Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pension Lindenhof

Hohenbrunner Weg 15, 85630 Grasbrunn, Germany

#4 of 6 hotels in Grasbrunn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 72 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    4.6
    Great position.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After arrive (10 PM) room was not ready. Personal did not know English. Breakfast realy poor. We had no electricity in the room - no light, no possibility to carge phones....

    Great position. Close to Fare

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.8
    Only for last minute reservations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms smell but couldn't identify the source, owner is a little bit grumpy, breakfast should be taken elsewhere, not worth the money, rooms are above offices.

    Close to the ICM in Munich, enough space for parking place, clean room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.7
    Ideal location and good parking for what i needed with a van...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was bitten all over by what I think was bed bugs or fleas so that was not good.

    Ideal location and good parking for what i needed with a van and trailer

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.5
    Close to autobahn, bus and s bahn you are in munich in 20 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if a elevator could be installed.we are over sixties and would have liked the suitcases to be lifted.but then we are on the road for 9 weeks

    Martin the owner was great.we arrived late at 21.00hrs.he Got out of bed and welcomed us with a smile.next day he made us a doctors appointment and drove us there too,since we had car problems on top of a severe cold.he could not do enough for us

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.5
    Great service!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    can pay less for closer stay to the city center
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is too far from the city

    Good staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.0
    It was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Were surprised to discover the apartment was above a warehouse and midst of farmland. Need a car or taxi to go anywhere.

    It was clean and comfortable. We had a car and were able to drive less than 10 minutes to train station to go to Munich.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: