Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Berlin City-East Landsberger Allee This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Landsberger Allee 203, Lichtenberg, 13055 Berlin, Germany

#546 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    6.3
    Room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't check in til 15:00. My friend paid for the stay on his card when he left but they seem to have charged my card also (money is ring fenced and I can't access at time of writing but it's 5 days on). Some issues with the room but they were resolved quickly by maintenance staff. No minibar vending machine on some floors but they didn't all work.

    Room was comfortable. Maintenance staff were good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    4.2
    varied and tasty breakfast
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    despite the full payment in cash, they withdrew the deposit from my bank account, which did not return, did not answer my mails to this question,

    varied and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    7.1
    Tasty breakfest, easily reachable tramstation, calm rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very helpful staff at the reception, rather old bathroom equipment and expensive parking.

    Tasty breakfest, easily reachable tramstation, calm rooms and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    3.3
    Unfriendly ppl
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Receptions

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    7.9
    It was convenient for us. Price - quality.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable mattress, safe in the room though it was not declared

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    4.6
    Someone was able to access our room whilst we weren’t in -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Someone was able to access our room whilst we weren’t in - opened the windows and had the telly on. Left it on

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Me and my husband was given two single beds instead of a double bed

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    2.5
    the true of the holiday inn
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the true of the holiday inn

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    3.3
    No remember
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi , wc ,bed , room

    Park king

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    7.9
    No free internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free internet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    7.9
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, weird beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Double bed was actually two single beds placed together, rather than one whole double bed.

    The staff were nice and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2015

    6.7
    The hotel is clean and comfortable and serves a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unless guest is a member of IHG, expected to pay 5 euros / day for internet access. As they could not supply us with IHG application form, they did then allow wifi access free of charge. In warmer weather when more inclined to stay out late, then a hotel nearer the city centre would be our preference.

    The hotel is clean and comfortable and serves a good breakfast. Although situated in previous East Berlin with very little of interest within walking distance (and no restaurants to speak of), it is close to the tram stops and easy access to central Berlin.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    7.1
    Professional and friendly staff.
    • Solo traveler

    Bathroom smells. Rooms accesible freely from the street (no need to pass by the reception desk) - too easy for burglars.

    Professional and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    3.8
    Hotels are good, but i dint feel the value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotels are good, but i dint feel the value for money

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    7.5
    The service and staff are very good.
    • Family with young children

    WiFi slow or doesn't work at all. Paid 20 EUR for a connection but couldn't get mails.

    The service and staff are very good. Good food.

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2015

    4.6
    We got separate beds even if we asked to have just a big one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got separate beds even if we asked to have just a big one.

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2015

    3.8
    I liked the breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Smokey room, bad air conditioner, nowhere to plug in your battery charger.

    I liked the breakfast

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2015

    5.4
    They have bike rental
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location

    They have bike rental

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2015

    7.5
    Clean hotel friendly staff
    • Family with older children

    The confusion over our bill when we went to pay . Apparently there is always confusion with bookies.com .

    Clean hotel friendly staff

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Browse Holiday Inn Berlin City-East Landsberger Allee Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: