Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vienna House QF Hotel Dresden This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Neumarkt 1, Altstadt, 01067 Dresden, Germany

#10 of 108 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1364 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    A super hotel and location you do not want to miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stylish hotel, beautifully made in the heart of Dresden. All facilities were over our expectations and we've been amazed by hotel and room design. Everything you need is there: history, restaurants with excellent food and service, amazing services wherever you turn around.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Room was large and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Room was large and modern. Breakfast was very good. Very friendly staff at front desk. Location next to Frauenkirche in Altstadt was very good. Will come back here again!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we encountered was that a hot water pipe broke in the afternoon of the day before we checked out. So, we had to take cold showers that evening and in the following morning. When we requested some kind of compensation for the inconvenience, such as 1 free breakfast, the manager said that the problem was not the fault of the hotel and that no compensation would be provided. Not the best customer service!

    This is a modern and comfortable hotel with a great location that is walking distance to most of the top destinations in Dresden, and to lots of good restaurants and bakeries.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Really good location and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have accepted my room not to be clean for environment preservation and was offered instead 2 small bottles of cola as a compensation ! if I had known, i would have probably not accepted and preferred my room to be cleaned ! good idea but surprise present to compensate is a bit strange.. Anyway, not a big deal ! rather funny than anything else...

    Great room, super comfortable, really in line with my requirements. Breakfast of a very good quality, great service and efficient. I would also recommend the hotel for the location. It is really close to all restaurants, bars, museums and walking distance from everything you need!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding it, it's in the pedestrianised area, and can be accessed by vehicle, either on the square our via the underground cast park.

    The location on the square, loads of restaurants and bars, the staff were helpful and understanding, I was ill and they really helped. Will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    We were fully satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps there could be coffee and tea arrangements in the room, as in many other hotels.

    Location was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and well furnished. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Superb! Great modern hotel at a very central location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    great location, straight at the Neumarkt (Frauenkirche). A lot of restaurants at the Neumarkt. A lot to visit in walking distance. parking under the hotel. Hotel has bikes which you can rent for a little amount. Great to cycle along the Elbe.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    quite a good hotel in the very heart of dresden
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is not a 5-star hotel (4 star - in the best case). I explain why... 1. There is no bathrobes and slippers in rooms (provided by request) . 2. There is no kettle(or any tea or coffee making appliances) in rooms(provided by request). 3. the hotel declares 2 free small bottles of water every day. That's really not the case. It turns out they provide these bottles only on arrival (as a welcome drink?). 4. Breakfast buffet is really worthwhile.I'd recommend the hotel the following(concerning restaurant service):a) ask guests whether they would like to order any hot dishes (a la carte) right upon asking their room numbers; b) improve the variety of FRESH fruits (you offer only apples and watermelons). 5. Room's design is a little bit strange. There is no wardrobe in the room. And you will keep your suitcases next to your bed. At the same time there is a clothes rack in a bathroom(?). If other rooms have better design and configuration, I'd be happy for their guests. 6. There are only 2 TV channels in languages other than German(CNBC and Bloomberg TV). For me - that's o'k. But I'm absolutely not sure whether all the foreign guests will be happy watching almost only German TV channels.

    Great location. major sightseeings can easily be reached within 5-10 minutes. Hotel's personnel is very attentive and helpful. Rooms are relatively spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay ...everything can be highly recommended except there was no room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no room service !

    The room size and the shower size and the size of bath were amazing. The overall comfort of the room was perfect and the location was PERFECT !!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first, it was a little bit(and really, it was tiny amount of inconvenience) to find the reception desk. But it was mostly Google Map. It’d be nice if they can exact-pinpoint where the place is. (It’s pacing THE square.)

    Absolutely everything was nice. The location was amazing, breakfast was delicious, and all staff was so nice. Bike rental was really cool too. I’m not sure it was cheaper than other rental places, but it was convinient to rent and return one at where you stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Would have liked to stay longer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing - everything good.

    Beautiful old world hotel. Were treated like royalty. Room was large and great roomy bathroom. Breakfast was good and in a beautiful room. Easy walk to most attractions in Berlin. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    - very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - some dust on the floor in the room

    - very friendly staff - excellent breakfast - underground parking - comfortable bed - spacious room - perfect location just next to the Frauenkirche

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly in many hotel stays sometimes even good service can seem functional.. robotic... the staff here .. do it effortlessly and smiling .. very impressive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Loction was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pleased with all.

    Loction was superb. But room far flew my expectations, roomy, and well appointed. And we had a view of the Old Market, where lots was happening. Would return to this hotel when next in dresden.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous. Brilliant. Luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    The location is excellent its right in the heart of the square. Walking distance from all the sites etc. Room was amazing I would definitely return. And the staff dealt with all my issues.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The best!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing to not like about this hotel.

    Everything!! Nicest accommodation we have ever stayed in. Exceeded expectations. Perfect location, great staff, clean, modern. Absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    next time I will stay at the Kempinski as the service was simply too slow and strange.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff - extremely slow on all occasions I intersected with them. And a bit odd.

    The location was great - and the room was bigger then I expected. If you like simple clean modern design you will find the hotel very attractive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Contemporary laid back design hotel smack in center of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevators are slow. Very slow.

    Beautiful design. Spacious rooms. Unbeatable location. A small issue we had was solved quickly and without any hassle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    A wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With 23 euros each person, the breakfast buffet can be pricy if it is not included in your quote.

    The staff was superbly helpful, arranging room fits for our needs and recommending good local restaurants. The location was unbeatable. The room was well-equipped, sufficiently furnished, and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of kettle in the room

    Splendid location in the heart of Dresden. Large room, tasteful various breakfast, comfy bed, bikes for rent, parking under hotel, staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    great mod.architecture, super-comfortable, prime location, breakfasts a feast, delightful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is probably the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Most interesting ultra-modern architecture, located right in the centre, breakfast to die for (but not of....) wonderful staff. The evening we got there, my partner became ill. I was worried, as this was uncharacteristic, and I informed reception. Ten minutes later, a team of FIVE medics crowded into our bedroom and undertook a number of tests. Unfortunately none of them spoke English, but the lovely receptionist Tamma patiently translated and interpreted for us, and her reassuring and sympathetic manner put us at ease. Diagnosis of nothing worse than gastroenteritis. Tamma then translated the doctor's report for me and she brought some tea up to our room. This was all well beyond the call of duty and I'd like very special thanks to be conveyed to her for her dedication. We loved the other staff, too (Danilo, Matt and Lars) : so friendly and helpful and they all had good English. This was an unforgettable stay in a beautiful unforgettable hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel in the heart of Dresden with yummy breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom doors. They're beautiful pieces of design, opaque but thin glass, and maybe a lock or two would be a good idea for privacy. Let's still leave something to the imagination even to long-lasting couples, shall we? :-)

    Wonderful hotel in the heart of Dresden. Designer interiors and glorious buffet breakfast. Quiet rooms even when your windows are fronting one of the main squares in the city center -- as it was our case.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Overall a fantastic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The croissants are hard and not of good quality. The local wine at the roof bar is very expensive - Euro 13 for a glass?? So, I will not use the bar again.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room stylish. The Service employees make all the difference - very helpful and friendly. The hotels central location is a plus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Cool place to stay at Christmas time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was quite a challenge to find the parking entrance. Map routed us to the hotel itself and we found ourselves driving in the middle of Christmas market. Don't hesitate to call to the hotel and ask how to get to the parking if you're going by car. Also it was a bit chilly in the room.

    Staff was really kind with us. It was pleasant to find welcome desserts in the room which were pretty tasty. Hygienic kit was something we've never met in hotels before (don't worry if you forgot your teeth floss at home).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location average service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast offering and breakfast service. Waiters not professional. Müesli on buffet dry and scrambeld eggs as well. Gave feedback on how to improve Müesli to brekfast cook, he was absolutely not interested in my comments. Brocken plastic container with peanut butterwas placed on the buffet, not very appealing. Employees at reception bot very welcoming

    Location, size of room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    Location, location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was extremely hot. Even when we let management know, nothing was done to alleviate the problem. When the only room window was open, there was no air circulation in the room. When we asked for a fan, they said "there was none available". Another hotel chain will go out and buy a fan to satisfy the customer. Not at this hotel. Very, very disappointed with the customer care for the cost of the room in this hotel. Thumbs down.

    Best location, in the middle of everything. Great access to restaurants and site seeing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    beutifull citiy for 2\3\days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hi. we want to thank mr.danielo for his warm helpfull attiuied. he helped us alot whith smile and personal felling. thank you very much MR.. DANIELLO from zilker familiy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    A very nice hotel in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff were very busy and one day our room was not cleaned till 3pm. No tea or coffee making facilities in room.

    The beds were very comfortable and the layout of the room was very functional. The lighting in the bathroom was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Irresponsible staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff forgot to take one of bags from one of my 3 rooms , and forgot to load it in the car, they only realized that after I reached my second destination ( Prague ) And since yesterday I'm calling the hotel to delver it to me. This morning they said it already left Dresden by UPS , but didn't show up, then when I called they said that UPS didn't collect the bag! Although I informed them that I'm travelled back home and the bag has valuable items and my wife's medicine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    everything is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is awesome. the facility is complete, the bed is comfortable. especially, the breakfast is the best we've ate. we will book QF HOTEL next time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    The room is spacious, furnished with luxurious carpets,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Refugium Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no umbrellas in the balcony and chairs do not fit for the balcony

    The room is spacious, furnished with luxurious carpets, comfortable sofa, quick service, and superb location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location on Neumarkt , near all major points of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In stark contrast with all the rest, the room's wall paper beginning to peel in two places ...

    Excellent location on Neumarkt , near all major points of interest with local transport major connections close by. Excellent and nice staff. Clear and comfortable rooms with spacious bathroom Excellent breakfast (variety and quality)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in great location but there's a construction near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction right next to the hotel and we were not told in advance. Lucky we were there over the weekend. Woke up Monday morning and the noise was loud. Room is a little smaller than what we thought and there's no bath tub.

    Location! Can't beat that. Right smack in the center of Neumarkt. Breakfast is great, you can order food from menu as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    Couldn't do better in Dresden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee/tea making facilities would have been nice.

    Brilliant location, easy walking distance to attractions and transport. Staff had excellent English and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Great place for staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our beds were very comfortable. We liked divided bathroom - one side for a toilet second for a shower and a bath. For breakfast we could have and option to take whatever we would like to from bio-products.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    Great for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fiendishly expensive breakfast. Better hotel restaurant that didn't overcharge! We had an issue where we got charged for another table's coffee and liquors!

    Location, room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Location is Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is Amazing. At the heart of the old town. A boutique hotel with very friendly staff and a very welcoming feeling. We had a great stay and although our heating had a problem on a very cold night, staff did their best and management compensated us.all and all we had a great stay and looking forward to come again in the summer time...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    City Center Chic !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I will return it's that good

    Super central location and excellent throughout , awesome room and fantastic restaurants on the doorstep 10/10

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.2
    Great modern hotel in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great modern hotel in a perfect location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Good location in the center of the old city, nice facilities and kind staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View

    Facilities and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Great rooms with a view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great rooms with a view. Top location. Very good staff. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    My adult daughter and I had a great time during our 3 days visit at the hotel and the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    The staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is excellent right at the center of the historic center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service during breakfast on busy days - personnel totally overchsrged during breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Location,room condition etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,room condition etc. are perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.4
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is fantastic. The rooms are very big . The staf is very freindly and helpful and helped us with useful information .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Stylish, contemporary, up-market.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No gym

    Stylish, contemporary, up-market.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Location. Comfortable big room with a beautiful view. Nice Breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Expensive parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    The location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed not having coffee in the room

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in the heart of Dresden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, spacious, clean rooms and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic find
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like Everything was perfect

    Everything- rooms, parking, breakfast, price, location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Big room and very clean. Good parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast! Doesn't worth to pay for., especially in Dresden. Elevators - was waiting for 10 minutes to go down.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    hotel placed in middle of oldtown Dresden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilets downstairs by the parkplace in not good condition

    hotel placed in middle of oldtown Dresden firendly stuff breakfast rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant hotel in brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    absolutely great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    absolutely great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location. High quality hotel. Excellent breakfast. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, the room is very clean.
    • Group
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, the room is very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent cost benefit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included but i was already informed bout ir.

    Very spacious room and comfortable bed. Excellent shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Nice touch: hair band with the toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poached egg for breakfast wasn’t great.

    Nice touch: hair band with the toiletries. Great location and everything exceptional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Good locations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the room Not fresh even on the new buildings

    Location is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    One of the very.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One of the very. Friendly polite service, beautiful room. I loved this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    very posh and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very posh and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No soap at the basin. Stairs to our room (only three but with stroller)

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Dresden...In the middle of everything....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Amazing location ...big comfortable room with very good beds and comfort.Breakfast was also superb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Room didn't smell very well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    The room was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very good. So was the breakfast. The location is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Parvus Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy on a square after midnight. And if you will reach parking with first attempt I give you 1000000€ :-)

    All of it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    My stay @Vienna QF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Parvus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bedroom slippers

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    nice design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Magnus Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    water patches on the wall challenge to go there by car without the garage information

    nice design

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vienna House QF Hotel Dresden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: