Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mittelrhein Pension This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Antoniusstr. 9a, 56154 Boppard, Germany

#1 of 9 B&Bs and Inns in Boppard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 337 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Boppard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent establishment. Oliver very helpful and welcoming, and the breakfast is delightful including made to order scrambled eggs and big selection of home made jams. Hope to stay here again next year.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much really. Little tricky to find but ok if you have SatNav. No A/C made room a little warm in the evening. Probably made worse by the very hot weather at the moment. But blinds down and window open keeps it reasonable.

    Lovely small hotel. Very welcoming and helpful owner, Oliver greeted us on arrival and made sure our motorbikes were parked securely. The room was clean comfortable and a good size as was the bathroom. Bed comfortable and no noise from the street out side. Breakfast was good with good selection. Coffee good and in a hot jug not from a machine. Hotel very clean throughout with lots of information in reception also drinks, even wine, vending machine in reception. Free water in room much appreciated after a long hot day. Hotel is an easy 5/10 min walk into town and Rhine promenade with its shops cafes and restaurants. Free small pot of jam from Oliver was nice as we checked out. Overall very happy to stay again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We think the only thing that could have improved our stay would have been a kettle/coffee maker in the room. Other than that, all great.

    Nice, comfortable, spotlessly clean hotel in a great location with free, off-street parking nearby. A very friendly owner who was there to welcome us. Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    It was a last minute booking and we were pleasantly surprised at what a comfortable stay it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Registration hours didn’t opened until 1400, but Oliver was good enough to let us in an hour early since our train arrived early.

    Oliver was very friendly and helpful. Pointed us in the right direction for sightseeing (he spoke excellent English). Breakfast was much better than expected including fresh scrambled eggs perfectly cooked, croissants, hearty cereals, yogurt, salmon, cheese AND Oliver’s own homemade jams—excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Expensive for a Pension
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic. Breakfast was a disappointment in that the brotchen were not fresh (frozen and then heated up). A quick trip to the nearby bakery for fresh brotchen would have been expected considering the price.

    Rooms were very clean and staff was helpful. As I was a late check-in, the hotel had communicated to me that the key would be in the key box which it was.The pillow was great!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    The lovely roof top terrace(shared).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit hard for me but that's a matter of taste!

    The lovely roof top terrace(shared). The breakfast- lovely homemade jams-we were given a jar to take away! Good shower. Near station but not noisy- quiet location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Boppard is a lovely place to stay and we would use Mittelrhein Pension again if returning to Boppard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nowhere to sit outside unless you had one of the rooms/apartments with an outside area. There are though lots of places in town to sit outside but it would have been good to be able to relax at the Pension too.

    The breakfast was excellent and the owner very helpful. Owner made scrambled eggs to order (went very well with the smoked salmon) and there was nice fresh fruit as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything you need for a comfortable stay in picturesque Boppard. Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing not to like.

    Oliver welcomed us on arrival and was most helpful in advising us where to visit and where to eat in the evenings. Cracking breakfast with the scrambled eggs cooked to order :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodations for a reasonable price and only a few blocks to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Very happy with our stay.

    We stayed in the the two bedroom flat. There was plenty of space, the beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. We enjoyed the breakfast in the lobby one morning and it was excellent. We were very happy with our stay and would recommend this Pension for the value, location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice and pleasant stay for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were some problems with internet connection. I hope it will be solved quickly and the next guests will not suffer from the issue.

    The accommodation was really comfortable and the owner was really friendly. The apartments are very close to downtown so one could walk there. The place is quiet and we had a feeling of secure private environment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Great place and service, we'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Everything! Oliver was really welcoming and friendly and the place was so clean and great value for money, just wish we could have stayed longer. And the Breakfast is so good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk to where the car was parked

    Everything except that the advertised free parking was in fact in a side street some 300 yards from the guest house. The ownerOliver greeted us on arrival .room spotless. .included breakfast was excellent. Oliver even gave us a pot of his home made jam on departure. Short walk into centre of village and free wifi. Thoroughly recommend staying here.10 out of 10

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Great experience in Boppard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was immaculate the bedrooms and bathrooms were cleaned to a very high standard. Oliver the hotel owner was very pleasant and nothing was too much bother to him. The breakfast were very good. I would recommend this to anyone the only down side was my husband has breathing problems and it was a few minutes walk from the centre but still wouldn't put us off booking again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Very nice accommodations and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no one there upon arrival after 6.30pm. The parking instructions are somewhat misleading and parking requires a good dose of german language to figure out how much to pay. You have to start paying at 8am but you can pay in the evening and the clock only starts ticking at 8am. It worked but the emailed instructions could be more specific and the parking is definitely not free if you stay past 8am

    Very nice accommodations, excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Friendly place in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing is not good.

    Convenient location near train and walking paths, as well as town center. Friendly and efficient staff serve a good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Best place to stay in boppard-great people, facilities and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were great, fantastic breakfast and Oliver was so friendly and helpful. Huge private new room and bathroom. Lots of nice touches e.g homemade gift on departure. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Felt very welcomed, owner was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt very welcomed, owner was friendly and helpful. Easy walk to the best parts of town. Great breakfast, especially the freshly scrambled eggs provided to each guest.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    Roof terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was lumpy room was too hot (we were at the top, facing west in hot weather) fruit at breakfast was hard and unripe room was awkward due to roof shape location was noisy outside from around 7am

    Roof terrace cleanliness breakfast, good choice, fresh food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Unbelievable Boppard
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unbelievably beautiful place, where you can find everything: historic, nature, amazing views, kind people, delicious food and very strong Rhine! Thank you for everything! It was fantastic!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having stayed here a few times now, I haven't found anything to dislike.

    This is a wonderful pension that is a very short walk from the town centre and riverside. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Very relaxing stay, pleasant host
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner is super-friendly and went out of his way to accommodate our little requests. Location is great - 5 min to the very center, 3 min to free parking, 2 min to large supermarket. Oh, and a nice outdoor terrace with a view!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have been nice if there had been the availability of a sun lounger for sitting out in the sun. Two comfy chairs instead of only1 in the Room.

    Nothing too much trouble for Oliver the owner. Nice Ground Floor Room. Comfy Bed. Excellent Breakfast. Good Wifi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great. Our room was small but for 1 night it was very comfortable. I think there are larger rooms so just ask.

    Very friendly owner where nothing was too much trouble. Great breakfast. 5 minute walk to heart of city. Quiet street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and cool even though very hot weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Comfortable and cool even though very hot weather. Good facilities - ours was one if 2 rooms that had an area to sit outside. Spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again, very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault of the host but parking is a little awkward

    Excellent host, very good breakfast especially the scrambled eggs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Stayed 1 night, very nice & clean place to stay. Owner could not do enough for us, let us use the garage for the motorbike

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Kindness of the host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroon too small

    Kindness of the host

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The owner was very friendly an d helped us with everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great place~
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No curtain on shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location on the Rhine and easy walk to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no wifi in the room.

    Great location on the Rhine and easy walk to everything. Excellent breakfast included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay in Boppard and average breakfast supplied. Great location for hopping on and a
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host very polite but not a great command of English.

    Good value for money and good location to train.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect for Boppard only across the street to Town Centre very friendly loveley breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Oliver was a very gratious host. We were made to feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed our stay in all aspects.

    The entire property looked newly refurbished and fresh. Our room was very comfortable and spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful owner, nice touches such as proper sized third bed in room, fans. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was really wet and not a well set out space

    Convenient location Breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Re-visited
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.l

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Oliver The Owner Was Really Help full And Insisted We Parked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Oliver The Owner Was Really Help full And Insisted We Parked Our Motorbikes In His Garage Great Guy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Central location just a few yards to the underpass into the town in 2 minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast and owner provided us with a gift of homemade preserve when we left.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great accommodation in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Excellent welcome, great location and host.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location and breakfast, very friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent location and breakfast, very friendly host.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    We would certainly stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like!

    The accomodation was excellent, very clean, comfortable, good breakfast and very friendly staff.Can only recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Good location with best hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and good hospitality! Great fresh breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Great accomodation in beautiful Boppard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Yummy breakfast, very clean & comfortable stay. Friendly owner gave us a bottle of homemade jam :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Nice stop over in Boppart
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location for the lovely town with friendly owner .Nice room and very good breakfast. We would stay overnight here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable small pension.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is kind. The location is not in the center of the town but in can get it 5 minutes' walk. Free parking place near the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Oliver Wickert was helpful and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oliver Wickert was helpful and courteous. Excellent location, would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Oliver the proprietor is great he made us very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oliver the proprietor is great he made us very welcome. His hotel is very clean and comfortable. I will definitely go back again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Delightful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable room and tea/coffee was available 24/7. The hostwas very helpful. Lovely quiet location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful manager, and very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    10
    We have stayed at this pension on a couple of occasions as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. All good.

    We have stayed at this pension on a couple of occasions as part of our touring holidays on motorcycles. We love this place! The owner, Oliver, is very friendly,speaks English and is very customer focused. The room we had was spotless and included tea/coffee making facilities and a wet room. The breakfast is excellent and was included in the very reasonable price and consists of a continental type buffet. There was ample secure parking for our 4 motorcycles in the courtyard. The wi-fi has hugely improved from our previous visits. It is now probably one of the best we experienced on our tour. It was good enough to stream a film on our tablet, so thanks to Oliver for addressing a minor criticism of a previous visit and making such a good job of it. The pension is situated within an easy walking distance (5 minutes) from the town centre where there are good selection of restaurants and shops.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Good location and friendly welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking a slight problem.

    Good location and friendly welcome. Scrupulously clean, elegant, nice ambiance, excellent breakfast. Drink and snack facilities also a bonus. Would highly recommend it to family and friends.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    We had a lovely welcome from our host Oliver and that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely welcome from our host Oliver and that was just the start! The accomodation was spotless with a kitchen and a large bathroom.we had a room in the courtyard at the back which had its own little patio. Breakfast was varied with the offer of freshly cooked eggs if you wanted them. All this just a 5 min walk into Boppard. Only one very slight negative would be the parking,which was on street just outside the accomodation. I think maybe there is a carpark nearby but we had no need for it.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    The room was very clean and the electronic adjusting bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could only access wifi in main lobby. Would have liked to access from our room

    The room was very clean and the electronic adjusting bed wascfantastic. Oliver was very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    We stayed here whilst touring on our motorcycle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The internet is slow IF you can get it connected.

    We stayed here whilst touring on our motorcycle. We have stayed before and can honestly say that the owner. Oliver, runs the best value and quality pension I have ever stayed in. There are separate rooms newly built at the rear which we have used on a couple of occasions. The standard of the room is extremely high with adjustable bed, en-suite wet room and small kitchen. The TV has limited channels but hey ho I wasn't there to watch the telly. Breakfast is really good for the price and Oliver ensures that you have everything you need. I will keep using this pension when I am touring this area.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Stayed in one of the newer rooms in a block behind in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is approx. a 10 minute walk to the centre of town which is where you have to go to eat out in the evening. Not a problem in good weather, unpleasant if it rains. Also, the Wifi signal in this separate block is weak and almost useless.

    Stayed in one of the newer rooms in a block behind in the main building. Fitted out to a high standard & included kitchenette with kettle, microwave etc. Tea & coffee were provided free of charge & there are beers, wines, water & chocolate available to buy. Both beds had electric motors to lift the mattress at both ends. The owner is very helpful & courteous, and knows how to please his guests.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    A pefect location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The single beds; far to hard

    A pefect location; no need for a car. The area was peaceful and relaxing. The staff were warm; friendly and helpful. Definately be going back.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    This was a lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was a lovely place to stay. We had a large comfortable room with space to sit outside and enjoy the sun. Home made jam at breakfast much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    I think our group stayed in 2 new rooms and they were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Absolutely nothing

    I think our group stayed in 2 new rooms and they were amazing. You would pay hundreds more to stay in something similar in Cornwall etc. When we got there we honestly couldn't believe how much we'd paid! The owner was very nice, and didnt even tell us off when we accidentally checked out 30 mins late!

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.1
    The room is large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower in the bathroom is open and the bathroom is all wet after a shower. The basin is not very handy. The room is bare and not very cosy. Our room was at the back and had not a nice view. The price of 110 Euro per night was too high. Wifi was not working very well in our room.

    The room is large. The bed is good. Breakfast is very good. The bathroom is large as well. There is a small terrace ouside the room where you can sit.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    10
    We arrived a bit late on the day, but the owner was there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    wifi could be a lot more better. It didn't work at most the time.

    We arrived a bit late on the day, but the owner was there for us at all the time. I felt sorry to him as I should send him an email about our arrival time. He is very friendly man providing detailed local info for us. No deposit, paid in cash, very good!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Extremely clean, very attentive host, delightful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely clean, very attentive host, delightful experience.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful welcome

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything.Congratulations to the Boss,very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.5
    Very warm and stuffy in hot weather day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very warm and stuffy in hot weather day

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Excellent choice and quality of breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent choice and quality of breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    Lovely room,great breakfast, friendly owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely room,great breakfast, friendly owner.short walk to The Rhine and the cruises,easy parking.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Very courteous owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very courteous owner. We got upgrades for all three rooms booked. Great breakfast with salmon and croissants. Well organized.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    10
    Wonderful breakfast, slept wonderful because it was so quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful breakfast, slept wonderful because it was so quite and the bed was great. Easy walk to town also.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    10
    the town is very beautiful, and the hotel is near the center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the town is very beautiful, and the hotel is near the center town. The handmade jam tastes very delicious. very impressive journey.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    9.6
    Room is very good with new decoration and all kinds of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    Room is very good with new decoration and all kinds of facilities.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    7.9
    Location was very near Bopard HBF train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was very near Bopard HBF train station. Short walk (~300m) to the city centre. Clean sheets.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: