Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hyatt Hamburg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bugenhagenstr. 8, Hamburg Altstadt, 20095 Hamburg, Germany

#6 of 339 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 947 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Luxury in the center of Hamburg
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like the staff to tidy up the room before nighttime/prepare for night.

    My all time favorite hotel in the world. And I have been a few places! ;-)Spacious rooms and fantastic breakfast. The location is also excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    Top location in Hamburg.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit weird with the reception on the upper floor.

    Top location in Hamburg. Very close to Central Station and shopping. Big elegant rooms. Clean with all amenities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location, good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minor things such as the steps to walk up to the lifts on the reception floor

    Very good transport links, on great shopping street with many cafes and restaurants, very comfortable, great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Old-fashioned, 50s-style hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corridor and the room were a little bit smelly but nothing critical. There is a visible lack of power sockets in the room to charge the gadgets. The armchair in the room was also not very comfortable.

    Old-style classic hotel, not very modern (the last renovation was some 20 years ago I guess) but quite cosy and nice. Very professional and welcoming staff (as you would expect from a 5-star hotel).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location, friendly and helpful hotel crew, large rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are old-style, electiricty system is not functional all the time, sliding wardrope is not user friendly

    Good location, friendly and helpful hotel crew, large rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Convenience and comfrot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel have a problem in using the definition of how many persons can use the room. They have a strange rule of 3 people only can use the room. Even if you have a baby that sleep on a crip they will consider him/her a person. Hence, if you have two kids even one of them is a baby you have to book two rooms! otherwise you can not evacuate if fire happen! Do not laugh because this true. This is the second time I checked in to this hotel and they were always miscounting the number of my family members and gave me 10 min delay negotiation.

    - The room facilities. - The location. - The cleanliness. - Very good restaurant. - Nice staff. - TV channels. - Valet parking. - No. of staff: you always have somebody that can help you. I was using a car and in one day I could not reach the hotel because of road blocking for bicycle festival. I called the hotel and I told them my location and someone came and helped me to get to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    A spacious, airy hotel with excellent facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening dinner menu selective. Could do with more choice. Bed a bit hard. Air condition stayed on all night & unsure how to switch off. I guess I could have phoned down to reception. There may have been instructions somewhere. Lifts are used by swiping card first & press numbers. Not a big deal but reception should offer & save embarrassment. I even had to ask what floor. So more simple information & not assume everyone knows. Hotels differ. The simple things. You have to ask for simple things. I think they assume, everyone is used to these up market hotels.

    It provided all toiletries. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Location ideal. Staff Polite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    well worth 5 stars!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3rd floor which we stayed on smells musty of old carpet.

    I love the location of this hotel close to the Alster and shopping possibilties, when in Hamburg I always stay in this hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Everything was superb from the location, staff, decor,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was superb from the location, staff, decor, facilities. We were given a room upgrade on early arrival and staff recommended a great restaurant for dinner. Would definitely go back there!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.0
    Good hardware bad software!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude, room not ready on time, wake up call 20 mins late and when I asked to make a reservation they told me do it yourself and put me direct to the restaurant...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    A Place in the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Most rooms has no view, but It doesn't matter as long as you are looking to good location in the city center.

    Facilities, staff & location (very close to everywhere, fountain, shopping, restaurants and cafe )

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    The room service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room had a weird smell. Maybe it's because it had all wood interior decoration & furniture.

    The room service was great. Staff super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel are not allowing children in the pool at evening and morning. This is annoying to when I specifically searched for hotels with pool. There needs to be warnings on your website that children are not always welcomed!

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    perfect,clean,the reception is professional,she can explain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect,clean,the reception is professional,she can explain everything,the front desk is good,the waiters fast.the hotel is near the restaurant and boutique...hyatt always good in everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    A great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Club Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Excellent location, central and close to the central station, shops and resteraunts. The room was large and had everything I needed. The reservation included access to the club lounge which was a great addition (soft drinks during the day and snacks and wine in the early evening)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel located within a historical shopping arcade - fantastic for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We opted not to breakfast in this hotel on this trip. We found the breakfast menu or buffet very limited.

    excellent location and nice fluffy king size bed, that is a bonus. Nice shower area and bathtub. Compliment to the housekeeping crew as the room was kept very nice and neat throughout our stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Well appointed quality hotel in perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent concierges ...when our plans changed due to train cancellations the assistance provided was amazing. Overall all the staff were very helpful and friendly. Restaurant was very good as well. Quality hotel in a perfect location, 5 minutes walk to Central Station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Can't wait to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The whole hotel was simply amazing! I came for a Metalcore concert, so not really the most relaxing thing but I've never felt more relaxed in my life probably! The Spa area is also amazing! Beds are super comfy and the bathroom is every girls dream! Room service is fast and delicious! My best friend and me are already planning a wellness weekend there in the future!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is in the center of the city with a small and exclusive shopping mall attached to it. Very nice staff and very comfortable beds. Very quiet room.....we enjoyed our stay a lot and can only recommend it!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We waited almost 30 miutes to receive our car, and the staff told the car would would be there in around 10 minutes - We dont know, but another couple came after us, and they recieved their car after around the 10 minutes, we were promised

    Great hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    worth every penny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It's all great. Just a shame I was unable to stay longer!

    Location is excellent, walking distance to the central train station and city centre. Staff helpful. Room very comfortable and clean with everything you need. Love the spa area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Everything you need is here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of parking does not appear on the booking site; it should have. Our room faced the back street, which made the room price a bit spicy. We would have liked to have more than two coffee capsules in the room.

    Good bed, nice bathroom. The complimentary products are from l’occitane, which we liked. Nice location close to the harbour, the Kunsthalle and the city center. There are many nice spots to eat at close by, also burgers or breakfast. Good umbrella! It’s a big place and full of guests, but nice and quiet inside the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    nicely decorated for Xmas and good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at Afternoon tea very slow, although booking we had to wait more than 30 minutes for tea to arrive, staff not very proactive . Had better Hyatt days. No toothbrush in room- why do I have to ring first instead of putting it right away into room. Long wait at check in- the hotel seemed to have not enough staff

    nicely decorated for Xmas and good facilities Concierge downstairs very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    4.6
    Best location , service unworthy the money
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel should be 4 stars almost 5 Unfortunately does not provide promising services, the room was too simple ,the breakfast should serve more international food , the coffee was cold most of the time but the cleaning was the worst part , the sheets wasn't changed daily neither towels

    I like the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Warm reception, great room and bed, fantastic spa, awesome time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is absolutely nothing negative to say about our stay

    The room was very inviting, the spa-facilities amazing, the staff friendly and helpful, ... we had an awesome time!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Proffessional hotel staff, comfortable and clean facilities, centrally located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only complaint was the speed of the internet connection. It was poorer than I expected in a hotel of this quality. Since I had to work at the hotel, it affected my work. A faster internet connection would be highly appreciated.

    I really liked my stay at the Park Hyatt Hamburg. I will definitely book there next time I travel to Hamburg.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.3
    We had to wait 20 min each morning to get a table for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait 20 min each morning to get a table for breakfast, having our 1 year old baby crying and being impatient to eat, which is absolutely normal. The valet didn’t bring our car even after 35 min, although they said in max 15 min you get your car in front of the hotel. One day we couldn’t use the elevators and we had to take the stairs to the 5th floor, holding our doughter in arms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Large, comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wine selection in the bar is pretty poor for such a classy hotel. I don't really want to be limited to drinking mass-produced supermarket wines.

    Large, comfortable room. Excellent gym and pool. Really nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Hotel was nice, staff were relatively nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk acted as if we should not be staying in the hotel, generally we find this as a younger couple. The staff were generally difficult to find, the passages are old and smell like 70's and 80's smoking rooms. Generally the hotel had a dilapidated feel to it, not a high end feel you get in some of the better maintained Hyatts. If you go to Hamburg better to stay at another hotel in a similar price point.

    Hotel was nice, staff were relatively nice. Hotel was generally clean. One gentleman at the front door was extremely helpful with taxis and recommending some of the best restaurants (We had already booked luckily) in the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    very good - I will be back with my wife and family D.G.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel could do with some imagery, quotations from German literati or paintings and locally manufactured items to set off the hotel or distinguish it in some unique way

    All excellent- the staff, the food, the accommodation and the location. The leisure facilities were also very good and again the staff excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location, great service, beautiful pool, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing!

    The staff were friendly and helpful, in particular the concierges. We had dinner in the bar a couple of nights - the food was good, a nice range of drinks and the waiter on both occasions was very pleasant. The range of food at the breakfast buffet was unbelievable - I've never seen anything like that range of amazing quality foods. The location was really good - close to great shopping, only a 5-10 minute walk to the Speicherstadt and walking distance to the Elbphilharmonie

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.0
    The hotel was nice but is not on the level of a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room indication unreadable Glass in the bathroom very dangerous and not adequalitly segnalized Towels not at the level of a 5 star hotel The bath tub is slippery The service in the bar was friendly and helpfull but the staff is not trained adequaltly for 5 star hotel

    The kindness and professionality of the staff. Very wide rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Superior location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    If takes 20-30 mins to get your eggs for breakfast ready, by the time it is ready, you are already done with your breakfast and dont want it anymore. Most long egg cooking hotel I have been to. The rates are not friendly when extended at the reception, the more you extend the less friendly the rates get.

    Superior location. Very helpful staff, especially downstairs, I would not be able to handle all our luggage without their help. Nice interior, heated floor (only one room). Kids approved the food they got from kids menu, which is usually tricky.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Thought this was an excellent hotel with excellent and courteous staff who went out of their ways .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The problem was that I made the reservation and the room was basically set up for 1 person (i.e. there was 1 robe; 2 towels, etc. It wasn't a big deal since neither my husband nor I use robes and 2 towels were plenty but it was clear that 2 people checked in. Perhaps I should have brought it to their attention (I did so at check-out) but you would think they would have figured it out.

    Breakfast was fine. What we expected. Most breakfasts in the German hotels we stayed were excellent. However, I think that the price was way too high for a breakfast - 34 euros per person? Not really necessary is it?

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    A superb room, very spacious with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    A superb room, very spacious with excellent facilities. Very close to Hamburg station and to the city centre. The cost might seem high but the excellence of the accommodation justifies this. Despite being in the city centre, the room was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the lower floor and it was too noisy as everything happening on the road we could hear and it disturbed our sleeping in the morning.

    The location of the hotel is super and the facilities are great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Everything was perfect except one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One thing is the towel was not in a very good condition. A curlly hair was deeply rooted in towel two days in a row. It was a disgusting experience. I never experienced this kind of thing even when stayed in cheaper Brand hotel. This hotel is "Park Hyatt", the most luxurious and expensive Brand of Hyatt. This should not happen in this level of hotel. The good impression on Park Hyatt was a little bit impaired because of this.

    Room was spacious, clean and well organized. Bathroom was very nice. Except one thing. The Sauna was very good to use. Reception desk and concierge was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended for business travelers!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was happy with everything!

    The staff was both helpful and friendly, and went out of their way to make sure I knew everything about the surrounding area. I needed to do some film editing in my room, which was equipped with a big desk and all of the connections and power outlets I needed. The room was very spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. Coffee was great and I had a great view of the city. Great WiFi connection too. I would highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Hamburg on business. It was a great value for the money!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    A true five-star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing!

    Classy, yet understated elegance. The staff was fantastic – – very responsive. The rooms were big, clean and well kept. It's adjacent to a shopping area That has many places for food without having to go out and look for them. It was a great place to stay in Hamburg! I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    reception desk staff not at their posts immediately and not as friendly as I thought they should be--variable--a couple of them did not seem very knowledgeable; others seemed very up to par--variable

    bed like a cloud and lovely clean fresh aroma linen; housekeeping wonderful and cheerful; Club Olympus fantastic;

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    The person at the reception desk made a big confusion at my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The person at the reception desk made a big confusion at my check in. She could not find my reservation, so I was given a room as if I had not made a reservation, and they kept the same rate. So far, so good. However, after checking out, I noticed I have been charged twice, one for the room I actually stayed, and other for a no show in the original reservation. To make a long story short, I have two surnames, and the reservation was in the name of one of them, which is not the last one and the one I informed at the reception. But I gave my passport, and she should be clever enough to check both. It took me several calls to the hotel and to Booking to have the amount charged in excess refund. Something that cannot happen in a Hyatt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful and wonderfully situated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. It is situated within walking distance of the main raliway station, even for us with 3 lugguages. 2. It is also conveniently situated near all the tour places, including the Rathus, the Alster See etc. 3. The Apples Restuarant's food is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    Great location and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We waited for service in the bar whilst the staff seemed to enjoy chatting to another couple of customers Our room service was not hot but we were given a complementary glass of wine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    luxury without being ostentatious
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Over the top price of breakfast. There are plenty of alternatives nearby some in the same block.

    Good central location. Although the room wasn't big, the layout was good with two entrances to the bathroom containing, bath, separate show (with marble seat for more mature guests) and separate loo. Only real complaint was that the suitcase rack was in the wardrobe, but the doors were too small to access this. Pillows could be improved. Gorgeous pool, spa, fitness studio and treatment centre. We would return. The internal decoration - lots of wood was rather nice too. Cool bar - but take your fat credit card.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Club Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less options at breakfast mainly American only ... Spa does not have seperate jacuzi and steam room for ladies only

    Staff are very friendly.. location is the best very close to shopping and train station... Spa is very nice and professional

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Hospitable Hamburg!Exc
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed everything!

    I enjoyed the Club Lounge where the service was friendly and efficient and above all very personal! The staff took pride in remembering names and food and drink preferences.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Shopping weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit weird to have the reception in the second floor.

    Location was excellent as well as the service. Our room was large and fancy. Club lounge was convenient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.2
    Welcoming Winter Warmer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing springs to mind.

    Very comfortable, warm and welcoming. Rooms were spacious and well thought out. Excellent choices for breakfast and the one dinner we had was at a high level.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    8.8
    A great hotel to use as a base for a short trip to Hamburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No real complaints about this hotel. There was nothing I did not like. However, we did not have the breakfast, which is very expensive and there are plenty of other breakfast opportunities in the vicinity.

    Large, quiet room, good service, very attentive bar staff. Clean and with the deal I found, was quite reasonable value given the central location and the quality of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    F&B, staff , location, comfort, all was really perfect .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    F&B, staff , location, comfort, all was really perfect . highly recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Location, staff, breakfast, clean, pool all are excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, breakfast, clean, pool all are excellent and fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Great rooms and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this hotel. The rooms are mkdern and clean and the location is excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice food and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of modern technology in the rooms

    Very nice location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Perfect, great rooms and service and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect, great rooms and service and staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great location and comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.7
    Greit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nedslitt hotell

    Good space in the room / suite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    Very poor service for a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor service. Room not made up when we returned at 3pm. Ignored in the restaurant. Not anywhere near 5 star standards.

    Location and the decor

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not cold at all and ended up asking for a fan

    Staff excellent Clean Breakfast Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.4
    One of the bad hotels I have been to it . It worth only 3 stars, not 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Club Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c or bad air conditioner

    Location WiFi

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.7
    good location, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staffs could have been nicer.

    good location, clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    room size and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room size and comfort

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    The service was extraordinary the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Loved the location and breakfast. Staff most helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more shelves in bathroom. But really not important.

    Rooms large and beds comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, very spacious and comfy room; super friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    location
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing is in the high end in Hamburg. The hotel is popular and they know it. You pay for it.

    Comfortable rooms Location Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Verwenhotel in.centrum Hamburg
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nvt

    Geweldig hotel in centrum Hamburg

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything was fine thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Everything was fine thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent without price
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Room was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and drive g directions to the property

    Room was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    The best adventage is location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best adventage is location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Nice and impressive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Yes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    They didn't top the coffee pods up daily and the extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Park Suite King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't top the coffee pods up daily and the extra bed was not very comfortable for an adult.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Location staff room cleanliness facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car parking so expensive

    Location staff room cleanliness facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: