Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Hotel Dresden West 3 stars

Zschoner Ring 6, 01723 Kesselsdorf, Germany

#2 of 2 hotels in Kesselsdorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has seen the best days like 20 years ago. Beds are terrible to sleep. Bed sheets are clean, but mattresses and frame are dirty as all other fabrics in the room. Some refurbishment should be done for hotel soon! Hotel price was way too high for what you get, e.g. breakfast was not included to price and you need to pay breakfast even for 5 yo children.

    Hard to say what we liked about the hotel... easy and fast to get out from hotel next morning :).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating with air-blowing is noisy.

    Close to the highway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No floorheating in bathroom.

    Clean, silent and tidy. Excelent personnel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price/quality is excellent. We booked at very short notice as we were visiting the MotoGP race event at Sachsenring. Hotel is only 10 minutes ride away from beautiful Dresden, and 40+ minutes from the racetrack (next to autobahn). Stayed for 1 night, (economy) room was clean, quiet and spacious. We both slept very well. Check-in/out was very fast. We skipped the breakfast, so we cannot judge it, but 5 euro seems to be a very fair price, which is the same fair price for the parking-garage if needed. There are also (limited) free parking places in front of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After telling (on check-out) at the reception that the mattress was broken and how they would make up for this, we were told that we have to announce it right away... which is kind of hard if you arriving late... but we have been told not to worry, because the mattresses in the hotel will be anyway replaced in the comming month...

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No electric outlet close to your bed; no possible to easy charge a phone.

    Good breakfast, coffee,...

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small choice in the restaurant for dinner, breakfast was fine

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed for two is too small 140x160. For otherthing, everything is very good

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There were no minibar or refridgerator. The airconditioner didn't work so well.

    Everything was just fine.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: