Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Süd This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Am Schönenkamp 9, Hassels, 40599 Dusseldorf, Germany

#174 of 197 hotels in Dusseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1111 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    3.3
    if you look for a good priced, clean, welcoming hotel... if those are full you can stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    electricity sockets half out the wall, door did not work good cause key mechanisme half attached. No decent internet and tv channels rubbish (near Belgium and netherlands and all there is: jewish tv, kurdisch tv, somali tv)... so basically there is nothing around, no decent internet and forget watching tv..... we were the only 2 people in the restaurant and it took 50 min for a hamburger... a hamburger that was more spicy sauce than anything else, so good way to hide cheap bad food

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    8.3
    Good place apart from checkout
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They freeze money up-front and they aren't coming back to you for a week. And then at the property you pay the full price again

    Convenient bike parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was busy, no glasses for duce, no Boiled eggs,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was busy, no glasses for duce, no Boiled eggs, missing plats of food, water containers empty, not as good as usual, there had been a coach load of Chinese people in and they had eaten all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    4.6
    For breakfast, the choice offered.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For dinner, too long it took 2 hours to have dinner and poor choice. Also it's a pity that what is proposed on the Karte is not available.

    For breakfast, the choice offered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    5.4
    4 star hotel with no internet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet not working. Download speed was 0.4 Mbps. In booking reservation, it was mentioning free internet but 0.4 Mbps is almost no internet. When we called reception, it was informed to us that it's normal and if we want better internet we have to pay extra money. That is absolutely not acceptable.

    Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    6.7
    Rude receptionist :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady at the reception didn't show any interest to explain what we asked...like where should i sign, for example.She said just sign it .She was not friendly at all !!!!

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    8.3
    Overall was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no Shower Jell in the container, I told reception but the following day it was still empty, the shower was hanging off the wall, and the coffee was not replenished for the second night stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    7.1
    Acceptable, but don't expect service with a smile
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant staff at breakfast time were lovely, but the lady who served us in the evening made us feel positively unwelcome. We were offered a basket of bread to start our meal which came with a sour cream and chive dip. Not everybody likes sour cream dips. When I asked for a little butter we were told "it's not possible!" The choice of food available was rather limited and quite expensive. Deserts? Don't bother! What annoyed me even more: room service is supposed to be available until 10:30 pm. When I rang for a snack at 10 past 10 on Saturday night I was told the kitchen staff had gone home. The rooms come with coffee makers which use various pods. There was no decaffeinated option and you cannot get hot water to make your own. Milk pods are available to purchase downstairs for an outrageous Eur 1.50 per pod. Car parking is expensive at EUR 10.00 per night.

    Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nothing special, but perfectly adequate to suit our needsand everything was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    6.3
    good location, free mineral wsater, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    houskeeping poor with no changed towels and dirty glasses remaining the room, generally all staff not very keen to perform their duties, Dirty chairs and tables in the restaurant. Daily supplies like shampoo or cofee in the room not always there.

    good location, free mineral wsater, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    5.4
    - We stayed in this hotel during the japanese day, so the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - twin bed instead of the booked double bed - not so clean room - doesn't look like a 4 star hotel at all

    - We stayed in this hotel during the japanese day, so the price was ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    3.3
    The booking confirmation received was for Park Inn by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The booking confirmation received was for Park Inn by Radisson, but the actual hotel was different. Also the pictures online didn't match with reality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    2.9
    breakfast was lousy it ws American breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The daily room rates were Euro.178 approx, 8th May they charge Euro 475.00for a night. On my asking they said it was Booking.com rates. Since nwo onwards regre I wil do reservations through other sources. W are regular traveller. We lost confidence in your organisation.

    breakfast was lousy it ws American breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    6.7
    A good place to stay but could have been better with few more facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The temperature of the room was high and the air conditioning was switched off. Upon asking, i was told to open the window of the room which was making the room noisy because of sounds of motor vehicles on the road hence sleep was not comfortable. Secondly, the place is quite deserted hence you cannot find any other place to dine nearby. Thirdly, the place does not have any fitness center to do some workout etc

    The co-operation from the staff was good and could get my issues resolved quickly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2017

    6.7
    Budget hotel for travellers
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front disk ladies totally unfriendly ,old rooms , parking costs extra....Breakfast too expensive for what is offered

    big room , good Internet , relatively Cheap.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    8.3
    Good and reasonably priced business hotel in South of Duesseldorf.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was fine for me but don't expect a lot around (was known before thus no surprise for me).

    Good business hotel, sufficient parking space, rooms clean and absolutely okay. Breakfast fine, little expensive though with 18 Euros. Close to highway. Public transport not far away. Price was fair.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2017

    5.8
    10€ for parking in an empty parking place it's not...
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    10€ for parking in an empty parking place it's not normal if the hotel is not central and you have many possibilities of parking. They don't tell you at the arrival, only when you go. Incorrect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    3.8
    Very bad location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personnel doesnt know english well and they are selling expired products

    the hotel photos are fake it is not radisson but they put radisson blu hotel photos

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    7.1
    location place not the name of Raddison worth , -80 m from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location place not the name of Raddison worth , -80 m from highway, no trees around. no ventilation in bathroom, too mach plastik in bathroom from seventhies !!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2016

    6.7
    Comfy bed, price is ok but location is far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is little small. Location is 20-25 min by public transport from the city, which can be a bit annoying as it's a quite small city

    Bed is comfy. Location is ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2016

    7.9
    Good choice for low cost hotel, yet still clean with good restaurant and nice personnel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An old and slow elevator.

    Quite an old building, but clean with very helpful staff and good breakfast. Value for money! Large parking lot in front of the hotel, very close to highways. Quiet rooms. 20-30 min driving to Messe. Good choice!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    7.5
    Staff was very helpful and kind (as always).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking is a bit expensive.

    Staff was very helpful and kind (as always). Breakfast is good, fresh and good variety of healthy food. Room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel with great parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the reception staff wasn't overly 'client focused' after we'd already booked in but this was a one off incident - we all have our off days !!

    Easy parking for very large van no height restriction at €10 per day charge. Comfortable rooms. Good bar food. Buffet style breakfast just fine. Late check out was handy for late afternoon flight.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    7.1
    good hotel, but the stuff has to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the stuff is not really amazing, or it's still learning: By arrival the lady receptionist commented she wasn't informed that we arrive with two children - while I have asked that by my booking and I GOT approval answer from the hotel itself. She was almost brutal and didn't let me speak, while I had my proofs of it. In the morning another lady receptionist wasn't very helpful solving the problem with the coffee machine we had in the room. We called that it is defect, she said she will send someone. The time passed and I called again , to hear that she couldn't send anyone, since the room keeping was not there and she was apparently alone. Wasn't she suppose to call me back to give me that info and offer me a free coffee instead from the bar? Finally, apparently my way of talking brought her to that idea: you can get a free coffee from the bar. These kind of comments are actually meant not to put them down, but with hope that they are useful for their improvement, since I think it is a good place to stay, but this is not really the way to treat the customers.

    BIg comfortable bed, clean, big room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2016

    7.1
    The service was good, helpful staff, WiFi service OK, liked...
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sink in the bathroom was clogged as well as the the fan in the bathroom was broken :-(

    The service was good, helpful staff, WiFi service OK, liked the old key system they had and the availability to open the window :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is ok but far from the city center n we didn't get the direction right from the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady at the reception unfortunately I don't know her name but the rest were ok we had to walk all the way to the city center about 8kms

    The first day there was a lady at the reception who was not well coming but the rest wa superb

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    8.3
    Cleaning, restaurant and reception staff is very friendly,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi strength occasionally dropped.

    Cleaning, restaurant and reception staff is very friendly, and helpful. Simple, smartly arranged room, good for short business trip. Coffee machine and bottled water in the room is a huge plus. Good price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    7.5
    I will be back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Comfortable stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is expensive, considering the location.

    Professional personnel, clean room, well maintained building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    3.3
    Rather disappointing considering its location and room rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room too hot with inadequate air conditioning. . Tired decor . .

    Car park

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    6.3
    Cheap but nut so much more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude staff when checking in. Old carpets inside hotel.

    Cheap

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    7.5
    staff very friendly, room is clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    airco didnt work (on a fully booked day so staff offered us free drink)

    staff very friendly, room is clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.0
    Nette kamers , moderne badkamer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Is business hotel

    Nette kamers , moderne badkamer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    7.5
    Excessive cost for the breakfast buffet, this is the reason...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excessive cost for the breakfast buffet, this is the reason why I didn't take it Wifi not working well, connection is too slowly :(

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    3.3
    Cleaning agents
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff and internet and The elevator broke down

    Cleaning agents

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    7.1
    We had 2 rooms , coffee mashies in both rooms didn’t work!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had 2 rooms , coffee mashies in both rooms didn’t work!!!! Also in one of the rooms air condition had a problem

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    8.3
    Quiet relaxing
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't get any information about Wifi

    The rooms are very confortable and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel to stay for a city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view of our room was not very beauty.

    The room was very confortable and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    10
    💋
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.9
    Good place to rest up and easy to reach the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no international television and wifi did not function properly.

    very clean and good sized room and lovely bed and shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    9.2
    Great stay refreshed and slept well
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location a little poor

    Breakfast great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    7.9
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    4.2
    Overall not a great experience , was not informed of the advance taken on my card , but yet charged
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NIght shift reception attitude towards customer ,food and toiletries

    Food is no good to taste

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    6.3
    Was ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You have to pay for Wifi connexion to have the High debit which is over on most of the hotels worldwide, especially at this Stars/price level

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    5.0
    Paid internet access in 2018?!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paid internet access in 2018?!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    3.3
    very indifferent facilities and poor location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dirty public spaces

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No slippres

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.2
    Clean, modern room with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cost of breakfast is way too high.

    Staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    7.5
    Good business short stay location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy acces and very close to destination

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    5.8
    nothing special
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff could have been a bit more polite, or at least try to smile.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    5.8
    nice enough hotel, additional charge expected for breakfast but didn't expect to pay 10€ to park
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    being told i would have to pay 10€ to park.

    easy to find, clean room and pleasant staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast price changes depending on when you book it. Difference in price is too big.

    Very nice rooms. Big variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    5.8
    value for money ... almost
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    smell in room/ bathroom (not clean)...

    breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    6.3
    Kindly change the windows!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and Quiteness are not good

    It's a budget hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    6.3
    Decent hotel for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking fee.

    Very close to the highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    8.3
    very friendly staff, really making me comfartable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, really making me comfartable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    7.1
    It was cheap and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was not very welcoming us.

    It was cheap and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    7.1
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Faraway from centre of city

    Very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lot of noice urly in morning

    Good service... kind, helpfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    7.5
    Entry signage to the hotel was obscure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entry signage to the hotel was obscure

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.8
    Good value for business
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bad is very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    7.5
    good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paying the high price for breakfast

    The beer

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was great wide range of selection and everything...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great wide range of selection and everything is fresh. Staff is super friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    10
    The bed and sheets were extra comfy :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed and sheets were extra comfy :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    3.8
    Bad stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kitchen was closed and the hotel is far away front the city. .we slept hungry , and that is no restaurant nearby .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    7.5
    Very clean business hotel, friendly staff and nice bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a lot of noise from the highway.

    Very clean business hotel, friendly staff and nice bar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    5.4
    never again in a Radison Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    parking fee, breakfast way overpriced, 90% cancellarion fee! Never again we will stay in a Radison Hotel !!!!!

    noting!!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    7.5
    nice room, very helpful stuff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the dinner was not so tasty coffe machine inthe room was terrible

    nice room, very helpful stuff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    7.1
    Caffe machine broke down.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Caffe machine broke down.. Wifi is 512kbps..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2017

    7.9
    Quiet place, confortable room, very good breakfast, free...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lady at the front desk at check in was probably in a bad mood :)

    Quiet place, confortable room, very good breakfast, free parking place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2017

    7.5
    10€ for parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    10€ for parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2017

    8.8
    Good choice for business travel with car
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Secured parking, quick and proffessional check-in, very friendly front desk

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2016

    5.8
    The room is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is poor

    The room is clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    8.8
    Lovely staff. Very Clean. Would say again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening food and breakfast were lovely. The staff spoke very good English which was a great help to me as a non German speaker.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2016

    10
    excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    excellent staff! clean comfortable room! convenient location! We liked everything!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: