Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Precise Resort Rügen - Hotel & SPLASH Erlebniswelt This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Am Taubenberg 1, 18551 Sagard, Germany

#7 of 11 hotels in Sagard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2094 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Amazing view from our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was ok-ish, nothing more (to much fat/oil and dry meat for our taste). Everyday from noon to midnight there was an extremely annoying sound (penetrating even closed doors and the ceiling fan noise) that made a hoot sound almost every second on the second coming from the pond opposite our room. That massively disturbed our days and nights rest.

    Amazing view from our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice Resort for Families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be renovated. Our room was not spotless clean. Toilet flush was not effective enough. Having to make a reservation for dinner was not so nice.

    The staff at the reception and at the restaurant were very friendly and helpful. Swimming pool, indoor playground and dressing rooms were clean. The location of the hotel is exellent for kids and people loving being the nature. Even though you do not need to drive out of the hotel area, you can get to all supermarkets (Edeka, Aldi, Lidl, Stolz) in 5 minutes by car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    good stay with small kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dinner reservation has to be done during the check-in. if not 6€ more - it is very unfriendly to the guest.

    kids activity rooms were really good. car park. peaceful atmosphere and great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    great time for the whole family using the possibilities the resort offers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We like the attached pool and indoor playground. the location is pretty much far away from everything but on the other hand it's a good starting point for trips.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Greatest breakfast on the iceland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If one walk to the swimming pool and sauna (cca. 300m), the one should bring one (1) Euro coin for the locker (although, it can be changed at the front desk by a nice receptionist)...

    Greatest breakfast on the iceland! Good sleeping in very nice and big room, with perfect nature view. Kind and pleasent staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    it is good resort in Rügen, also have good therme nearby .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    during my visit for dinner only have buffee, and in buffee as always , food quality is soso,,

    it is good resort in Rügen, also have good therme nearby . good for families,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    Big rooms, good food, amazing services like the playground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No English speaking staff, water not included in the meal plan.

    Big rooms, good food, amazing services like the playground and the pools that made my son's holiday high class. Super good for families.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    For families with children and dog by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremly many mosquitos. Breakfast overcrowded, too many guests, too few personal. Dinner buffet is from 6-9 but after 8 they don't refill. You can get the leftovers. Waiters are cleaning up and resetting for breakfast over your head. Very irritating. At checkout we waited 25 mins, only one girl was availible and very slow. The phone didn't work in the room. 8am 3 guys came to fix it, we were in bed. Really, couldn't they do it later? We were gone between 10-19 every day.

    Good wifi, even in the spa. Very nice spa. Children 0-14 years welcome. Parking is also good. Great location if you have a car. Fitness, running, biking, wellness - all good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice, but not my choice next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was located above the kitchen and it was a lot of noise far in to the night. Smoke from the staff smoking just outside our bedroom. The buffé was pretty bad and to expensive considering the quality.

    Nice breakfast. Also nice to have access to the waterpark and the play are.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay, lots to do around the surrounding areas. Nice beach in Binz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, fabulous swimming pool only a short walk from the main hotel building, along with children's play area, and indoor soft play area in the Splash pool building. Complimentary bottle of water in the room on arrival. Staff very helpful, and friendly. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay, when visiting Stoertebeker in Ralswiek
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place needs a thorough going over. When we were queuing at the reception, there was one guy working and two other discussing things in the back office!

    The upgrade from room to apartment, the breakfast and the possibility to use the swimming facilities (including a slide). Nice, if you travel with children on a rainy day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Good Resort with perfect breakfast but away from everthing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Surprise Offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doesn,t work Wi-Fi, away from everything, no balcony, not a nice area a bit like abandoned city ;). We must find our apartment in another buildings. Swimming pool is in another building too.

    Big room, very tasty breakfast, helpful personel, clean room, free swimming pool, free parking, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Great holiday village, away from the crowds and with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Surprise Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception lady was a bit brisk, but ultimately helpful.

    Great holiday village, away from the crowds and with everything on site: great breakfast, alright swimming pool and spa on site (think mid-level), beautiful green areas outside. Parking lot is included in the reservation, which is good. An ideal place for a family getaway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel with nice amenities. Toured around Rugen so location was helpful. Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dining was delicious; staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely kid oriented, though I wasn't traveling with any kids - it was still nice for us, and I didn't feel overrun with kids. Pretty area around the property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice place but doesn't look like the picture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids EVERYWHERE! Very caotic dinner with expensive buffet. The room was ok but not more... needs a renovation. The bathroom was nasty. The sink was in the room which was very unconviniet. Our child woke up when we brushed our teeth. Overall nice but did'nt by far meet the expectations.

    Nice place but doesn't look like the picture

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Only for small children families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 2 adults and 2 kids (9/11 years). I booked for 4 and got a extra bed (90 cm) and a double bed. They expected 3 to sleep in the double bed- with a madress gap in the middle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was a bit isolated but hat is fine if you have a car and can travel to other spots nearby

    We asked for an accessible room as my wife is in a wheelchair. The room we were given was accessible and big. However the bathroom had a bath which wasn't the easiest to use. The rest of our stay was good. The place was quiet and clean and they have a laundry there as well. It was a good place to wind down a bit after four weeks on the road travelling in Germany. There was a nice Italian restaurant within walking distance and the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Experience peace & relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine was broken

    The kids loved this place. Our 4 year old cried when it was time to leave. He wanted to "stay here forever". Swimming & play area were his favorites. Also loved mini golf & outdoor play areas. Both children were very pleased with breakfast. Eggs are local & yolks were fresh & almost orange. Croissants were like eating air.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Perfect Family Outing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast & dinner buffet spread was very good. A very nice family swimming pool, sauna and kids play area. Property was a perfect location to be close to nature. Jasmund National Park (Unesco World Heritage) was a short drive. The drive to the hotel and around is picturesque.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant value when being on holidays with children (at least in low season)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff represented a wide range of service inclination.... from the wonderfully friendly German woman in the reception, via the quite pleasant foreign restaurant staff...to the restaurant staff which would meet all connotations of "East German...."

    The (free access for hotel guests) swimming pool and indoor playground in the nearby building are superb when travelling with a small kid

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Our room was situated in the same building as reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was situated in the same building as reception. The room was really spacious, I loved big wardrobes. A sink in the common area can be a problem. Everything is nicely decorated. Breakfast is in another building opposite of the reception. Choice is good, there are warm and cold dishes. It can be crowded, but there were always place for everybody. Very friendly and welcoming stuff, well-maintained territory. Good location, only 10 min to some supermarkets, if you forgot something, close to Lohme and Sassnitz

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.1
    Cheap furnitures in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Surprise Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chemical smell in the room was so strong probably coming from the new carpet/ the pillows were uncomfortable / the bed was a very cheap one and uncomfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.9
    A great stay option for visit Rügen island
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always too much people in the swimming pool and restaurant. A lot of distance between the hotel and the spa (always full of kids). The staff not always speak English and everything was in German, all the information and everything so you could not know the activities or timetable of the property or restaurant menu. Full of flies and insects.

    The breakfast buffet was very good, nice options, tasty and good quality food. Also the dinner was good. The spa was cool, with Jacuzzi and indoor and outdoor pool. About the bedroom, was comfortable and cozy. The location was perfect, very close to the natural park and the area is amazing. The staff was friendly, although not all of them speak English

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    breakfest was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfest was really good.....and spa was finest what were been......and friendly people in stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    The kid's playroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the apartment

    The kid's playroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast and dinner was tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast and dinner was tasty. Splash was great. Children like this resort. The Jasmund park is near by car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gardening of the property, and also maintenance.

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Good for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property needs maintenance and gardening.

    Good for children

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Great all round for families lots to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Great all round for families lots to do

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic for the kids, lots to do for the two nights we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much.....

    Fantastic for the kids, lots to do for the two nights we stayed, staff very helpful, food was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.4
    Most of the staff doesn't speak a foreign language so if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff doesn't speak a foreign language so if you don't speak German it is very hard to get things done

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Great breakfast, clean room, nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked the water in the pool to be warmer :)

    Great value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Great for families with small kids (2 to 7y)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The SPA in the Splash urgently needs s complete makeover.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Overall, a beautiful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is. Nothing bad to write about

    Overall, a beautiful place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    Nice location good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    The splash adventure world is one of the best places with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The splash adventure world is one of the best places with kids

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Food, environment, service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, environment, service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Great family location. Dinner facilities could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Hotel Restaurant could be improved. We preferred to go to other restaurants in other villages (up to 10km distance)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    Full fresh of breathness and nice history fingerprint
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Surprise Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3rd place for sleep

    Excellent breakfast, Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Very good food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Surprise Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good food! Friendly staff. Beautiful walkways,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.8
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was 21 euros for a rather mediocre buffet expected more for the money

    Great service clean room wifi worked good breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice hotel, better spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom (tiny, badly fitted, uncomfortable), especially the shower.

    Being close to the (included) thermal spa.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Very good, everything like in description.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Surprise Offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good, everything like in description.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast included and mini waterpark and spa down the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Surprise Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included and mini waterpark and spa down the street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    Missed room safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed room safe. Food plenty of room for improvement.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice place for kids to play
    • Couple
    • Two Double Rooms (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety locker in the room

    Nice place for kids to play

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.3
    No complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet clean room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    - Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Quite unfriendly and unattentive service, especially at the restaurant - Spa area not really a part of the hotel, a bit inconvenient to walk there on cold days, plus not a great pool area

    - Very good breakfast - Very quiet and comfortable room - Nice italian restaurant nearby - Good wine at the bar

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    8.3
    The pool was a nice alternative for the kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The restaurant is "stets bemüht" unfortunately it falls short. The staff were friendly and helpful but honestly they weren't really very qualified...and the food/buffet isn't a good alternative.

    The pool was a nice alternative for the kids

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    This was great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This was great place to stay. Food selection was amazing just great place to relax and there is many things to do if you stay there longer. We had there only one night but it helped us to recover from 4 weeks driving around Europe. I would love to stay there again in the future.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    3.8
    Breakfast was good, even though we almost got charged for it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We booked a hotel family room, we got an apartment instead (without warning - they were overbooked but forgot to mention) without bathroom amenities nor minibar items nor telephone! So if you had an emergency, you have to run 500m to the reception (dead by then). English speaking staff only sometimes, at a "4 star resort". The pool (only good thing there) was closed 30 min earlier because the pool guy didn’t want to work longer and the reception didn’t care. No internet working! Every time we asked about it we got a different answer: internet in the island is bad – pure lie because it worked in the reception; a technician is coming – another lie told twice; and finally they said it was because they were full capacity – if they can’t support it they shouldn’t book that many guests. On checkout we addressed all items and was actually asked why we didn’t complain before. After a great discussion we got a discount of our rate, to minimize the worst experience I ever had in a “resort”.

    Breakfast was good, even though we almost got charged for it because the staff didn't know it was included in the booking. The pool facilities was very nice, but the staff closed earlier because he wanted to. The rest was terrible.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, good location, good food (we had half board)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi is just poor.

    Friendly staff, good location, good food (we had half board), we made lots of trips by car; nice places were close. Swimming pool for the children - just walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.9
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Wifi. Allthough the connection was good it was terribly slow (couldn't load a single internetpage during most hours of the day). Very annoying! Generally good but som flaws in housekeeping.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice surroundings. Great 'playroom' for children. Nice sauna and breakfastbuffé.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.8
    Food was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking about 200 meters away. Nice free spa.

    Food was great. Difficult to communicate with night receptionist but found English speaking in the morning. Very nice staff. Big clean room with lots of storage

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    7.5
    Pretty good location and in a interesting environmental ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi was very poor. Today it shall be a "must" to have Internet connection, also in the rooms, available.

    Pretty good location and in a interesting environmental area.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    4.6
    The breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi didn't work. I was planning on doing some work while I was there, but it was impossible. Bad service in the spa. Impossible to book treatments. Real disappointment. :-(

    The breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    8.3
    exellent food, with nice service from
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Repair of the second floor was an inconveniance with tour via the basement to the enterance level. Wifi worked just 1 out of 3 days.

    exellent food, with nice service from the personal.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.9
    We had the same great experience like last year - clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is no WiFi. When we checked in and asked for the access code we were denied one. The explanation was that there were too many guests and anyway the connection was too slow so they had to restrict access somehow ?!

    We had the same great experience like last year - clean, good staff, great breakfast and value for money but...

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.5
    Hotel is very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel is very quiet. Great breakfast. Good for children - aquapark in price.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    8.8
    A great solution for families with small children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A great solution for families with small children! there was a very well equiped game room and the therme was very close

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.8
    The thermal spa was nice- the water slide was very fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No complaints.

    The thermal spa was nice- the water slide was very fun!

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    Too little staff in the restaurant - we had to wait a long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too little staff in the restaurant - we had to wait a long time for our drinks.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Being upgraded, fantastic breakfast and lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lot of fly's in the room.

    Being upgraded, fantastic breakfast and lovely location.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.3
    Great breakfast, very kind personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms clean, but interiors not in my type... old-fashioned.

    Great breakfast, very kind personel. Beautiful landscapes around.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect stay!!

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    6.7
    Long waiting for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Long waiting for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    3.8
    Dreckiges Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Dreckiges Apartment

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.1
    Good resort environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WiFi signal very poor in the apartment.

    Good resort environment. Nice for family.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: