
    It took a half hour just to check in.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took a half hour just to check in. Unacceptable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Clean, stylish, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything is excellent.

    Clean, stylish, comfortable. Wide rooms. Large bad. Good views from rooms. Room service is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice and quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice business and tourism hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is too expensive

    Quiet hotel with all facilities including Sauna and massages.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Value for money - definitely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Quiet and comfortable - walked from the station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eberything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Best place to stay in Wiesbaden
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is too small, the TV is old fashion

    The location, the staff, the facilities, the bar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Near to main Station and City Centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Good location near railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool and no authentic German restaurant or bierstube at hotel

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    facilities in room look a little tired bar food was ok but not great

    convenience of location room was a nice size

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Clearly, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is not good and expensive.

    Clearly, comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    The nice and expensiv Wiesbaden
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The contact between the staff

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Amazing hotel with the best location
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    abundant choices for the breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit expensive, and have to pay the BF separately when check-out

    abundant choices for the breakfast! Convenient to anywhere

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    In case of another stay in Wiesbaden, I would like to come back.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillow, I don't like "plastic" under my head

    Location a big "plus"

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.1
    Comfort bed and free Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water for drinking is charged

    Comfort bed and free Wifi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Best sleep I have ever had in a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows a bit lumpy

    Amazingly comfortable bed. Really quiet. Warm, and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Top Hôtel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fast, reliable internet. Great location. Wonderful view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.3
    no swimming pool, not really 5 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no swimming pool, not really 5 stars. parking lot extremely expensive, 26 Euro / day!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    feel relax in beautiful area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    service rooms and fitness hall

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: