Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 4mex Inn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Musenbergstraße 25-27, Bogenhausen, 81929 Munich, Germany

#260 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 911 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy due to construction work going on across the street from the hotel. Key cards to open the room door works only occasionally and required multiple trips back down to the lobby. Free WiFi is offered, BUT most the time it either won't let you connect or it is so slow that I am reminded of the 1990s at 36 kbps modem speed. Internet connectivity was a big issue.

    The rooms are spacious and clean. The free breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one pillow. Centrally controlled air con-would have preferred to turn it off.

    great location. Close to railway station but good noise insulation. Handy for airport and city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender at night was really bored and negative, even after getting 30 Euros extra money.

    Breakfast and rooms were perfect. Location is also fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was not happy to spent my time in this hotel ,I been in the hotel for one week but only after 3 days I stop going for breakfast ,I just get some thing from restaurant outside .

    The hotel location was very close to train railway actually behind the window glas , AC not working . very ,very poor wi,fi in the rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is too late for the beginning time of check in (3 PM). 10 or 11AM should be better for early bird guest like me after a long airline trip from the airport.

    Nice service and nice location which is very near with the S8 and about 20 mins from the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to the railway ( bring ear plugs !) Staff uninterested ( started to do something else 3 times during my check out process )

    Good breakfast Comfortable bed Short distance to Johanneskirchen 'S-bahn' station ( direct to Munich Airport 20 minutes)

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms face the railroad, which was not a problem for us as we stayed there in the winter and the hotel is well sound insulated, but that could be a problem in the summer if you like to keep the windows open during the night.

    Great value for the money, and we really enjoyed their restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is close to train tracks, but the noise is not too bad. We new about the trains before we booked the room and we would stay here again.

    The hotel was very affordable and it met our families needs. Booking.com said there were only two 2-bedroom rooms available, but the hotel staff was able to put us in a family suite for the same price. The family suite was a very good room and could easily sleep 5 people.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff at the front desk including the manager didn't know how to get a hold of operator on the phone, I wanted to make a collect call to my bank/credit card. Manager lost patience and was rude. Next to a train track, but electric train are quiet so ok. WIFI very instable, hard to use.

    Breakfast was great. Great choice, freshness, staff were excellent morning and night. Place was clean. The staff at the restaurant were smily and very nice. Service was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the night.

    You can easily access to the hotel by train from the airport. 3 minites from train station. Despite my room overlooking the street, it was quite noisy time to time whenever vehicles were passing by. In general, the room and breakfast were wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell of urine in the bathroom! Two mattresses in the double bed were very uncomfortable! Soft mattresses allowed for a big gap, so it felt like you slept on two separate beds!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was a bit outdated and the third bed for our fourth person was only an uncomfortable pull-out couch.

    The location was great! It is a short 3 min walk to the S8 train, which takes you to the airport and downtown Munich. The hotel is also a short walk to the grocery store, atm, a few restaurants, and the bus stop. The free breakfast is great! The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet service was appalling, we were only able to gain access on very rare occasions and then only for a few minutes. Breakfast was horrid, the only cereal on offer was muesli and there was no toast. We had to go to the local supermarket and buy Cornflakes and Weetabix so that we could have something to eat before going to compete in a world championships. Not a good way to prepare for competition.

    The hotel was located quite close to the sports event we were attending. The reception and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room described in the photos was not exactly the same. We were given a room which had a slanting roof with barely 3 feet height on one side. We hurt our head more than once. Beddings were also very ordinary and the reception team very cold.

    Breakfast was good and location was OK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    This hotel is near Sbahn so easy way to MUC. All staffs were very kind and answered my questions thoughtfully. The facilities are wonderful, specially microwaves and kitchenette seem very useful. Great bed and delicious breakfast. I was satisfied with this place perfectly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Railway 3 m away the window, it was a little bit noisy.

    Modern, good furniture, like a small apartment. Very comfortable for reasonable price. Rich breakfast, free WIFI.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No worth the money. Almost 250 € for one night. It's better to choose a hotel in the surrondings when it's just a stay to get some sleep.

    Nice beds, lots of space, very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as close to centre as would have liked. The noise of the passing trains still can be heard through sound proofing not ideal for good night sleep. Plug socket next to bed. TV all German so waste of time having in my room as speak English

    It was clean had friendly service. Room better that website pictures.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very clean, roomy, with lots of windows and a balcony. The room temperature controls were quite efficient (very important on a hot summer day!) The breakfast buffet was high quality. Room cleaning services were very quick and efficient, and the hotel was spotless. There is a fine restaurant within a 5 minute walk. Train going in to Munich or out to the airport also just a 5 minute walk. That means you stay in the suburbs, but you're a 20 minute train ride away from where you want to go.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and facilities are a bit outdated (but well maintained).

    Good location, just next to the underground station. Good breakfast, large hotel room. Quiet neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) The room was next to the train track and was very extremely noisy. Could not sleep all night 2) Someone was vacuuming the hallway early in the morning which added to the already horrible sleep quality in the hotel

    1) Proximity to S-Bahn

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in bathroom wasnt clean enough... wi fi conection was very poor and it took me like 40 min to start using it..

    The room was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe room cleaning shall be postponed after 10 o'clock...

    Breakfast was absolutely great. Rooms were comfortable and clean. And it is very near the train station. Five stars!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit cold, with the heating system centralized Nevertheless it's good from ecologic perspective..

    Location very close to Sbahn station Breakfast Spacious room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not a large double and breakfast limited choice and sky tv

    Lovely receptionist who has just started very helpful and loved how quick on train to get to town

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paulaner Beer in the bar. The steps up to our first floor room were a bit challenging with our bags as we have physical limitations.

    Pia and Pablo were exceptionally friendly and kind making our needs and welfares their primary concern.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would have been good with a safe in the room. Only 1 very flat pillow each on the first night and the second day we were told that they didn't have any more pillows. However, the third day we got 2 more pillows.

    Very convenient location, within a few minutes walk of a train station and buses. About 20 minutes away from the airport on by train. Clean and warm. Nice sauna. Good bathroom and shower. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is in front of train tracks hence night is interrupted by the oncoming trains. Room Wi-fi is limited to only 2 devices hence I was unable to work on my third device which was my office laptop. Breakfast variety is limited.

    Subway is within short walking distance from the hotel. Flexibilitty of hotel staff to allow my spouse to check in first despite me arriving at a later timing & room was booked under my name.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that really matters

    Great location next to the train station, on the shorter route from the airport to city center. Stuff super friendly and eager to help. Rich and fresh breakfast - beyond expectations. Great Beer garden across the street (Dicke Sophie)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was located very close to train tracks. Big cargo and passenger trains are passing by every 10min and it's very noisy. Even with windows closed, it was difficult to have rest. Internet connection (wifi and cable) did not work for 2 days. Receptionist answer was that they it has been reset but it never worked. This was annoying because I could not finalize some work on my laptop.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I would have liked: 1. A convenience store or supermarket nearby. 2. Somewhat lower tariff. 3. Better cooling air-conditioner. What I didn't like: 1. Extra bed provided was not at all comfortable and the hotel didn't change it even after complaining.

    What I liked: 1. Within 200m of S-bahn S8. There's a train about every 20min to & from Munich HBF which can be reached in about 30min. Very convenient. 2. Big family room with with reasonable space for 5 people. 3. Clean room with flat screen TV. Complimentary drinking water. Tea / coffee sachets. 4. Clean spacious bathroom, hair dryer, toiletries. 5. We were not allowed to check-in early but they did accept our luggage & kept it in reception area. 6. Good restaurant, good service. 7. S-bahn tracks are right outside the hotel but thankfully, the sound isolation was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't think of anything But didn't like. I'm not really a fan of modern architecture but in context this modern hotel in a new town surrounded by open countryside this hotel really works for me

    Location, which is in small modern town, a suburb of Munich which is quiet at night and on the weekends with modern local shops. The Hotel is three minutes walk from the station which is on the trainline between Munich City centre and the Airport. The S8 Aiport train service seems to run 24 hours a day which makes getting around very easy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely helpful and helped us with some flight issues we had. Also in local transport links. Bed was very comfortable and complimentary tea available in reception whilst waiting for time to go to airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible noise from the train in front of the windows each 10 minutes (back side of the hotel). Extreme noise from freight trains during the night. Even on complaint the staff could not change our rooms to the front side, though they were aware of this problem. Why this was not mentioned on booking.com? The hotel should not be booked more than 50%, only then "Okay"

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No playing ground for kids. Parking areas are designed for small vehicles and my mini van is hardly parked between cars.

    Staff are friendly and they help help me a lot to find some places. The room is clean and AC is very cool especially during the hottest day in Munich. Breakfast is really good and they cooked for me omelette very quick.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An amazing room : it seems to have less furnitures than expected - a big empty space in the middle.... A lot of travelers were having breakfast at the same time then it was difficult to find a seat.

    a large room with everything you need for a 4 people family. a private ans secured parking: usefull with a full of luggages car !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Internet connection rather unstable.

    Very nice breakfast included. The windows are very noise resistant. Very clean and nice environments.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is available only at the reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vintage Style, Sauna

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buisness room is very spacy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, facilities and location were excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the one on the site!

    Breakfast was quite good and staff was kind!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff on reception,great variety of breakfast products and two minutes walk from train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great for the business trip

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    close to the subway station , within walking distance . Large room . Bed is comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the restaurant where unfriendly and a tad rude

    Warm reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not variant.

    Staff are helpful but not speak english very well. 😬 Room clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    coffee machine kept breaking lol. Beside train track so loud on that side of the hotel.

    Close to the train station. Staff were great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was very helpful. Very nice variety at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not prepared on time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Quiet room, easy to find

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Facilities in room eg Kettle,Fridge, Microwave. Breakfasts were very good. Close to station and supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to metro trains

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been more varied

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price, less train to downtwon, breakfast has limited choices

    clean, friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Nice hotel. Priced fair

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rail station near window. 20% of the room price DEPOSIT. For what? No mini bar in the room.

    Well working WIFI, well equipped room, friendly stuff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi connection limitation (2 devices max), noise from the adjacent railway.

    Wide, clean and neat room, good breakfast. Close to Allianz Arena.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi is useless. very slow or not even connecting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    train noise

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Car Park should be free for that location.

    Room size, Breakfast, Wi-fi, Location (for business trip),

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    I found weisswurst for breakfast there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet speed was very slow almost absent. I was forced to work in the cafe with free wi-fi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet speed was very slow almost absent. I was forced to work in the cafe with free wi-fi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. Convenient location. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold (unchangable room temperature) Waiting in the breakfast queue

    Breakfast Clean Comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one big bed with 2 different blankets.

    Big room with kitchen, TV. Grohe taps Nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to train rail so its noisy

    Nice bedroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hope the breakfast can be more various.

    comfortable bed and location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage has very narrow parking spots.

    The breakfast was quite good. Very close to the train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities a bit old

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities could be better.

    Good services. Location vert near trian station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel at itself is quite okay, but directly behind it is a frequently used multi railway track. Terrible!!! You can hardly sleep.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day!

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse 4mex Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: