Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parkhotel Frankfurt-Rödermark This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Nieder-Röder Straße 24, 63322 Rödermark, Germany

#5 of 6 hotels in Rödermark

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 746 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    We have stayed at the hotel several times before and would highly recommend it to our friends .
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We tried to get dinner at the hotel and was told that we would be served. But to the contrary, we waited about fifteen minutes and the waiter would not acknowledge our presence, We were compelled to drive into Babenhausen to eat dinner.

    Breakfast spread was outstanding.. The location and its surroundings is very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice location, clean but outdated rooms
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The economy double room we booked turned out to be a twin-bed room, however after asking for a double room, our room was changed. There was no hot water, but room was clean.

    For travelling through and overnight stay it`s ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.0
    The location was very pretty, not too far from the S-Bahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception: no greeting, hello or similar. Very unfriendly staff, no information where to find what. In the room we could not find the TV remote control, had to call for a new one. Shower drain was blocked, unfriendly person at reception wrote down the complaint but did not tell us that there is no technical support on weekends. He did not even bother giving us another room. Could not use the shower properly. This service for a 4 star hotel is absolutely unacceptable!!! No fridge either, rooms were a bit shabby looked rather like a 3 star than a 4 star. Would not recommend anyone to stay there

    The location was very pretty, not too far from the S-Bahn

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.4
    Nice hotel, but must avoid on business because there is no working internet.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was completely unuseable. For a business traveller, this is a dealbreaker, I was unable to conduct any business here.

    The location is good, the breakfast was excellent and the rooms were fine and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    Restaurant is good.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms in the main building requires a lot of refreshing. Dirty moquette.

    Restaurant is good. The surrounding area is peaceful. The Greek taverna at a walking distance is great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Great.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one was around at breakfast time which i find a little disconcerting but it didn't affect overall service. To get to the hotel by foot from the train station was difficult to say the least and i ended up having to guess how to get there or walk on the verge of what seemed to be a very busy rd.

    It was just pleasant and what i expected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.0
    Lights in bathroom did not work and were not repaired during...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lights in bathroom did not work and were not repaired during my stay even though I requested. No credit or options were offered. Television did not work.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Maids who cleaned room were awesome and their customer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Staff at front desk didnt speak english and no smiling. Didnt feel too welcome.

    Maids who cleaned room were awesome and their customer service is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    4.2
    Rödemark is a nice alternative to Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are not well decorated. Additionally the toilet although looking clean was creating an unpleasant smell when left open. I didn't find the single bed big enough and comfortable.

    The hotel is located in a private garden with a small lake. It is quiet and lovely environment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.0
    Avoid this place. Drive 1 km further and indulge yourself at the Lindenhof hotel
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rude, arrogant and inconsiderate attitude of their night manager who was even unable to take a simple order of two beers properly as the waitress got me the wrong one. We could hear him showing off in front of the hotel general manager and his receptionist because he was speaking in such a loud voice, how he taught certain guests some manners. Very unprofessional. The following morning at check out the day receptionist, who was chewing on something, wanted to charge me again for the room rate that I have already paid for in the UK. Instead of apologising after insisting that nothing was paid, she put the blame on her colleague. Very annoying and unprofessional.

    The lake view just outside our room in the morning mist. The shower was quite powerful and the overall cleanliness of the room was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    that the restaurant is outside next to the quiet lake and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that the restaurant is outside next to the quiet lake and kids can play next to you.that the swimmingpool is fantastic and you can access it at any time.easy to park.everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Good traditional hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of aircon. Rooms on the smaller side family of 5 with 2 interconnected rooms not that much space

    Swimming pool is great for cooling down. It was peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.6
    Over prices and over rated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music playing until early hours, food was poor and expensive no air conditioning, very basic room, rushed in the restaurant staff seem to be trying to get rid of us after we had eaten the main meal and disappeared to order dessert but came back with bill to pay

    Not a lot of food was poor very little for what you received I had a chicken breast with a tomato sauce and 4 baby potatoes cost 17 euros . hamburger for children was uneatable and very expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    4.2
    Good for only 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Okay so I booked this place for my husband and two kids only for the sole purpose of the swimming pool. It's bad business that you block off the swimming pool from 6-9 for swimming lessons for the elderly. We paid for this amenity and it wasn't provided to us like it should be. An old lady shewed my family away when they tried to enter the pool. Really? 3 hours is a long time to not let PAYING customers use the facilities. Also they don't offer what's on the menu for room service. The kids wanted pizza and they only had tuna fish pizza that's gross! Don't put up a menu if you don't serve what's on the menu Period. That's false advertisement . The wifi was non existent. So this review is from my husband and kids. Very disappointing place. If you just want to sleep there, it does the job but if you are expecting amenities that this place states on their site. It's false. When I called to complain about the old lady who shewed my family away from the pool. The front desk staff was no help and very unapologetic. Basically once they get your money- too bad for the surprises. This place is NOT recommended.

    It was nice on the outside. Private entry.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for one night!
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You hear the elevator, but it wasn´t annoying or anything.

    Room was new and sooooo comfortable. There are roll-down shutters, so it´s absolutely dark in the room. Perfect for sleeping in a bit. Free parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.1
    Helpful and nice staff.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration snd carpets on the corridors seems to be left from 50 years ago. The double bed and the pillows were not very comfortable.

    Helpful and nice staff. The food was nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Awesome 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 10 days our bedding was not changed . Would have been nice to have fresh linens after a week.

    I would definitely come back I have Family in Roedermark.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    The address used on the correspondence did not get us to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact we weren't able to drive straight there

    The address used on the correspondence did not get us to the hotel using our sat nav as we expected, but instead took us to a neighbouring district where, fortunately, a good humoured resident (used to random travellers knocking in his door) gave us directions to the hotel a few miles away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Awesome 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 10 day's not once did we get fresh bed linens . That's the only thing I didn't like. That's why the low score on cleanliness.

    I will be back with my family from the USA.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    Great but expensive food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast and quite far away from frankfurt city.

    Few minuites walk to the train station ,a short drive to the supermarket,a indoor pool that was usally quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    6.7
    Ok place to stay but personally would not say it was a 4 star place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally I expected the place to be more modern for the 4 star rating. Apart from the flat screen everything looked rather old, no air conditioning and no fridge in the room. I found the menu and breakfast rather poor and was dissapointed with te bills which had a total but no breakdown and the receptionist could not tell what I was paying for individually,

    I liked the location and children facilities.staff was friendly and nice. Pool was nice although limited places for the size of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    We stayed there en route to Slovenia (coming from Belgium).
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there en route to Slovenia (coming from Belgium). Very good stop!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice environment, god breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible internet connection.

    Nice environment, god breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Typical German hotel, good service and a very nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Typical German hotel, good service and a very nice breakfast. They have a swimming pool and a sauna, which are both okay to relax a bit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly, and salmon dinner was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, and salmon dinner was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    This is our second stay at this Hotel and we love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is our second stay at this Hotel and we love it! This will be our spot from now on.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some lights in the main corridor and the room were not working.

    Very clean. Bed very comfy. Nice view. Convenient location. Very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great location and excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our 2nd visit to the hotel. The location is perfect for the A3. The food is great. The rooms are quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    3.3
    The breakfast selection was excellent, but it costs 15Eur
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needs refurbishing very badly... Staff was cold.

    The breakfast selection was excellent, but it costs 15Eur

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel with free parking away from the city centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast a bit pricey at €15 per person!

    Nice ample parking and cosy hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    The receptionist Anrew was very open and kind.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pictures of rooms should be real and describe exactly how they are.

    The receptionist Anrew was very open and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel for relax stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not fridge and coffy maker

    Very quiet, friendly staff and homstay feeling

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Always enjoy my stay here.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Perfectly placed hotel, away from the city but so close to rail.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location to local attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location to local attractions. Breakfast lovely, room very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.0
    Old facility, old rooms (70,s charme)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrable Beds in Rom 521, very old furnitures

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    .

    .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice rooms, extortion price for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Good hotel in pleasant quiet surroundings ideal for a night's stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Outside bar area by small lake, excellent breakfast, quiet, pleasant woodland setting, easy access to Frankfurt airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning wasn't available in our room

    Excellent breakfast, good restaurant and fantastic terasse

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice terasse at a small like. Very kind staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps include a kettle and small fridge in the rooms

    Lovely location, peaceful and beautiful. Great pool and gym.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Perfect teip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Till yet nothing

    It was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    calm and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good anf comfort hotel for family. Delicious food in restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel close to Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super will return

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.1
    bed ok but pillows and duvet were thin and uncomfortable,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed ok but pillows and duvet were thin and uncomfortable, rooms wellappointed but dated restaurant was good parking was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel with nice resraurant and very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, nice staff and very good breakfast and restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good choice of cooked and continental

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.8
    For someone who is looking for quite and nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near nature and quite clean air free big parking spacious and near the ice indoor skying

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    8.3
    Quiet location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast for 15 euro is a bit expensive. Wifi is free, but coverage not optimal (room 308)

    Quiet location Nice atmosphere Good parking Comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    7.1
    was given 2 adjoining rooms as a family room, giving more...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    was a little put off by the fact the adjacent rooms to us. The customer was obviously smoking illegal substances and the smell walking down the corridor was unpleasant, some of this smell was apparent in our rooms. It might also put off some people that the Hotel is made up of separate buildings that are unstaffed. Lastly we took the children for a swim, and the pool was empty save for an elderly man who was swimming on his back , start naked. Germany is a more liberal country than the UK, but I did not believe this was good for the children.

    was given 2 adjoining rooms as a family room, giving more space nice hotel with good staff and knowledge of English

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Quiet, easily-found location close enough to autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For someone with small appetite, the fixed-price breakfast is a bit expensive, though plenty of selection available.

    Quiet, easily-found location close enough to autobahn. Good restaurant with professional waiters, and huge portions. Simple Wi-Fi login with decent speed.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.8
    The hotel grounds are beautiful and the facilities are...
    • Family with young children

    I still can't get used to the standard European beds. The beds were decent (two singles that we had to push together) but the pillows were very flat.

    The hotel grounds are beautiful and the facilities are wonderful. The breakfast is well worth the additional price.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.8
    Quite and private despite high number of bookings because of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI connection was interrupted numerous times and set up was necessary. TV could be bigger.

    Quite and private despite high number of bookings because of the IAA.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.3
    The bed is very comfortable, 30 minutes driving from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to the expressway, very very noisy in the night , the window almost does not isolate any noise

    The bed is very comfortable, 30 minutes driving from airport

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.1
    Nice area, pleasant environment, parking facilities,swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pay attention! The hotel offers for booking.com rooms that are not available when you are coming at the reception. Moreover, at the reception you can find untrained, unpolite and naughty personnel! The chief in charge (we were there between 13-16 of August) with the reception was also rude, a shame for a hotel who has 4 stars!

    Nice area, pleasant environment, parking facilities,swimming pool small O.K.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    6.3
    Location was perfect for our needs, was a 1 night stop to an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed comfort (too soft, pillow way too soft) Aging equipment in rooms

    Location was perfect for our needs, was a 1 night stop to an event the next day, very close from the hotel

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    Very nice surroundings , nice garden , bar open till late .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Was nothing to 'not like' ... was a function room that was a little noisy, but that is part of the business, wasn't an issue.

    Very nice surroundings , nice garden , bar open till late . general feeling of a good standard of hotel

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff, plenty of free parking, pretty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very spotty wifi and very loud at night with live miusic until 3

    Friendly and helpful staff, plenty of free parking, pretty grounds and comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    7.9
    It was off the beaten path.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds are HARD! The only other thing that would be better is if more information was in the hotel room about the grounds. For example if you need to bring a towel to the pool area or Hours of operation for restaurant / Breakfast buffet. Other basic info.

    It was off the beaten path. Quiet and relaxing wooded area . Front desk and rooms very nice and clean. Dinner was delicious. Having a drink by the Pond and Fountain was a great way to finish dinner as the kids played in the play area. A quick dip in the pool was a nice way to end the day.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    8.8
    The staff were fantastic,warm welcoming, helpful at all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rain! But i dont blame the hotel ;o)

    The staff were fantastic,warm welcoming, helpful at all times. Traveled with my 6month old dog, fresh water bowl & pet treats provided free of charge. Night porter helped with doors at 5am when needed to walk the dog. Helpful pointing out where to walk the dog. Breakfast excellent. 25 mins from Frankfurt flughafen but can be traffic!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff really really helpful, location is amazing, terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff really really helpful, location is amazing, terrace near the lake, the restaurant, breakfast really various choices , Will return any time

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    5.0
    If you are for leisure, visit this place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Worst internet service. If you are here for work, do not come here

    If you are for leisure, visit this place. Calm and serene.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.5
    Nice facility, remote location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds are old, you can feel metal through the mattresses sort of like sleeping on top of a box spring

    Nice facility, remote location

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.5
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Expensive breakfast, poor wifi and tv options for children.

    Very helpful staff. Nice clean hotel rooms.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.3
    indoor pool and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    indoor pool and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    7.5
    Everything is good!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends

    The free wifi's password is hard to write

    Everything is good!the room is big and quite.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    9.2
    Pool was great and dogs are welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pool was great and dogs are welcome!

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    10
    Location, size of room good, decent shower and friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, size of room good, decent shower and friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.2
    Helpful & friendly staff and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sauna requires charges but reasonable price.

    Helpful & friendly staff and facilities. We always choose this hotel for our relaxation.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    7.5
    Nice, quiet location, big room, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice, quiet location, big room, clean. Nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    6.7
    Comfortable and quiet rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms very dated and basic

    Comfortable and quiet rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    5.8
    It was very clean, enjoyed the lounge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not as nice as pictures that are shown for site.

    It was very clean, enjoyed the lounge.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.8
    The location, discret, quiet but not so far from Frankfurt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Old fashioned furniture.

    The location, discret, quiet but not so far from Frankfurt. Clean and cosy.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    Good waiters in the evening/afternoon a bit indifferent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good waiters in the evening/afternoon a bit indifferent for breakfast service.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast, swimming pool, kind staff, delicious dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast, swimming pool, kind staff, delicious dinner.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Parkhotel Frankfurt-Rödermark traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: