Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parkhotel Klüschenberg 4 stars

Klüschenberg 14, 19395 Plau am See, Germany

#10 of 18 hotels in Plau am See

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 426 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower base felt a little too flexible but it held up under my 110 kg weight so most people will be OK

    friendly and helpful staff- nice car park- nice clean room- nice breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound isolation, was a private party on the hotel and we could hear the music on the room !

    The fish dish from the hotel restaurant was really good !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff lady at reception was super helpful she quickly resolved mixup wit the our room and even helped me out with charging my EV.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness (Sauna)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff doesn't speak English and isn't very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Walls in the garden house are a bit thin, you could nearly understand what the neighbors are talking.

    Nice Location, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, Close to the village Plau am See

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very very very ugly and small room, uncomfortable and old beds, pillows almost wasn't there ( so flat and with ugly smell ), ugly cheap and very very old furniture, mirror was on the tape in the bathroom, rockwool from the loft in the bathroom. Unbeliveble ugly smell. The carpet was old and dirty. We had a room near to the kitchen and there was unbelivebly noisy all over the night. Wi-fi did not worked at all. It was the worst place, we've stayed ever.. I slept about to hours. Don't go there !!!!!!!!! Det her det var det værste sted vi har nogensinde været. Et vaskeægte mareridt !!!!!!

    Nothing !!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant was good in the evening. Breakfast excellent.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Really bad WiFi

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bed in my room in the annex was to narrow!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: