Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Pension Grüne Linde

Eilenburger Str. 58, 04509 Delitzsch, Germany

#2 of 7 hotels in Delitzsch

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Shower/Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problems and we arrived late but the owner was very helpful and nice. The we like the atmosphere of the apartment, it have something. We love the book shelves, grest books, just the regret you don’t have time to read them. I you love reading this is the place you need to try. Owners offered us regional food and handmade by herself.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Great staff, good hotel, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with shower/toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on-site restaurant, though plenty nearby. A hair dryer would have been nice.

    Really friendly and quirky staff, we would have loved to spend some time with them but it was just a one-night stopover.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with shower/toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot in the room.

    Clean and nice. Very nice staff! For the price we paid we couldn’t have gotten att better stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.9
    If you happen to be in Delitzsch, it is not a bad option for a couple of nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with shower/toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet conexion in the 3rd floor was very weak

    The room was big and quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    A good location, easy access to everything.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with shower/toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good location, easy access to everything. Good breakfast, real value deal. Very forthcoming host.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location just a few meters from the railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location just a few meters from the railway station. The village is easy to reach from Leipzig with 15 minutes of the S-Bahn, day and night. Staff extremely friendly, breakfast delicious, room new and very confortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    Nice, quiet location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice, quiet location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, animal friendly place.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: