Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Pension Am Mühlberg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Luckauer Landstraße 12, 03222 Lübbenau, Germany

#11 of 14 hotels in Lübbenau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 360 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    This pension is my favourite accomodation on way to Berlin...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tha staff can't speaking English...

    This pension is my favourite accomodation on way to Berlin (close to highway). Very friendly staff, breakfast was satisfactory. I was sleeping very well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.4
    The hotel looks good from outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel located near noisy highway. We had to wait long for the check-in. The hotel promotes itself as "bikers welcome" but has insufficient capacity to store the bikes overnight. The staff was not enough attentive therefore we decided to eat dinner in the village where the choice, quality, price and staff was very good.

    The hotel looks good from outside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    High value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 of our 4 beds were a little too used (hole in the middle) but all in all everything was very nice og well kept.

    Very nice breakfast. Nice big family room (bungalow). Very low price compared to quality. Great location near highway when in transit in Germany.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    Spacious room and complimentary gummy bears.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't get the baby cot that I asked for in the booking comment. Receptionist did not speak English.

    Spacious room and complimentary gummy bears.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Only the location is good for travel as it is right off the highway
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is totally dated . The rooms are not pleasant at all. No WiFi 😞

    Location. It is right off the highway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    The playground is nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a cockroach in our room:(

    The playground is nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly getaway near lovely Lubbenau
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Great with our young son (2 years old) and the playground and ponies were a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable & cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little difficult to find access from the street

    Very comfortable & cozy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.5
    Good place to stay during a trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good place to stay during a trip. Hotel is located close to motorway. Room was large and good equipped. Breakfast was really good - a lot of choices in typical German style. Staff was very friendly and helpful - I need to reschedule arrival for very late hour and my request was managed immediately. We stayed there after all the day in Tropical Island. I recommend if you want to do the same.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, location - close to highway, McDonalds on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WiFi was working only in some areas, no air conditioning

    Friendly staff, location - close to highway, McDonalds on the other side of the highway, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    8.3
    Location is perfect just off the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room where we stayed had some strong smell in it as the drainage was not working properly.

    Location is perfect just off the highway Best breakfast ever, we spend almost 2 hours enjoying it Very friendly stuff. They speak only German, but understand English, but really make the effort.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    7.9
    excellent breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    nobody at the reception in case of late arrivals.

    excellent breakfast! Close to the highway.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Staff is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff is great!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Hotel-Pension Am Mühlberg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: