Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pension Gutshaus Neu Wendorf

Am Gutshaus 7, 18190 Sanitz, Germany

#2 of 4 hotels in Sanitz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 83 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable Landhaus in beautifiul surrounding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a noisy refrigerator directly outside our room.

    The Gutshaus is about 10km away from the nearest village and is surrounded by a beautiful park. We loved the view from our room into the park. Our room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was good. Dinner can be arranged at the Landhaus, but there are also Restaurants in Sanitz.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    A night far away from everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    --

    Nice room with a very good bed. Nice and warm welcome. Very good dinner at the premise. The hotel is far away from everything, perfectly located in the countryside, surrounded by pure nature. The hotel building has a history.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    Quiet neighborhood.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room doors with low sound isolation. If some quest couple have "nice" evening, you can hear that on all corridor.

    Quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    10
    The house and surrondings are beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The house and surrondings are beautiful. The Staff is sweet, friendly and makes you feel like family. Its quiet and calm so you will feel well rested in the morning.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    10
    We stayed at Guthaus Neu Wendorf for 4 nights in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed at Guthaus Neu Wendorf for 4 nights in December/January. The proprietors of this beautiful bed and breakfast are very welcoming and eager to tell guests about the area. They were kind enough to pick us up from the train station, as there is no public transport to get to the B&B. We brought food with us for lunch and had their excellent 3-course dinners in the dining room every evening. They were also receptive to my lactose allergy (thank you!!). Downstairs, there is a fridge packed with drinks, should you want to relax with something next to the open fireplace in the communal living room. We spent the days walking through moors, forests and fields, and the evenings relaxing by the fire, talking to the other guests and reading. The other guests with cars seemed to also enjoy how close the beach is. We definitely recommend this B&B for people taking a break from the city!

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: