Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Panorama Inn Hotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Billstedter Hauptstr. 36, 22111 Hamburg, Germany

#266 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1289 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.4
    Average room, average price and average location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. When I first entered the room, there was absolutely no daily essential items - toothbrush, toothpaste, shavers, ironing boards, etc. Do I need to order in advance? 2. When I wanted to make a call to the reception via the phone (press 100 it said), no calls were put through. Not sure if it was intentional but I thought maybe it would be better to ask them later. 3. When I appeared at the reception, everyone looked so tired or under some form of distress. I tried to ask them on the essentials and phone but they looked so bubbly tired or under distress. So I didnt have the heart to ask further and went to the nearest mall to get some items. 4. When I was back in my room, the bathroom was the next hurdle between me and a good sleep. In order to get a nice water temperature, I had to make minute effort to the water tap, pushing it left and right sequentially. This dedicated task took me about 7.123 minutes with some 'whoo' and 'argh' and I'm sure you can do it better than me. 5. When I finally got my body cleaned, I had to wait for my hair to dry naturally because there was no hairdyer (or I didn't manage to find it). As the weather was getting colder, I wanted to turn up the temperature. But there was no aircon controller on the wall. I searched repeatedly over and over again and it was just not there. Wondered the hotel wanted me to go to maintenance room to turn up temperature or I was required to download an app to remotely controlled the room enviroment? 6. When I felt that all was lost, I turned to the bed to get some comfort. The single bed fitted me but I felt that the mattress was sinking in under my weight. Not too bad I thought, and the cotton-lacking pillow had to make my sleep sad. 7. When I went to the cafe for breakfast, I guess it was a german-style breakfast, no omelette or american or international style breakfast. I guess this was just an average hotel so I ran off to the nearest Mcdonald's.

    An average place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    If you look for a short stay hotel, this is it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just stay for one night, in any case the smell of the room was hideous, the pillows were horrible and since it was apparently too late to ask for extra pillows, we had to "build" one with the towels of the bathroom and the other with our own clothes, insane!. So if you want to ask for more pillows be sure that you do it on office hours, if not, you will be completely screwed because the guy at the desk during the night shift said he doesnt have access to any of that and he is not allowed to move from his chair, we were wondering what will he do in case a guest needs help?... kind of non-sense to us.

    The room was good, plenty of place were to put the stuff and hand your clothes, the bed was comfy and the room was really clean despite the smell of it. Location is fair, the Ubahn is like 600m away, there is the chance to leave the car in their parking lot for 9 euros a day. The staff is nice. The breakfast was good and with plenty of choices, good coffee, tea, fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, several types of bread and so on, the only thing that called our attention is that there were no forks! LOL!.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    Budget Hotel At Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a budget hotel at best but my room was clean despite having a fusky smell to it. The location isn't great as there aren't many bars close by although you can use the bar in their sister hotel across the road but it isn't the greatest. Parking is secure in their garage at a cost of €9 euros and the hotel is close to the motorway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Good accommodation within easy reach of the Autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has no personal 'touch' - it is just a big building with a lot of rooms. But if that is no problem to you, it's just a good place to stay. Using the garage of the hotel is rather expensive.

    Accommodation is within easy reach from the Autobahn

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s hopeless to follow google map if you drive there. It will only guide to to the entrance of the highway… Parking garage is not on the map :(

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.0
    Too old, too expensive - never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pretty old hotel, a lot of muscial tourists who block the elevator during breakfast time, area around the hotel is a very busy street and not much to do around there.

    Good ham at the breakfast. Great pharmacy opposite of the hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    4.6
    I couldent connect to the Internet in my room at all it was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldent connect to the Internet in my room at all it was very poor. Very narrow and small single bed . It was very old Hotel . After one night stay I cancelled other two nights But staff was cooprative and pay back my money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    A popular local hotel, basic 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First hotel I've visited for a long time without a hair dryer or complimentary bottled water. Rooms were very stuffy and had to pay for parking.

    Large rooms, comfortable beds, nice breakfast room. Close to public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Relaxed stay, very good breakfast. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have preferred a double bed. Instead we got 2 singles that could turn into a twin bed, but they came apart all the time. Not so great.

    Overall everything was fine, would book it again. Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    anytime again ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing we personally did not like was the coffee. Breakfast was great, rich choice of food only the coffee was, compared to the rest, disappointing.

    Beds were extra comfy. Does not happen that often for that kind of money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    good location with good connection to city center
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unlike the pictures, the minibar in the room is closed with key, so dont be mistaken by the pictures. There are cracks in the toilets. There is a problem with hot water, impossible to regulate the temperature. It is very strange that such a big hotel does not have enough facilities, for example, a lounge where people can sit and talk, etc.

    The hotel location is good, many restaurants and a shopping centre are around. The train station is 5 mins far on foot. The room was relatively big and calm, beds are comfortable, the breakfast is good, internet is fine as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    4.2
    The fire alarm was on from morning 7.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm was on from morning 7.20 till 8.00 and it was kind of fake alarm or because of shower said that staff in reception, the room smells heavy smoked. They sell me ticket for car park but it was catastrophic park house small park boxes and garage door from 2. garage is not opening easily .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Breakfast was delicious, staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We paid for ''Premium'' Wi-Fi because the regular Wifi took 5 minutes to load google.com However even with paid Wifi we couldn't stream Youtube or Netflix videos, which was disappointing.

    Breakfast was delicious, staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    - Very spatious room with enhanced kitchen facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The property consists mostly of smoking rooms, and aisles&halls smell heavy. - Breakfast could be enriched.

    - Very spatious room with enhanced kitchen facilities. - Value for miney. - A bit far drom the city center but teansport facilities (either tube or bus) were convenient enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    Cheap and clean but very noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All time during two days and two nights many ambulance sirens making big noise. Maybe it is near ambulance or hospital but I didn't sleep much.

    Very kind personality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    Easy accessible location, shops and restaurants in proximity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows are really bad, breakfast busy and staff wouldn't pay attention to replenish ... for example coffee, cheese. Boiled eggs were kept warm under a lamp, but they were boiled the day before..or days before... The location...a bit rough ... dodgy looking people, but guess that's the case all over Germany now...

    Easy accessible location, shops and restaurants in proximity.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Will defnitely stay there again in future.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pity about the night time street sounds, but I believe rear facing rooms will be in order. Not something to complain about.

    The total stay was great. I made a feast of the breakfast, and that lasted me the whole day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.4
    My stay was not a very good one and I’m not likely to use booking.com anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Staff were very unfriendly I don’t know if it was because I spoke just English and some were extremely rude. 2. At 9am the cleaner enters my room to clean whilst I’m still Sleeping because hotel clean I done when the customer leaves the room and before he/she gets back. 3 The breakfast was no good, no variety, no taste and there was no one to brief me what my options were. 4. I wanted to reduce my days of stay in the hotel because it was in poor condition but they would not allow me to but they eventually made me pay the hotel rate instead of the one booking.com gave me.

    The cleanliness of the place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    ideal for our journey onwards
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisey in the morning, one staff member whistling in the corridor, builders start early!!

    Great staff, very helpful re parking as the hotel was having refurbishment in their car park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room window was opening to the roof with a lot of cigaret stumps and used condoms on it. Should not be payed WiFi, in our days free WiFi is almost must. Should be better pillows.

    Location, breakfast, fine staff, reasonable parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    bed quality was very good, very comfortable sleeping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi was not usable at all, it took ages to load even few simple web pages, the rest ended with the timeout and didn't even loaded

    bed quality was very good, very comfortable sleeping

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    4.2
    Avoid this place – even if you're traveling on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel, but not in a positive way. Location is apparently among the most dangerous areas in Hamburg during night time. Unfriendly staff, in particular at breakfast. Awful atmosphere at breakfast – way to little seats for the guests, thus very crowded. One elevator broken, the other one took 5-10 minutes to arrive.

    Rooms were surprisingly clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.7
    Basic hotel room. A place to lay your head and get on your way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One elevator. Only rode it once at 1130 at night. Otherwise it was always full and we never used it. Breakfast was a little less than basic.

    Room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    Was okay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to go down to ask change card key for three times... Too many people stayed for two elevator. Location is not that convenient.

    Breakfast was ok. Cheap hotel compare to Hamburg standard. Room was clean and they had bathtub!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable, functional, friendly and helpful staff, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You only get one hour of free wi-fi a day and it's not a good service. You will probably need to ask for another pillow.

    Comfortable, functional, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast (they have nutella on tap!) The restaurant / bar next door is excellent. Easy access to the train.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.7
    It s ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell in room

    Very big hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    3.8
    There is very bad smell in the corridors, location is near highway and bad sound at the night ,
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is very old , bad smell on the corridors and very dirty carpet

    Location near some restaurant and shop center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not possible to make a cup of coffee in the room. Not very cozy.

    Nice staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Good location and locked private parking garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and locked private parking garage.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff wasn’t in the good mood

    I didn like anything special at this property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.3
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm especially at night.

    Very nice view and soundproof walls. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Adequate for purpose of vidit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apples and fruit not great

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Good location friendly staff and clean rooms
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location friendly staff and clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Smoking area on every floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could've been cleaner.

    Smoking area on every floor. Really kind staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    The location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    2.5
    the room was so cold, room was not clean and the bathroom...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was so cold, room was not clean and the bathroom was like from the 80's

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Good stay, nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom. We had a non smoking room, but smelled the smoke from the area.

    Nice room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms need also to be renovated

    Rooms newly renovated (painted and new floor carpet). Hotel located near Autobahn A1. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    We r fully satisfied staying in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    I like all

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Best price in Hamburg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, very clean rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    2.5
    Dont waste your money here if you have another option.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible dirty and smelly room. Unfriendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Everything was fantastisk. Except The pilo.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pilos on The bed.

    The bed was ok. But The pilo was top small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    5.0
    I would not go again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled badly of cigarette smoke. The mattress was bumpy and old and the hotel looked like it needed some refurbishment on the inside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.0
    Great value for money and easy access to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dodgy wifi. Very warm rooms with heating on. Radio in corridors to loud and near rooms

    Spacious room and close to U station. Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too small and no extras in the room

    Good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.5
    Excelent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excelent breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.1
    Had a nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi service should have been free.A

    The receptionist were sociable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.5
    Everything was ok, just the location is a little bit far...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was ok, just the location is a little bit far away from the city center .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    2.5
    Never forever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room, poor bathroom, dirty garage, elevator out of service, cold shower, poor breakfast, overall standard

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.3
    city trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    4.2
    This place is a food paradise if you like meditteranean food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard bed, double bed moves apart and you can fall in between. Cannot do fancy things in bed :). wifi extra, parking extra. it cost way more than advertised here. this is cheating in todays time. building and doors and lifts are worn out. I would not recommend this place or go here again

    This place is a food paradise if you like meditteranean food. They have turkish brunch on Sundays.. and let me also explain what a good tea should be. it needs to heated in low temparature for enough time that the tea stain comes out. You get it in some shops here. Also hungarian food. There are also some places dedicated to just chicken grilling. Now about the hotel :) , breakfast was ok, and staff was good. that is all

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    7.5
    Friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi everywhere Very busy during the breakfast.

    Friendly people A good hotel for a citytrip. The underground is close to the hotel and within a quarter you will reach the centre of Hamburg.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    7.5
    Price performance ratio is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location might not be suitable if you don't have a car Nearest metro is 8-9 mins walk, however connection all throughout day and Hamburg central is 7 mins via metro

    Price performance ratio is good Clean, big room breakfast was OK quite a few eateries nearby

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.1
    breakfast is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    i think its a bit more expensive than it should be

    breakfast is nice

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    5.8
    Very bad wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very bad wifi

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.1
    Receptionist were good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Booked for double bed but I was given two single beds.

    Receptionist were good

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    6.7
    Rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi if free for only one hour for the whole of the stay.

    Rooms were clean. Turkis food and pastry around the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    4.2
    Hot water was lukewarm.
    • Solo traveller

    Hot water was lukewarm. Cleaners came to my room twice before check out, once waking me up and another time I was half dressed. Very noisy location.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.2
    The price and the position and the services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No free WIFI.

    The price and the position and the services.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.9
    Staff comunication
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    1. Elevator in the morning and for breakfast time 2. Slow internet

    Staff comunication

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    4.6
    Very poor WiFi even if you pay for it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very poor WiFi even if you pay for it

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell of the hallway and room sometimes is really disturbing

    Breakfast, value for money

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    9.6
    everything
    • Family with young children

    it was better if it was free wifi in hotel

    everything

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    3.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Room service was bad Pries is expensive Staff are not kind Breakfast was not so good

    Location

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: