Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dorint An den Westfalenhallen Dortmund This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Lindemannstrasse 88, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

#12 of 49 hotels in Dortmund

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1730 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like only inte thing in this hotel. Internet - simply disaster... If you want send an email you must go outside you room.

    Clean, comfortable bed, friendly stuff, location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionists were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great - it was very varied, and they were still making fresh fried eggs at 10.30 on the Sunday. The dog and cat fair was on nearby, so there were lots of animals with owners, but they were all very well behaved (pets AND owners!). For example, owners often waited for us to use the lift without them and their animals, maybe especially because we were with a child. There was no disturbance from any barking, just a faint smell of dogs in the lifts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We used the hotel once again. Comfortable room, clean. Very attentive staff. The breakfast was very good. Good cuisine, although the prices are high. Dog friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There are two elevators but no stairs, which could cause a bit of waiting.

    Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, quiet and clean room, water and toiletries replaced every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air con did not work. Not great on the hotest days/nights of the year to date.

    Very convenient for Westfallen halle across the bridge over the motorway. Only 5 minutes walk away. Secure underground parking for your car (cost 16 euros a day though). Breakfast was well presented with many options catered for. Staff were very polite and helpful. Premises were clean, tidy and of a modern appearance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole feel of the Hotel was very good.Friendly staff great location for the Football.We went to Cologne on one day very easy to drive around as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WI-FI problem There’s no free wifi in the hotel which is unacceptable situation for me and the amount of I’ve paid was 10 Euros only for 5 hours this is crazy! By the way even you can not mobile carrier properly because of the low signal

    Everything was pretty good and the hotel was really close to stadium

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst soft lighting is nice, it would be better to have a ceiling light in the centre of the room that was brighter so as to help when applying makeup 🙂

    The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff and bar staff were all very helpful. The location is perfect for the music and football venues nearby, but a little far away from the railway station and town centre, a ten euro taxi ride.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work to well in our room.

    Great for going to a BVB game. The walk was short and finding a place to eat within walking distance was so easy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was travelling solo, and whilst they upgraded my room, it was a 'twin' with a single bed, and I prefer a double bed, which waswn't available.

    The hotel has wonderful modern rooms in a perfect location for visiting the Borussia Dortmund football stadium. It's 5 minutes in a taxi to the centre of town, secure underground parking, close to main ringroad and breakfast at the hotel is also excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft pillows, beds a bit hard, air-con only worked every now and again

    Good hospitality, great location for football fans, clean tidy rooms, bar area excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked here because of visiting a party at the Westfalenhallen, for which the location of the hotel is perfect. Otherwise it is a little far from the rest of the city. Nice clean rooms, pleasant staf and good service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in the bath. I more like a seprate shower and 25 euro's per day for the parking garage.

    Very pleasant employee at arrival, tidy and spacious room and a refrigirator in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not the newest in the world. But everything was fine and clean.

    Perfectly located at the Westfalenhalle and Stadium but also for trips to Düsseldorf or other cities. Nice garage inside the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is right next to the Westfalenhallen which was the main reason we booked it. It is very clean and modern, high class. It has all things which you might need. They clean the rooms every day and add everything which you used (like coffee, shampoos, etc). Double bed was really large. I think this is the largest bed i have slept in. We are just ultra satisfied. I only think that for such hotel, new modern tvs would be very good because i think the old box tvs are not fitting the rest of it. But this is just a detail.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room 146 asked for a bottle of still water - it was delivered at 1:30AM. My parents in this room are 78/79 years old. It was not good timing for them to be up at that early hour. I'm glad they did not trip or fall. It also scared them to have someone at their door at that time. There were a few mornings it was chilly in the dining area due to open doors. It would've been more pleasant to have only the windows open. We had to ask for cups to be replaced in the workout area, and then the wrong size was provided - the cup size did not match the tea lid.

    The entire crew was kind and friendly. I wish I could remember names - everyone greeted us each time we seen them. The food was outstanding and a very nice variety. We really appreciated the apples and fresh water in the lobby. It was a healthy snack to have. Linens were always clean. It was all very good with the exception of the few items below.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff getting room correct,staff moving luggage,money was stolen from room when we did not get correct room and left for dinner with family and returned to hotel. Bed had an inch crack between mattresses, not good. No washcloths for Americans. No wake-up call AT ALL!!! We will not return. New management is not good.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was awesome & delicious and included in my rate, but if it wasn't I would find 19€ a bit too much if you can't eat a lot in the mornings. But that's really it, I can only recommend Dorint!

    Very close to the Westfahlenhallen. The staff was amazing, especially both receptionists that worked on Friday. Room was spaceious and quiet. We enjoyed the stay and come back next year! AND we were never treated differently than the other guests although we were working on the tattoo show so we're tattooed of course and not always business like looking, that's very professional and a big PLUS, very polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive parking underneath the hotel, dated bathroom. Treadmill in the gym was broken as well as the coffee machine at breakfast.

    Centrally located, excellent staff and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem was to reach the coffee machine on top of the refrigerator as I am 5"1' (155cm), had to stand on a chair to make coffee. Would have been nice to have easier access to it but that's only a suggestion not a complain! :)

    Nice sized room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a double bed, got two singles

    Fantastic hotel close to Westfalenhallen. Great parking. Excellent restaurant. Spacious clean rooms. Good staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to our travel itinerary, we couldn't wait for the breakfast, so we received lunchboxes. The staff asked about our preferences, but in the end we didn't receive precisely what we asked; it was good anyway.

    Our beds were big enough, comfortable, the staff really nice and helpful and the hotel was also accessible for the disabled.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast far too expensive at 19 Euros each and apart from the stadium there is nothing else near the hotel worth seeing

    Very near to the Stadium and a short taxi in to town

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Everything should be suggested in the price initially paid. For example, breakfast is not included in the price. It should have the option to add from the booking.com site possibilities to add the extra option, as breakfast, we would like to have

    - City center, easy to access by car and close to dortmund's main attractions - Staff polite and available - Room confortable - Extra items (i.e. breakfast) are not included in the price but are worth it for the price asked

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a little bit outdated. I had a Deluxe Double Room, in theory the better room. An other problem is the soundproof, very bad between room and corridor, medium-good between room and outside or others rooms.

    Good breakfast, but expansive. Good internet. Clean room. Good position if the goal of the visit is a football match on Signal Iduna Park.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    250 eur blocked on the card that after a week still have not been returned. Apart from that, exceeded my expectations

    Breakfast - absolutely amazing. Location, right next to our venue, pretty close to city center as well

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There could have been stairs for people who don't like lifts.

    The room was warm and comfortable. There was a bath, which you don't get in many hotels. There was a wide range of options at breakfast and plenty of everything. The location was ideal for the Signal Iduna Park Stadium but it's 30 minutes' walk from the city centre. There is a secure car park under the hotel (though it is expensive).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was allocated a smelly smoking room, despite requesting a non-smoking one. To give the staff their credit, they did find another hotel nearby which could accommodate my wishes. It would have been nice, however, to have been informed in advance

    Hotel is ideally located near to the Westfalenhallen

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is close to the Signal Iduna Park stadium and to the Westfalenhallen halls. Our room was quiet and spacious, the sound insulation was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The poorest wifi connection I ever used. The bed was hard and the cover was not very wide. The shower was leaking and not powerful

    Look nice the reception

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have stayed for another night.... But next time!

    We got a upgraded room - and it was very, very nice! Big! Very comfortable with two dogs together with us. The car parking in the basement was also excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -There was no kettle in the room, only coffee machine. - I could not find the stairs that you can use to get down the floors, only elevator

    -Location is great if you come to visit the stadium. You 'll need around 30 minutes to get to the Cente on foot. -Breakfast is fantastic! -Room is cozy and they clean it very fast. There is a coffee machine in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Situated bit far from anything else in Dortmund exclude BVB09 stadium and Westfalenpark Exibition Center. 30 mins walking to city center. Breakfast price is inadequate high. Feeling " economy " in many aspects...

    Good breakfast. Very nice and helpful reception stuff - best part of this hotel w/o any doubts!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tv screen maybe 15 year old , old furniture wi fi is not function in the room 153

    location is good , recepcion staff is nice and realy profesional :))

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated!!! Nobody offerer help with luggage to a single travelling lady. TV was so small it was hardly visible from chair and very old. You would expect more from the name Grand Hotel.

    Very central. Lots of parking but expensive. Room was big.cleaning g persons were good and quick.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not ideal if you plan to do anything in the city center. Bathroom is a bit outdated

    Facilities are great. Rooms are comfy and good for value. Clean and pro.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, really!

    Very nice and clean with friendly staff - and the closest I've ever been to an event venue!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All personel was really nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many dogs in the hotel.

    Price breakfast a bit high for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of space in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The location was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV stations limited for international customers

    Quiet and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible WiFi.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and vending machine prices to high.

    Very close walking distance to Signal Iduna Park and Train

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Really nice spa area. Great location between Kreuzviertel and Westfahlenhallen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the hotel had WIFI, we could not get connected. However our mobile data plan made us get through.

    Comfortable room and bed. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too hot with the duvet, too cold without it.

    Excellent sound-proofing. Couldn't hear the busy main road only 50 metres away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - You have to pay for the parking 16 €. - Wi-fi was not good sometimes.

    - Rich breakfast. - Big and quite room. - Restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, there was a WiFi malfunction during our stay.

    The Sauna, the staff members and the hotel's restaurant were amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    quite and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated TV

    Great staff and facilities. Just a 8 minute walk to the Westfallenhalle. Room was very quiet so I slept brilliantly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel to hot Very poor shower Room 405 Just no power

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, difficult to get to without a car . A business hotel . Surroundings rather dull.

    The room was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking a little expensive at €16/day

    Clean, large room. Excellent breakfast. Friendly, experienced staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room for disabled people and the bathroom was under water after showering :-(

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wasn't available in our room 😐... high price...

    bathroom with the bath

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is so nice. Clean, quite and comfortable. The breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    The customer service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to stadium

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable in general.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar was a bit pricey

    Was upgraded to larger suite due to problems with the room we were due to stay in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were bad and the tv was from 1980

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old school furniture, no flat TV, noise heater system

    Kind and helpful staff, very good breakfast, cleanness

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Earl grey for Breakdance!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in the rooms because the weather was not cold outside

    Loved the hotel but especially the breakfast and loved the nespresso coffee

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast overpriced.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Proximity to Signal Iduna Park

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light in bar turned off for closing whilst sitting there

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was quite far from the centre & needed to get taxis everywhere.

    Hotel was comfortable & good value.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everithing was nice and worthy the price.

    Very kind staff at reception desk, helpful. Good breakfast. Comfortable large rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't fantastic.

    Loved the room size and proximity of the hotel to the Dortmund home ground. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost effectiveness choice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely everything! Highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: