Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Berlin City-East Landsberger Allee This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Landsberger Allee 203, Lichtenberg, 13055 Berlin, Germany

#546 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    despite the full payment in cash, they withdrew the deposit from my bank account, which did not return, did not answer my mails to this question,

    varied and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very helpful staff at the reception, rather old bathroom equipment and expensive parking.

    Tasty breakfest, easily reachable tramstation, calm rooms and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptions

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable mattress, safe in the room though it was not declared

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone was able to access our room whilst we weren’t in - opened the windows and had the telly on. Left it on

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my husband was given two single beds instead of a double bed

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the true of the holiday inn

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi , wc ,bed , room

    Park king

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free internet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Double bed was actually two single beds placed together, rather than one whole double bed.

    The staff were nice and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unless guest is a member of IHG, expected to pay 5 euros / day for internet access. As they could not supply us with IHG application form, they did then allow wifi access free of charge. In warmer weather when more inclined to stay out late, then a hotel nearer the city centre would be our preference.

    The hotel is clean and comfortable and serves a good breakfast. Although situated in previous East Berlin with very little of interest within walking distance (and no restaurants to speak of), it is close to the tram stops and easy access to central Berlin.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom smells. Rooms accesible freely from the street (no need to pass by the reception desk) - too easy for burglars.

    Professional and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotels are good, but i dint feel the value for money

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Family with young children

    WiFi slow or doesn't work at all. Paid 20 EUR for a connection but couldn't get mails.

    The service and staff are very good. Good food.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got separate beds even if we asked to have just a big one.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smokey room, bad air conditioner, nowhere to plug in your battery charger.

    I liked the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location

    They have bike rental

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    • Family with older children

    The confusion over our bill when we went to pay . Apparently there is always confusion with bookies.com .

    Clean hotel friendly staff

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Browse Holiday Inn Berlin City-East Landsberger Allee traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: