Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pension Yvonne Sigg

Rheinweg 2, 77977 Rust, Germany

#30 of 50 B&Bs and Inns in Rust

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1401 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We went to the breakfast room about 25 minutes before breakfast was set to end and the hotel worker was taking all of the food away. Very disappointing as this was a major reason for us picking the hotel. When checking out, we went to pay with our card and the hotel worker noted that the credit card machine was not working and that we had to pay cash. We did not have cash on us so we had to go to the ATM which charged me a large fee and then I had to pay the international transaction fee on top of that which made the room cost about $100 more than we expected. We would have appreciated if the hotel would have reduced the cost of the room to account for their credit card machine not working properly.

    The location of this hotel was perfect. It was only a minute walk to the park. The breakfast was good and the room was good. It was nice to see the fish swim around through the glass.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no air conditioner. Also, there was no stand fan in the 4-bedroom accommodation. Luckily, the staff gave us a desk fan after I have asked them. There were mosquitoes. The road with gravel stones would have been better if cemented. It was difficult dragging our luggage over the stones. Their machine for credit card is not working. We needed to withdraw cash from Visa machines.

    The pillows are great. I can also view my kids accommodation from my room. Staff are helpful. Nice view from my toilet as I can see tall green trees.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    We were kicked out and still forced to pay. Lady was very rude claimed we smoked in the room when we did not. Free breakfast wasnt even worth the time. Not even able to communicate in english

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was facing the main road, in warm weather it is required to open the window to cool down the room... the main road was quite noisy, so might be a problem for light sleepers.

    Location is perfect for visiting Europa Park... cross the street and you are right at the main entrance! Check-in from 8:00 is really helpful, then you can enter EP and not worry about having to leave early in the evening. There is free parking for pension guests, drive straight to the pension on the day you arrive and avoid the long lines at the EP car park. Breakfast choices were basic but good enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are a bit small and the bathroom is very very small, no ACs we felt a bit hot but we managed to stay through the night

    the location is amazing, it is right across the main entrance, yvonne is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is good, there is a terrace on the roof of the pension which was good to stay in for the night since the park closes at 7, there's also a pizzeria right on the corner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the people working there did not speak English, only German, so the communication was difficult, but this is a comment for the whole area in general, even for the people working in the Europa-Park!

    Proximity to the park, friendly staff, amazing bungalow with aquarium on the floor! Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the friendliest best places I’ve ever stayed at! Couldn’t recommend enough!Lady was so helpful and nice and place was so clean and rooms with Aquariam are amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needs several improvements. Its very weird that they don't have any heating system in the bathroom. We travelled during times with 0 degrees outside and it was not comfortable taking a shower in freezing conditions. Also, shower curtain must go- it's very unpleasant to have it sticking to you and to always watch not to create a flood (my husband flooded it by mistake and we needed to wipe out the bathroom for 10minutes)

    Location is amazing right across the street from the park. The staff is very friendly and breakfast was good. Room is basic but very comfortable and big. It's a very good quality for the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Yvonne and her staff are very nice. The rooms are very clean and have comfortable beds. Awesome breakfast buffet. Best location for Europa Park - right opposite the Main Entrance. Would def recommend and stay there again!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was small and power outlets were scarce. It didn't bother us much as we were only really there to get some sleep before our drive the next day. But it's useful to know.

    You can't beat the location. We parked and walked across the street to the entrance of Europa Park. Maybe 5 minutes? It was also great after the end of a long day to not have to worry about driving anywhere, we only had to pop across the street to our room. Breakfast was very pleasant. Plenty of meats, cheeses and bread rolls. It also had jams, oats, coffee, juices and eggs. The bed was magical. Maybe it was the plush mattress or the super fluffy pillow but I was out. Some of the most refreshing sleep I have had in a while. We had a small balcony as well-so nice! And CLEAN. The entire facility gives the impression that it is very well cared for. We will continue to book this location in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the beds smelled funny. Nor the room nor the property seemed properly cleaned. The fitness room smelled really bad.

    Great location with onsite parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC.. was extremely hot.. felt like Sauna.. when I asked if the AC unit was working the only one male receptionist replied in rude way saying that I was coming from a hot place anyway! Price was extremely high for the place.. i would look for other place more comfy with nice value for money and better staff attitude next time.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    I like how it was very different and unique. It was a good environment and family friendly further more I would love to go there again :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast can be improved but was OK with German standards. It was the end of July and the weather was too hot and humid. The nights were hard without air conditioning. But the facility provides ventilators which helped a lot.

    Pension Yvonne Sigg is just 2 min walk away from Europa Park, the staff were quite pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water tank running across backyard / terrace, needs cleaning.

    Large glass "window" in the room's floor - could see the fish. Moderate but good breakfast with friendly staff. Relaxed atmosphere. We arrived during the day, when the reception was closed, but the key and instructions were waiting for us in a special holder. Excellent location if you are going to visit Europa Park, just next to the main entrance. Very good access by public transport - bus stops opposite the Pension.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beware that there is no airconditioning in the room. We were there in the summer, room was over 30c, to hot to get a decent sleep.

    Perfect to enjoy Europa-park with the family. Right across the street, easy to park, enjoy breakfast at ease and go to the Park. In the evening ample restaurants in the neighborhood to go to and relax.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing location for Europa Park the entrance to the theme park is directly across the street from the hotel. The rooms are brightly decorated, feature big comfortable beds with memory foam mattresses, family friendly with plenty of towels, hair dryer, coffee & tea making facilities. Our room even had a balcony. The staff are lovely, super friendly and speak English. They offered us free parking during our stay in a secure car park behind the guest house, although booking.com did say it should be €5 per day. Each morning they serve a complimentary continental buffet breakfast with breads, fruits, meats, cereals and coffee and juice, a great way to start the day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Literally across the small street from Europa Park. Free parking in back lot. Restaurants very close by. The beds were very comfortable. Decent free breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - no air condition, although they prepared a ventilator in advance (but was loud) - the tiles in the shower looked dirty

    - it was located really close to the entrance of Europapark - parking possibilities - nice staff - the bed was comfortable - the room was spacy - in the morning we woke up for the smell of croissant.. yummy - nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was very good. We stayed with our 3 children at room Africa. Our room was just by the terrace and at night we could enjoy the Roller Coaster view of Europa Park.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice pillow to lie on the floor to watch the fishes in the window would have been nice :-)

    Very interesting décor with the fish tank underneath the rooms. It was new and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quilt is cleaning but its color change to yellow اللحاف نضيف لكن لونه متغير الى اللون الاصفر :(

    قريبا جدا من اليوروب بارك .. وقريب جدا من مطعم عربي لذيذ والافطار لذيذ والعاملين جدا حبوبيين .. وصلت قبل موعد الدخول حصلت مفتاح الغرفة معلق عند الاستقبال .. يوجد مواقف في الخلف.. ممتاز

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for parking

    We got one of the never Aquaria-rooms when we arrived. I must say... they are great! If you ever get a choice, this hotel is defenitly worth giving a try!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the breakfast was very poor, we found more than one insect in the room, not all staff speaks German neither English. House keepers open the room for cleaning even when you still in your room. No cupboard was available to keep your staff. I will never repeat it.

    The Location only was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were a bit dated and shabby.

    The location was absolutely perfect. The entrance to the park is directly across the street from the hotel. Plus they let you check in early so that you can enjoy two full days at the park with only one night in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 6-Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a youthhostel level accomodation. There was no cleaning in the room, the room decoration badly needs to be renovated and rooms are terribly noisy and hot. No aircondition. In a family room of 6 there isn't a single wardrobe. The only hotel level service was pricing...Very-very disappointing!

    The only positive thing is the location, just opposite the Park.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning we were checking out we wanted to take showers, but the tub started to back up and it wasn't fixed before we left so we drove home dirty!

    When the description said it was 50 meters from Europa Park entrance... it wasn't joking!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it was an apartment with a kitchenette, it would have been handy to have a few kitchen utensils, and knives & forks. Thanks :)

    Awesome easy place to stay! We were a large group, and the apartment room was the perfect fit for our needs. Breakfast was really good, great way to start the day. Many thanks :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little bit too hot on a warm summer night, without central air conditioning. Still the little dewice was there in the room awailable, helped a little.

    Location besides Europa-Park and Rust old town. Nice jungle theme on the rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a family place, so if you get easily bothered by kids waking up early excited about visiting the park, it probably isn't the best place for you (our case).

    Right in front of the entrance, couldn't have asked for a better location. Staff was friendly, breakfast nice, the rooms were very clean. Nothing luxurious as you can imagine, but great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was extremely hot in the room, but to be fair this wasn't the fault of the hotel at all - it was just exceptionally hot weather, and they provided fans.

    The location is definitely the best thing about this hotel - you literally could not get closer to Europapark if you tried, and being able to leave the car there in the car park was a bonus too. Room was spacious with separate room for kids and us. And the windows had bug screens which was much needed since there were a lot of mosquitoes around due to the weather.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were not too many choices in their breakfast buffet. There was no one at the information/reception counter when we needed some assistance.

    The hotel was just in front of Europa Park! Great location! There was a man who speaks English and he helped us find our parking spot. He was very nice too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 6-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My request for late check out was "approved" by Booking.com and I got a confirmation email about this. But the hotel did not receive the information. They were very kind in explaining their rules and we were kindly requested to give the key between 10-10:30am. Also, I didn't know that they do not accept payment using credit cards --- just cash or debit cards. This should be made clear to clients.

    Location was very good Service was good. I was just surprised that they were closed between 12 noon and 18hrs. But they have everything prepared. It would be good for Booking.COM to make this information more prominent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very children decoration, but if you have children it would be fun for them.

    Excelent location and value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Super hot but we did have a huge fan In the room to help us out.

    The location is great, room was huge and comfy. Breakfast really good!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved that it was right across the street from Europa-park! The room was so clean! Also very kid friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just across the road from Europa park. The bestblocation you can get.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Europa Park. Beautiful room. Impeccable service and terrific for the kids. Acquarium on the floor inside the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the Europa Park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directly opposite Europa park entrance. Great location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the proximity to Europapark

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, a bit cramped for 3 people. Tiny bathroom.

    Location, across park entrance. Parking available. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location and great staff and pet friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC, so it can be really hot in summer

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 6-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super hot, no fridge in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 6-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is absolutely perfect: in front of Europapark entrance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection was poor in our room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy room facing the street !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent week -end

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom very small and smelly

    Ideal Location . Right in front of Europa Park.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just no Ac

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, just few steps from the entrance of Europa Park. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the pension was excellent. Very close to Europa-Park. (3 minute walk) Breakfast buffet was good. Variety of foods.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos everywhere

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Themed aquarium room was very cool. Huge fish were swimming beneath us- it was very calming for the kids!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This is being picky, but I would l have liked fresh fruit at breakfast.

    We were there for Europa Park. It was directly across the street. We could come back, take a nap and still go back for more fun! The staff was super helpful and friendly. We arrived when the reception was closed, but there was a very detail note left for us. My son liked the themed rooms. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise from ventilation in the bathroom. Only 1 French + 1 English TV channel, all others are in German, time to add more international TV channels.

    Good breakfast for money spent. Location. Free wifi. Nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom for the 6-bed room was tiny!! Just barely enough space for one person at a time. Also, shower tiles were grubby and in need of a good scrub.

    The location is great for visiting EuropaPark! The staff were friendly and allowed us to leave our car in the parking of the guesthouse for our entire 2-day visit to EuropaPark! We had a family bedroom (sleeps 6), which was comfortable and clean.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Since it was very hot, we missed ar conditioning system. The situation was partially solved with fans available in the room.

    The owners were very friendly with us and with our little dog.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    they gave me a room different from my booked room, they did charge me less but it wasnt what ive booked.

    the location is perfect for europa park visitors .

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The toilets didnt have water for washing and the AC was hot

    Everything was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was perfect because the hotel was in front of the gate of Euro park. It also had free parking

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    I would like to thank the staff Very helpful Highly recommended this pension They extend my check out And they let me use their parking after i check out

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was not cleaned up when i got my keys to the room. everything was in a mess from the previous guest. I actually felt disgusted from the sight of it and i think its not professionally to do something like that. At the worst case scenario , i should be informed at the reception that the room is not ready yet and if its alright that i could put my bags in the room without minding the mess.

    Its really near to the entrance of europa park. 2 mins of walk. Great location to stay after a tired day at europa park.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was ok; the guy serving didn't speak/understand English so couldn't meet our requests.

    Great location, 3-5 minutes walk to the EuropaPark entrance; great interior decoratios for kids. Nice friendly owner at the reception, gave us a large room with babycot.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The guesthouse is very near the main gates of the Europa Park. You get there easily by the bus from train station and the rooms are beautifull and very relaxing. Nice breakfast in the morning that is served early enough to get the park right away when it opens. Would definetly stay there again:)

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Shower was a bit rubbish but for the price I was not expecting ensuite which was a bonus.

    - Location. Literally opposite the park gates and bus stop. - Value. Significantly cheaper than the park hotels but good facilities, beds and a decent breakfast included.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Pricing was way over the top, but since most places were booked out, sort of understandable. The room was rather small, but fine.

    The location is great, it's right in front of the entrance to Europa-Park. Nice theme hotel, kids will like that. Free parking right behind the hotel. Breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    room quite small for 3.

    location near park. friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast Option is little. Wrong bed asked for 2 single beds, but got a double bed

    Location, Theme

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    pillow was to soft

    parking, breakfast, quietness

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning and the windows has no curtains with blinds and no elevator available

    Location

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no AC

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pension Yvonne Sigg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: