Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Select Hotel Hamburg Nord This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Oldesloer Str. 166, Schnelsen, 22457 Hamburg, Germany

#170 of 340 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 924 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Def. rcommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a quiet location, bed was comfortable, room and bathroom were clean and spacious, AC worked well with no noise, had coffee machine in the room and also found small haribo sweets which was sweet :) Receptionist was friendly, check in and out were smooth. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant and the food was tasty. We had a small problem with the room's card but it was solved immediately. Def. recommended and if I visit Germany again I will def. stay at this hotel because although it was not central, bus stage was a few steps from the hotel and the location was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice family room on first floor and free wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather expensive breakfast (14 Euros per person) and had to pay 5 Euros for parking. With this added to the room the stay was a bit too pricey. Staff at reception was a bit grumpy (or just German?).

    Nice family room on first floor and free wifi. Nice staff doing the breakfast and serving coffee. Nicely located close to highway - perfect for our road trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    Staff helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping needs to be more thorough. Cellophane on floor in a corner when we arrived and still there when we left. Coffee not always replaced and spoons disappeared after first night

    Staff helpful. Price good. Easy to get into town with staff information

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Good for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the staff members was a bit rude, the location is not the best if you want to see Hamburg (but a for business trip it was fine)

    Clean, good sized room, good wifi connection

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall good experience. WiFi to be improved.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi connection is good, however, it allowed only for 1 device. I could not connect for phone and laptop at the same time.

    The room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfectm, value for money hotel near Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was great and spacious. The hotel was just perfect for my family to catch a early morning flight in Hamburg. The hotel is just off the A7 and is less than 10 minutests by car to reach Hamburg airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    3.8
    Very poor
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ,the room is soo cold ,we ask for help but we didn’t get it we try to do it The internet is well bad The works are not friend .cause u dnt get help wen u need it

    One of the staff was the nice to us

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Potentially great. Actually just constantly awkward.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dreadful Internet lets down the whole business experience. The staff are friendly, the restaurant is good, breakfast a lovely option, plus the convenience of being able to grab a handful of healthy and less-healthy snacks for the room is great. But what kills it for me is the Internet connection. I can't work out how to get above about 256Kbps. Yeah - we're talking dial-up city. And apparently there's some combination of credit card that would get you onto a premium solution, but it's (a) complicated, and (b) €12.50 per night, so for a week that increases the cost of the room by a significant margin. I only wanted to browse the Internet, not download all of YouTube - but it's not possible on the "included" WiFi option. Shame. And to top it off - when they refitted the rooms this month, they still didn't adjust the desks so that there's even a single spare socket for a laptop. And the doors still use a magnetic strip key, so every other day you find you've accidentally locked yourself out by demagnetising it on your phone. And I so want to love this hotel!

    The new bathroom refits are very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.5
    good enough and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The welcome service accommodation. The breakfast area does not have enough places to fit the number of the people who are in the hotel. If you wake up at 8 o'clock you could not find a place to sit for having your breakfast.

    GOOD RATIO PRICE /QUALITY. Location nearby the airport...only 10´ driving. A little far away from the city .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.8
    I can't say anything positive about this, just a regular...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you pay for a night more than 100 euro at least breakfast should be included, but it was 17 euro additional charge which is crazy for breakfast.

    I can't say anything positive about this, just a regular place close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Ideal for business travellers, close to the airport and to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is expensive

    Ideal for business travellers, close to the airport and to the motorway: easy access to Hamburg and to other destinations. Comfortable bed in a spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    WLAN was working fine, checkout was accomplished within 1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom had no ventilation. Feels like tropic climate, when 3 persons are going to take a shower. Bedroom had two mosquitos which we were going to hunt for a quarter of an hour, however there must have been at least three of them as our daughter had a surprise the next morning... Staff at the reception could exhilarate visitors with a smile, even after a long shift at 8 p.m....

    WLAN was working fine, checkout was accomplished within 1 minute. Refreshments at the room. At the check-in desk, fruits were offered as a welcom gift. My spouse bought a couple of softdrinks at the reception, which worked flawlessly, you could even buy some snacks there, which is IMHO important if you had a long travel and your only thought is: how long does it take to switch the lights off ;-) :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    North Hamburg.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park wasn't free and breakfast was very poor considering the price.

    Clean, large car park and 1 minute from the motorway, perfect for an overnight stay whilst travelling.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    The room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't find how to use the shower in the bath room until the hotel rceptionist told. that was difficult. normally such procedure should be described on the wall of the bath room.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    3.8
    Avoid this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so small that we had to climb over beds. Worse than any hostel room. Internet didn't work for full first day. Staff ignored my complaints. Manager refused to talk to me. Have not received a response from Novum Hotels general customer service for over four weeks after I sent them my complaint. We will never go back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    Fast journey in Hamburg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not under evaluate the traffic, which will make your transfer to the airport much longer than expected.

    Comfort solution very close to the airport. Rooms are big and clean, staff is careful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    It's class , excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Only one little problem : the disabled room has a full size and full height bath no walk in shower , so my wife had to have a body wash . Everything else was 1st Class . 👍

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.9
    Misleading information - far from airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The advertisment was misleading: It said it was 5 km from Hamburg airport. It was actually more then 10. We had to take a taxi which costed 24 EU. There is no public transportation to the airport. Eventually it would have costed us even less to stay at an airport hotel.

    Stayed for one night. Did check in at midnight and left the next morning (no breakfast). everything was ok. It's only good if you travel by car. Keep in mind it's on a highway.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    6.3
    Room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Closer to motorway and continues traffic noise until late in the night and starts very early. Air conditioning either didn't work or set at a fixed temperature. Very hot and struggled throughout the stay with high temperature and noise from the road. The food in the restaurant including breakfast was very salty. I did provide feedback to the reception staff but I don't think there was anything done about it. The Hotel has a lot of potential for improvement.

    Good Customer Service, Clean rooms and comfortable bed. Free Parking. Restaurant was good and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find, but that's because of roadwork

    We needed a place to stay, because we had a flight out the next day. Compared with other hotels near the airport, this was great value for the money. Spacious and a great bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Good for business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particularly

    Quiet and comfortable room, nice environment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable, good parking and reasonable price overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    5 euro fee for parking and breakfast overpriced.

    Very handy for Hamburg airport and had lots of parking space.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good location for a stop over.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Very good location for a stop over.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Parking was a couple euros more per day than what was stated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a couple euros more per day than what was stated online. However overall. A really good stay at a clean and friendly hotel 👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and roomy, easy parking lot. Wifi works well unlike many other hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    ideal hotel near airport and close to motorway A7.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for city it is a bit far

    ideal hotel near airport and close to motorway A7.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.0
    breakfast was poor;
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was poor; all foods were pork meat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    The toilet paper is placed where I was supposed to have my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet paper is placed where I was supposed to have my right knee and therefore I couldn’t sit normally 😡

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Only the slow Wifi cost it a 10/10
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Come on, it's 2018. Why charge customers for premium wifi?

    Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Safe parking and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed...and the positioning of the TV..too low when you are viewing from the bed. Need extra pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Good business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy and free parking. Clean, modern room. Good location for my purposes. Nice breakfast. Perfect for a business stay. Good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice cosy hotel on great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price quality, breakfast was poor.

    Parking place, location and restaurant was great (diner)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean basic and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge in room would be nice and no kettle !

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    Easy access and parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access and parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Good stay and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowt much just every thing in close dostance

    Good and clean hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Great for business if you need to be close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Felt a little in the middle of nowhere

    Was a nice and clean hotel, great for a business overnight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    I wish I could have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was amazing, especially for the price, it was just a great and really pleasant place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Water, tea and coffee machine in the room (for free)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city center, expensive breakfast

    Water, tea and coffee machine in the room (for free)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Dated but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of the breakfast. Very small bathroom

    Good linen, very good beds. Very nice and helpfull staff. Free parking. Bus takes you to nearest U bahn.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Very good and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very impressed! Nice, clean! Good area inside the room and the coffee machine was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Regular customer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to expensive. Should be €11.00

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.5
    need to wait long for check in unfriendly, unprofessional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parsnal

    nicht

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.9
    Super Betten, gut sortierte Bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super Betten, gut sortierte Bar

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    8.8
    nice to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location far from Center of the city

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Very nice staff, easy check in and check out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the nespresso coffee machine was not working

    Very nice staff, easy check in and check out

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and pleasant stay with value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    The food and breakfast was very tasty. The staff was very friendly. Very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice place to stay overnight with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath drain clogged. Reported to reception and hope they will fix.

    Free parking. Free WiFi. Good dinner in the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.5
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location near the highway and airport. Good price/quality ratio. Room was well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    overall comfort and friendliness of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall comfort and friendliness of staff. I drove so free parking was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Basic but comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    could do with a heated smoking area!

    bed was very comfortable, loved having phone charger by the bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    5.8
    Don't eat here!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not suitable for family. Breakfast was awful- all together!

    Staff were lovely all round.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.5
    Coffeemaker in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free wifi connection is not usable. It's not stable en slow even when you just trying to send an email. Paying 10 EUR for "fast" premium wifi connection is absolutely ridiculous. When connecting to wifi you have to agree with term of use. Somewhere on the same page there is an "check-in box" (automatically checked in by the way) proclaiming in very small letters that you will be paying 10 EUR for your wifi connection. I have never been in an hotel where you have to pay for your (stable)internet connection. Quit archaic!

    Coffeemaker in the room.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.5
    The hotel staff was friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The two doors in the room (one to the bathroom) were broken and did not close correctly. The wifi did not work (but we didn't try very hard to make it work).

    The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The family room was perfect for us (a small family). The hotel was in the perfect location for an early flight.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    6.7
    Bedrooms are really nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel did not provide airport transportation because I did not purchase a special package where I needed to drive to the hotel and leave my car there

    Bedrooms are really nice and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.6
    I had a carpeted room with a walk in shower room, a lounging...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lack of lighting in the room

    I had a carpeted room with a walk in shower room, a lounging area with tv and a sleeping area with king size bed. The food was excellent, with an extensive range on offer for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Good for my purpose, just passing through without going in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Night receptionist gave the wrong price on arrival. Was fixed when I mentioned it in the morning, so not really a problem.

    Good for my purpose, just passing through without going in to Hamburg.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    7.1
    Very close to the motorway and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room on second visit on 25 May was not as comfortable as the first visit and not so clean. Shower was not working properly and as my wife has mobility problems she couldn't get into the very high bath to shower.

    Very close to the motorway and easy to find. Lovely room when we stayed on 21 May, very clean and tidy

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    6.7
    Good pit stop If you traveling through Germany by car.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good pit stop If you traveling through Germany by car. Nice and clean rooms. Big parking area. Right next to IKEA if that interests. Quite far away from city centre.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    5.4
    20 minute walk to underground train station was useful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed and pillows extremely uncomfortable. Single bed duvet on a double bed...... Breakfast was not included. Very expensive breakfast. You could get far better for half the price in any cafe in Hamburg

    20 minute walk to underground train station was useful. Rush hr traffic into Hamburg from this hotel is heavy to say the least. Staff were ok, friendly and helpful to offer directions. Staff in restaurant not so friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    6.7
    Helped me to relax in the bath tub
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Though there is shuttle bus service available at first look at web site, there is no service of airport shuttle bus service.

    Helped me to relax in the bath tub

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    6.3
    The service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom outdated. No water greeting. And far feom downtown.

    The service was great. Staff really helpfull. The restaurant is nice and food is good. The best is the bed confort. Amazing. Coffee machine in the room

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    9.0
    Room was very good and quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Computer in lobby was not was to log on to with front desk-supplied code. Loss of connectivity mid-sentence with no warning was bad. Paid Wi-Fi at 9.90€/day is unacceptable for a business hotel today. Air- conditioning and hot water I included; why not tho necessity?

    Room was very good and quiet. Breakfast was attractive and excellent

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    5.8
    Staff are friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff are friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    2.5
    Poor location
    • Solo traveller

    Poor location

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    5.0
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unreasonable charges during check in.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.9
    Park and fly facility was very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Shuttle took some time to pick us up. Not the best way when its cold and you have young children.

    Park and fly facility was very convenient.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    8.8
    Everything was very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to complain about 😀

    Everything was very good!

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    7.5
    wi-fi not available anywhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wi-fi not available anywhere

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast, WIFI, Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Long check in procedure

    Breakfast, WIFI, Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    5.8
    complicated wifi access, no salmon at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    complicated wifi access, no salmon at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bedd are not comfortable

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.5
    Good service from the female receptionist - breakfast buffet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was Not Working In the Room

    Good service from the female receptionist - breakfast buffet free of charge for children

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    The food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good

    The food. Location easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable room, comfortable bed, coffee&tea facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complaint whatever

    Comfortable room, comfortable bed, coffee&tea facilities in room, quiet location

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: