Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. North Rhine-Westphalia hotel reviews
  4. Lippstadt hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Parkhotel Ortkemper

Reviews of Parkhotel Ortkemper This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Im Kreuzkamp 10, 59556 Lippstadt, Germany

#6 of 18 hotels in Lippstadt

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 249 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2019

    7.9
    I was here for a business meeting which I don't think...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi super annoying. You had to log in every time with password and it would kick you out for no reason.

    I was here for a business meeting which I don't think really happens here very often. This hotel is in a place where there are thermal baths and you can get all sorts of treatments for what ails you. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast serviceable, and the meeting room we had was very good. If you do have to stay at this location, this is a good choice.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money hotel for a quiet good stay,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe (just) 1 thing relatively easy to do better, all other things ok, the smallest pillow ever disturbed my sleep a little bit, a bigger one would have been so much more comfortable. The hotel is located a bit in a no-no area, a sleepy suburb somewhere out in the countryside and just outside the town of Lippstadt. When intending to go for a walk around for investigating, the expectations were such that I decided not even to start.

    Being maybe a bit basic in the room, everything is really there, clean, functioning well, Particularly fine, the nice restaurant next to the hotel, with a fine dinner in a fine warm early evening was really pleasant. Fine breakfast with good choice and very enthusiastic service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel, quiet place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    probably not best sound proof of the rooms, I have been woken up by other people showering early in the morning

    Good hotel, quiet place. Easy car park. Good restaurant downstairs. Short walking distance to thermal baths.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2019

    10
    Great restaurant with terrace outside, next door.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great restaurant with terrace outside, next door. Free parking, beautiful location next to a park.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2019

    8.8
    Breakfast is pretty good and nice view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is pretty good and nice view.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    9.2
    This was my third stay, and hopefully not the last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The soft pillow

    Peaceful location. Clean and tasteful inside, and outside. Friendly personnel.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    9.6
    It was good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was good. We booked 3 rooms if they wouldn’t have messed up who sleeping where as I clearly booked they could have got 10/10

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    9.6
    Great coffee and breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great coffee and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    9.6
    Location, staff and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, staff and price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2015

    10
    Great thanks to personal for help and obliging with my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Great thanks to personal for help and obliging with my forgeted bag in the room. Bag have been found by perosnal and sent by post to me. Once again thank you very much.

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2015

    10
    Location and excellent rating ,plus great service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Location and excellent rating ,plus great service!....... it is not often when The Hotel owners go the extra effort to help you bring your bags in. bery nice staff!

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2015

    10
    very kind people, good food and a quiet location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    nothing

    very kind people, good food and a quiet location

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable rooms, fresh fruit, generous breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very comfortable rooms, fresh fruit, generous breakfast, very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff,good food, ample choice for breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff,good food, ample choice for breakfast, comfortable room, quiet location

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2015

    5.4
    Quality of premises, cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Location, hospital style

    Quality of premises, cleanliness

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2015

    9.6
    The familiar feeling and the high quality level of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    nothing.

    The familiar feeling and the high quality level of the restaurant.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: