Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pension Mitte This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Brunnenstr. 145, Mitte, 10115 Berlin, Germany

#65 of 107 B&Bs and Inns in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Location and roomsize are good, also nice to have a kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is a bit rundown; tears in curtains and towels. It's not very clean.

    Location and roomsize are good, also nice to have a kitchen to use. There is a backyard for my bicycle. Price. Good Wifi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Berlin is an amazing place, we didn't need the accommodation for anything more than to sleep in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like Having to wait to use bathroom Very basic furniture

    Location next to Berlin Wall memorial and good transport to and from Tegel airport . clean and simple ,no frills accommodation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    All is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As there is no reception it would be better to receive check-in instruction before. The room is in another building next by, which is very nice but it would be better to know before.

    Modern clean and comfortable with all necessary high standard facilities. Very close to tram and metro. Free bottles of water, tea and coffee. Several showers and toilets. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    This is a basic, no-frills place to stay in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff onsite, so had to contact the owner to check in.

    Okay location. Very close to the underground and the tram. There were restaurants and coffee shops nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My bedroom was right at the kitchen and the street, so the noise levels were quite high. I wasn't able to open the balcony door, as it seemed to be stuck, but maybe I just should have been more brutal with it... Tbh I thought it was a little odd sharing an apartment with two complete strangers, especially as I never saw them (but could hear them). There is no reception, so if people come at odd times to check in they will ring the door bell forever until the person to check them in arrives from elsewhere. These are minor issues - I'd probably come back if there were a good deal online.

    I loved the location, very close to U-Bahn and Tram and walking distance also to Alexanderplatz. It's a typical three-bedroom flat in Berlin, so you get one of three rooms in a multi-family house in Berlin. If you are lucky you might get a quiet room. There is a kitchen in the apartment which one could use for tea or food, also a fridge. The flat is well-heated and the wifi works well. The walls are thicker than in most 'hotel type' buildings, which is a nice bonus for noise insulation between the rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Will come again if the cleaner cleans well next time
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The cleaner did not clean the bathroom or the kitchen. She came everyday emptying the bathroom and kitchen bin and left. I would recommend this property to my friends and colleagues but the owner has to pay more attention to his cleaners cleaning.

    The location is superb, cosy and friendly place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    great stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed in the second place of the owner, not very far from the original booking's place which was full, but it was a nice place, quiet, clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.0
    Okay for short time travelers who don't want to pay much but not a place to stay longer at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    but the rest was substandard and the shared bathroom was not mentioned. Old furniture and stains on the walls.

    The bed was comfy amd the "staff" was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost perfect, could use a balcony but no big deal..

    It was a cozy and spacious room, big 2 person bed, with an equipped kitchen and nice bathroom. Great location, couldn't be better (mitte) and U8bahn at apx. 10 meters. The owner is very kind and informative, and the price is ok. Would always recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money if you are visiting Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building's entrance is dirty and it's full of graffitti. Not so nice

    There was a fully equipped kitchen, the room was spacey and it was all in all, a good deal for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    Reasonabley priced, city exploration base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bernauer Strasse is fairly busy and noisy 24 hrs... not very relaxing.. The proprietor demands that I give a 15 min check-in window and then didn't attend, so I had to call him anyway... pointless ! The tv is something out of the 80's, with a separate digital tuner and extremely hit n miss signal.

    Excellent transport connections. Well heated. Local ambience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    The central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Materass and pillow are too soft. Sharing bathroom. No breakfast. No receipt for payment. Reception isn't there and you have to call to check in.

    The central location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Good apartment near center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning lady was in the flat but she didn't change dirty towel in a bathroom. I don't think she does a good job in general. Some furniture is rather old.

    Owner was very friendly and helpful plus speaks English. I was just looking for a cheap accommodation near the venue because I came only for the concert. If you stay in Berlin for a few days it's a great place. My room was very spacious with big windows and had everything you need, kitchen is also equipped. Bathroom has both bath tube and shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for a Pension ~11 minutes from the Hauptbahnhof!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems.

    I got a surprisingly spacious corner room with a balcony and windows on the adjacent side, amazing for the price! The free wifi was the best I've had in any Berlin Pension. Nice desk in the room for writing or using a laptop. Kitchen and shared bathroom very clean and tidy. Close to the M10 tram -- ideal for getting to and from the main train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    5.0
    The apartment has a great position, close to the city center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WIFI connection was not very good and also there was a terrible smell in the whole apartment during the whole stay.

    The apartment has a great position, close to the city center and U - bahn station. Also, the Berlin Wall is located just nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    So much value for money..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The under equipped kitchen

    Absolutely value for money, nice staff and such a nice place in general, even if looking a bit worn out. You get the BEST location in Berlin. The kitchen is nice but very under equipped, no kitchen tools, e few frying pans, one little pot, 1 spoon in total, no dinner plates, bowls etc.only a few very small plates. Not enough to prepare any kind of meal. But: When all comes to all, we loved our stay, you really get value for money and we just got used to our little "morning fight" with our Spanish neighbors over the 1 spoon to stir the coffee;-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Bargain!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi cut in and out a little bit but overall it was good

    This apartment was very spacious and a very good price. It was only about a three minute walk to the underground. The owner of the apartment was very prompt and friendly and met us out the front at the time we had said we would be there. Very happy with this place! I would recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Would recommend it for its good values.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in process and also have to pay cash with no receipt provided.

    great location. Big room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.8
    Convenient location
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Convenient location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and room. I would prefer again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room. Neat and good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Spacious Room & Bathroom!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious Room & Bathroom! Great Strategic Location within Berlin, that's within my Budget

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    We’ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom

    Convenience and price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    4.2
    The position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean on general looking, no reception, no breakfast, no receipt

    The position

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.5
    Good value for the money, quite and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location vs pricing

    Good value for the money, quite and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.5
    The owner is very arrogant, was forcing me to move to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner is very arrogant, was forcing me to move to another room just because the other guest did not like the room, she was given

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Superb location. Great coffee shop just opposite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The location was superb. Had a courtyard to safely store my bike. Great coffee shop just opposite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good location near metro

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    the speed of WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the speed of WIFI

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blanket is small. TV channel should be more more

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    For a cheap central private room it was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a cheap central private room it was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.5
    Best for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improvement on cleanliness is necessary.

    Location was very convenient. It was close to the metro, buses and tram stops.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no reception in the hotel.

    Location was very good. It near the Berlin wall and memorial.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Great price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    2.9
    Very noisy crossing in Berlin, dirty, unfriendly personnel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very noisy crossing in Berlin, dirty, unfriendly personnel which came too late, blackmailed me on paying the amount including city tax and VAT although I could prove that I'm there for business reasons for a company. Also the invoice contained these 2 errors and thus I lost around 30 Euros in one week. I filed a complaint to Booking.com and plan to take legal action.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    5.0
    Close to underground station of U6 Schwartzkopffstraße...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Office managing the rooms is located in Brunnerstrasse BUT property are actually 3km away, where no or poor services (restaurant, night life) are available. Room was on the ground floor, no direct sunlight but bright enough. OVERALL looked cleaned but under the bed it was full of dust.

    Close to underground station of U6 Schwartzkopffstraße (needed to change to reach many location, though)

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.2
    there is a kitchen and you may find everthing you need we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not like down pillow because i am a huge animal lover and i hate to use animal product just for luxurious please change your pillow because i really want to stay with you again :):)

    there is a kitchen and you may find everthing you need we stayed with shared bathroom it is very clean and you will have jacuzzi in bathroom which was surprised for me.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    6.3
    Large room in a 2-bedroom flat.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor kitchen/ cooking facilities - really only a kettle and microwave. No iron or ironing board. No cleaning equipment (mop etc) for shower. Condition/ cleanliness of flat acceptable overall (though not great), but bedroom smelled very stuffy.

    Large room in a 2-bedroom flat.Great location. Good Wi-Fi connection.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    6.7
    The apartment is located right next to a U-Bahn station, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No air conditioning was unpleasant during hot summer weather. The fridge didn't work.The only window faced the small well-like backyard (which is also an advantage - no street noise!). TV signal was poor for several channels.

    The apartment is located right next to a U-Bahn station, and close to other local transport lines. The Berlin Wall memorial is just round the corner - definitely worth exploring. Wi-Fi worked fine.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    6.7
    There are two locations, each have ups and downs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I was asked to move to the second location (and lied to about the reason!). While the new building was all modern and shiny and new and had a balcony, the balcony was shared and so had to close the door during the night for safety. So just about roasted. Also, the new room was tiny and the bed was terrible and their was no chair.

    There are two locations, each have ups and downs. Next door to the office was a comfortable, large room with chair to relax and even though it was older building with lots of graffiti, it was nice on the inside.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.8
    Private apartment, shared by only two guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was 2 km far from the reception (Wöhlertstraße 20). But since I needed reception only for the check-in, that was not a big issue.

    Private apartment, shared by only two guests. Big room, working Wi-Fi (separate ADSL line). Well equipped kitchen (kettle, coffe maker, microwave oven, dishes).

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.2
    Very clean and big
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    only one toilet, have to wait in the morning

    Very clean and big Nice staff free and stable Wifi the room is much better than photos, the room is really big and new!!

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.3
    Big and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is only one bath room for four rooms. It's unconvenient especially in the morning.

    Big and clean room. In front of the metro station. You can get the main station easily ( one change ). Fridge. Good wifi. Very helpful staff!! ( He wasn't so friendly at first but he helped me a lot! )

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    6.7
    Location to main sites
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only one bathroom. Had to wait for a long time in the mornings just to use the toilet. Would be good to have a separate toilet and shower. Quite basic for the price i paid.

    Location to main sites Clean

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    8.3
    clean, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    somehow dark, only one window into a court, actually it was imposible to guess what is the weather outside until we actually get out of the apartment :-)

    clean, quiet

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.9
    There's nothing fancy about the place but it was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower had no pressure unless it was set to cold.

    There's nothing fancy about the place but it was clean with fairly modern finishings. Excellent value for money and very close to an underground station. Free wifi worked well.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    5.4
    Nice friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Self help kitchen a touch basic - could do with new plates/cutlery - an maybe a microwave also although space would be an issue

    Nice friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    2.5
    There is nothing to like about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was pathetic, heater was not working. There was no staff to even check whether we are dead or alive.

    There is nothing to like about this place. I would highly recommend the travelers not book this hotel at any cost.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    8.8
    Price (82 Euros two nights)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Entry procedure a bit odd. Turned up at a scruffy office which wasnt clearly signed as Pension Mitte - in fact it shared the same number as an adjacent house which was another hostel or tennament with dogs in the hall. I was eventually re-directed. At the office there were two old gents with limited English (my fault I know I should speak German). They took my money (no receipt or instructions), one tried to be funny, but I didnt appreciate his humour as I was a bit tired and anxious. I thought the other guy was going to lead tme to the appartment, but instead asked me to get into an old car and we drove off. I was worried I would be kidnapped! Anyhow we drove for a couple of kms and arrived at another slightly scruffy area, but inside it was great and the weekend was fine after that. Just left my key on the table when I finished the stay and went.

    Price (82 Euros two nights) Location near U-Bahn (50m) Size of room

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.9
    The apartment was clean, cheap, not far from alexanderplatz,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Brunnenstrasse can be a little bit noisy in the early morning but this an issue of Berlin itself!

    The apartment was clean, cheap, not far from alexanderplatz, and equipped with all the facilities you could need for a week staying. The guys don't speak much English but enough to understand each other. I mean, quality-price at high level

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    8.3
    The location is great, staff talk fairly good English, great...
    • Solo traveller

    The location is great, staff talk fairly good English, great wifi connection, clean and they have a small kitchen which is great cause you can cook and save on meals. If I ever need it I'll go back there, for sure.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    6.7
    The location is quite central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is quite central. Very close to Bernauer street underground. plenty of restaurant in vicinity. Room was big enough to single person and it was clean.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    7.9
    The price is significantly lower than in many over-rated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The price is significantly lower than in many over-rated youth hostels in the area. Plus, it is quiet and not packed with those annoying backpacker-posers that you find in every hostel in any corner of the world.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.5
    - The owners worked there and were very sympathetic and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - one shared bathroom for 3 rooms (there was a not so nice lady staying on the room next to ours)

    - The owners worked there and were very sympathetic and helpful. - Well equipped kitchen. - Good view.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.9
    it's clean and the location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it's not a big matter but i could hear the sound from next room.

    it's clean and the location is good. the staff were so nice and cared visitors a lot. i will definitely stay there again if i have a chance to visit Berlin next time. :)

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    Close to Transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Must call before getting there.

    Close to Transport

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    Very good acomodation, well situated, big rooms with a big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good acomodation, well situated, big rooms with a big shared bathroom and a shared kitchen, very comfortable for short or long stays.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    The location, close to Alexanderplatz and with the subway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location, close to Alexanderplatz and with the subway station very very near. It's great for getting to a lot of places in the city.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    8.3
    Access to a kitchen which permits one to save on restaurants!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing, really!

    Access to a kitchen which permits one to save on restaurants!

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great value for money

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    6.7
    Nice welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed's were too soft for me - were like mattress toppers rather than mattresses

    Nice welcome. Kettle provided in Kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    The room was really big, close to the subway, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was really big, close to the subway, great facilities in the house

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.5
    Convenient location with U station, Bus and tram at just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Convenient location with U station, Bus and tram at just a few meters away.Large room and good shared bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed for four nights and the room wasn't cleaned or towels changed

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.5
    Location and price
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location and price

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.6
    Convenient, safe location, spacious room, clean facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Convenient, safe location, spacious room, clean facilities, kitchen provided, close to tram and Ubahn

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    6.3
    The location is fine for visiting the centre of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No receipt was released. The staff doesn't seem to be so friendly.

    The location is fine for visiting the centre of the city.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable, central, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Comfortable, central, quiet

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    5.8
    Super early noisy construction for both of the 2 days that I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Super early noisy construction for both of the 2 days that I stayed there...

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    Every thing but most of all location and transport facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The charge of 10 € for arriving just after 9pm

    Every thing but most of all location and transport facilities

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.2
    Very nice to have a private room and a small kitchen just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice to have a private room and a small kitchen just shared with a few others. Good location, few good places to eat breakfast around

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    The room was huge, the bed comfortable.
    • Solo traveller

    The room was huge, the bed comfortable. A Simply appointed room in a shared flat, with communal kitchen and bathroom (with shower+bath)

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    7.5
    Convenient location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    TV has limited channels and no Microwave

    Convenient location and price. The apartment was private.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    5.0
    Close to public transport, quiet, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dirty, limited hot water, very limited kitchen facilities

    Close to public transport, quiet, comfortable bed

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: