Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Herzogstr. 61-63, 63263 Neu Isenburg, Germany

#6 of 14 hotels in Neu Isenburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 949 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    5.4
    Room space is quite big.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personally the bed is not comfortable for me. Though the room is equipped with kitchen, but there's no kitchenware supplied. I almost can't do anything with the kitchen.

    Room space is quite big. It's quite convenient to have a mall in walk distance.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    Convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit far away from the central station but close enough to Frankfurt to take a taxi without paying a fortune.

    Neu isnenburg centre in very close proximity. Good selection of shops and food court

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing and satisfying stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv stations were all in German, so I couldn’t make use of the tv.

    Absolutely comfortable room. Large room with comfortable bed & sparkling bathroom. I stayed on the 15th floor and I enjoyed a breathtaking view of the city from there. The restaurant in the hotel only served breakfast, so I liked the fact that the Hotel was a minute away from a restaurant (El Paso steakhouse) and a few minutes walk to a large shopping mall where more restaurants & meal houses resided. It was also pretty close to public transportation.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel , amazing location , also staff is very kind and helpfull , especially "Alara" she is very friendly and helpfull with her always smiling face , thank you Alara

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice, spacious room, comfortable bed, tea set available
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room, Breakfast really good. The hotel entrance, lobby , corridors not much of 3 stars. When entered room was positively surprised. Nice but a bit dirty balcony without any furniture. Long waiting for lifts. Staircase probably not renewed for years. Breakfast area with beautiful view over the city. Unfortunately not used as a bar/ restaurant in the evening. Due to events in the city hotel price much higher.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Much better than Mercure Hotel Airport Neu Isenburg on Many aspects
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no a single thing which we didn’t like, everything was perfect

    Room is specious, very clean, Internet in the room was fast,staff is very helpful and supportive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful large clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to get a taxi from the airport because the listed number for the hotel just rang and rang. It cost $40. Shuttle service is listed but I emailed to request a pick up through booking.com and they did not respond. The morning shuttle to the airport was on time but cost $25 so in total we paid an extra $65 for transport to the airport.

    Beautiful large clean room. Staff was very lovely and helpful. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    4.2
    A very uncomfortable night.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in took too long and it was late at night with no one else checking in. The check in staff were unhelpful. The room lighting was much too low. Could hardly see. The bed was a big soft sponge that was really hot to sleep on. The room was hot with no airconditioning so we left the verandah door wide open. It was still too hot. There was no top sheet on the bed, only a big, hot doona. No tea, coffee facilities, no fridge. And very expensive!!! The breakfast cost extra. There was a lot of choice but the food was very low quality. We would hope to never stay there again.

    The lady at reception when we checked out was very pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    I liked staying in Best Western Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi and elevators are the major problem

    I liked staying in Best Western Hotel. One of the staff 'Alara Yildiz', helped me to feel like at home. She was really kind and helpful. Even in the busiest time, they try to solve your problem. One more time thank you for your efforts to keep this hotel better. You can be sure that the staff is really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi, elevator

    Staff in this hotel, the first thing that makes this hotel, excellent. Most of the staff are very helpful, especially 'Alara Yildiz' helped me a lot to feel like at home. The hotel is generally very busy, even it that condition, Staff are listening to you and try to help or solve the problem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    I liked staying in Best Western Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet

    I liked staying in Best Western Hotel. One off the staff whose name 'Alara Yildiz', helped me for everything. She was really kind and helpful. It was really nice to find someone who can speak English very well. I want to thank her from here also. Be sure that the staff is really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Convenient to Rt. 66 to Fulda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They need a rubber mat in the tub/shower so it is not slippery. In Germany, 15 euros for breakfast is a little more expensive than usual, but the food was very good.

    Very comfortable bed. Parking lot was across the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    Room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was looking for a hotel close to the airport. Please take note that this hotel is about 13km from the airport and that the taxi fare is around €33. They arranged a shuttle for the next morning which cost €25. It was also not possible to get an early breakfast or breakfast pack.

    Room was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, great staff and lovely spacious rooms, highly recommed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are really comfortable, very large with balcony and seating area. A gym is available on site, and breakfast can be taken in the restaurant but I have not tried this. Sometimes waiting for the lift in the mornings takes some time so leave yourself adequate time to catch a lift. All staff have been extremely friendly and helpful. They have made my regular stays comfortable and I get a friendly welcome every time I return to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    2.5
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is not working properly, cause hotel is is always full. I don’t mean slow, it is not working!!They should definitely fix this. Lifts are always full, have to wait at least 15 mins.

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    3.8
    Internet is not working properly, cause hotel is is always...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is not working properly, cause hotel is is always full. I don’t mean slow, it is not working!!They should definitely fix this. Lifts are always full, have to wait at least 15 mins.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    4.6
    Staff is very helpfull
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts are always full, have to wait at least 15 mins. Internet is not working properly, cause hotel is is always full. They should definitely fix this.

    Staff is very helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Lovely room, common areas of the property look like they need updating.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building itself, the foyer & the breakfast room looked like they needed refurbishing. One of the lifts doors wouldn't always close & stopped every floor - took me about 10 mins to get from my room down to the foyer.

    View from Breakfast & the room was fabulous. The room seemed recently refurbished & had modern style & furnishings & was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms with everything you need. Clean, spacious. The only thing is a complimentary breakfast would be appreciated. Also it was good being able to have an airport shuttle, however being a Best Western, we were surprised that this came with a charge as most world hotels provide their airport shuttle free. The staff were very helpful, letting us mail a letter with them (already stamped) at check out. The location is great with a mall and supermarket just around the corner and the bus stops out the front door for the train that takes you right in to Frankfurt.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Rooms are really big.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some rooms are old fashioned, some are renovated. Also lifts are not enough for this big hotel. You have to wait too much in the mornings The wifi is not working well, if the hotel is fully booked.

    Rooms are really big. But some rooms are old fashioned, some are renovated. Best part of the hotel is the staffs. They are really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    very nice hotel and rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom could be better and need some renovations like the room (bath is very slippery and no anti slip mats in the bathroom) very dangerous !!!! Lifts are awful stayed in the 16th floor and I have waited for more than 14 Min to go down in the morning then I chose to press up button to take the lift up and go down again !!!! soooooo strange. Talked to the reception about that and they say it is a maintenance issue (frankly speaking they need new and better lifts for such number of rooms and huge building.

    Location is very close to the airport , 2 min walking to a very nice mall and shops as well as restaurants , spacious nice room with big Tv screen and good, good parking. will stay again for sure (but in lower floor as there is a big issue with the lifts delays)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.8
    For one night it's just ok - I won't be staying here again - there are better alternatives
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - bathroom - it took me 15 min. to get from outside my room to the lobby - no restaurant, no Bar - parking costs

    + very large and basically nice and comfortable room + Location - everything (shops restaurants) very near + view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location! very easy to get to the airport (Bus X19) and in the center of the city (easy to find food and other stuff). The room was great and the stuff very helpful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    A good one
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside is you probably have to take a taxi to go to Messe, the fairground. People like me choose to live with it.

    Like this hotel, have been staying at the same hotel in the past 3, 4years, no complaints.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    5.4
    Fair to poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not up to speed with business traveler‘s needs but very polite. Guests were quit loud and lack of consideration of other guests and the management should inform guests about the house rules.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, big rooms, great friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airport shuttle is way too expensive, taxi was actually cheaper. Also, the shuttle only goes at certain times. It should adapt to people's flights.

    Very nice staff, very spacious rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.7
    OK, in a neutral sense of view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could be better - now it is standard but rather poor for the money requested. The plumbing is not in the best condition and you need to tackle it carefully.

    The room was very large and clean, the staff was kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    -Coffee in reception area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Coffee in reception area. Kettle in room. -Great shopping center just around the corner, just have breakfast , lunch or supper there -Self service Laundry facility at this hotel. what a great perk, especially when staying longer. The town of Neu-Isenburg has no self service laundromat, you have to go all the way to Frankfurt. So that's a BIG PLUS!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Fine choice of breakfast menu
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price I paid for the sunday night it couldn't have been better. It was the nearest location for my meeting kn Dietzenbach and the depart from the airport

    Fine choice of breakfast menu

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.8
    Room very spacious and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant area poor, limited food choice and bad coffee. Despite asking waiter about sitting at a table, when I returned with my breakfast they had sat someone else at the table and removed my belongings

    Room very spacious and comfortable. Great view on 19th floor. Helpful staff at check in gave me good restaurant recommendation as no room service available

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money given the very low rate I received via Booking.com
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One battery was missing from the safe. I could have called it in but didn't bother. It wasn't a big deal. The bathroom door was rather loud and in need of some WD-40.

    The room was very large and modern. With the exception of the nightstand counter that had some beverage residue the room was very clean. The balcony offered a view of the city skyline. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.0
    The room was spacious and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception area created a bad first impression. Serious need of refurbishment and a modern look. The restaurant was closed so no dinner available in the evening, which is very inconvenient for guests arriving in the evening, especially since there aren't dinner options available in the surrounding area either.

    The room was spacious and clean. Overall a good rating for the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.4
    Noisy hotel, no where to get food. Would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice & clean, the elevators, bad. Staff overworked, stressed. Ordered taxi to airport when I booked the reservation, also when checked in I asked if they knew I ordered a taxi for morning. Then called down early in the morning to reconfirm the taxi for specific time in morning. When I arrived downstairs to check out, I was told they could not get through to the cab company yet. There were so many people waiting all around this hotel trying to get a cab, many waiting for a bus. The staff seams unhappy & stressed. Lobby not very nice looking.

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Only 59 Euro for a large splendid room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 59 Euro for a large splendid room. 13 kilometers from airport, but van transport was available. I would be happy to stay there again on next trip. Hotel is adjacent to a large shopping mall which is a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no shuttle bus to airport like they describe in booking.com and the receptionist called taxi for me to airport and it charged me 40€ that was quite expensive. She should tell me when I asked for shuttle bus that there's no shuttle bus and I have to take taxi or other transportations to airport. She booked taxi for me without the clear explanations. If I know that before, I will ask my friend to pick me up and drive me to airport.

    Room is very nice, big and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice, modern room.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like the shabby exterior look of the hotel, the lobby etc. Only the room was nice, the rest is worn out and in desperate need of some TLC. Staff not friendly or attentive.

    Nice, modern room. Had a great view from 16th floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.0
    Poor facilities. Overall Fair.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) It took me 20 minutes with the elevator to get down to the Ground Floor. I got in trouble with my first appointment. 2) Climate control in the room did not work properly.

    Nothing special

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Don't rely on the first impression, it's a great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First time that the bed was quite soft and it was hard to find sleep. I guess the mattress needs to be changed (1711). Parking places are limited and in the surrounding area it is hard to find some space.

    Whilst the building looks poor from the outside and the reception area does not much to correct the first impression, the rooms are nice, well equipped and tidy. Most of them with a balcony. The welcome desk works very well and the level of service they offer is great. Besides beverage one can also buy ramen nuddles which is quite helpful when arriving in the middle of the night when all restaurants are closed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    The price and value was better than others in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the hotel. Expensive taxi ride. Location was pretty remote and far from city center. Definitely not easy access. The hotel bathroom was fairly modern and clean but the shower was designed in a way that flooded the entire bathroom.

    The price and value was better than others in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.8
    We stayed for one night only, because our flight arrived at 23.00. A pleasant efficient hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not particularly convenient for Frankfurt Airport - but Frankfurt is one of the most expensive cities in Germany.

    Good-sized, comfortable room, well-equipped, freshly-decorated September 2017. Tea and coffee available free of charge in foyer. For us, this hotel offered excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Very comfy modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfy modern room. By the looks recently refurbished. Clean and neat. Staff helped out with parking, there's a parking lot across the street and it's hotel owned, ideal in my opinion!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.3
    Great location. Nice rooms. Poor cleaning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They don´t clean the rooms very much. In four days they did not vacuum a single time. I go running to the forest, so it was obvious... The windows are also very dirty.

    Great location. Very nice forests around. Only 7Km from Frankfurt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    Since there arent a lot of high rise buildings in the area...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a airport hotel and for that it's perfect! If you don't want to use the shuttle, just grab the X19 at the airport for 3,15€ which drops you of a block away!

    Since there arent a lot of high rise buildings in the area staying above the 5th floor gives you spectacular view!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    the room was cleaned.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the some unusual smell at the reception area. I could hear some loud noise from outside in the late night. The outside appearance of the building (hotel) was like a old apartment and some lift was broken.

    the room was cleaned. There was a shoping mall next to the hotel and very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    4.6
    hmmm.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel was for me only a place to sleep there. Hudge amount of people. Somehow nothing for me for the next trip, no energy there :( the elevator ... worn out.

    hmmm.... just the TV and you are quite close to Frankfurt airport rooms clean and new equipped

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.3
    excellent location, friendly staff with crucial shortcomings impacting comfort level
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    constant bad gutter smell in the lobby area, room balcony very dirty with cigarette leftovers all around, high tog duvets not suitable for time of the year (too warm)

    excellent location, very central, contemporary good size room with lovely view with friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    4.6
    Decent hotel very bad managed!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Reception staff quite unfriendly. Rooms not properly clean: sheets not changed every day, vacuum cleaner every four days... Guys cleaning the rooms entering without knocking... One elevator was didn’t work if not helping closing the door...

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    6.7
    everything worked in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast decent but mean waitress and crazy chinese guests. outrageous price due to trade show. paid 250 euro for a 2 star property usually charging 80 euro per night

    everything worked in the room. good housekeeping. right behind shopping mall with many dining options

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.8
    Good Hotel, highly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Providing Shuttle bus will be good.

    Good view, big and comfortable room. Next to shopping mall. Very easy to go to center, main train station and messe. It spend one hour. The bus stop in front of hotel, 51 bus to train station, then take S3 or S4. Or walking 10-15 mins to the tram station, take no. 17. Good to work in the city, but get off from busy town after work.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.7
    Little old but keep nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle price to the hotel is the same as taxi-25euro (not a small amount as website says) Asked for a 6am shuttle to airport-the shuttle driver never came- they called taxi Restaurant was not open

    Little old but keep nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.2
    I'll be back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception (furniture) needs a refresh in line with the rooms. Bathroom ceiling just above the shower head, there were black, grey stains/spots, that ruined the otherwise spotless bathroom.

    The hotel rooms have been completely renovated, the old carpets have been replaced by wooden floor and all furniture refreshed and large modern flatscreens . Nice job! The rooms are quite big, with balconies that provide you a nice view and fresh air. The hotel is located next to a shopping centre entrance just a few steps from the reception. The bathroom is bright and fresh.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    6.7
    4 star hotel with budget ambiance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient staff at breakfast, resulting in lack of supply, no clean tables and no couverts. Also I had to clean the bathroom floor every single time taking a shower, due to water leakage. Also I think a 4 star hotel shouldn't ask 12 euro's a day for parking outside on a parking lot.

    Friendly staff and spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Staff was very friendly and tried to help where they could.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Babybed was broken, without proper mattress and sheet. Staff really tried to help out but could only do as much as their facilities allowed (unbroken bed, and proper adult bed sheets to be fitted, but still no proper mattress). Elevators were extremely slow and in the morning so full I needed to wait 20 minutes to get an empty one (as we stayed on Lvl 13 and I needed to take the dog for a walk this was rather frustrating.)

    Staff was very friendly and tried to help where they could. Location next to shopping center is ok, depending on personal preferences. The room was very big which was great travelling with a dog and child. Plenty of room for a pram etc. The room was modern and clean with a balcony and great view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.7
    It can be improved with minimum investment (fridge, shower curtain and better maintenance)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet flush was leaking. The room was slightly cold because cold air was coming into the room from under the balcony door. Breakfast was a disappointment (fruit salad was not fresh) The bath did not have a shower curtain and water splashed all over the floor There was no fridge/freezer in the room

    Excellent view from the 13th floor room window Spacious room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.8
    Location is perfect,bed is comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an ordinary hotel need a lot of maintenances smelling in the entrance was very bad because of toilets problems , lifts always delayed , breakfast was very poor and missing a lot of main items.

    Location is perfect,bed is comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Hotel location is very close to the airport and like 20 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Hotel location is very close to the airport and like 20 min drive from Frankfurt, nice hotel and big shopping mall just opposite the hotel, newly renovated with nice new furniture, good parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Kind reception with free coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind reception with free coffee. Always handy in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.9
    It’s not far away from the airport and right next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and shower was a bit old

    It’s not far away from the airport and right next to shopping mall.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Great three star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.9
    Big room -near airport-room with AC
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old toilet -beds moving bcz of tires at bottom Small lobby

    Big room -near airport-room with AC

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Very good Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No A/C in the lobby.

    Friendly staff. Fruits and water available in the lobby. Close to a mall. Free parking on the street during certain hours.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charge

    Nice spacious rooms with great view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Comportable for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the breakfast would have more fruits, but personal wish

    There is a big shopping mall near the hotel, and this hotel has a sauna

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    I recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not great. Poor selection, undercooked eggs

    Hotel is comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location, spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, spacious room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Very close to the Frankfort airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice short stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking!

    Restaurant on the top of the building and the view👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    View from the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Entrance not very visible

    View from the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Happy traveler 😊
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air Conditioner wasn’t very efficient.

    2002 room was beautiful, very clean and spacious. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Good stay, but farther from the airport than expected.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was farther from the Frankfurt airport than expected.

    Very nice accomodations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    4.2
    Heating system was making terrible noise all night long.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system was making terrible noise all night long. Elevator were looking poorly reliable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Best stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the staff at the reception was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Check out took way too long
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out took way too long

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    It was a perfect stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: