Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Kamen Unna This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kamen Karree 2, 59174 Kamen, Germany

#2 of 4 hotels in Kamen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 615 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was not good. Breakfast buffet was not replenished, staff not attentive or responsive. I expected more level of service for a 4 star hotel at this price point

    Comfortable beds, large rooms, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the 2 rooms were not made up for the second night. Kept charging for car park every time you drive in and out not a standard daily rate.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Lots of room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there a couple of times recently. We booked a superior twin room to stay with our small children. We got a double room instead. After I spoke to the receptionist about the mistake we got a twin room in the end. There was only one towel, there was coffee and tea for just one person etc. There was a problem with the bath plug so my kids couldn't take a bath. I paid 10 Euros for the car park. Last year there was no charge so I was surprised. When we came back the second time we got the same twin room. Everything was prepared for one person AGAIN! One towel, coffee etc. There was only a bottle of sparkling water. When I asked for still water I said I would have to pay for it. I never stayed in a hotel where there was no bottle of still mineral water for guests.

    Big and comfortable beds. Generally clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    Close to highway, close to shops.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel is quite outdated, the equipment is old, carpets looks quite old, curtains barely close. The hotel would need significant investments.

    Close to highway, close to shops.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Still could smell that the room was a smoking room at one time. Room very basic.

    Breakfast was great! Fresh foods and great variety. Enough parking and close to Autobahn.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I once again wondered who designs the bathrooms,especially the bathtub and shower. No room to put your stuff for your bath, absolutely no handles for your security. How many old people have had accidents in the bathtub?????

    Breakfast was super

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Bit nicer than standard business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 hour only for free wifi :( There was only a pod coffee machine thing, no kettle, so once you used the pods you couldn't have anything hot. No tea bags!! Poor location if you don't drive (30 min walk from station), not near anything touristy.

    Fine business hotel next to ikea and some busy roads. The bed was really comfy and the room bigger than expected. Despite the nearby roads it was really quiet. the bathroom was nice, good shower. Everything clean. The window opened widely so nice to get air into room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.8
    No wifi, unhelpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A business hotel with no wifi? I asked numerous times at reception for the status on fixing the broken wifi. Smiles and laughs but nothing was done, no one checked up with me, and my stay was frustrating and unproductive. Suggest future guests of the hotel check in advance if the wifi is working or not...such a basic thing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant and overall value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle or bus forcing you to pay €25 for a taxi. No drinking water in the gym.

    Little sauna was good, even if they've hidden the stove and you need to pour water into a little funnel to get löylyä! Hotel had very few guests thus making it quiet enough to sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel, clean, modern and great for dog owners.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband & I traveled from France and stayed one night with a German shepherd in this hotel. The staff were great our dog could play outside off leash ( he is very well behaved) lots of rabbits around which he ignored 😀 The staff were lovely bringing drinks and even a water bowl for our dog when we sat outside. Plenty of space to walk your dog. KFC & McDonalds close by too Ideal Highly recommended 😀

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    A nice place to stay for one night, but little to do locally.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In general the multi lingual skills of some of the staff was a little poor. It was also difficult to get drinks at the bar as staff appeared to be multi tasking on other jobs. Quite often there was no one behind the bar for long periods.

    We upgraded our room and I must say it was very nice and spacious. The reception desk staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable, bed linen smelled lovely. Our room was clean, spacious and the air conditioning added some extra comfort. Very nice and friendly staff who speak English. Great location with restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    Easy to get to from the motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a privilege room for 3 adults, but one of the beds was just a temporary bed on wheels & was much smaller than I would have expected.

    Easy to get to from the motorway. Very clean & comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great location for our over night stop just off AutoBahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for our over night stop just off AutoBahn. And a fantastic Breakfast - one of the best we have every had - what a choice to start off the day! Most Excellent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.1
    Wifi setup sucks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe startup problems at this new hotel, but the Wifi connectivity was an absolute disaster. (1) I could not connect my regular Windows PC with the free Wifi offering, at the end I got the code used in their business center and could successfully connect my PC (2) The free offering is for one device only (3) Even with the business center code I could not connect my Apple IPad, and was told by staf that their Verizon setup did not work well with Apple devices. I should point out that I a retired CIO, so it is not my lack of IT knowledge which caused these failures, nor is it the fault of the staff, they were as friendly and helpful as can be expected. At the end, why select this hotel if there are other hotels with more mature Wifi technology in the vicinity? I see no reason.

    Very new and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.3
    Calm hotel which fulfills its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff did not say that minibar is included in the price (inside the room it was mentioned everything is for 2.80€); only told us at checkout that we could have had things from the minibar.

    Nice tea maker in room, enough parking spots outside

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    The hotel was very clean and well kept, with polite and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and well kept, with polite and friendly staff. The bed was huge and comfortable. Breakfast has a great selection and was delicious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    good location 10 min away from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very rude and arrogant staff on the reception. We try to check in at 14.00h and with fake smile tell us 3 times that is possible only after 15.00h

    good location 10 min away from airport.and 500 metres from Ikea,pizza hut,Burger King,KFC,Macdonalds,Shell ... Big free parking . good size room,water and caffe mashing complementary.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean , great staff , great parking , I will use this hotel every time I visit.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park expensive.

    Excellent service, friendly staff, reasonable costs.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking cost 10 euros. Old fasion bathrooms.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.7
    Before was free parking lot.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have to pay 10 euros per night for parking lot.

    Brekfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.4
    air con could have worked in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air con could have worked in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast, beds were comfortable and had some nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast, beds were comfortable and had some nice running routes nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Very enjoyable except for high parking charges and the noise from the shopping area just outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high parking costs and having to get out the car to put the ticket in the barrier. I won’t be staying there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    Close to Motorway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom. Looks like in the 3star hotel. Hotel at all should have 3 stars not 4.

    Close to Motorway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    in and out, did not use any facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just slept there, bed had great comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.3
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the tv channels did not work, plus the coffee machine did not work in the room

    Easy access from the Autobahn.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Bed comfortable, good choice @ breakfast, pencakes,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe change scrumbled eggs more often.

    Bed comfortable, good choice @ breakfast, pencakes, scrumbled eggs, fresh fruits etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, staf are idiots
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second time stayin here and my booking details were messed up and found out we were charged twice - again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    In the site of Booking com it was announced that the hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the site of Booking com it was announced that the hotel offers transfer to the airport which is not true

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Clean and quite.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quite. Good for business purpose

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Sauna was not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was not working

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Very peaceful location and the restaurants nearby were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot and the evening staff were very rude

    Very peaceful location and the restaurants nearby were very nice aswell. Great value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Good for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, nowhere nice for a walk after a day's driving.

    Close to the motorway. Good for an overnight stay with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and restaurant prices

    Everything was satisfactory

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.8
    perfect for travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    20 minutes waiting for check out, to many people, only one employee helping

    very good bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff, Big and clean room. Comfortable bed, perfect location. Everything perfect!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    Friendly & helpfull staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly & helpfull staff Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell of food were loud

    Cleaner and smell the staff was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    very comfortable place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and welcoming staff, cleanliness and comfort, diversified breakfast - you can find even a honeycomb!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    4.2
    Beside the fact am paid room for 3 person room was prepared...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beside the fact am paid room for 3 person room was prepared only for two! Furthermore we have been informed that only one device can be connected to the hotel wifi network! Can't believed!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    3.8
    The motorway proximity.
    • Couple

    Room and bathroom to small for the price and for two people and it was a connecting room. The room and the hallway were not very clean. The fuit salad was spoiled. And when i told someone, these person´s answer was a simple "O.K.". It was a very noisy night.

    The motorway proximity.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    5.8
    efficient and sufficient business hotel direct on the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the staff in reception is very inefficient and rude. wanted to look at my bill before paying, but that was not possible according to the male receptionist. First I had to pay and then I could review my bill. Off course I did not agree with him and very reluctantly and in a bad mood he printed the bill for me to review!! The next morning when leaving it was discovered that he also forgot to put all nights of our party on the bill, so it took time again, which I planned to avoid by paying the night before leaving. The receptionist present forgot that I was a guest and started to come up with excuses for her colleague!!

    efficient and sufficient business hotel direct on the highway. breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.2
    The large rooms were incredibly spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I suppose there could have been more explanation of the facilities? But I'm really clutching at straws.

    The large rooms were incredibly spacious! The staff were amazingly helpful as well.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.9
    The bar and the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were woken up to see if there was a fire at 1 a.m. in the morning. No refrigerator in room. The hall smelled strongly like clorax or some other intense detergent.

    The bar and the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    5.0
    very clean, and good located, 15 minutes from the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    at arrival no staff on the reception, had to wait 30 min, no apologize asked for vegetarian dish for the dinner - received a vegetables frozen mix heated up, with few fried tofu slices on the top. it is not the standard you expect from mercure

    very clean, and good located, 15 minutes from the airport

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    The staff were very kind and spoke good English.
    • Couple

    Would have been nice to have a kettle. There was a tassimo coffee machine but this only had one shot of coffee and one shot of decaf. Bathroom decor didn't match room or hotel and looked dated.

    The staff were very kind and spoke good English. They couldn't find our booking so had to make a new one and as an apology upgraded the room and did not charge us for our pet. The parking facilities are great with many large spaces. Easy access from nearby motorways. Interesting shops around. Good check-out time.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.2
    Bokked this accommodation as an overnight stop on our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Bokked this accommodation as an overnight stop on our journey to Rugen Island. Ideally situated close to motorway network. We had a spacious room which was very clean and despite motorway close by was very quiet. The young lady behind reception on arrival was very helpful in suggesting places to eat as restaurant was closed due to it being Sunday. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice and our stay was such good value.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.2
    It was good for our needs!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception gave us false information about our deal with the room! The receptionist was very unsure of herself.

    It was good for our needs! The restaurant was great,food was delicious!

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    8.3
    The receptionist (Frau - dont remember the name) was very...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Didnt like that in double room (for 2 persons) you have only one shoot of coffee. (The other one is decaf)...

    The receptionist (Frau - dont remember the name) was very kind at our arrival on 12.May. She even brought ear plugs to assist with eventual snoring of my roommate... Great service.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    5.8
    Practically located by the motorway, if that's what...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We'd asked for a quiet room. Sure that's hard when you're talking about a motorway hotel. But we were given the room at the very end of a very long building and were thus closer to the motorway than all the other 100+ rooms. And we asked for a double bed. Yet we arrived to find our 'double bed' consisted of two single mattresses pushed together. Showering was excruciating as the water temperature kept changing; even using the tap in the bathroom wash basin was virtually impossible because both the cold and hot setting produced scorching hot water. When we informed the receptionist of this she shrugged in a friendly 'oh well' sort of way, like this is how things are usually at the Mercure Kamen Unna.

    Practically located by the motorway, if that's what you're after (we were). Dinner was hearty and good value.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    6.7
    close to our destination
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    waiting too long for the checking out. Therefore there was no checking out! noise from the motorway. very expensive hotel for poor satisfaction

    close to our destination

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    8.8
    Liked the seperate seating area and central desk with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pillow was soft and flat , complicated coffee machine , no tea making , seperate little kettle would be better . poor central lighting i room .

    Liked the seperate seating area and central desk with television etc also liked big spacious bed and windows that opened to allow fresh air .

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    10
    Close to the motorway, there are some fast food restaurant...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything was perfect.

    Close to the motorway, there are some fast food restaurant near to the hotel with free parking site. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Also there is a possibility to use the sauna and relax. Absolutely recommended hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.1
    -no carpet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    -bathroom small and a little old style -too soft pillow -too much dust in the room

    -no carpet -coffe maschine in the room -good TV

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    The restaurant is expensive and not really worth value for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant is expensive and not really worth value for money

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.1
    Big clean room with large beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very slow bar service.. If you are travelling by train it is a 10 euro taxi fare from the local station

    Big clean room with large beds

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.3
    Good size, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Mattress and pillows. Had twin room, 2 keys at check in would be helpful

    Good size, clean room. Nice bathroom

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    9.6
    very good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    very good hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.8
    Good value for money and great location for a overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast a bit expensive

    Good value for money and great location for a overnight stop.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    7.5
    Very friendly night porter and reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds were very hard.

    Very friendly night porter and reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    5.4
    Beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor staff, bathroom looked dingy. Not four star hotel. Coffee machine in room difficult to use. Bad lighting in bedrooms

    Beds

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.5
    Very pleasant and helpful staff, enjoyed our short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very pleasant and helpful staff, enjoyed our short stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.8
    Numerous fast food options on walking distance, easy access...
    • Group

    Numerous fast food options on walking distance, easy access to highwahys

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Very easy to find, clean and fresh, lovely rooms, helpful...
    • Solo traveller

    Very easy to find, clean and fresh, lovely rooms, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.5
    The pillows had unpleasant smell through the pillowcases!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pillows had unpleasant smell through the pillowcases! The duvet was way to small for an adult.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.1
    Comfy bed, windows that open.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    noise and smoke from guest terrace and lack of air conditioning. Wifi quite slow.

    Comfy bed, windows that open..

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    service excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower curtain old and showing mould

    service excellent

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.5
    Great stop off point before we continued to our destination...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slow service. Breakfast was great but expensive.

    Great stop off point before we continued to our destination further on in Germany

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    9.2
    Good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little too far out from the centre of city.

    Good price. Free car parking. Very good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    9.6
    All the comfort and kindness of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All the comfort and kindness of the staff

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    9.6
    cleanliness;
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No bad experience; Staff where kind but no access to printer

    cleanliness;location;parking area

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, the dinner was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could improve the free wifi

    Very friendly staff, the dinner was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    8.8
    Good location, nice staff, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Heating to noisy, general problem at Mercure

    Good location, nice staff, clean...

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: