Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of pentahotel Braunschweig This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Auguststraße 6-8, Inner-city, 38100 Braunschweig, Germany

#16 of 36 hotels in Braunschweig

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1686 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive breakfast! Free wifi didn’t work. But giving your email address, you got the better for free. Very expensive park. Horrible pillows!! Please change them.

    Nice beds and bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Quiet. Near centrum. Very nice place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive brekfest, also the parking price, but it is posible to park free in vicinity streets

    clean room, comfortable beds, good equiped bathroom, location near the city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 stars hotel! No minibar in the room. Rooms are outdated and not too clean (you have to ask for vacuum cleaning of carpet). You have to ask for additional shower gel. Reception is also a bar. Some clients were smoking just in front of the entrance so we had to breath their smoke.

    Rain-shower; location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not 4* hotel, maybe 2- max 3*. The rooms are very basics and outdated. The carpet was old and dirty. No minibar in the room, no kettle, not even an silicon sponge for shoes, and price was almost 250€ /day! You have to ask for cleaning the room (meaning to use of vacuum cleaner). Also, you have to ask at reception for all small things that give 4* to one hotel, e.g slippers, shower gel, soap, etc.!! If there are 2 persons in the room, you have to share 1 small soap, 1 small shampoo/shower gel of 30ml!!

    Location; rain-shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of warm in n the room so we left the window open & that made it noisy.

    Wonderful shower (2 different shower heads). Really good location near the old city!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in this hotel a few years ago, this time the breakfest was muth better and now its just basic and not for 4 stars hotel. There is also no game possibility anymore for kids and it was before. Further the bathrooms accesoires (sap, shampoo ect) are just basic and giving for 1 day (the same for two and one persoonrooms)We think its more for 3 stars hotel and not 4 stars. The paper at wc is also bad quality, i'm very sorry

    Breakfest is just basic.In the pas this hotel was mutch better. The personal is still grade!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room is located next to the staff room so I could pretty much hear everything in the morning. When I booked the room i remember I booked the one with a bathtub but clearly theres no bathtub ==..... kinda disappointed tbh.

    good location. nice front desk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta PlayerPad Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is not friendly not experienced (Students etc.) and unprofessional & overloaded. One (1) person at reception only during check-out also serving at the bar. Parking in the basement is only suitable for Smart cars, bikes or go-carts.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were way too soft and they couldn't provide another. The shower sometimes became cold and having a shower curtain often leads to a messy bath room. Elevators are very old, but work fine.

    Very friendly staff. Lobby looks very nice. The double bed is very large. The location is excellent, close to the city centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It annoys me that they give you really crap internet so you spend €7 to upgrade to faster internet. In this day and age with other hotels offering good internet for free, then it is not neccessary and damages their reputation. Small details like this stops me from coming back.

    Good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction in the front made it hard to find the way to the entrance of the building. Staff should of notified guests before they arrived so they know where to arrive when driving.

    Nice atmosphere from the reception to the room. Dinner menu was western food which we love and miss. Employees were friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a double bed, but they did not provide it. Slow Wifi. Expensive breakfast.

    Very close to city center and public transportation. Large rooms. Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Top floor room was too warm. Air-conditioning made a lot of noise but did not help much. Corridor was very warm and stuffy. Cleaning staff did a good job but top floor, carpets etc. is becoming a bit used. In July there were major road works in front of the building. They start early in the morning. Don't leave the window open. Parking in the yard cost €16 per day.

    We got a good last-minute rate for this spontaneous week-end break. Breakfast was good but at €17 quite expensive. Lots of parking space in the back yard and an underground Garage. Right next to the old town. Five minute walk to the Raft-tours and boot hire. Shopping centre also a ten minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was really bad. Air conditioning didn't work.

    Location was central. Price was good, although i think it was because of roadworks outside and bit outdated rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym could be better equipped. Like most hotels, the need to have a gym is an afterthought with one or two large rooms to provide such access.

    Loved the novelty - reception staff doubling up as waiters. I had a fabulous dinner in the hotel restaurant. The local dish pork medallions served in mushroom sauce was simply delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1- Both free and paid WiFi service don't work. So pay attention: don't pay for WiFi; it's useless. 2- The room was extremely hot and humid, I switched on the air condition to 10 degrees and it didn't cool the room not even by 1 degree. 3- One of the beds was full of body hair. 4- The pillows was very thin and totally uncomfortable. 5- Bed sheets are rough (very opposite to smooth) on skin. 6- Moquette had a bad smell in the corridors (5th floor) and the room.

    I liked what I found in 2015 when I lodged there first time. This time I literally liked nothing at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy location. I couldn't sleep at night and when i closed the windows, the air condition was almost not working and i couldn't breath. I even didn't get my bill when check out and they said that they will send it to me via e-mail later on!!!!

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brown walled corridors are deeply depressing. Like going to one's prison cell. Also front desk rather underpinned but nice with it.

    Walkable from the station and handy for the town centre. Nice squares and churches and cafes close by. The room was spacious and the toiletries gorgeous and camp.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WIFI wasn't great, but better than most hotels, even the one's that make you pay extra for the service.

    I visited on business and was travelling alone. The hotel had everything I needed, friendly staff, good food and drink, nice bar and small, but well equipped gym. The breakfast was also very good. I would definitely stay again in future.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stained carpets. Bed and pillows far too soft. Ignored request for inter-connecting room & extra bed. Grubby bathroom - rusty bath/leaky shower, white grout was so dirty it was black, toiletries and toilet paper not replenished. Expensive car park at €16.00 per day - park on road outside free of charge from 8pm to 9am. Expensive breakfast at €13.00 - staff couldn't decide whether children were free of charge or half price. Staff not very friendly or helpful.

    Good size double room. Well soundproofed. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is badly in need of an update. Towels were terrible. My room was close to fitness center and I could hear everything,treadmill especially

    Good location. Big bed, high ceilings, plenty of space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt clean my room it seemed. The bed sheet was dirty. Floor had bits and bobs everyday. They give soap on the first day and thats it. Dont give more. Wifi was slow. Staffs were good except one blond ladie in the breakfast room who was rude.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are not flexible and cannot deal with requests outside standard procedures. Smiley, although not very civil. Never enquired on whether I was satisfied with my stay.

    Comfy bed and pillows. Good breakfast. Basic gym that allows one to have a workout.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were nothing more than pillow cases. Some reviews here state the staff are happy to converse in English but this really isn't the case. Had to continually go back to the front counter to have the key for the room reactivated.

    The decor was nice, the breakfast had good variety and the rates were great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    €16 parking charge for a night to park your car on hotel own parking is a bad joke.once you go through the barrier and collect the ticket there's no way to go back without paying. I wish this info was clearly displayed before booking was made. Additional €11 per person for breakfast also seems to be well overpriced

    comfy beds,generally well presented rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and cold due to leaking windows. The aesthetics and cleanness questionable. Too expensive for what it really is.

    Breakfast was nice. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing its perfect

    We have stayed here a few times before and will always stay here when in the area. Its fantastic VFM. We love the quirkiness of this hotel and its modern feel yet retaining plenty of character and charm. The staff are super friendly and remembered us from last time. We had an evening meal in the restaurant and the steak was one of the best I have had. The breakfast is wonderful lots to choose from to satisfy even the pickiest of customers, fabulous coffee. The free pool table and great evening atmosphere make for a good night when not out sightseeing. We were there for the Christmas markets and we were not disappointed. Sam the bar man is particularly helpful and a really nice chap. They still have some smoking rooms at the hotel so be sure to ask for non-smoking if you are a non-smoker

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Plus Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Has onsite parking but very tight in spaces. Breakfast could be a little more varied - but was otherwise acceptable.

    Close to city center ... Modern fit out. Staff was nice and helpful. Free bottle of water ... great stuff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com website mentions 17eurs for breakfast which is per person (34eur for two!) In the first place this is a lack in the website of booking.com. Secondly the hotel charges 16eurs for the (secured) car parking. I think that both prices are outrageous. Soundproofing from streetside noise through the windows wasn't that good.

    Luxury and interesting room design/layout.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food at the breakfast was not of a particularly good standard, that being said, it is offered at a great price.

    Customer service was excellent and 2 particular staff members absolutely wowed me: Claudia and Nancy. Also I really enjoyed using the gym and sauna, for a hotel of this good value it really is a nice bonus that I didn't expect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    I have been visiting Braunschweig several times over the past years and always stayed in the Penta. A few minutes walking distance to business district and to the main railway station. Excellent breakfast, large room with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel key kept locking us out and we had to keep getting reception to sort it but as we were on the ground floor it wasn't a massive inconvenience.

    Lovely decor, nice bar and tv etc. Location was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fatal work of internet, very low speed wifi. In this class hotel hi-speed internet should be a standard free of charge, especially that hotel is quite expensive.

    Breakfast in good standard, bed was very comfortable, good location, advantage is available fitness area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some scratches on the wall in my room.

    The room was specious, the beds comfortable, there was sufficient place in the car park, nice views from the window, the proximity to city centre. Overall a very nice, moder hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While they evidently spent a lot of diligent effort on the atmosphere, it was one that I didn't find personally appealing-- a bit too dark and glitzy but not inviting. It might be appealing to some, though.

    The location was very near the center, and convenient except for the obstructions of the street on which it was located, making it difficult to cross.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not good, room doesn’t have even cattle

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no safebox in the room free wifi was not speedy

    clean room, breakfast, quick response of hotel staff, good location to the central station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got the smoking room even the reservation was done for non-smoking. The smell in the room was awful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, Very nice stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold / parking area cost is very expensive / breakfast cost was very expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is under repair. The morning began with the sound of a puncher

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All super!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly, gd view to the city and location next to the train

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was quite high for that location.

    Room was very silent, barely no noise from the outside street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame about extra parking cost but would highly recommend the hotel

    Great Location, very central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WI-FI. Connection is so slow that i couldn't organize a conference call and had to seek for another place

    Nothing special that justifies the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wlan connection in the rooms and also in the public areas🙁

    Perfect in the Center of the town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good central location. Clean and fresh. Original design features in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows was too soft

    Bed was awesome 😍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    avoid rooms facing the main street which are noisy to inconvenience

    rooms facing the backyard are nice, breakfast is nice, shampoo kit is cute

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms facing the main street are loud to inconvenience, maybe for me only

    location is good shampoo package is cute and stylish

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    street facing rooms are very noisy

    location rooms facing the backyard are quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no tea or coffee facilities and poor pillows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was more or less ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait 45 min to checkin

    Nice Hotel with spacious rooms and good bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe, fridge and kettle . Pillows were toopop soft

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad internet, which is why I will never go there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Breakfast and environment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it's second time i live in . pool table and bar make me feel more relax near the street train station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small sauna and poor relaxing area

    comprehensive breakfast also with sparkling wine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient for the train station and the office Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not free.

    Location. Clean and nice hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was rather slow.

    Very comfortable and clean. Within easy reach of both the train station and the city. Welcoming staff. Nice decor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Plus Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient for the office

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service good price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toiletries, the size of the room and the absolutely incredible lounge and bar area were all highlights!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thererisnt too many staff , too few for the numbers of guests

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the ambience great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit of a walk from the Alt Stadt, but on the upside it was close to HBF.

    Nice sauna in the gym. Cool kind of decor inside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    place very comfy and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    free pool/ billard table at the bar area!!! GREAT

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good city hotel for short term stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was super and pool table for free

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse pentahotel Braunschweig traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: