Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Pfeiffermühle

Pfeiffermühle 3, 87497 Wertach, Germany

#2 of 6 hotels in Wertach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay,staff are very polite and helpful and I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place to stay,staff are very polite and helpful and I needed some documents printing they were very happy to oblige and they were waiting for me when I came down for dinner. Great breakfast plenty of fresh fruit,rolls meats cheeses and eggs cooked to order. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and I had a large room with a small balcony facing the mountains with a lovely view of the snow capped mountains. I did not have a chance to test the sauna out unfortunately. I had dinner one night which was well presented and very delicious. I am often in the area for work and will definitely stay again was great value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.6
    Superb accommodation with friendly personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi is only in reception house, but from holiday perspective it is plus :-)

    Superb and friendly personal, beautiful accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    8.8
    large room, excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    first sight of entry area, waxed table cloths on outside tables

    large room, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful area with wonderful views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful area with wonderful views! Quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    9.2
    We received a very warm and hospitable reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We received a very warm and hospitable reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    10
    Really nice friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really nice friendly place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2016

    10
    The room was huge and cosy, the hotel is within short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was huge and cosy, the hotel is within short distance to the skiing area, the staff was super friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. The breakfast was good and lots of choice. The restaurant has a good choice of food and is very cosy. I would definitely stay there again and ask friends and family to come with me!

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2016

    10
    Comfortable apartment, spacious and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a problem for us but the hotel is located a little way out of the town

    Comfortable apartment, spacious and well equipped. Although we travelled as a couple they offer great facilities for families

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2016

    8.3
    This place was a pleasant surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little out of the way but not unreasonable and does play into the charm of the place. The game room could use a little touch up and care. Bring your own pillow.

    This place was a pleasant surprise. The apartment was a good size and fit our family well. The price was better than expected after seeing the accommodations.

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    9.6
    Perfect placing, very nice and helpful people, extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi was very weak and worked only at some places in the apartment, no detergent in the kitchen. These are only small things, not very important, but these should be increased.

    Perfect placing, very nice and helpful people, extremely comfortable and spatious, well equipped apartments. A huge park with a lot of toys and a huge playground. Perfect for the kids.

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2015

    8.8
    Excellent food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent food!

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2015

    7.9
    Very friednly staffs, nice Setup of the appartemnt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Little bit far from anywhere.

    Very friednly staffs, nice Setup of the appartemnt.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: