Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Nizzastr. 55, 01445 Dresden, Germany

#75 of 106 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1420 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Would stay here again and for longer ;-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was great!

    Very nice hotel, clean room, nice swimming pool and sauna. And the breakfast was lovely ... to much to choose from :-) Would stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    A bit dissapointing for the "name brand" Radisson.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Configuration of satellite buildings. Expensive parking. Not very friendly staff at main counter. Quite far from downtown.

    Pool and sauna were quite nice (but the hours were too short). The room was fine but a bit smaller than expected from a Radisson. Nice to have a fridge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    I would recommend the hotel to anyone who needs a stay in Dresden, however location was not in city
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food, room layout, large hotel in a small town setting, enchanting, however, I got "blitzed" nearby at the speed limit of only 30km/hr but it was the city, not the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    It was really awesome. We went there to relax and enjoy, property matched out expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym could have been cleaner. (to match rest of the hotel's standard).

    Room was very classy and matched our expectations. Accessibility to public transport was just few mins walk away. It was a calm and pleasant stay. Enjoyed relaxing at the swimming pool and the gym as well. Looking forward to stay at Radisson again soon :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Not a great stay, we were looking forward to a more upmarket stay and it’s been mediocre at best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very unfriendly, not polite and not very helpful. The hotel is fairly old and dated, the wellness area is cold (so is the swimming pool!), so if you are looking for a nice wellness break, this is not the place! Also, we booked through booking.com and as a genius member is said I had an added bonus of free parking. However, parking was in the surrounding area of the hotel. Not in the hotel itself! That wasn’t made clear from the description and the hotel said it’s booking.com providing untruthful information. I’m not sure whose fault it was but either way - we didn’t have any free parking.

    The hotel rooms are spacious but outdated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel outside of city but in nice district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe new wall painting in the room would be welcomed

    very nice hotel, we got room with terrace, breakfast very rich, nice surroundings, but far from the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    4.2
    Confused staff and not so clear room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff ! Little bit confused. We ordered a room for two, but we got (even if asked) a room for one. New double room was not so clear - dust (in photo). Parking - one night for 10€! Bad joke with the price for room. Radisson blue looks like 4* (price) but it is only expensive hostel with the pool !!!

    Breakfast. Big breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.3
    Ist really actually a 3 star hotel, not 4*, definitely not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    If this is a 3star hotel with prices 30-40% lower than its definitely 5-star review. Hotel interior is like from 90's, standard family room I was staying in was not meeting 4stars at all - room size, old carpets,.. When I was booking, I was requesting 2 adults + 2 kids. When we arrived we only had one double-bed, so i was forced to negotiate with reception for additional bed (which was arranged promptly.. but still). Facility (pool) was okay, should be little more maintained for 4-star hotel.. When I was leaving, they forgot to charge me during check-out.. :) so they were calling me afterwards to provide them v credit card details.. strange.. never experienced such thing before.. And one more thing - they dont speak English well and have difficulties to understand it as well.. So if you dont speak German, do some Duolingo class before.. ;)

    Food (dinner) was very nice, nice service; breakfast okay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family room is actually 2 separated rooms which can be difficult with little kids, to enter the wellness/swimming pool you have to go through the cold garage or outside, several times we were reminded that check out is at 12:00 (without reason, 2h before check out), lady on the reception phone was very unpleasant to answer simple questions

    Long swimming pool 25m

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    Booked this hotel because of pool and spa and close to the...
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked this hotel because of pool and spa and close to the airport and it was a great choice. Pool and spa are free of charge opened up to 10 pm. Parking is for 10€ / day, but secured and weather protected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.8
    Hotel was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A - everything was fine

    Hotel was nice. Personal on reception was very helpful and polite. I had very nice and well equipped comfortable room. Hotel has also wellness area with swimming pool and sauna ( for free for their customer). Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    5.0
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is little bit “old” and doesn’t seem to meet 2017’s standards. Literally old school heavy room key ( no card or code) is not convenient. We were disappointed with SPA facility - not clean, strange atmosphere and smelly saunas. I believe this hotel has something to offer but I prefer higher standards.

    Pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    As always Radisson Blu is nice and cosy.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not friendly personal on the breakfast. Replays in German even if you asked in English (although they understands everything).

    As always Radisson Blu is nice and cosy. Thank to person on reception for changing our room from first to ground floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Give it a try!
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a pity the restaurant area wasn't available for the hotel guest until 8.0 pm on the night of our stay. We had to go out somewhere else. This did made a difference for elderly people who aren't that fit to walk and felt tired to go to another place in the evening. Because of this it was too late for us to spend time in the Wellness area, something we were so much looking forward to it.

    A nice place to relax and enjoy peace and quiet. Very helpful and professional staff (thanks for yoyur patience about my German). Spacious rooms with a terrace overlooking green area. Heaven!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is quite beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The checkout line was insane, it was too long! The hotel ought to put more staff handling the checkout queue during peak hours. Also, for some reason, the telephone line in our room was disconnected. The hotel is a bit far from sightseeing spots.

    The hotel is quite beautiful. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. Overall a very pleasant (but expensive) stay. I think it is good if you are planning to relax in the hotel and not go out much. The hotel has facilities such as a pool and a sauna. There is a nice surrounding area that is good for a walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in another building from the hotel and there was a lot of steps up to it. It was also poorly lit.woulf of like to been told this before we booked into property

    Nice lounge to sit in.food very goid

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable but could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning in main building, unacceptable for 4* hotel. Good choice for breaking but very pricey. Evening meals are poor, resembles overheated canteen food. Even a la carte food was not much better. Restaurant staff were lovely though.

    Big spacious hotel. Spa was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    Just for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room without airco which was in the full sun and became very warm. The room did not have a fridge to keep things cool. Poor choice of restaurants or entertainment in the vicinity of the hotel.

    Room was clean and beds were fine. Big hotel complex with multiple buildings set in park like surroundings. Super size pool for a hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    activity and wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sauna area with few lightly exhibitionated people. Outside pool area with kids' going-around-river is also used by people leaving sauna, so there is "uuaahhh, yeahhhh" to be heard very often. It is strange to mix these two groups together.

    hiking tracks, wineyards, Elbe bicycle track are just around the corner, great fittness center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Loud elevators
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant anoying buzzing noise from elevator doors heard in the room - similiar to a vibrating phone. Curtains cannot be completely closed. Hotel looks dated.

    Nice spa area, nice green suburban area near wineyards

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.4
    Practical but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean but had an old smell that was not nice at all. Room was practical but nothing special. Welcome water bottle costs you 5,50 Euro which is ridiculous.

    Pool looked nice but we did not have time to go in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, outside of Dresden , so you do need a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need to pay 9 euros for underground parking ( i was lucky that i was able to park the car in front of the hotel, but there is only 4 places there). The elevator in my block didnt work for 24 hours, but hopefully its repaired by now!

    Nice hotel, outside of Dresden , so you do need a car. A lot of greenery plus nice village nearby. Excellent swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    The location is really good, it is easy to get into the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is really good, it is easy to get into the city center of Dresden (it takes time, of course) without transfer. It is near to the Karl May Museum, which is also worth seeing. The stuff at the reception table was unfriendly, but the stuff for package storing and travel information was really nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were uncomfortable :(

    Our room was in a separate villa and it was really nice. Breakfast was wonderful, however, this is usual for Radisson :) Wellness area with hammam and sauna were outstanding, you definitely have to visit them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    3.3
    Had to move :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat as a pancake. No blackout shades facing a courtyard with about 20 bright flood lights. The room was was way too hot and for some reason opening the windows did nothing. And the air conditioning was not so there was nothing you could do. There was just no air flow. The room was cramped and way too small for the furniture it had in it much less an adult and child. The room was dated and run down. The layout was weird with a long dark hallway into the tiny sleeping area. It was also not very clean. The bathroom was extremely dark. The balcony was shared which was awkward. Water in our room was for sale at 5,50 EUR!! Had to use a vending machine. Ordered room service and my club sandwich was made with rewarmed chicken that was hard enough I thought I could choke on it and eggs that were so overcooked they were brown. :( The pool area was large and nice but you had to walk across a courtyard and through the lobby to get to it. And with wet hair on the way back which happened to be in the rain. The breakfast was okay but the breakfast area just way too small to accommodate a hotel of this size. I asked to get a new room which they were nice to offer an upgrade but it was dirtier though "new" but completely beaten up. The carpet was stained. There was a "shared" door for the toilet and shower. There was visible mold along the bathroom wall which was glass. And again, just a poorly designed room. Sharp edges all over from the furniture in way too cramped a space. We had to leave. It was just too much to enjoy the room or the stay. They were very nice about it, though. IMHO, they need to close half of the hotel and focus on servicing it and renovate the rest and the grounds and reopen with more staff to properly care for a place of that size.

    The pool area was large

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Very nice spa/pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice spa/pool area. Rooms ok. Very clean but beds weren't very nice. Staff by spa was partially very unfriendly. Overall we paid 170€ / 2nights no breakfast. Considering the location almost a bit to pricey.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    6.3
    I can think of better places to stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minibar was empty. Staff very unfriendly in trying to resolve problem. Typical German defensive nature and silly attempt to make it look like it was my fault.

    Bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    Only the food and staff are good here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no shuttle from the train station, as advertised. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on at a hotel, including 1-star hotels on Rt.66 in America. The temperature in the room was way too hot despite my turning the temperature down to as low as it would go, so I had to open my window, and at 2AM there were very loud, rowdy people in the courtyard. The wifi signal was very poor.

    Breakfast was wonderful. A big variety, and always friendly staff. The hotel is very close to the Karl-May-Museum. The dinner buffet was also very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Great hotel, relaxing stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it's expensive, especially when you look at other hotel in the area.

    the facilities at the hotel are great, swimming pool, sauna, gym. breakfast was fantastic as was dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.1
    the location is great and the stuff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it looked uninviting from the first arrival, the garden wasn't well groomed and the hotel was overall a bit dirty

    the location is great and the stuff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.5
    Garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed there with our two children. There is neither suit with two bedrooms, nor connecting rooms. We booked two rooms. Entrance of the rooms were a bit strange (like old iron curtain apartments). First you have unlock one door and after that door you notice two more doors for two different rooms. If they could arrange our rooms next to each other it would be less disturbing for us, but they couldn't. At the entrance of the first door there are two doorbells, one for each door inside. Our son tried to come to our room from their room and unfortunately, he rang the wrong bell at 7.00 am. We disturbed a couple in the next room at that time at the weekend. Additionally there was a "Please do not disturb" sign on the door.

    Garden Food Wellness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    very tasty breakfast, nice personel, silent neighbourhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room - Discover Dresden
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nasty smell of canalisation from the bathroom, old furniture in the bar, shared balcony with another room (!!??), leaking shower bath (water flew into the room, on the carpet during showering), welcome drink available only from 5 to 8 pm in the bar.

    very tasty breakfast, nice personel, silent neighbourhood, climate of a small city, waterpool, family all-day communication ticket

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice to begin vacation. Perfect spa, good swimming pool, however may be more clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - some rooms may require painting - it may be good to open window in a room before giving key to customers - maybe some separators or at least warning about shared balcony. It is a little surprise to see other guests next to your window - maybe some corridor or painting in garage to make it more pleasant to customers to walk in garage from spa/swimming pool to rooms

    - swimming pool and sauna - nice service - quiet area (except some rooms near delivery area) - tram to city center - spacious garage

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    5.8
    Book the city hotel instead,is basically the same hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We find out later that If you book the city hotel you will safe 40% .....is basically the same facilities just with another name. Same room, same hotel, same same just cheaper. Only different is that wifi is 5€ an hour (crazy) and swimming pool access is 10€ . The hotel breakfast a woping 18€ a person. each pet pay 10€ a night but i couldn't find this written nowhere, even on the bill they don't specify what is it for. Let's get real, the facility is a 3 stars hotel not even close to a german 4stars, but they make you pay the extras like a 5 stars hotel. We surely won't go back there.

    Swimminng pool. Staff at the reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.0
    Unfortunately we got a room without air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we got a room without air conditioning. Outside was 28 C. and sleep in this room (without air conditionong) was't possible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, with spacious rooms, lovely surroundings. Beautiful setting. The entire family enjoyed the time there. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Very quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quiet place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    Curtains are not blocking the morning and it’s very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains are not blocking the morning and it’s very disturbing in the morning. Bathroom was very small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Serwis , food hotel superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more informasion in english in the spa

    Evrything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    It is a bit far from the city center, but the S bahn station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a bit far from the city center, but the S bahn station nearly provides nice connection even to the Sachsisches Schweiz area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    Outdated but luxury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are comfortable but outdated.

    Nice facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice but expensive
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The car park is a bit crowded, and like a maze.

    The bathroom was very nice, and I really liked the bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.4
    So so. Bottle of water for 5€? Are you serious? Please go and visit other top competetive hotels ..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi drivers are really total ignorants.

    Hard to say..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    The bar
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is full of Busses wit tourists. Not nice to have a quite table for two a la carte.

    The bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.0
    Good for conventions, meetings and elderly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It feels&looks old and used, if it was 3 stars and lower priced it would be OK. Good for conventions, meetings and elderly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    All things ware good except the Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was 3 Star

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Spa facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    very good hotel but unfortunatelly without air condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no aircondition in room

    very good hotel but unfortunatelly without air condition

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice hotel staff very helpful and friendly the shuttle bus was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    A bit far from everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Will go again and again, so convenient when traveling by car and to Eastern Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family room is actually two adjoining rooms. Excellent value for money. Swimming/spa area is terrific!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and nice facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Residence itself was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Residence itself was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Great pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground parking can become busy especially the one near hotel entrance.

    Great pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean, quite, good value.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is surrounded by the park. Not too high building, quite, good choise of breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    need to pay additional charges for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    need to pay additional charges for parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Great Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms needs to be updated

    Facilities are great and close to town. Great eating facilities near by if you don't want to use the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    The 25m long swimming pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 25m long swimming pool!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    The wellness place is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wireless strength is not strong,

    The wellness place is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    Good accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lacks of artificial light in the evening time

    Clean room, nice view from windows, good hotel area with plants, delicious food

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.8
    nothing particular
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way below typical Radisson standard. More 3* like hotel

    nothing particular

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.7
    Good breakfast variety
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air-conditioning in room was not good

    Good breakfast variety

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    5.0
    No power next to your bed to load your phone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No power next to your bed to load your phone

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    5.4
    Wannabe business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfriendly staff. Unlit names of the villas, hard to find. Antique key system.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel :-)
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check in was very slow. Wifi was not working all over as they say, 2nd floor was realy bad.

    Nice breakfast. Helpfull staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel, good facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internal bar and restaurant are quite nice and ok price Comfortable and spacious room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't fault the hotel in any way

    Really enjoyable stay. Spa facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.2
    Swimming pool/wellness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool/wellness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast too expensive

    great location best relaxation time

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Dresden - will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    Swimming pool, peaceful rooms, roomy rooms.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    We had booked 5 rooms for an anniversary, I ordered some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had booked 5 rooms for an anniversary, I ordered some choloate greetings for each room. Pleasant surprise: my dad received an additional bottle of wise for his birthday! We also enjoyed the Wellness-Center. Great pool facilities and open already at 6 am to allow some sport before the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.5
    Total concept of the hotel, including all facilities, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The quality of the restaurant is according to us average, could be a bit better to be better value for money.

    Total concept of the hotel, including all facilities, good rooms, swimming pool, spa, surroundings etc.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.9
    Great breakfast, ample parking, excellent pool, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi in room was poor, room needs updating--worn carpet, few outlets; buffet dinner overpriced

    Great breakfast, ample parking, excellent pool, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    9.6
    Pretty location in the city of Radebeul;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pretty location in the city of Radebeul; tramway (3 mins footpath) to the historic center of Dresden (Semper Opera, Altmarkt, Frauenkirche); huge underground parking lot (7 EUR p/day); nice spacious rooms; big wellness/spa area; tasty breakfast buffet; friendly staff

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: