Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park-Appartements This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Luisenstrasse 11, 79410 Badenweiler, Germany

#2 of 6 Holiday rentals in Badenweiler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Awesome place, small charming town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Maisonette Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern und Balkon
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place, small charming town. The apartments were perfect, clean, roomy, with A/C and the host was very helpful from the reception. Apartment perfect for family, kitchen equipped.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay overall. I would choose to stay again at Park Apparments if I go to Badenweiler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und 2 Balkonen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bathroom could have been cleaner. Heating is somehow stopping during the night and there is nothing you can do about that, but it wasn't cold. However, for colder nights it would be bettter to be able to control it from your room.

    staff was fantastic. we had to postpone our departure as our baby was sick and they did not charge us for that night. Then we had to stop with our baby in mulhouse to see a doctor and we arrived on 24 Dec. at 6 pm. Nevertheless, host directed us to our appartment and he was very nice. As they knew our baby was sick, we found indications for a local hospital but hopefully it wasn't needed. Everything was fine, appartment was big and the view was great. position is excellent. 5 minutes walk to the casiopeea baths on the "main street" with some bakeries and restaurants. We didn't take breakfast so we cannot comment on that.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    our stay was made easier by the staff, very friendly staf and all we asked we got
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing it was all perfect

    everything was clean, and that is the most important thing, also the staff was very very welcoming and responded to all our needs, the car was always closeby, it was all very good, excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great value hotel for Badenweiler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Komfort Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff barely knew any English. Communication was only in German. Wifi and the cellular connection was sometimes a problem.

    We had a family room, equipped with a kitchenette that had all the necessary utensils, pots, etc. for preparing your own food. we had a nice balcony where we sat to eat. Breakfast was served in the room: each morning we received fresh bread for the things we already had received in the fridge. The facility's location is great - walking distance from the thermal spa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    if anonymity is what you're looking for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 1 night

    very anonymous - arriving at the appartements you ring a bell and somebody tells you which your room is; the door to your appartement is open and you find 'all' the information there - if you have questions they tell you to call them rather then going to the reception (phone wasn't answered in my case). the information tell you that everything is set and you also don't need to go and see them for the check out. Since our breakfast was omitted, I went on the search for the reception and met someone there - 5 points for that and they were very forthcoming regarding the omitted breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Spa Base
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Komfort Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could have done with some help finding the parking - it is accessed from a different street which isn't signposted.

    morning delivery of fresh rolls ping-pong! Less than 5 minutes walk from the spa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in middle of Badenweiler. Helpful staff, nice outdoor terrace.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Good value for money. Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception at arrival

    Well furnished kitchenette, spacious apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    I was never given a written cancellation policy and when I had to change my reservation I was charge
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member was quite disrespectful to me. The other was very kind.

    It's a good location down in the village

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We booked this appartement for thirth time because we like the place, the facility

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Travelled to the area for a wedding. Had a wonderful stay. Apartment very central
    • Family with young children
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    All ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    My wife was stricken by kitchen equipment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife was stricken by kitchen equipment. The room was really huge. The staff was careful and responsible.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    one double bed would have been better than two single beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Komfort Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und kleine Terrasse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    one double bed would have been better than two single beds that were put side by side (property owners did inform us beforehand)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.3
    Excelent localization
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Appartement mit Schlafzimmer und 2 Balkonen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent localization

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant stay;
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Maisonette Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern und Balkon
    • Stayed 3 nights

    new furniture and new colours would be nice.

    Spacious and well situated in the city centre

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    An extremely comfortable, well maintained and centrally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would like better lighting for reading in the living room and bedroom.

    An extremely comfortable, well maintained and centrally located apartment complex. This was our second stay at the Park and we would like to come back again next year.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    8.8
    the size of the apartment is good and location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    fresh bread in the morning, but perhaps can have bit variety.

    the size of the apartment is good and location is excellent. wifi is ok but not too fast.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    We had a lovely apartment on the ground floor with a terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely apartment on the ground floor with a terrace outside where we could eat. We opted to have breakfast included and fresh rolls were left outside our front door every morning to supplement the tea, coffee, cheese, ham, butter and preserves already provided. The apartments are in the middle of Badenweiler so convenient for everything that Badenweiler has to offer and for walks. We would gladly return. The owners were friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    9.6
    I really like the treatment, everything was impeccable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    maybe a bit expensive.

    I really like the treatment, everything was impeccable and very clean, the location is perfect and the appartament was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    Excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent service. Beautiful location in the middle of the spa resort.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    breakfest the owners the hospitality

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Caring for money not for people satisfaction

    Location

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    5.8
    Difficult to get to room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to get to room Wifi very bad Charged parking then repaid? Tax 6 Euro perday.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.6
    The owners of the apartment were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The owners of the apartment were very helpful. Very courteous.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    The property kept well, spacious appartament, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The property kept well, spacious appartament, nice supporting staff (owners). Excelent location. Lot of caffe nearby, quiet street. We loved all.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    10
    Everything is great here,we will be returning again and again
    • Couple

    Everything is great here,we will be returning again and again

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    8.8
    Great area and location to every spot in Badenweiler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room advertised as having a microwave, but it didn't. The furnishings were a bit dated.

    Great area and location to every spot in Badenweiler.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Guests also reviewed these properties: