Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Moabit This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Alt Moabit 86A, Mitte, 10555 Berlin, Germany

#304 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 733 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Too much noise from the street!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too much noise from the street! Impossible to open windows during the night. I did not like that guests have to pay for the WIFI internet, but I guess this is the standard in Berlin.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the main points of interest. Difficult parking if not familiar with the quarter. Surrounding area slightly unsafe to walk at night.

    Good breakfast. Close to the U-bahn line 9.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Great place - U station and supermarket in two steps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanless...I really see layers of dust in places that are not visible at a glance. Also it's time to change the plumbing.

    Great place - U station and supermarket in two steps. Big room and nice personal. And really good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area is not so great, but we didn't feel unsafe.

    Breakfast was great! Room had Air conditioning, which was not listed on the site. Bed was comfortable,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable. Perhaps better value for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi

    The room and the bathroom were so clean, reception were very helpful ordering me a cab when I needed one. Love the swipe card entry rather than carrying around a key

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    It was Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I want to say thank you so much to the receiptionist Nick, he was very hospitable and helpful always with beautiful smile. He did everything fast and he helped me with solving my payment issue when I was checking out. As I was rushing off to the airport I neglectedly left my credit card at the desk and departed, 5mins later while I was running to catch the airport bus, I heard a beautiful voice behind me calling my name, oh that was Nick who was chasing me to give me my credit card, he saved my life and I am really grateful. Nick being such a great receptionist, will always be appreciated. Thanks a million!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    A beautiful hotel in Moabit, excellent breakfast, spacious rooms, ridiculous rules for WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Internet access is a big hassle. It is arranged in a horrible manner. You get 1 hour per day free, you have to pay for the rest (5 EUR/day), but that is not it. You obtain internet access by buying tickets. Each ticket contains a username and a password that last either one day, or one hour. You activate the ticket by logging in with the username and password on it. Each ticket has a different username and password, so when one ticket expires you need to type in a new password and username. So you need to keep your tickets nearby, and take care not to mix them up, or no internet for you. Also, sessions are limited to 1000 MB and the connection often stops for no reason, so you have to log off, find your ticket, type username and password again. All in all, instead of typing login info once and forgetting about it, you have to type username and password again, and again and again, practically every time you need to access the internet. Did I mention that when you take your phone out of your room, the session stops, so you have to logoff, log on and type username and password again each time (hope you did not lose or mix up you tickets!!!). And is spite of all this hassle, internet access is rather slow. Oftentimes it is too slow to play youtube or netflix videos. Did I mention, that you need to agree that by accessing hotel internet, you give the hotel explicit permission to log your browsing data? Ridiculous...

    Room was excellent - spacious room, comfortable table, balcony, good bathroom. Everything was clean and cleaned every day. Breakfast was excellent, wide variety. Location is great, just next to the place I had business at, next to an Uban station and a supermarket.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Just Next to Metro with Excellent Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mild stink from the drainage of the shower area

    excellent breakfast and dining terrace; just located next to the trumstrasse metro station with a supermarket nearby; nice view from the balcony; spacious room with air conditioning; nice decoration with some local elements; friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    Good location if you want to use city transportation. Pictures are devieving not worth the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was behind a scum bag park. The floors were really old and gross. The bathroom had this weird ledge to trip on. Really hot no Ac. Hard uncomfortable bed. Paying 5 euro for WiFi but only could connect two things. If they ran out of something at breakfast sometimes they couldn’t replace it. Room was tiny for getting one of the “better room”. It was loud st night so we had to close the windows and that made it hotter.

    The breakfast was good, parking convent safe. Right next to a bus and subway hub. A ton of good food places within walking distance. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free Wi Fi

    Right next to metro station. Spotlessly clean. Excellent breakfast. Secure private parking. Great value for money. Read some comments about it being in a shady neighbourhood but would totally disagree. We felt completely safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    There's some kind of budget store next to a hotel so...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's some kind of budget store next to a hotel so there's a lot of alcohol drinking going on in front of hotel and the park on the other side of the street. The hotel is next to a double traffic lights crossroad and every few minutes an ambulance turnes on the siren to get through. The hotel itself and rooms look way more better on the photos than they do live.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel within walking distance from the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The paintings in the room were really scary.

    Nice and clean hotel within walking distance from the city centre and other important places. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Good value, clean and comfortable, if dated, a little unappealing, and hard to find.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Finding the entrance was difficult, as it has a different name on the door to what I expected. The reception is then hard to find, and the entrance way with steps doesn't give you confidence you're in a hotel - it could be an apartment or office... Once inside, decor is very dated, the windows are tatty, and there's no iron in the room. Outside, there's not much appealing open in the evening, at least on the streets I found. Some restaurants, but not much else.

    Breakfast was good, bed comfortable. Room was large and relatively good (if dated). There's nothing important to complain about.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant stay in Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hopefully the can give the guest the free wifi

    the breakfast is very nice, the food is vary with a lot of choice the room is nice and the facility also sufficient the location of the hotel is good which close to many public transportation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Spacious room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit far away from the center of Berlin.

    Spacious room with balcony. Warm and quiet enough. ATM machine and grocery store are located very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Arrival after an overnight flight, in freezing temperatures,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrival after an overnight flight, in freezing temperatures, this was absolutely fantastic. 4 bus stops on the TXL bus from Tegel (and then just one stop to Hbf the next day), the hotel is 20 meters from the bus stop at U-Turmstrasse. Check in super fast and professional. Room delightful, 'old-school' 60s/70s styling but nicely kept - - big, comfy, charming. Heat worked great. Big bright full window with door to balcony. Everything ship shape, and very professional. The neighborhood seems in an upward flux - - the Arminius Markthalle not far away now has craft beer, BBQ - - great selection of eats, and a stand with Pilsner Urquell unpasteurized from copper tanks (amazing beer). Prices in this area are super low (2,30 for double espresso macchiato at Fiaker coffee roastery, a couple blocks away; 8,90 for crispy duck at a Viet place). It is not (yet) a fashionable neighborhood, with some junky storefronts, but lots of tasty places at super prices. And so, so convenient for U-Bahn, and connections to airport & Hbf. At the price I got it, this was the deal of the decade for my travel needs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    The proximity of this hotel to my friends house was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in and all interactions with staff were efficient, personal and friendly. The rooms are a generous size, clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was modern. The beds are comfortable too, and the wifi was quick and affordable at £5/day (although I expected free wifi)

    The proximity of this hotel to my friends house was perfect. This area is a 10 - 15 minute cab ride from the centre. It hasn’t been fully gentrified yet, so there is plenty of original character around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast, but could do with proper coffee machine. .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1hr of wifi per day was a real issue for us. Had to go to cafes to attend to internet matters.. Balcony was shared by next room...so not private & security issue...needed partitioning off.

    Very helpful& dedicated staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location, easy access to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was nice but shower looked quite dirty, probably needs an update. Still fine for a few nights stay

    Really friendly staff, late check-out possible which was really nice, as my flight wasn’t until 7pm. Free storage for your luggage after check-out. Huge bed and room with balcony. Public transport only 1 minute walk away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    the bed was super comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet limitations (every once in a while I had to re-login). pillows and blankets weren't the best.

    the bed was super comfortable. breakfast was top notch.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Fun fun fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly drains

    Love this hotel. Was my 4th time there and it did not disappoint. Lovely staff and awesome breakfast. Brought my mama this time and she loved it also. Thank you and hopefully see you soon!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.3
    good hotel, right next to a metro station and the stop of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good, but no luxury lobby/bar if that is what you are looking for...

    good hotel, right next to a metro station and the stop of the bus to the airport Tegel and main train station, clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drain smell when we arrived in the room but staff did address it when we went out for the afternoon plus our view wasn’t great

    The quietness at night and great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    We loved Berlin and would for sure recommend the city and this hotel to our friends and colleagues
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Smell of feces (drains) in the room at certain random points of the day initiated vomiting reflexes. Important to mention that we for sure were not the sources of this smell.

    Almost everything was excellent. Great room with balcony. Salmon and fresh bread for breakfast. You don't meet the staff, unless you need it, which might be an advantage.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location, U-bahn and Tegel express bus stops are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, U-bahn and Tegel express bus stops are right across the street. Spacious comfortable room, great breakfast. Very convenient for an early morning flight out of Tegel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Amazing and very friendly staff, breakfast was great, late...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No immediate lift access (there are some stairs). As we were with a baby stroller, that was a bit inconvenient.

    Amazing and very friendly staff, breakfast was great, late check out was possible without any additional fees.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Visiting for Berlin marathon weekend
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior of hotel is a little off putting, there is an entrance which leads to a lift which brings you to the reception. The hotel door is locked and you enter via key card. The hotels surrounding area seems less glamorous than some of the other central hotels. This is a very high level budget hotel. No evening meals

    The reception staff were very nice and accommodating. I was able to arrange a late check out with hassle. Very friendly and helpful with recommending local restaurants and other information. Room was clean and spacious. The u bann (transport station) is a few metres from the hotel. Breakfast was buffet and was really good. Nice view from room. Excellent value for money. The staff and the cleanliness of the hotel made it s really nice stay. (September 17)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Good and convenient hotel well connected to public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only a 1-hour wifi connection voucher per day included... Come on, it's 2017!

    Very friendly personnel. Hotel located close to Berlin Hbf, with immediate access to bus and U-Bahn.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    For a short period was fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location far away from the city centre. Shower facilities were not perfect and I noticed some humidity on the walls. I found wifi pricing (1 EUR per 1 hour) and lack of complimentary water in the room ridiculous.

    Spacious rooms, good breakfast served since 6:30 AM. Bed was fine, there is a mini bar in the room. U-Bahn station nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was fine with me but I could see where some people (not me) would find the area a bit seedy.

    The location was perfect once you got used to the Metro system. Grocery store literally next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Excelent breakfast, very helpful staff, quite good lecoation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little bit dated equipment in a bathroom, during sunny days was a little bit humid in our room

    Excelent breakfast, very helpful staff, quite good lecoation near by public transport, parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    good budget option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to get to the elevator I had to scale some stairs. It wasn't easily, I was tired and I had a heavy suitcase.

    very comfortable, great location: next to the metro and practically across the street from the best Turkish bakery and the hummus bar. Also, breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Really convenient for the airport bus and subway, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in the Mitte, there's always a little chaos in the nearby.

    Really convenient for the airport bus and subway, the breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for short stay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator to the entrance. had to carry my stuff to reception. once i got off the cab was confused where to enter. Entry dont feel like to a hotel.

    Nice hotel for short stay, friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Great trip to Berlin, noisy park people only negative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a park opposite the hotel which, at night time, was frequented by noisy people who were drinking. Shouting went on until around 3am on our first night (a Thursday). Was a bit quieter on the Friday night. We felt safe at night walking back to the hotel so wasn't a problem, just a bit annoying!

    Lovely hotel and very nice breakfast. About 20-25 minute walk to the city centre. Found the walk along the river into the centre great. Also found an organic supermarket/café 5 minutes walk away from the hotel which was excellent. Great place to sit in the sun, drink coffee, eat delicious cake and chill. An excellent trip to Berlin.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    Good location, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many restaurants close by. No free WLAN.

    Close to subway station and bus stops to airport/train station. Small supermarket next door. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked one large double bed but the hotel gave us a room with two separated joined beds! Internet is payed and it's weak!

    Everything was fantastic! The breakfast was one of the best I've ever see in a 3 star hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.1
    Well located Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room a little old. Access from the street only via stairs. Need to ask for air condition in the room.

    Very well located. Close to underground, bus and the central railway station. Good breakfast and friendly service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    6.3
    The young lady at reception, Marina, was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dodgey park across the road. Was warned to not go there

    Close to the train and supermarket

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.1
    bu fiyata göre uygun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WIFI COULD BE BETTER.

    GOOD BREAKFAST, SILENT, LARGE ROOMS, VERY CLEAN, EASY FOR TRANSPORTATION AROUND THE CITY

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Hotel was conveniently located and it was great that they had car parking facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Very limited wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited wifi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.4
    Needed a lift after the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift only available for use after dragging 8 cases up 2 sets of stairs both from the road or via the car park

    Proximity to suit our requirements

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Very good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi :(

    Perfect breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Very nice 👍
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The paid wifi

    The bed was comfortable and the terrace really nice. The room is big and I loved they have rooms for smokers!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a very sleazy area. Did not feel safe. Rooms grubby. Need updating

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely comfortable location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely comfortable location. Room- no complaints. Will definitely return

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.6
    They charge for WiFi, which is something that I didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charge for WiFi, which is something that I didn't experience in a hotel since 2005 or so...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Value for money would and will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea facilities in the rooms, new mattress would not go a miss

    Second stay there, very close to where I wanted to be, underground 1 minute away

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    nice place in Berlin to stay in part of city
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is not so cozy, sometimes to loud and looks like not so safe

    great breakfast, clean and big rooms, elevator

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    The place is confortable, the staff very nice and the breackfast rich, unfortunately the location is
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was not perfectly clean

    The room was confortable, te breackfast very rich

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Decent room size, excellent bathroom, clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive

    Decent room size, excellent bathroom, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    It was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heatng was not enought. Limited internet was a surprise.

    Breakfast;!!!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Great location, easy access to u-Bahn, brilliant balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pillows

    Balcony

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Nothing impresive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like the internet system, besides it's paid, the internet disconects every 30 min

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    You will be back every year 😄
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of things, great hotel !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    surrounding area is little bit dingy

    Very good breakfast and helpfull staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.8
    My partner had problems with her stomach after the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My partner had problems with her stomach after the breakfast on Dec, 16.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Location, staff, balcony, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower : Water supply pretty weak.

    Location, staff, balcony, breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.8
    large room, good breakfast, comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    large room, good breakfast, comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent locatiom, big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi is NOT free of charge

    Location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Close to U station
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to U station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad smelt in the room when the window is no opened

    Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location and good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restsurant

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for a short stay in Berlin, except for the missing free WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free WiFi (I think this should be standard by now)

    Breakfast buffet Friendliness of staff (exceptional) Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    U-bahn station and supermarket next to the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    U-bahn station and supermarket next to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Great Location, breakfast, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location, breakfast, room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    the room was great,big enough,very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was great,big enough,very clean. breakfast decent very close to U&S bahn station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money with large comfortable room and food breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price there is nothing to dislike.

    Good breakfast, great room, good value for money, and very close to the underground railway system.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    good short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    delicious breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    No free WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Everything ok, fiendly desk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything ok, fiendly desk. Didn't have breakfast, thus can't comment on this

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.3
    Very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet is not free. Some furniture are old and not clean.

    Very good location. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    Paying for WiFi? Really? Welcome to 2017.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for WiFi? Really? Welcome to 2017...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.0
    Great weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor.

    Location to public trasport.staff where really nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: