Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arche This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kantstr. 104a, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10627 Berlin, Germany

#59 of 107 B&Bs and Inns in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1379 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Somewhat outdated and narrow, with old furniture, but fits with the style of an old residential building.

    The room was cosy and clean, very silent, great view over the garden. Hairdryer is a big plus! The hotel has an excellent location, it's very practical. I liked the neighborhood as well. We couldn't have asked more for the money spent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was cold and heater did not work. The reception staff 8s working till 17.00

    The room was big and clean,lively area,easy transportation ,many restaurants and shopping malls

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is very good, few minutes walk from underground, lots of shop nice places to walk around. Clean, friendly, 24h front desk is done by neighbor hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only street parking, breakfast was a bit lacking, no refrigerator.

    Location: right next to train station and bus routes, Good Room Size, Helpful Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was abit of an issue, the tables were cramped together and they were quite small for a family of 4 to each have a plate of food in front of them. The ‘fresh’ fruit looked like it was a few days old. Quite outdated room

    Great location for transport links, despite being on a busy road the room was quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have misunderstood that parking is free with a vignette from the Hotel. It added up 10 EUR/day. But as we arrived late and went early, so we have paid a parking only for 2 days (we were 3 nights). The vignette is valid only in front of the hotel.

    Room was nice. And the bathroom was also really clean and nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super-friendly staff at reception - already before stay when I had questions, and also during my stay there were four different people and ALL were the same: just great! Flexible, helpful, quick. Very good continental breakfast. Good Wifi connection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A quiet place to stay when you visit Berlin. No noisy neighbors. No traffic noise. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good. Reception lady helped us with directions. So we'll be glad to come back again :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the rooms the promised Wi-Fi doesn't work, only in the reception area. In the room only 2/6 rosettes work. If the room windows are looking to the street - there's a loud noise. On the 2nd day of our staying in this hotel, we very quickly ran out of hot water which we didn't regain.

    The hotel is very near the metro station, the beds are very comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is smaller than we thought. Needed a bit more cleaning. In need of a change in carpet.

    Location was great, near restaurants and shopping areas. Bus to the airport right next to the hotel. U Bahn and S bahn very close as well. Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower cabin functionality, too much noise from the heating system (room No 16). No street noise though.

    Fairly good room considering the price. Some noise from the heating system. The shower hose in the cabin was badly leaking. But overall, considering the price, this is an ok place. Lots of restaurants and shopping facilities in the vicinity and good connections by buss and metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floor. Cracked window in the room, taped with stripes. The paint peels off. Zero concession from the management. A cheap hotel. Can't expect more.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative!

    Very clean hotel, spacious room, and tasty breakfast! Also the stuff was very helpfull and friendly! Location is excellent, the neighborhood is full of restaurants, next to the metro station and close to the main attractions!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room and TV, poor internet.

    Very nice location, just 5 minutes walking from train station that goes directly to the airport. Cool neighborhood with several nice restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed 5 nights and we felt we could definitely have done with one change of bedding. Rooms are dark and they could do with upgrading the TVs so don't choose if you are looking for somewhere to come back to to relax during the day

    Top location - excellent area for cafes and shops just a couple of minutes from the S Bahn Charlottenburg station Excellent choice of breakfast and good coffee. Rooms do not overlook street so no noise through the night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The design is somehow from early 90's. Only few tables in the breakfast room, so sometimes you have to wait, especially a little bit later in the morning.

    Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Many restaurants in the sorroundings. 5mins to Charlottenburg S-Bahn station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The office staff was very difficult to deal with and they gave us attitude every time we tried approaching them with questions or issues, even though they dealt with it in the end it was difficult and unpleasant.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff in the evening Wooden floor is very noisy when someone is walking on it It's easy to hear sounds from the other rooms

    Close to the s bahn station and bus station Big clean room Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was promised as King size on Booking.com. Turned out to be two single beds next to one another. The lady on reception said there are no king size beds in the property. False advertisement which is not fulfilled leaves a sour taste even when the overall package was ok.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the time of our stay, in the hallway of our floor and just in front of our room door, some bedrings and mattresses were stacked all the time, and this certainly did not give an impression of order and elegance.

    The lady at the front desk was particularly kind and friendly, acting in every way and with great sympathy to make our stay enjoyable both in the hotel and in Berlin. On our arrival (very early in the morning and after a full night spent on travel) she kindly managed to give us a room well before the normal check-in time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room was soooo outdated and crumbled, it was freaky and not welcoming at all. Furniture needs to be screwed back since it is quite loose. In general, room no. 7 would use a cosmetic uplift for sure. Bathroom was great though.

    Well located, great bathroom, and truly great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Language barrier. Not really a direct deficiency of the property but everywhere in germany, everything is in german. Unless u r at the airport.

    Location was really convenient. Within walking distance to bus stop & train station. Easy access to food. With international cuisine within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only glitch we had was when there was no hot water for two days running. This was made worse by the immediate reaction which was to claim that because the hotel was full the hot water tank had emptied sooner than it should have. It was only when there was a threat of withholding payment from other guests that management got their act together. We had to use the room above for a shower but it was better than nothing. This was the only problem in 4 days.

    Location was great, near to an SBahn and Ubahn station, within walking distance of plenty of shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Friendly helpful reception, good comfortable bed, spacious room, old world charm,, good breakfast, lots of shops and good restaurants in walking distance....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was not working and the breakfast wasn't good and the room was warm with no air conditioner. On booking.com it only tells you how to get there from Tegal airport but I would have liked that booking.com included other information like the train to take from schonefeld airport to charlotttenburg, as it took us four hours to the hotel as we were given the wrong instructions twice by people that sold the train tickets

    There was restaurants in the location and it was only 6 stops from schonefeld airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not enough tables for breakfast, we were recommended to come back in 10mins, when we did it they were already packing breakfast despite still was in time for serving

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to park. Direct to a noisy street. Very small breakfast which resulted in queue...NOT able to walk from directly to breakfast as al seats normally were taken.

    The beds were ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not as said on the page and costs 10euros per day with 50 euros deposit. Hotel is in very old building without proper renovation. Breakfast is poor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy when neighbour talks or takes a shower, old interior and WiFi not working every day. One day no hot water for the shower. I have stayed for 4 days.

    Breakfast was well take care of. Bed was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First, had to pay for parking I was not allowed access to my car until I checked out due to the parking arrangement, even though I was promised I could retrieve the key to the parking area anytime I needed. The staff were extremely short and rude save for the man at the sister hotel on the first day of our trip. The hotel is located pretty far from everything except for a shopping center. The area the hotel is located in was pretty seedy. Breakfast was basic cold food and bread. The room was smaller than pictured and did not have a coffee maker, fridge or any conveniences.

    The room was cheap. The room was kept clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs were dark when I returned and couldn't find light switch. There were some guys in the rooms next to me drinking and talking till late which was disturbing.

    Room was nice and the bathroom had all I needed. Breakfast was good, reception had maps and tourist info.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wi-fi in the bedroom during the entire stay (2 nights). Simple breakfast in a very small room (one need to wait that other guests are done to be able to seat and eat).

    Spacious bedroom and bathroom. Located right next to Charlottenburg S-Bahn, very convenient and with many shopping, coffee bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    In case you want to watch television, this place may not be the best choice because the TV is small and under the ceiling.

    I had everything I needed for a busy 2 week work stay. A simple quiet room with a small bed, a bathroom, WIFI, a desk, breakfast and a close connection to the S-Bahn and subway. It was perfect for my purpose and made me feel to have a home to come back to after some very busy days in Berlin. The staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - No 24h reception, after some hour the reception is in another hotel although it is described, - the wifi was not good - no elevator for second floor

    - Great location, good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First time I so hotel which has so wrong rating on booking .com. Russian owners probably made some how much higher rating. Hotel has no parking. Rooms are old and nasty. Bathroom terrible and stinks after mold. Starways - like on abandoned house. Never ever again.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nice and the lady serving it was also nice and helpful. Bed was ok.although there was a hole in the middle because it was made of two mattrasses. The bathroom has an annoying step where you always bump your feet. But for the price it was ok!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The reception is not 24hrs 2. The hotel occupies only one floor of a building, which makes it more like a hostel 3. The Wi-Fi in the property is really slow, although it's free 4. Some staff don't speak good English so communication can be a problem 5. Always expect the bed and the floor to make noise when you're moving on them

    1. The room was quite big and had a small balcony. 2. The breakfast provided was okay 3. The location is quite good since it's only 3mins walk away from an U-bahn station and 5mins away from an S-bahn station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is not a hotel, it is a slum

    horrible, nightmare. I have traveled to dozens of countries and stayed in hundreds of hotels and this was a nightmare. no lift, no light, nobody in reception, no heat, I was freezing wearing all my clothes while trying to sleep. At night one drunk guy started abusing me , I felt helpless and thought I will get stabbed and die.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the furniture were a bit worn although the bed was very comfortable

    The breakfast was particularly good value and it was great that we could have a particularly early breakfast on the day we were leaving.The hotel is located next to a wide range of shops and facilities and transport is very close by.The hotel was well-heated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance and place was hard to find initially.

    Location was good. Hotel hard to find initially and entrance could be improved as it didn't indicate quality of hotel. Room excellent but breakfast room possibly a little small.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Entry ugly, as in horror house -Car noise did not leave us at night to sleep -On chandelier was cobwebs

    -Breakfast was perfect -Good location near S-Bahn and U-Bahn

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -no elevatopr -no reseption after 19.00. -Tv old fashion. -pilows too soft.

    -THE PRESENCE OF RESEPTION MAkes everything a lot better. -cleanles at high level. -quite. -warm. -friendly reseptionist. -rich breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Squeaky floor that needs a change in carpet. The TV is like the 90's that I remember.

    A quiet place to stay. Feels like the privacy of your own room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room. Windows do not block the noise from the street. Poor cleanliness -- I could see the food stains on the table. Unstable wi-fi.

    Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just the entrance to the building is old and bad carpet on stairs- keep going and by european standards this was a great hotel and clean,

    comfortable bed- great value- nice breakfast and friendly staff- room and bathroom extra clean-

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift, very bad internet and no fan in rooms even though it was such a hot summer with hig temp in berlin.I suggest to book this hotel only during winter!

    easy access to city by bus and train and staff was flexible and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were terrible .The springs of the beds were out and it was impossible to sleep. One of the two rooms had cold air from the windows and the doors . In addition of above there isnt any soundproofing in all floors and the toilet had dirt the date of arrival . Also it was indicated in the site of booking that it had free parking without the remark that the parking was in public area and not in private area of the hotel .

    The staff was very polite and their information were very accurate and the breakfast was sufficient .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not get the room we have ordered, not even the same hotel. The receptionist told us, that they do not have overbooking, but anyway they can not give us the room on this hotel we have ordered. We arrived late and kids were tired, but the receptionist where missed at least 15 min (on the desk was sign "Will be back on 5 min"). Kids extrabed was placed against the electrical connector. As we did not satisfied for this solution, the receptionist offered us the apartment near the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is on a busy street, room may get a bit noisy if the window is left open

    Superb location, free parking, very cheap, good breakfast, good clean room. What's more to say?

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV could be upgraded. The stairs were a bit much for my parents to handle.

    Had room on quite backside courtyard. Room was large and bathroom was clean. Quick access to U-Bahn.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit old and hard. The hotel can be loud on the weekend.

    Excellent location (very near S-Bahn Station Charlottenburg). The room was very clean, the staff very friendly and in my case wifi connection good. Breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi service, I couldn't connect and when I did the internet was very slow.

    Good location, near to stations and up to 3 or 4 different trains to choose from. Good breakfast, variety of choices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The old-fashioned TV-set could be replaced by LCD or LED-TV. But it was possible to watch the quarterfinal matches in European Football Championship ;-)

    Location is pretty good, near Charlottenburg S-Bahn station and within short walk distance to the famous Ku'damm street, and also to the Charlottenburg Palace. The staff was friendly and helpful. And the price was not sky-high.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just keep in the mind that breakfast really poor (but it's very cheap as well)

    Everything was good. Nice stay, good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was really tired and old fashioned breakfast was ok

    The location was very good with good transport links

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cosy, nice staff, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, the breakfast, the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy

    Come and go as i pleased

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi doesn't work, how he could with it facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a bit old. Little more decorations in the room would have been great to give a more modern look.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Location and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super district Charlottenburg!!! Will come again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    -

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no 24 hours reception and very limited breakfast

    Very convenient location with lot of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to Charlottenburg station. Staff were nice. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge at the room

    Room clean room big breakfast excellent friendly reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the heater room and we heard it running all night

    Inedit experience, the old building had it's charm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Television.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking problem

    Cheap and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were dirty and stained.

    Ideal for budget travelller

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tHE HOTEL HAS JUST BEEN REFURBISHED

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space in the breakfast room was a bit limited and the rooms are not really quite

    Price was really good and location with good communication

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in out room

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Arche traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: