Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Pension Schweizerhaus Garni This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Weyarnerstr. 8, 83629 Weyarn, Germany

#1 of 3 hotels in Weyarn

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1564 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful, recently refurbished rooms with lots of natural wood. Amazing breakfast: smoked salmon, freshly cooked omelettes to order, delicious breads, cheeses, cereals and beverages. Playground for the children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    9.6
    Good and modern rooms fit stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is mainly for stopover when traveling through Germany

    Room was modern and well suited for family of 4. We arrived in the night but check in was easy still. Breakfast was good. We would choose same hotel for stopover through Germany.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.6
    Nice place in the countryside between Munich & Salzburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Because they weren’t serving food the night we stayed they sent us to a restaurant in the little town - but just know they do not speak any English at all and they don’t take credit cards and didnt tell us until it was time to pay the bill- but the food was very very good.

    Hotel was all Very new, spotless, meticulous & spacious bathrooms, comfortable beds. very nice breakfast. In the country w a play yard for little kids & patios for enjoying a refreshment. They were not serving dinner on the night we stayed- so be sure to ask.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    9.2
    Spacious, well equipped and clean rooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit too expensive. No restaurant to eat in the evening (but you can have beer or go 1 km to a nice restaurant in the village)

    Spacious, well equipped and clean rooms. Excellent breakfast. Nice restaurant to eat around 1km away. Very nice area. And talking carrot ;)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    10
    Beauty from five minutes from the highway
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Bavarian countryside style just 5 minutes from the freeway, brand new buildings, excellent materials, perfect location, calm, peaceful, best acclimatization after the business occupation. Extra large tv, nice bathroom. Staff in bavarian clothes, so lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    9.6
    It’s an oasis if you are travelling with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really...

    It’s an oasis if you are travelling with children. Located close to the highway, incredible breakfast, rooms with direct access to an incredible green yard with the best playground... we stopped there one night on our way to Slovenia and we are stopping again on the way back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    It was my second stay at Pension Schweizerhaus Garni.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my second stay at Pension Schweizerhaus Garni. I stayed there during a business travel. The area is beautiful and very quiet. A peaceful place to unwind after a day at work and the friendly staff makes your stay agreeable. And what a very comfortable bed and great breakfast to start the day!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    10
    Comfortable hotel in a lovely setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel in an equally lovely setting. We only stayed on night on our way to Slovenia but wish we could've stayed longer. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice countryside view, the staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.6
    Cosy surprise!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked the Pension Schweizerhaus because a business in the next town. We arrived very late (22:00) and the owner waited for us to ensure we would check-in correctly. The rooms are very smart and the beds very comfortable. The common parts are also made to a very high standards and the breakfast was very good. To top it up our hosts were extremely amicable and friendly. We will not hesitate to coma back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can hear some noise from another rooms, because of thin walls.

    Very good breakfast, comfortable bad. Great location very close to the highway. Great for us to stay overnight to spend a night on the trip to the mountains with small children. It was our second stay and not the last one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    7.5
    We stayed one night on our way to Austria and were happy with our choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows too soft, breakfast a bit expensive, no good sitting area in the room for all four of us, no evening restaurant in or at walking distance of the hotel.

    Very clean room, good beds, location near highway, free parking, playground for the kids, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    9.2
    great for a night stay to rest between long drives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not clear that only breakfast was offered, suggestions for evening meal in the neighborhood were offered and that was great. Gasthof Lindle was great, a true Bavarian dining experiences with littly granny serving and the locals playing cards.

    Great apartment, especially the location close to the highway, great for one night stay when you are travelling like we were back from a skiing holiday.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    10
    Perfect lodging for one or more nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect lodging for one or more nights. We just passed one night but facilities would also fit e.g. a week of local holidays. Added to our favourites.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    9.2
    A great find, close to the Munich-Salzburg autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower and wash basin open to bedroom...a personal thing but not too comfortable with this arrangement! No problem for one night stay, though.

    Very well appointed, comfortable bed, very clean, friendly, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    2.5
    horrible!!! stay away if you can.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is old fashioned room. Was hot with no fan or air con, open the window and mosquitos did not allow any sleep. Advertising is a lie about the size of the room and its content. Above that other insects will surely make your stay interesting. The fact this place has a grade of 9.2 must be a fake reviews.

    There is nothing to like in this place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great I just wish there was a kettle in the room. Mini fridge would be great too.

    Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Kids playground. Good breakfast. The country views around the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    9.6
    A hidden Gem away from bustling Munich?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi is bad TV channels are in German only

    Huge room. We had a 4 bed apartment. Quiteness..........southern Bayern. Nature. Abundant breakfast with everything you could ask for. Even Haribo Gummi Bears. Very nice service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    10
    Nice place close to Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could be better equipped, we stayed only for one night, but for a longer stay could use fridge, kettle, etc...

    Great playground and kids corner in the breakfast room, nice location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    9.2
    A good stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We have stayed here for a single night, on our way to northern Germany. The green and nice playground will surely be appreciated by anyone who travel with kids... and breakfast was beautiful... that's why we decided to stop here once again during the return trip! :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    9.2
    nice modern rooms, quality of breakfast, playground for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    trampoline not for use by guest children

    nice modern rooms, quality of breakfast, playground for little children, close to autobahn Munich-Salzburg by car (but far enough to not hear it), view on countryside, friendly personnel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    9.2
    I have stayed at this hotel several times on the way from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast until 09:30am / check-out 10:00am.

    I have stayed at this hotel several times on the way from the south of Europe. It is ideally located near the motorway, in a quiet village of Wattersdorf. The hotel is nice and clean. The rooms are very comfortable and big (especially the family rooms) with very good beds. Excellent breakfast! Relaxing garden and good parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Clean - well serviced - comfortable & convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Clean, well serviced, comfortable convenient. I did not try the breakfast so cant comment ( it looked great though) Just a tip, if your bed feels to hard the slats are adjustable from hard to soft.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    4.6
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My husband and I requested a double bed. When we got there we were told there was a problem and we had to have separate beds. There were two tiny beds on opposite sides of the room. This would be suitable for travelling companions or two children but not for a married couple on holiday. The man at the front desk was not welcoming at all. We had to go look for him and he seemed bothered to check us in. He said the double bed was just a "preference". We were extremely disappointed with the room and how we were treated by this man. Absolutely would not recommend this place especially at 80 euros a night!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast is great and there's cute cat playing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was too busy, we waited about 20 mins and no one came to help us checkout.

    The breakfast is great and there's cute cat playing outside the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. We got a very nice room with the view on the inner yard. Shower was nice, spacious and new. Amazing breakfast :) they also have a corner for kids. It's just the perfect place to stop by on the way to Italy :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2016

    10
    Our family stayed two bed room apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing....

    Our family stayed two bed room apartment. Comfy bed, Super fast wifi, super friendly staff and nice german breakfast. But weather during our stay were too cold to play with my babies at outside... And about 30min from center of Munich by car

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2016

    9.6
    Perfect views, very good breakfast, good location close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited tables available for breakfast, can be difficult to find a table at peak times

    Perfect views, very good breakfast, good location close to the highway, will definetely go back

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    10
    Sunshine on a rainy day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wished that I could have stayed longer, but that was my own fault that I didn't book extra nights!

    I loved the family environment! The rooms were immaculate. The staff were so accommodating and made our stay perfect! Nine of us were travelling by car and arrived late at the Hotel! The staff went above and beyond to get us into our rooms and settled! I loved the Bavarian authenticity! I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel, very good breakfast and the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel, very good breakfast and the hotel is situated close to the highway, which makes it a perfect hotel for stay over on the way to a final destination. However, it is also a nice hotel to stay for a longer period.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    8.8
    Excellent stop-over, dearly missing the Stube however...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant or "Stube"! We had to travel 20min for an (excellent) restaurant, but having one in the hotel would have been great. We were just in time for the reception, opening times could be better...

    Location, room size, comfort

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    10
    Great place , would love to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great staff and in a very good and convenient location. the rooms are clean and cofortable, the yard is plesant with a nice beergarten. we felt at home!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    10
    On our way to Italy and back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great short stay on our way to Italy and back. Room are nice and clean! Beatifull location!!!!! Nive playyard for the children. We were advised to eat at a restaurant 4 km from the pension. A really nice restaurant called Zum Goldenen Tal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    9.6
    A great place with kids!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fridge at the apartment

    The greatest breakfast - don't miss it :-) Great playground for the kids, including a trampoline, swings and slides, and lots of traktors and sand toys. Also a small play corner at the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    8.8
    Perfect sleep over on our trip to Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Closest eating opportunity is 1 km walking (but we enjoyed the walk)

    Very close to the highway, but very quiet rooms. Rooms are very big. The garden is a relaxing place, and the playground for the children is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    9.6
    Great! I will definately recommend it to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit expensive, computer to location

    Very Nice personel, very clean, Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    10
    Lovely clean modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely clean modern room..... helpful staff - excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.3
    Our 2nd stay - would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    not possible to have dinner

    Very clean. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    Good location close to the autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location close to the autobahn. New, beautiful rooms in a very nice style. Very good breakfast. Beautiful surroundings and a great playground.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast not included
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not included

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    10
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved it all - great location easy to find great staff - really enjoyed our one night and would return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    9.6
    Super clean, feels like home
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super clean, feels like home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They should have had a pool!

    Fantastic breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    7.9
    Clean and good breakfast , really friendly and prof staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They no have restaurant for dinner

    Clean and good breakfast , really friendly and prof staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    9.2
    Great playing corner at the dining hall.
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great playing corner at the dining hall. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    8.8
    Close to main road
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to main road

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    We enjoyed the atmosphere and the staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    yes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    8.8
    Bed was as hard as if we were sleeping directly on the floor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was as hard as if we were sleeping directly on the floor!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    6.3
    Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air condition and very hot in the room.

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    9.6
    Great stuff and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stuff and service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    10
    great breakfast, very nice design, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast, very nice design, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    10
    Very nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great breakfast! Very friendly staff and good location. Stayed at a familyroom for 1 night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    10
    Excellent venue for a short visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Beautifully furnished, clean and bright and airy in the bedroom. Excellent quality food and friendly staff and owner

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The friendliness, efficiency and helpfulness of the staff, comfortable room, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    9.2
    if i have a meeting in wejarn,iwill choose this hotel again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe to provide bottles of water, will be much better

    its a nice hotel for traveling and family,location is little far away, only good for drivers

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast, friendly environment, good fresh air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, friendly environment, good fresh air from the countryside at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    8.3
    Location, close to the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, close to the highway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    9.6
    Very good place to stay on way to Austria
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No glass in the room

    Friendly staff, perfect breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, super friendly staff, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, super friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    9.2
    Nice rooms and warm welocme from the owners,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2016

    9.2
    The variety and selection as well as the quality of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The variety and selection as well as the quality of breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2016

    9.2
    Pleasent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness and nice place in the hamlet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    9.2
    Very good and friendly place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sleeping with the window open in our road-side room, traffic noise bothered us a bit.

    Breakfast outside in the garden was really excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2016

    10
    nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2016

    9.2
    Super !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    10
    Very nice playground for children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice playground for children. Direct access from our room, on the groudfloor, to the garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    10
    i recomend every one to try Pension Schweizerhaus hotel for a relaxation holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    we like a hotel for a relaxation holiday

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent service. Very clean. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    9.6
    Splendid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was simply too hot.

    Beautiful hotel, lots of entertainment for the kids, stunning breakfast and fast internet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast omelette was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast omelette was fantastic Nice modern room Perfect for a night stay on our way further south in Europe.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    9.2
    Clean, high standarts, great breakfast, lovely hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    High flor with out an elevator , it took us a lot to find the place

    Clean, high standarts, great breakfast, lovely hosts

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    8.3
    Good if you travel, near to highway
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good if you travel, near to highway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    8.8
    Our favorite place to stay in Bavaria!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to say.

    Our favorite place to stay in Bavaria!

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pension Schweizerhaus Garni Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: