Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Petershof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

St.-Gebhard-Strasse 14, 78467 Konstanz, Germany

#24 of 33 hotels in Konstanz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 843 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was extremely small, Room overlooking a busy street keep us awake all night Due to heavy rain and lack of restaurants in the area we ate at the hotel and it was the worse meal of our trip

    Friendly check in staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facility is very dated and dark, and not very clean. There were old kleenex's on the bathroom floor when we arrived. Its too far away from the old city center. Very few restaurants are close to the hotel.

    Nice staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the photos on the website make it look like the whole hotel has been renovated, we had an old stylished room, with an old bathroom. Moreover, I asked for a 2 persons bed (double), and we actually had side by side single beds with a big piece of wood in the middle (not really nice for the romantic night we expected). The bedding was also not comfortable at all. The bathroom had no ventilation so it became really hot and wet after a shower, which forced us to let the window open. That’s when we figured out that the bus was stoping right bellow our window (lucky us not coming in konstanz during the summer !). Also there was no soap or shower gel available. 129€ for one night is really really overpriced for this room.

    Breakfast was amazing. A lot of choices : multiple breads, cheeses, marmelade, juices, teas, etc... The staff welcomed us very warmly in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast for such a small hotel-waffles, all sorts of eggs, big bread selection, fresh fruits, cheese selection, salmon and even sparkling wine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A small room, but not so big problem.

    Small single bed room is appropriate for single traveller. Moving inside of the room is easy. Near from Konstanz BH, only few minutes by Bus No.6. Walking is also easy. The breakfast is beautifl and good taste. The Guestkeller served with the resonable price and enough volume.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room which was overheated and difficult to regulate the temperature. Fine for a short stay though.

    A good value, cosy hotel with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about this hotel.

    Liked the authentic Germanic feel and decor of the hotel . Much better than a modern hotel. The xmas atmosphere and attention to detail was amazing. All staff extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel and go back there again. Absolutely loved it there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it would be nice if the hotel had a few more amenities (a disposable slipper, mini shampoo - it has big one but I couldn't seperate what it is) and, Wi-fi signal was very weak in the room. (maybe it depends on location of room?)

    clean room, nice breakfast, location, kind staffs and TV.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had an issue with my first room, because there was not any wifi in there. the first member of reception who I spoke with, told me that she cuold not do anything for that. Of course this was not accettable, so I asked again to an other member of the staff and my room was changed and the wifi in there was exellent. An other little advise is, if it is possible, to install a lift, because is a little bit unpractible do the stars with the baggage.

    the hotel was in a good position and the staff was kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is simply in the street outside. At least it's free. But whether you find a spot nearby (I did) is a matter of luck.

    Comfortable, clean, close to downtown but quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I switched rooms - the first single room was way too small and too hot. The second room, a double room, was good, but the first was too small, even for one person!

    Service excellent, great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator, no restaurant at those dates, ageing mattress, no TV in English, Russian, or French (no BBC, no CNN, no Bloomberg, not even US or UK TV series (in original language). When booking (via Booking), we were playing around with dates, and when we tried from Aug 7 thru Aug 10, the "Booking" site told us that no changes were possible except for a cancellation charge of 384 €uros. In fact, our final dates of Aug 8 thru Aug 12 became impossible (due to this red-flagging by Booking and the associated penalty of 384 €)....... and my friend was not able to join me on the trip, and our "non-changeable" double room was only half used. Useless to say that I shall not be using "Booking" again, and have made it known all around me that reserving hotels through this system can be quite dangerous.

    The location, just a short bike ride from the centre. The adjacent parking arrangement was very useful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The towel bar was broken, and so was one curtain rod. A fan would have been nice.

    The location was perfect for me: very close to the conference I was attending. The hotel was across the river from the old town and very close to the Rhine, so it was a quieter place that was still scenic. The town centre was easily accessible via a footbridge that was straight down to the Rhine from the hotel, and there was also a bridge for vehicles very nearby. (I went to and from the centre at least once every day for 5 days, taking one bridge there and the other one back, and it was a very pleasant walk.) The young gentleman at Reception was a gem: very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Breakfast looked really good, but I don't eat right away when I get up, so I never tasted it. The room was very... ahem... "compact", but I knew that going in and paid a reasonable price for high season and good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't night reception. The bathroom was a little small and it's doors were transparent. The bus stop was 50 m from entrancy of hotel.

    Excellent breakfast. The staff was very friendly. Location was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was unbearably hot and the pillows the worst we'd had across our holiday, leading to two nights of horrendous sleep. We don't always expect aircon but without it we wouldn't stay there again. The area was very loud at night (people shouting at all hours) but we had to keep the window open. The walls are also thin -- people in the hallway kept waking us up and I could hear someone in the next room snoring. Also, we weren't a fan of the neighborhood especially given the pricing. There was little around us and very loud at night.

    The staff were very helpful despite our poor German language skills. The bathroom while being fairly standard was one of the better ones across our stay in Europe. Great shower! Room was clean. Breakfast was fairly good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 10 Euros a day the garage parking was expensive bearing in mand that it was not even part of the hotel.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was nice and with motorised shutters could be made quiet and backed out if needed. Breakfast was excellent. Good walking distance from Konstanz town centre which was fortunate as the hotel restaurant was not open.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    There is no lift so it was difficult getting the luggage to the 3rd floor. There is no air conditioning and the dining room became very hot at times. The bedrooms had window blinds so they could be closed and the windows opened which provided sufficient ventilation and kept the bedroom cool during the night.

    Older style property very nicely appointed with lots of wood. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was modern with a very good shower. The hotel is situated in a nice area just a short walk to the river Rhine. There is a bus stop around the corner with 3 buses an hour into the city centre, however it is only about a 20 minute walk to the old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's time to renovate the place overall... (bathroom was especially in bad condition!) the walls in the restaurant are dirty. Bed is too soft.

    Breakfast was excellent and staff is friendly. Location is OK. Clean sheets, clean towels.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Lacks info and communications in different languages (everything was written only in german)!

    Very nice breakfast. Room was clean, renovated, and comfortable. Staff was really nice and receptive, although only one was person able to communicate properly in English.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best breakfast I ever had in a hotel!!! This was a really great hotel for little money. They deserve 4 stars for it but for technical reasons (no elevator in a two floor hotel), they only have 3 stars.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two things were lacking: air condition and Wi-Fi. These things are "must" nowadays, I think. And one more note: the interior of the hotel room was good but one thing was really strange - see-through wall/window between the bathroom and the room itself. One can seat in the chair and see the other taking shower.

    Nice place in general, clean room, and rather friendly staff. Excellent breakfasts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The wifi was variable at best , no air conditioning so window had to be open which didn't give a lot of sleep even with ear plugs

    Comfy bed , cosy room set up well ,great breakfast ,Loved the walk home from the main bit of Konstanz, nice staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid it! No late registration available, staff unfriendly and not flexible. The management of the hotel is not customer oriented at all. Overpriced! Location is not very nice although not far from center because there is no parking around. Very small and disappointing rooms - head touching the roof; and 4th floor no elevator. My friend, don't make my mistake, and take another hotel. Konstanz is worth it though.

    Clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking costs 10 €.

    Excellent breakfast, possibility to make your own smoothy 😊. Hotel is very clean and quite. Some steps away from downtown. Next time again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was said we would have Internet... We didn't have...Parking was also a Problem. You could park for a half an Hour in front but just if you are lucky. The Bathroom Doors in the Double Rooms have Glas all over and you can see everything...I was with my Boyfriend but I still don't want to see me on the Toilette or me him.

    I did like the Breakfast ... You have many things to choose from . The Rooms were clean, and you could walk to the Center of the city or the Port.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco so pretty hot when it is 32 degrees outside. Internet is totally unusable. No internet in the room. You have to stand under the router to catch something. Pillows are really too flat, even 2 didn't really work and the mattresses not really great. It is really difficult to park in the area.

    Good location near city with a bus stop on the corner which takes you with the free bus pass in 5 min in the city center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior was a little bit old school.

    Nice, polite and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price

    Staff and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Probleme um Schrank zu offen: Schloss auf dem Tür hatte Probleme.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and cozy room and place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wi-Fi didn't work well. low power connection.

    Breakfast was amazing. High quality and wide variety of food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi didn't work at all.

    Breakfast was the best I had in Konstanz so far.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was on the 4th floor with no elevator

    It was centrally located. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator is available. But hotel staff are helpful in carrying customers' luggage upstairs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in corridor too dim.

    No frills but intelligent attention to guests' comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Excellence was evidenced through staff and facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on an upper floor on a hot day and there was no air-conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was exactly as described. Rooms were nice and clean and the food and reception area nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delicious breakfast in a very nice setting. Staff was super friendly and gave us great recommendations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing...

    Good variety of different items.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too poor English spoken. We had a lot of difficulties.

    Vero good breakfast and restaurant too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, staff was very friendly and breakfast was delicious!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High pricing but small rooms, bad pillows, small bathroom, no shampoo, no airconditioning, no WiFi reception in the room

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, charming decor and a fantastic breakfast all added up to a delightful stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet connection not reliable. Worked only in the first night without a glitch. I did not dislike the size of the room as it was perfectly adequate for my needs, but guests should be made aware that the 'small room' is indeed very small. I suggest providing room dimensions on the internet so there are no surprises and bad feelings.

    Immaculately clean, nicely decorated in the style of the region hotel; fantastic breakfast with a whole range of choice and high quality food (for example, fresh squeezed orange and carrot juice), very tasty dinner, helpful staff. Great overall experience, highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Wifi did not work so well. Not stable and did not work with all devices.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good and a perfect breakfast. A good and friendly hotel close to the middle city of Konstanz.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would suggest to simplify the procedure to access the wifi

    Really cosy rooms in original German style. Breakfast was great with many options e.g. making your own fresh juice, pancakes. Free parking. Good location

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The solo room is extremely small. The ventilator in the bathroom switches on automatically with the light and is extremely loud.

    Location is good; the breakfast was plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very nice hotel to stay in Konstanz! We arrived at about 9pm due to the traffic jam, and the lovely lady at the reception gave us a very detailed introduction and show me the guarage very patiently. Clean and tidy room with a well-equipped bathroom Free car park + paid guarage Walk distance to the Bodensee

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very noisy at night, staff (presumably) were in the backyard noisy until 1.30am. Windows and blinds and ear plugs did not protect.

    Breakfast is brillant :-) My complaints re the noise at night were taken on board.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No elevator, staff not well trained, bad location (too far from anything of interest), very bad internet connection (worked only *in* the closet), internet connection requires printed receipt w/ username and password. A nearby pedestrian bridge was closed for the day and we weren't told by the hotel, meaning that we had to circle around. The room was very small, with barely enough space to move around. The bed was not comfortable. Overall, your money would be better spent elsewhere.

    Breakfast was good, quite diverse.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi has poor conection Location good but Hard to find even using a GPS No Parking. You will need to find a spot on the street somewhere around

    very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I was travelling with a 4 months baby and we were given a 4th floor room with no elevator; The room was too small to have a crib or baby bed so he had to sleep on our bed; Small bathroom and no proper windows; Being the top floor and with no AC, the room just got to hot resulting on the baby crying and not sleeping until around 4AM. Hotel restaurant closed Monday and Tuesday.

    Distance from city center; Staff very friendly and helpful; Bus stop to city center right next to the hotel; Variety on breakfast;

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It would be nice if there was air conditioner for the summer.

    The breakfast is outstanding! The location of the hotel is right next to the lake and close to the old town and sea life aquarium.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet connectivity was pretty poor. The number of free parking spots is very limited and we had to pay for covered parking.

    Location very close to downtown. Nice and helpful staff. Amazing breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room first floor had no air con. 15c outside about 35c in room even with window open and small fan on. Did not sleep. So so hot. Must fit air con or improve ventilation.

    Location, facilities, staff and room are great but...

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant was closed at Monday and Tuesday which is not noted on booking.com. As i arrived around 19.00 pm i had to go into the city to get something to eat which wasn't my intend. The wifi is poor as it didn't work most of the time. Old fashioned ticketing-system

    Hotel is close to the lake and the old city of Konstanz, but parking at the Hotel is not a problem. Breakfast was good and i liked the fact that you could make your own fresh orange-juice

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No elevator in the building, room on the third floor, so it was a struggle getting up the steps. Should have been posted on the web site, or provided when booking a particular room.

    Located right off of bus #6, which easily took me to all of my tourist sites. Switch to bus #4 or #5 and no problem. Extremely helpful staff, friendly and made me feel welcomed. Excellent on premise resturant, gourmet dinner, best breakfast of my travels.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cold shower on one morning Double bed was actually 2 mattresses pushed together with a big gap and 2 small duvets. Only 1 pillow each.

    Breakfast Size of room Big shower

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bad sleep quality due to uncomfortable, small bed and only 1 pillow. MIlitary-like staff - they do their job but no willingness to help guests in other wishes.

    Very nice and quiet room. Superb breakfast! Flexible check-in. Cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was held very nicely in an alpine style. The food in the restaurant was very good. Downtown is close and reachable by foot.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wifi not stable

    Goog breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom too poky, WiFi bad connector and a new password needed every day - cumbersome

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi didn't work properly

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not very clean.

    Super breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow wlan difficult parking

    Breakfast was delisious

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location to Konstance and the Rhine, car parking,friendly and helpful staff, fantastic breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom in the room its a glass box. You can see and hear what the person does in it. Not nice

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No airco, way too hot in the summer.

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nada

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    a very stuffy room with no air conditioning, can't open the window and only a small table fan is given in the room

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was so hot we could not sleep. Don't go during a heat wave.

    Right next to the lake across the river from the center of town.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    friendly staff

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: