Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of pentahotel Wiesbaden This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Abraham-Lincoln-Str. 17, 65189 Wiesbaden, Germany

#41 of 48 hotels in Wiesbaden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 790 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Good stay in a swanky hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside door access. Once I went out one of the doors to walk my dog, I had to walk all the way around the building to get back in through the front door.

    Easy accommodations for my dog.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    Hot and stuffy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning of the ENTIRE hotel was not working. The staff kept saying they would send somebody up to check it, knowing full well the system was completely down. Staff was no longer trustworthy and did not offer any offset for the extremely uncomfortable night I had there. I will not return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.2
    €7 for a bottle of water was disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    €7 for a bottle of water was disgusting. €17 per day to use the car park (it is not central, so you need a car); you cannot charge parking to the room - you have to pay cash and the machine does not take anything larger than a €20. I found myself queuing up in reception for change, so don't try to leave in a hurry. And if I'd had no cash, I would have been screwed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Not a bad value.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower design was small but efficient.

    Nice bar and lounge area. Room was small and updated but aged so the comfortable and large nice bar and restaurant made for a wonderful hotel environment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The decor was great.
    • People with friends
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a mildew smell, not sure why and they only had 1 towel for both of us. It took about 45 minutes to get another towel, I’d suggest a couple of extra towels in the guest rooms.

    The decor was great. Our room was perfect for the night. Location excellent and the breakfast and bar were also very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Very modern, stylish, nice breakfast with lots of options,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No office desk at the lobby to work and print, you can print documents via sending it to reception.

    Very modern, stylish, nice breakfast with lots of options, nice comfy rooms, easy parking, easy check in and check out, friendly staff, amazing soaps, creams and gels in the bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice rooms, friendly staff, all spoke perfect English
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All services are charged extra (parking, breakfast, etc) which, when spending 170 euros a night just because there is a trade show 25km away is a bit much.

    Nice rooms, friendly staff, all spoke perfect English

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Pleasant one night stay in Wiesbaden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was a little pricey, 17 Euro a day. I would park on the street the next time I went there to avoid the charge.

    The bed was big and very comfortable! The bathroom was a nice size and had really nice toiletries. The hotel was very close to where my class was, so the location was excellent. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfort and space is what we needed and received.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking could have been cheaper for those staying at the hotel.

    We have stayed at this hotel for years. The suites are amazing, and the triple rooms are more than accommodating. The reason we keep coming back is its location to our event site and the bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was inviting and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On checkout the receptionist, young blonde girl with glasses, was very rude. Your lucky the professional black haired girl was there to rescue your buisness review.

    The decor was very welcoming and surprising.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Great Business trip hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The breakfast is alway great! The staff is friendly and helpful. This was my 3rd or 4th time to stay at the PentaHotel. I always enjoy my time there!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    Easy to get to from the highway, close to my girlfriends...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night the noise in the hallway was extrem, people talking and screaming loudly, booked a three bed room only got two and for three people we only had one towel with big holes :(

    Easy to get to from the highway, close to my girlfriends house, super cool and trendy lounge and reception area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Not in the best location but a friendly knowledgeable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit off the beaten path

    Not in the best location but a friendly knowledgeable staff Full selection of food at breakfast The room was clean and more than adequate I highly recommend a stay at this hotel Very good value!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    It was nice 9 day stay and the restaurant and bar in the hotel was an added bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed wasn’t as comfortable as I would have liked.

    The penta junior suite was perfect for 3 people. The room was much larger then me and my friends expected.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.0
    Could have been better, felt it was all a little too much effort. The hotel does not feel four star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is tired, our rooms were not that clean, there were two pillows on the bed in the room that I had booked for three of us, the bed was plenty big enough but the spare pillows provided did not have cases. My friend's room was also for three, there were two beds but not enough duvets, when she asked for an additional one it was brought up at half past midnight - this is not good enough when travelling with children. I also did not appreciate the adult channel being available as my children scrolled through the television offering. Breakfast was expensive and I feel parking was too, given we had paid nearly three hundred euros for two rooms for one night.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Pretty hotel with a nice restaurant/bar in the lobby. Very friendly English-speaking staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Possibly the slowest free Wi-Fi ever! I'd recommend the 7€ per day high-speed just to avoid the frustration.

    Polite, multi-lingual (English-speaking) staff. Fun and funky décor. Very comfy beds! I loved the free bathroom amenities kit, good quality products! A little on the pricier side, but I thought it was well worth the cost. A small room service menu is available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    The location overall was not bad.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My initial check-in was a nightmare. The front desk clerk (Nico) gave me the wrong room 3 times after a day of travel the last thing you want to deal with is a front desk clerk that has a freaking attitude. I'm not asking for anything special just do your job.. Good customer service goes a seriously long way.

    The location overall was not bad.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    2.5
    Weisbaden is great.....just avoid staying at the Penta Hotel. Too far from town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing around the hotel. No restaurants, no bars, and a long walk alongside a dual carriageway to get into the town centre, or infrequent bus service or spend a fortune on taxis. No tea/coffee making facilities. No bath. No mini bar. No local information in room. Stained carpet. Dirty furnishings. Beds not made up. 2 towels for 3 people. No breakfast included. Noisy heating/air con. Chose this as we've stayed at a Penta before. Unfortunately, won't be staying at Penta in the future. Tried to change booking, but no response from staff. Poor, poor, poor!

    Wiesbaden is brilliant. HOWEVER, stay centrally NOT in the Penta. Thermal baths are excellent in town, as was a meal at Das Burger.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    Convenient to my destination.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is terrible and so was the dinner I ordered through room service. Also the morning cleaning person just knocked and walked in thankfully I had the latch on because he didn’t even give me time to answer before trying to enter my room.

    The morning staff is much friendlier and more hospitable than the evening staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Just a stopover to go to airport next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged to park on property. Had to park on a public street. On arrival it was hard to turn around. Entry easy. Had to turn into a slot and carefully back up then a tight turn. No bellman to help. Had to handle all my own luggage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.6
    The hotel has easy access from the the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not friendly at all. We went down to get dinner at the restaurant. No one would come to take our order I had to look for a server to get menus. Once we got the orders the waiter forgot the silverware, the drinks were served last. Food was not what we expected and definitely overpriced for what we had. At check in I decided to add the breakfast for the 5 of us but in the morning we didn't appear on the list, which is understandable i guess since we arrived late. But we had a waiter stock to us like white on rice, I kept telling him that I knew my rate did not included breakfast but I added it at check in and I would pay for it , but he would go ask or check with the FD. I had to personally go find and talk to the FD to get this cleared. I do understand that the waiter was doing his job but at the same time there are ways to do it without making you feel uncomfortable.

    The hotel has easy access from the the highway. And it is easy to drive into the city too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Awesome hip hotel. Friendly staff. Good value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They changed the restaurant menu to a mostly American menu. But the food was still excellent. Street parking is always a challenge to find an open spot. 17€ to park on the premise.

    Excellent staff, hip, unique hotel. My favorite in the area. Good value for the money. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    For the amount of money we spent I was not expecting the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the amount of money we spent I was not expecting the property to be as nice as it was! The room was spotless, bed was comfortable and the shower was amazing. The bar and restaurant was a great perk. Especially since there was a pool table and video game system to occupy the kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel with fantastic lobby/bar area, and spacious room. Parking charges are ridiculous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking. Frankly, it's a bit ridiculous. The car park was almost empty yet they charge €2 per hour or €17 overnight. I parked on the street which was free and very close to the hotel. Either the hotel should stop charging or charge at a much reduced rate. It seems pointless charging so much and having an empty car park. Allowing guests to park for free or for much less would add much more value to the hotel.

    The room was very spacious with a nice big bed, big shower, big bathroom, and stylish modern facilities. The lobby/bar area is also really cool with a nice pool room, plenty of comfy seating areas to chill out, and even a PlayStation set up for some gaming. Would've been nice to have more time to enjoy this part of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    I had issues with my TV, and the staff was very helpful in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is really slow. I couldn't even watch YouTube videos. Location is in a safe area, but there really isn't anything worthwhile to see or places to eat within walking distance. Air conditioning existed, but it wasn't very strong.

    I had issues with my TV, and the staff was very helpful in getting it to work again. The elevators (lifts) have very interesting theme (looks like an aquarium), and that can really brighten your day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Pratcical
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation served the purpose of our trip with our pet dog, the room was not overly clean and was small.

    The lounge / eating area of the bar / reception was comfortable and food good. Staff were polite and welcoming. We were able to park on the road just outside for free so that was a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Modern, friendly and fun elevators
    • Family with young children
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We felt the price for breakfast was too much, but may be worth it if you had more time to enjoy all they had to offer. Parking is expensive, but free parking is available on the street.

    The hotel has been recently renovated and has modern facilities. The elevators had a fun aquatic theme. The rain shower was fantastic. The free toiletries, water, internet and television were a nice bonus. The lounge includes a big billiards table and places to sit and relax.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Trendy, very comfortable - hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 2 people on a bicycle tour it was a bit far out from Mainz at the end of a big day riding along the Rhein.

    Huge comfortable bed, lovely toiletries, good to have a restaurant on site - quiet locaton. Great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.4
    The receptions attitued were highly good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First the check in & out timewas not suitibul as we had to check in exactly at 15:00 and check out exactly at 12:00. However, the room services cleaners were very unproffisional and un freindly. Even i had the (do not disturb sticker) hanged bebind the room door, the room sevices nocked the door the entire during of my stay there. Thats y i would highly suggest to chase the man who is working in the room service part of this hotel.

    The receptions attitued were highly good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    Personnel is very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is old and requires renovation in the rooms. the photos look nice, but only because of good professional photographer.

    Personnel is very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has a parking space but it is not free.

    Big and comfortable beds. Clean room, large windows and good location. Free wifi. Staff was very helpful and did their best to make our stay better.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    4.2
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where do I start? The restaurant is a nightmare. It is basically an extension of the bar/reception desk, very badly lit with loud and awful disco music and lighting. Not that big but even on a Sunday night only one table free. As detailed in other reviews, the staff have been trained to ignore all guests, so much so that I was not the only one standing up and going to the bar to order food then coffee and even then needed to ask if I could actually order something . Burger (when it arrived) was almost cold and fries were definitely crispy (probably due to being fried in old fat). Asked for a glass of wine (Merlot) which was absolutely revolting. Complained and was told by rude waitress, without even trying it, that it was OK and other guests had not complained. Looked around and couldn't see anyone else actually drinking red wine. Listed on bill as 0,2 ltr, which it never was either. Summary: they sell terrible wine and rip you off as well. Room was next problem: Next to quite loud highway but worst noise was faulty aircon/heating which turned the fan on every 20 minutes all night even though it was switched off. As noted parking was a ridiculous € 17 but they tell you in advance so can't really complain, will just go elsewhere next time and recommend you do as well.

    Breakfast buffet was quite good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Staff were Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Appreciate the support from the desk staff in helping us retrieve our car key which unfortunately dropped in between elevator and the hotel. Could they put a grate to prevent this from happening in the future?

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Good food, nice rooms
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that could be better is parking price for overnight was a bit steep.

    All round great place to stay. Dinner has burgers, steaks, fish and chips or even traditional German, rooms are clean with WiFi, breakfast buffet has a variety of European and American items. Also like how close it is to base

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Very good, just as last year.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Plus Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    availability of table at the restaurant, poor internet connection, car parking system not working problem free

    atmosphere, breakfast, size of the room, cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.2
    Convenient hotel in all aspects
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy reachable from the Autobahn. Great & spacious rooms, nice bathroom with bath & shower including all amenities. Last but not least a great breakfast selection in the morning. Good value for money !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.3
    Nice hotel facilities, Dirty rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Room really dirty, several customers already complained when I arrived to check out

    - Modern lobby and overall design - Nice bar - Parking possibility

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    Staff were very helpful, room was clean and tidy, the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The free wifi is just about ok if what you need to do is send / receive a few light e-mails, for anything more substantial you will definitely need to pay for the upgrade

    Staff were very helpful, room was clean and tidy, the location was just about perfect for the office we needed to visit (only 100 yards away)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.0
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible internet even when I paid extra for it. Room smelled like smoke after special request for non smoking room. A/C did not work for first 3 days. Staff was not pleasant. Had to beg for service. Sat at counter for 5 minutes and personnel just walked by as if I did not exist...on several occasions during my 7 day stay. Used to be good place to stay however most likely won't stay there again.

    Decent location as I had to travel the highways to and from work

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    3.8
    Free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge ..in the room No cabord .. in the room No room service .. to the rooms No free parking for gusts. .. No good room smell in the room .. Car parking for gusts is very expensive. .. should be free

    Free wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    4.6
    Cheap crowded hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Highly trafficked. Noisy. Concert in the car park on Friday night, next to the rooms. Cheap housekeeping won't even change the soap/shampoo if I have some leftover. Too crowded. Don't like sharing tables with others at breakfast. People standing drinking and smoking in the middle of the road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.8
    Average hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad pillows, no daily room service, very poor internet. Adding breakfast to my booking would've have literally doubled the price of the stay. This, I do not understand.

    Food was very good, but pricy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    4.6
    hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no microwave and refrigerator in the room, the room is not clean enough has some spider web at the ceiling and little mold at the bathroom.

    the lobby settings

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Trendy hotel with good food, free billiards and greatly priced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only improvements I could recommend was the AC in the room didn't really work which made the sheets and bedding in the room feel damp. Also the one thing this place is missing is a pool, that would put this place way over the top!

    This hotel was in a perfect location,IMO! it was 15-20 minutes from Frankfurt airport and a short 5-10 minute drive to beautiful downtown Weisbaden! The staff was very friendly and especially helpful. Very close to Pokéstops in Pokémon GO!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.2
    Rooms were great value, clean, staff were very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is great for US military, but the city center isn't easily accessible. But this is personal preference and nothing to do with the hotel. The hotel is awesome!

    Rooms were great value, clean, staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.1
    The size of the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a triple room with higher rate than the double room, when i checked in they shocked me that the reservation is for 4 people and if u want an extra bed we will charge u extra €25. Even if u are booking a triple room

    The size of the bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Great Stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free parking. But roadside parking was available and in a safe location...

    Great rooms... Modern, Clean with Great Showers...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again and happy to recommend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception was in the bar area. no privacy for talking to reception staff

    Friendly Staff, Clean hotel and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Extra large beds and very nice breakfast with a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi was extremely slow.

    Extra large beds and very nice breakfast with a lot of options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.0
    The service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice breakfast, albeit a bit pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, albeit a bit pricey.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    After a testing week was just what I needed. Great steak in retaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good variety, good coffee, bacon crisp and hot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Location, food, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • penta Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking

    Location, food, staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Great stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is always a pleasure to stay at the Penta!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was excellent, very kind staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent, very kind staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and parking exceptionally expensive

    Nice clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    I will book there again.
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very good. the staff was great, the hotel has a great atmosphere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stay the staff is always friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my stay the staff is always friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot room. Couldn’t turn air on

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    A massive bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A massive bed...nice!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    It was a nice property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym didn't have any towels when it normally does.

    It was a nice property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Very nice, everything was very modern, nice bathroom, easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, everything was very modern, nice bathroom, easy parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.3
    Breakki was good , the Hotel bar is nice and very busy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Hotel needs some TLC very soon , PH in Berlin is much nicer

    Breakki was good , the Hotel bar is nice and very busy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Awesome and comforting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyed staying at this hotel for the third time...and we will do again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil

    The comfort of the room and the breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    This is a great hotel i will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the service at the barand front desk.

    Good location for me close to Base and train station and PX.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    The Staff were great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Staff were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Staff is great at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is great at this hotel. The food is very good as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could not able to find a supermarket near by

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Geras
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet is poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    2.5
    Dont go there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way they took control on my credit card

    Nothing special about this place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    All was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was far from the downtown

    Very comfortable room, friendly staffs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice n friendly environment but expensive parking area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • penta Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking inside the propertyas other hotels and the cost fr parking is too expensive

    The quick response to requests

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse pentahotel Wiesbaden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: