Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Petersen's Landhaus This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Seestraße 56 A, 23683 Scharbeutz, Germany

#11 of 85 hotels in Scharbeutz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 943 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    The stay all OK...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - basically, except what have been mentioned - breakfast ok - but not fantastic, we will likely not come again..

    The Petersen's Landhaus, is all good, basically nothing to complain about - the rooms are clean - but need update soon. Beds are ok - but it is not easy to get into bed - bedroom is like a 'walk-in' room, no extra room, just the beds - (room 16)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.3
    Not ideal for young children, good for couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you book a suite over booking.com make sure you also get a confirmation stating just this. We booked a suite on Booking but ended up with a normal hotel room. We got a night for free (for our inconvenience) which was good but had I known in before hand what room we would end up with - I would have chosen a different hotel.

    Very friendly breakfast staff. Good pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good quiet hotel with real good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -no breakfast offer for people allergic to certain food, although it was told to the hotel 2 weeks prior to stay -quite expensive

    Nice big room very friendly staff, clean, reliable WLAN, very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    God.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool was to cold about 20-21 grader. The breakfast was the same the whole week no variations.

    Good location og great rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Free gluhwein (hope it was free)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. was winter so expectations were low. Imagine it would be stunning in summer

    Free gluhwein (hope it was free)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    A lovely end to our stay in Germany. The hotel is family run and their service is the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimmingpool was opened for a short time

    Breakfest and bed

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7