Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of EHM Hotel Offenburg City This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Okenstr. 15-17, 77652 Offenburg, Germany

#10 of 17 hotels in Offenburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1036 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.1
    Good value but could use more staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff- went to bar and no barto. Went to front desk and was told to look for her ourselves. When we did find her she looked very put out that she had to serve us

    Excellent value for money. Close to town square. Nice outside area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was incredibly comfortable, the room was spacious and well appointed, and the staff were very helpful. The parking was convenient, though understandable pricey. I loved the view over the river into France.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    A good experience for staying in the little village! Just feel tired to take luggage to my room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's no lift for single room, which is located in another building from the main. And the bathroom is tiny for single room. The fee for breakfast is a little high.

    The hotel is not far from the station and easy to find. The employee is kind and friendly. The facility in the room is simple but practical.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    4.6
    Receptionist very grumpy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist very grumpy! Car park full also due to bad parking by clients! 30° and no air conditioning. Toilet too high and squeezed in a corner. Breakfast too expensive €15 per person. A continental breakfast should cost less.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.8
    City Center is right around the corner - as well as a nice...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was ok ... but not the value of 15 €/person ... just take a 3 min walk to the Bakery Dreher. Nice coffee and fresh goodies.

    City Center is right around the corner - as well as a nice bakery with 3 min walk. Staff in the morning was REALLY nice ... the Lady who was there as we arrived was a little overloaded, not very nice ...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    Clean comfortable rooms, onsite parking a nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a nightmare, very small car park with lines too close together, we have a small car (Clio) & when we parked before checkin I was not able to open my door wide enough to get out! We parked in another area after check in which was the same - took photos of the car in case of damage. Check in person dismissive of concerns, think she may have heard it all before. Top it off parking was an extra €5.

    Clean, comfortable nice size room, quite location in a building apart from main building. Short walk to restaurants & train station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Was happy with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stopped here for the night on route to Bern, the room was a reasonable size. The hotel is less than fifteen minutes walk from the town centre. Nice continental breakfast, found the staff in the restaurant very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    What a gem of a hotel beautiful very clean lovely breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing fab

    What a gem of a hotel beautiful very clean lovely breakfast very nice and polite staff amazing value for money would definitely recommend and stay again do not hesitate to book

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner. If travelling during a heat wave you might die there suffocated.

    I had a wonderful and cosy room, nicely furnished. The staff was really helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Modern & comfortable décor. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service or 24h meals. Room facing the front a bit noisy. More TV channels (internacional).

    Comfortable and well decorated rooms. Good central city location. Friendly and profesional staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.3
    Location very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s only feedback, we where sleeping in 201 and I needed to call reception but on no place in the room I find information about where too call or what I can do.

    Location very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Staff all lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was shut Sunday evening. Booking Com information COULD improve ... it is handy to know when a restaurant is closed. We were directed to a good eating place 5 minutes' walk away ... but on another occasion in another city it was difficult to find a suitable eating place nearby when the hotel restaurant turned out to be closed!

    Staff all lovely. Location excellent. All good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    3.8
    We booked 2 rooms;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked 2 rooms; 1 of the rooms was sold-out, when we arrived; they could not offer us any alternative. The staff was absolutely not supportive to offer options. Would not recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Stayed two nights in a huge room with separate living area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee 5 euro per night - considering the area in Offenburg I think there should not be any additional parking fee for staying in this hotel. Just include it in price to avoid this negativity ;)

    Stayed two nights in a huge room with separate living area. Amazing beds, lots of space, two large windows and lots of light. Overall amazed with design of the room, expected a much simpler place. Used it as night stop for Europa Park - 30 mins drive away, recommend it as one of the most efficient and cost effective options in the area. Gentleman at reception - an example of German hospitality. Sincerely recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in the area!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    City centre hotel on quiet leafy street
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we checked in we were first sent to two separate rooms that were already occupied by other guests. Luckily the guests weren't in the rooms when we walked in, but this did make me worry about security in our own room. Also the breakfast buffet was not refilled quickly enough. There were no croissants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Satisfactory for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evident dust on the chairs & remote control of the heater; audible sound from outside the door

    Proximity to the train station & shopping street; friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Super clean and good breakfeast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Matress are new, but too soft. The double bed is actually 2 single beds side-by-side. They should at least put a double bed pillowtop on top of it to feel like a real double bed.

    Super clean. Modern decoration. Nice staff. Complete breakfeast with eggs/bacon, fruits, cheese etc. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.4
    I liked, what for me are the new rooms, in the villa, they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the fact we were in an annex of the main building which, in a very cold weather that we faced, was not a good idea. The new parking fee, I may be wrong, but don't remember any heads-up on that was also new news.

    I liked, what for me are the new rooms, in the villa, they looked very new (definitely very green), but cozy and clean. I do like the fact you can park in the hotel space, very convenient. And, the expresso machine during breakfast was a must!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Room very nice, clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 500 rooms (in the same building as the sauna, not the main building) don't have a lift. If you have heavy luggage or difficulty walking then ask to stay in the main building!

    Room very nice, clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable and the staff friendly and chatty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    Friendly hotel in the heart of Offenburg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only modest breakfast, not fully clear marking floor / room number, overdone door locking system

    Perfect location in the very heart of Offenburg, safe parking lot, very friendly staff, good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall stay was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I paid extra on Bookings.com for a KIng Size bed, but upon checking in was told that all King Size beds are actually twin beds, and that the hotel doen not have any King Size beds? I thought it was quite naughty of Bookings.com to make me pay extra for something that the hotel physically do not have.

    Room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Good location, well run hotel, good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only suggestion would be to post signage for travellers who are unfamiliar with the city. There are only three hotels in the 'old town' area. The other two have signage but EHM did not, or we did not see it. We got directions for one of the other two hotels.

    The front desk staff were again very helpful. We were travelling by bicycle and the hotel staff found a safe, secure place for the bikes during our stay. The room was modern, clean and comfortable. Very nice breakfast in the morning but the coffee machine could have had more choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.5
    Very good hotel, but......
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On July 26, 2017, I made a reservation at the EHM Hotel Offenburg City. The same day on my card was blocked 742.05 euros. We arrived at the hotel on 23 August 2017 and the day before departure, the hotel again blocked the amount of 742.05 euro on the same card. At present, my card is charged with the double amount of my stay. Before the departure, the receptionists promised me that they would clear the problem as soon as possible, but so far there is no result. It turned out that despite the excellent conditions, the hotel is an incorrect partner in terms of payments. If you have too much time and effort to deal with your bank later to try to clear up your duplicate credit card, I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    The stuff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a 4* Hotel I missed a small fridge in the room.

    The stuff was very friendly and helpful. The room very cosy and with comfortable beds. Really recommendable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad circulation of air in the corridors. An alarm went off at 7 am and woke the whole hotel. It was because of burnt toast in the breakfast room. Apparently they need to fix this, and the staff should be trained to let the fire department know that it's not serious.

    Very clean, good location, quiet room with AC.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    Long journey, but enjoyable holiday
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel breakfast was quiet expensive so we had to go out for breakfast everyday. We had to travel 3 hours from the airport by train to the hotel.

    The pleasant surrounding and relaxing areas of the beer garden and the reception. The manager was very friendly. The hotel was situated just 5 minutes walk from the town shopping centre and restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.7
    Hot hot hot
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was warm, but overall the room was hot!! The airco was just blowing wind, but it was not cooling. Long time ago I visit this kind of warm hotel. Too warm to sleep, not comfortable at all. Even my dog stood up during night to get some extra water.

    Hotel is located close to the center, just 5 minutes walk. The staff were very nice and the bar is good, also for a fair price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    very central location close to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sometimes there were little waiting times at the reception, but nothing bad to complain about.

    good location close to the train station, very quiet neighbourhood. the city centre is very close and can be reached in only 5 min walk. Rooms are cosy and in good condition. There are a lot of restaurants nearby, therefore we didn't eat at the hotel! They even stored our bikes in a locked room, so no problem if you are travelling with the bikes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    GREAT EMH Hotel in Offenburg, Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we booked a larger room, but was not available when we arrived, but friendly staff discounted our stay, which was nice.

    Very clean room and very comfortable bed. Staff was so helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    A nice surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at 15€/person seemed a little bit too expensive, considering that we don't eat that much and our child eats almost nothing for breakfast, it would have cost us about half the price of the room, extra, thereby we didn't try it, so cannot say about it, but it looked nice, I only saw people in the breakfast room on Sunday morning. We choose to have breakfast at the bakery nearby and it was convenient for us. But if you like a big breakfast it could possibly be worth it, as it is a buffet.

    Both the hotel and the cosy little city of Offenburg were a nice surprise. We booked a triple room and got a 2-bedroom suite as a small apartment which could easily accommodate four. Our child slept on a convertible coach which was wide enough for 2 adults and had a solid thick mattress almost like a real bed. Our beds were also very comfortable and all the beds had a selection of pillows. The other room had a door, so total privacy in both rooms. Very nicely designed rooms, more than enough storage space, safe box and iron with a board in the room, and bathroom with a bathtub , with all the comfort you could expect from a 4 Star hotel. Very clean at arrival, cleaned daily, complimentary toiletries and a kettle, tea (3 sorts of a very good brand), coffee (normal and decaf), milk and sugar were offered and replenished daily. Free Wi-Fi and parking on site, for a small fee of 5 €/day. I suppose on weekends and at night you can park for free in the street, there are enough places. Wi-Fi connection was good, there was also a big selection of programs on the big flatscreen TV. Staff were always polite, check-in was smooth, we booked a couple of weeks in advance but they didn't charge us, we had the chance to cancel for free up until 18.00 on arrival day, and they didn't charge us up until check-out, which was also fast and smooth. Hotel looks very nice, has a restaurant and bar inside (didn't try them, but their menu and prices were quite reasonable, just the same as in the city), there were always fresh apples and a tablet connected to Wi-Fi at the reception which you were free to use. Position is easy to reach and find, city center just a few steps away but the street is very quiet, absolutely no noise at night, the street is quiet even on weekdays, nice villas with gardens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Good option for Indian travellers but can find better option nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was too small. Every time we enter hotel we have to sign in for internet.

    Location and room size. It's near to train station and market. Indian restaurant is 5 min walk

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Good for overnight stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are fitted with a strange beds with wheels. Probably, they are good for cleaning and room transformation, but almost impossible to sleep as a couple because of its self-propelled motion after each of your move. Slow and glitching WiFi on the third floor. Breakfast is not included in the overnight price. If booked in the Hotel day during chek-in is cheaper then on the Booking.com directly. Thin doors and walls are not good obstacles for incoming noise from other rooms and corridor. Unclear why this Hotel has a 4 stars.

    Central city location, 5 minutes walk from the train station. Renovated rooms are equipped with additional devices: electric kettle and 2 Cups, iron and an ironing board, additional staff for clothes. Reasonable value for money. Welcoming and hospitable staff. Close to Schwarzwald and could be used as a "base" stay during visiting it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.3
    Friendly service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking for guests. Printer at reception broken throughout stay, no invoice. Building facade. Building layout a bit convoluted.

    Friendly service. Comfortable room. Nice interior .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    6.7
    Not recommended for couples
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had booked a double bed room for 2 people(me and my girlfriend) but when i went to hotel I was told that the hotel does NOT have double beds at all. They combine 2 single beds and call it double bed! How a couple would sleep on such bed/s? very funny.Unbelievable. Hotel itself is clean but I would categorize it as 3 star(Not 4 star). Location is good. Not recommended for couples( due to absence of proper double bed).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    4.6
    You may feel comfortable here in summer - bad place for the winter time!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no central heating. The heating didn't work. However, it is usually connected to the aircon. Means if you need to heat the room in winter overnight, you won't sleep because of this old loud aircon. Staff didn't even apologise. Just provided an explanation and the plan that the management intends to change the heating system next spring, somehow soonish. Probably? Horrible!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.7
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowhere to park (little private parking), no wireless ("it's too late, we don't have wireless code anymore, it's empty"). A room for 2 = 2 single bed. We hear noise from outside the room. I think it's a three star hotel.

    The beds were comfortable. Clear room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Absolutly to expencive for what you get.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutly to expencive for what you get. Comfort room is even smaller from standard room, and also bathroom very, very small. It is clean, but not worth of that money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.1
    Correct and good value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On my arrive the receptionist attempted to give me a Two Twin room, while I specifically booked for a Standard Double Room. After I show my booking confirmation they accepted and given the correspondent one.

    Well located. A good place to stay. Close to Black Forest locations. Correct value for money. Do not expect something more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    7.5
    Really good beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is a bit small. Toilet to close to the wall.

    Really good beds!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    The room is very clean and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not extra friendly, but it was ok.

    The room is very clean and new.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice service and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice service and good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Bar open till late, place to sit outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar open till late, place to sit outside

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were fantastically clean. The staff very friendly. Perfect location for the town and the train station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    evergthing was immaculate.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was good.

    evergthing was immaculate.Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.7
    No aircon, no fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon, no fridge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Location and room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Location and room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.4
    Never ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place on the parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    very enjoyable nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no lift to room in the villa

    Location ,very clean excellent staff nice room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Great property and the staff gets a medal in excellency!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really Hard to say, the food is not on the same Level as the service or the property!

    AC in the room and the Location is awesome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    As advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    As advertised, there is a biergarten

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    room was very clean, modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hallways and main entrance of the hotel looked a bit old and worn down, could use an update

    room was very clean, modern. staff was really friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Only a few mins walk to the train, easy access to the town, beds were ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff at the reception were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Minimal parking

    Breakfast menu

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Clean and good breakfast thanks
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good breakfast thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Although the heating valves were closed and a window open,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the heating valves were closed and a window open, the temperature in the room was too high during the night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast was very good and the staff are always so friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good and the staff are always so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Bed comfy, staff very helpful, very clean, very near city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed comfy, staff very helpful, very clean, very near city centre, easy access from the motorway for a stop-over.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    Good location for visiting the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for visiting the city center. Spacious and clean room. Only 5€ for parking the car...Excellent!!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    It was a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly helpful staff and the nice clean accommodations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    The rooms are all modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are all modern. clean lines and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    clean
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 Euro to park

    clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.7
    Decent hotel for a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quite small

    We loved the location, 30 minutes drive to Europapark

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Great location, excellent staff, and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Clean and well furnished.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and well furnished.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    lobby area, whole feel to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lobby area, whole feel to the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel close to all social amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room.

    Our stay was great. Room cleaned and superb. Nice friendly staff. Especially the lady at the reception in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Very good value comfortable Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All rooms have been nicely furnished and comfortable bed. Breakfast is good and offer a very nice filter coffee

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Good comfortable hotel in the middle of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircondition was old and didn't worked well.

    Very good room size, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working at all in room. Very weak signals.

    Very good hotel with nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    great hotel in a great location excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi FI was not the best

    friendly staff great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel close to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not the best view from the window but not terrible either!

    Very friendly staff, comfy and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel close to both the train station and the train.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel close to both the train station and the train. Wifi worked great, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: