Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Pension Elfi 2 stars

Amselstieg 27, 29549 Bad Bevensen, Germany

#1 of 5 B&Bs and Inns in Bad Bevensen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 392 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The instructions provided by Booking.com for walking to the property from the station were poor. There were much easier and more convenient ways of finding it once we had access to a town map from the tourist office.

    The proprietress very kindly prepared a simple supper for us, when we arrived tired on our first night, even thought evening meals were not normally provided. She always seemed to be available and was very attentive - at breakfast, for example.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff, tasty breakfast, location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal service and the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t find any

    Breakfast very good Clean rooms Quiet area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean room. Lovely surroundings. Polite owner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant.

    Garage for my motorcycle. Clean room. Breakfast included in the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet Access was poor

    Nice room in family owned place. Kind and friendly personel. Luxurious Breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect rest and refreshment after busy day in Hamburg.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Alles war Supper

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the owner helped us with tickets we needed to get and saved it for us until we arrived to the property. he was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The shower seems outdated And not very comfortable. We didn't use it as we stayed 1 night and visited thermes.

    The owner turned out to be a very cordial man. we've booked a room for three persons (on the upper floor), it was spacious and comfortable.the breakfast was quite simplE, no complaints. We like our stay there.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything'breakfast,friendly service and the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not possible to order taxi!!!!!

    Exelent service, Polite personal. Clean and nice room. Good food. Nice dog of owner.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Hotel-Pension Elfi traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: