Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parkapartments - Berlin 1 This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Keithstr. 41-43, Mitte, 10787 Berlin, Germany

#128 of 278 Holiday rentals in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 41 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    2.9
    Dirty and overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a few days, we realised that there were fleas in the property and broken glass had been sweeped under the rug. Bed sheets were dirty and there was someone else’s boxers in the washing machine. There was 48 spotlights fitted in the lounge area and 24 in the bedroom. Almost like looking into the sun. Some of these were also hanging out of the ceiling. There was ridiculously placed plug sockets that were also hanging out of the wall such as right next to the kitchen sink and in the bathroom. Our flight back home was at 9:55am and so we had to leave the apartment at 7am to get to the airport in time for check in etc. When explaining this to the woman who is in charge, a mysterious “check out fee of €20” was asked for for checking out before 8am... despite the fact that she even admitted that people can leave whenever they want and don’t need to meet with her. We only had to meet her so that she could give us our deposit back which was taken in cash because she hadn’t taken it beforehand by card. When questioned about why we have to pay a fee to leave, she said it was on the website. We checked the site and there was nothing to suggest that. She then told us that she would show us online and find it. But she said that because she met us 10 minutes late, possibly could have caused us to miss our taxi, it would only be £15 and not £20. THANKS, but I asked for proof. Of course this ‘proof’ was only in German... suspicious when you are advertising o English speaking people. Anyway, once the fleas and the broken glass glass was mentioned, this fee was never mentioned again and no apology for the bites that were all over my boyfriends hands and arms. Never mind the fact that we could have cut our feet on the glass that they had tried to hide. We told the apartment that we would be checking in at 11, months before we arrived. When we did arrive, we were left to sit outside until half past 12 because she wasn’t ready for us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Week in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find on our first visit but even then very hard to take away from it.

    Property was clean with the right amount of space. Excellent location but quiet at night so no complaints.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Clean comfortable and great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great. no complaints or negative comments.

    The Apartment was clean and had everything we needed for a good comfortable stay including washing machine, microwave and everything. The area had restaurants ans a supermarket nearby and the host was willing to stay up very late to meet us with the keys. Text contact with the host was very useful to tell her we had been delayed. She was very friendly and offered advice as well as a folder of information.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    The appartment was good equiped and the beds Lovely to sleep...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The smell entering the frontbuilding BUT in our appartement it was a nice smell.

    The appartment was good equiped and the beds Lovely to sleep in but the very best was the location- calm but just a block from Tiergarten!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    Strange apartment in the right place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Vague meet up for the keys. Received a call saying I should have called one hour out from the apartment. This instruction was supposedly sent to me via email along with other vital information. Email not received. Apartment is a residential apartment with clanging lifts and strange smells in the communal corridors! No essentials (milk, etc) supplied by owner. It's a small gesture that would be very much appreciated, I'm sure, by future visitors, especially those who arrive late with shops closed.

    The location is good for getting around Berlin. The 100 and 200 buses went from either end of the street and took you to either Zoo Station or Alexanderplatz, both good places to connect with Berlin's excellent public transport system.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant small apartment in a convenient spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Strange smell in common areas of block. No separate toaster. Berlin weather.

    The location is central within 10 minutes of bus, S Bahn and U Bahn. A few minutes walk from the large Tiergarten Park. The small balcony. The extensive storage space .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    for 2 adults 1 child this should be an ok appt not for 4 adults
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no dishwasher-1 hinge of the bathroomdoor was broken/disconnected 1st day- bathroom very tiny

    we liked the location -appt was clean-

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay in Berlin!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment (4)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean apartment with comfy bed and close to kaDaWe shopping

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    6.3
    location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    needed some attention to details - fridge did not close and had tape holding it together , bedding needs replacing, no mirror in bedroom, no small table in bedroom for makeup and personal bits.

    location

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    7.5
    Spacious apartment and good location close to shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom was very tiny for three people. We were double charge the service fee which was later refunded. No english TV - the TV in our accommodation did not offer english subtitles for any programs. Lift was very small, old and dingy.

    Spacious apartment and good location close to shops and transport.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    9.6
    Convenient location and good welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient location and good welcome. Easy walking distance to major and local shops. Super local Greek restaurant just around the corner. Walks in the Tiergarten.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    9.6
    Business expo at the Intercontinental - literally 2 min walk!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a bit soft & pillows need replacing! Other than that great stay!

    Business expo at the Intercontinental - literally 2 min walk! And excellent value too!

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    Very nice apartments with well equipped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very nice apartments with well equipped kitchen. Not far away from the U & S-Bahn stations.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.3
    Location is very good, kind host, accommodation has all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The towels was not hygienic (yellow)

    Location is very good, kind host, accommodation has all the necessities, accommodation is causy, family friendly.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    4.6
    Berlin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Berlin. No further comments

    Berlin. No further comments

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: