Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pension Ingeborg 2 stars

Wielandstr.33, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10629 Berlin, Germany

#38 of 107 B&Bs and Inns in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 906 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very old - which also has a certain charme. Breakfast at 8am was a little to late for me.

    Good location and good value. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing not to like. If I say that S Bahn Station being 8 min walk is something they can improve on :P - you can imagine how hard I am trying to find something unlikeable about the accommodation

    Everything was perfect - the host, cleanliness, facilities. Special mention for the variety and quality of their breakfast - it really is a delight! You would easily end up spending 10 euros for something similar outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothink

    good location - quiet, near U and S-Bahn, near supermarket, nice room, everythink clear, towels and bed clothes included - no extra money, breakfeast with everythink you need. The possibility to make tee or coffee in the evening for free is great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've left my bicycles downstairs for the night, at the place pointed by the hotel employer, locked. In the morning, I've noticed the bicycle bag and the lights were stole. I've informed the reception, and they told me "Sorry man, that is Your problem... if someone will return what has been stolen, we will send it to You back (!!!)" I highly not recommend this place for this reason...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked without looking at the fine print. Didn't realise the room did not have bathroom or toilet facilities. I had to use a share situation over the hall.

    Location and breakfast and size of room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast, very nice staff. Hotel located in the nice area close to Berlin Zoo, with a lots of restaurants, bars, shops etc. Good connection to central Berlin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great, the staff very professional and helpful

    Everything was much better than we expect, for the money we pay, the rooms very big, clean and confortables, the ropes they bring to the guest a plus, breakfast amazing, coffe, cereal, juices, fresh fruit, cheeses and meat, fresh bread plus some more stuff super, plus the storage baggage a plus, 100 % a place to stay if you are in a budget and still wanna enjoy a good place, this is it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did a last minute booking and overlooked that my bathroom was in the hallway and shared with another room. As there are only a few tables, sometimes it gets crowded at breakfast, especially around 10, I think it would make sense to prolong breakfast time to 11.30 or 12 on the weekends and holidays to avoid this. It's an old building, so the soundproofness is not perfect, and you can hear sounds from the rooms around you.

    This place is truly unique, and somehow refreshing in comparison with all those chain, standardised hotels. I really liked the decor in my room, but I guess that depends on teh taste. The elevator is an experience on its own. Breakfast was simple, but fresh and with food of high quality. The staff were very friendly. Location is great as well, if you want to shop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have reserved a delux double room & a kid place but what I've gotten is a double room with 2 beds without a bed for my kid because it was the last room available. The beds were too old and weary

    The location was good. The breakfast was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much I didn't like. We stayed in 2 different rooms. The first one was with a shared bathroom. Bed base needed a bit of an upgrade and was sinking in the middle. However the the second room with its own bathroom bed was perfect. Much preferred the own bathroom.

    The breakfast was good and they offer coffee and tea throughout the day until 9pm. The rooms were huge with loads of space. Different from your average hotel but felt really homely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is served by pensioners women. very moody, with the poorest customer services command. treating us as if we are getting favor for sleeping there, rooms not proper cleaned, the rooms are in 4th floor and lift not working, dirty and smelling building, poor breakfast.

    only the location, which is very convenient with the buses, Ubahn and S bahn

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn t watch tv, as I had the feeling the were only a couple German mainstream channels available.

    Very clean and nicely decorated room. The breakfast buffet wasn t huge, but with a small choice over basically everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not have any particular objections.

    The rooms are equipped with antique furniture, which is in perfect condition. The continental breakfast offers wide selection of food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    An own bathroom would have been a great plus, but this shared option was acceptable as well.

    The breakfast is better than I expected, and the location is also one of the best's in Berlin. I loved the style of the building as well. The staff was extremely kind too, they gave us a little pack of breakfast for takeaway, even though we had to leave around 3 am.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful. No hellos or goodbyes. Tried to speak some german to them too. No help at breakfast either (dairy intolerant) I was told go buy and you can eat. On check out we gave back keys and thanked them and was totally ignored. Oh well!! We had a great time and didn’t let it spoil our time in Berlin.

    Quirky, fun clean place. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My single room needed some attention to decor. Whilst I was there owner asked to bring tradesman into the room. I presume it will be refurbishment soon.

    Friendly welcome. Accommodation adequate for the reasonable price. Breakfast variety better than I expected. Nothing too much trouble for staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is very old and somehow creepy as we arrived there only at night. The elevator is antique even though it's not convenient because it's THAT old. Also, they charged us 5 Euro for one night parking, which wasn't mentioned previously on the website.

    The location is great and it's located in a beautiful street of Berlin which is also closed to shopping streets with high brands.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love the free drink bar,I love the breakfast, and I love the historical lift! The area is really cosy and luxury area. You can feel relax West Berlin atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have preferred the room to be abit brighter, but that's a personal preference. It would be great if the staff can give out directions to the various public transport points and amenities as part of their check-in procedures.

    The hotel has a charming old-world character, a far cry from the modern chain hotels with keycards and auto lightings. The highlight was definitely the ancient lift that I took everyday to reach the hotel at 4th floor. The breakfast spread was good too. Stable wifi connection.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are very disappointed from this Hotel. First of all we booked a bedroom with private bathroom and they gave us a bedroom with share bathroom. Secondly they made us extra pay a towel that was dirty but that they could perfectly wash!!! Lastly we didn't like the staff. They were not polite and not comprensive at all!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked via booking for a couple and 2 kids (10 and 2 years ) We got a tiny doubleroom where we could hardly move it was a total catastrophe ! How can you desplay nice pictures in your site and you sell inpropriate rooms to your clients? Breakfast was nothing special the second day we decided to take it somewhere else! We had a friend visiting us and I booked a room single directly with the same hotel oh my God the room had the size of a toilet ! And expensive for what it was! A part the location I don't see any reason to recommend you! We book a parking space with you which wasn't free and you gAve us a voucher and we should go look for a parking ourselves around the block which was hard to find in the area! You should inform your clients about that! I will never come back to you And I don't recommend you German and leaving in Germany and not France anymore!

    The location The housekeeper

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was without a bathroom, didnt see that while booking. I searched aspecially or a room with bathroom, so this was really disapointing. Everything made a lot of noice, aspecially walking. You could hear other people easily, stuf you dont want to hear... We arrived late, because of a late flight. We had to pay a fee for that: 10 euro extra, without receit. Instructions on the website how to get to the hotel erom the airport werent right.

    Location Nice old elavator

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark hallway entrance

    Comfortable high ceiling big room. Very friendly staff able to communicate in English. Close to high-end shopping stores and close to public transportation and sight seeing tour buses. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only slight minus was the bath room in the corridor.

    Good breakfast, flexible staff. Not luxury, but very charming old house and location perfect to travel from Tegel Airport. Easy to go by U-bahn to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredible, quirky, vintage and stylish. It felt like we were staying in a surreal photoshoot from Vogue. Did not want to leave. The coolest hotel I've ever stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have been a little cleaner. Room a little cramped, but for the money it was worth it.

    Good location and value. Good breakfast. Decent bed. Peaceful. Staff friendly enough.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a short walk from the nearest train station but nothing too drastic.

    The room was spacious and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was also quite good too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The mattress was very saggy and would need replacement. Parking is on street with a parking disk (cheap) from the hotel, but might be a problem with spaces, dependent on when one arrives (I was lucky to get the last space outside the hotel).

    The hotel is in a very good location with friendly staff and the breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The stuff are not very smily and appear most times to be a bit harsh. But I think is not done on purpose, it is just a cultural behavior. One issue was sound proofing. One can basically hear anything that happens in one's adjacent rooms. I would also suggest they placed a small wardrobe in the room.

    The hotel has a very cozy ambience. Decoration on the walls and furniture and decoration in common room have a flair of the past and create a warm place. Since I was there first days of 2017 the Christmas decoration was still on and I admit it was one of the most attentive ones I have seen. It was modest , not overdoing it, but still like how one would decorate one's house. The breakfast was good as well. Although it did not live up to the expectations which quite high due to the reviews. But for such a family hotel it was very good and with variety. Also the owners are very nice and offer coffee and tee with cookies throughout the working hours. Finally internet connection was great as indicated in review

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was mediocore, so were the beds. Don't care for the old school German toilets.

    Nice smoking balcony and lovely breakfast available in the morning. Loved the old school elevator.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom in every room would be perfect, but it was still ok to share it. Bathroom was clean.

    Location was perfect. Small hotel is in historical building - lot of air in big high rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the staff seemed impatient or bothered when I asked to change a room after a long day of travelling, after we could hear a baby cry his guts out right next door. We were coming to rest as well, after all... The walls are very thin and you can hear almost everything. The woman in charge finally offered us another room but it was much smaller and not so cosy, so we stayed in the room we got. We slept well though as the family with baby left the next day. Lucky for us.

    Good location, nice neighbourhood, good breakfast, nice details in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked the economy double room. The description of the room said the bathroom would be shared with one other room. It turned out that the whole facility has one bathroom which is shared by at least 4 rooms. It was an inconvenience and a little cheeky of them to falsely describe the facilities. The WiFi didn't work in our room at all. The first receptionist we met was unfriendly and we got the feeling we were bothering her. The eating area was supposed to be open until 9pm so we placed a couple of drinks in the communal fridge, which we had planned to take out around 8.45pm. The receptionist left long before that time and we had no access to the fridge. We called the number on their website and they sent someone else to (grumpily) open the door, except it was 2 hours later :/

    The hotel is located in a nice neighbourhood, with easy access to public transportation. The breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was probably great in 1912. The point of a hotel is sleep. The mattress was 100 years old, very saggy, and nasty. Bedsheets didn't fit mattress at all. Tiny room. Discount, broken, cheap, doll-house furniture literally held together with cheap tape. Chintzy plastic fixtures in awkward tiny bathroom. Broken/empty soap dispenser. Shower sprays all over the floor. Stale, depressing breakfast, stale fruit. Had to empty my trash cans 5 floors down and 2 doors down the street, since lobby gal informed me they "don't have trash" anywhere. 4 keys required to get to your room. No usable electrical outlets near bed. Employees take great pride in banging LOUDLY around the hallway all hours of the day. This place is perfect for 5 euro, I paid 12x that. Never again!

    Berlin

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great old Berlin house with an ancient lift. Quiet location, yet close to public transport. Staff friendly and helpful with lots of suggestions what to see in Berlin.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The advertised 24 hour tea/coffee/juice facilities were only available during the day. The man on reception was not very friendly at all. We had to ask for toilet rolls.

    This was a quaint property in a beautiful old building. I loved the original lift. Breakfasts were huge and really nice. The room was very big and always clean, serviced everyday. I loved how central it was to some fantastic shopping.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is great, loads of places to eat and well located for the tube station (nearest one is 5 minutes, Savignyplatz. I didn't eat breakfast in the mornings so can't comment on that.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right next to the entrance to the hotel and next to the reception, kitchen, breakfast area. Therefore quite noisy, you could hear the conversations in the hallway and there was a feeling of lack of privacy for this reason. I guess they put us there because of the floors (no carpet-we brought our dog with us).

    The location was great and beautiful! Nice clean room too. Pleasant and smiley owner of hotel even when there was a language barrier.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room a bit noisy. The Staff hardly speaks English. I found the price a bit expensive for the structure, but it's Berlin.

    Good Breakfast. Good position, the S-Bahn is 5 minutes far.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location next to KuDamm. Everything in walking distance. 1 hr easy walk to Reichstag. Potsdamer Platz. Recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last day one man. Suddenly opened door without knock before check out time

    It is clean place with wonderful elevator, location is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect bed and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't have private bathroom

    Great location and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, very friendly staff, decent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the hotel would allow another person to book into my room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great place to stay and the price was really a positive surprising joke! The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are amazing. The room is so comfortable and tidy. The bathroom is tidy and a nice shower. The breakfast is great, delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo was provided and it was 2 single beds put together for us to sleep on which was uncomfortable

    The breakfast, the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Location, plenty of old world charm, and the breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't speak much english

    Bed was super comfy and the property really warm and cosy!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Creaky floorboards - but not the end of the world

    Cheap and quirky.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to get a parking space from the hotel, better to check with them first

    Nice location, nice facilities and breakfast, clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, too soft for me

    My house in Berlin

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special.

    Everythink ok, excelent breakfast. I would stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing 😌

    I loved the comfortable feeling of the room and the bed was really comfortable. A really interesting find ❤️

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't have anything

    Very helpful staff,An excellent breakfast,i can warmly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4th floor

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft

    Interesting old building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wrong data on invoice, no contact...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious,room was very clean, hot shower and very nice staff. And also the hotel is quiet, no noise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very personable.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good value, great location, breakfast was lovely, staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming and comfortable hotel pension, wonderful location, friendly and helpful proprietors. Enjoyed soaking up the sun on the flower-lined terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4th floor. Creaky Old lift. Shared bathroom.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bathroom in every room as stated in their brochures and advertising. Breakfast cereal out of boxes is unacceptable.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the mattress is too soft

    quiet, clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great, central location. Accommodating staff. There's a fridge which guests can use.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a couple we wish for a double bed,but not a two beds pulled together

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shared bathroom (though never was aware of anyone else using it)

    Excellent breakfast, happy to arrange late check-in

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was in a safe neighbourhood.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location. Great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Property is managed by multi-language speaking owner, who is friendly and super helpful. Great location!

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Pension Ingeborg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: