Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel Karlsruhe This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Am Hardtwald 10, 76275 Ettlingen, Germany

#4 of 5 hotels in Ettlingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 583 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are Floridians and used to air conditioning comfort, one reason why we chose the Radisson hotel unfortunately the compressor was shot off at 2am in the morning, only the fan was working, no individual control possible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like this all white design of the bathroom - but it's just my personal preference. The same for the selection of dishes for the breakfast.

    The equipment of our room was in a great quality. There was a huge (comparing to other hotels where we stayed) tv set, comfortable beds and nice equipped, clean bathroom. It's a very good place if you are staying here just to sleep one night during longer travel, because it's situated just next to the highway exit, but you don't hear the noise from the highway in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    surprised that the minibar was empty and no machines selling refreshments. Very limited restaurant menu and room service stopped at 22 hrs.

    comfy bed. Easy access from nearby motorway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi could be better , limited offer on the restaurant (probably much more during the week)

    Nice Hotel, perfect location for traveller (close to the motorway) , good parking , good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets are old and not functioning well. The hotel is away from everything The bed covers are too small Extra beds are small for our teenagers.

    Renewed rooms Staff are friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay 14 euros to park the car in the hotel car park. What's all that about?

    Brilliant for what we wanted. A stopover driving from Calais to Austria to ski. The team at the hotel were fabulous, the room was excellent and the restaurant brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Taxi orders took excessive time . Taxi drivers had any idea what guest - based on the room number - they were to pickup. The "temporary" gym did not deserve the label gym (even if temporary).

    Room, Dinner and Breakfast, quiet and good business hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was charged extra for child's bed, and also the child's breakfast, but my booking.com search & reservation included the child - the hotel isn't doing itself any favours . And anyways is missing alot of business, it should have been alot busier than it was (NL vacation week), I feel.

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked there because of beautiful pics of gym from Booking.com but once there the gym was not available because of work in process. Ther were many other options for me to choose I think they should update infos about work in process before someone make the booking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price for parking was high and to have a fee when the hotel is so near an Autobahn seems mean - either reduce or make it clear in the booking form so the price can truly be compared with other offers,

    Really nice room with good beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One was stuck eating at the Hotel, because it was somewhat isolated. Restaurant service was very slow and pricey to boot. I had ordered a glass of wine, which was charged, but was never received. They took it off no problem. The staff was friendly, but seemed overwhelmed. Probably would not have found the hotel without a Navi. .

    Rooms were modern, nice and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have breakfast as they were charging an additional €26 for continentall food. Also had to park on the street as although they had ample private property parking they wanted to charge an additional €15. Sounds like we are tight but for the limited time we were there (8 hours to sleep only) this seemed excessive on top of the price we already paid and it wasn't even within walking distance to anywhere.

    To be honest this hotel wasn't memorable for us. It was functional and definitely worth it as a business essential trip but not for a romantic getaway. It had a large dining area, nice bar (which we had a beer, coke and hot chocolate before retiring for the night), and football on a large tv. Bed was comfortable, rooms clean, and shower was decent. The receptionists were polite, and the barman friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charge of €12 was unavoidable and we felt this was a it of a liberty. Also paying €19 for breakfast was rather expensive since we'd probably only have juice and toast.

    Location off the motorway, easy accessible for time. Staff friendly, quiet room which was very clean and comfortable. TV stations selections were suitable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This weekend there was also a sort of dog exbihition. I did not like that is was possible for to guests to bring their dogs into the restaurant. For me this could have been a reason not to use the restaurant and this reason we did not join the breakfast.

    Room was perfect and location is also perfect for an overnight stay on your way to your holiday location or your retiurn home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not comfortable. The bathroom not so handy (no where to place the soap bar/shampoo bottle), plus they gave me only one towel which i had to reuse the next morning. The coffee at breakfast tasted like instant coffee. For EUR 20 I would expect to be able to get a real espresso.

    breakfast was nice (except for the coffee). I liked the ready-made mini-sandwiches. Dinner was nice too Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Price of parking. It can bee with cheaper price than that as far as you are on 5* hotel. Its 12 euro per day.

    THE HOTEL IS LOCATED AROUND 6 KM FROM THE KARLSRUHE CITY CENTRE. The area around is nice and you feel relax. The staff is very friendly. I enjoyed a loot my stay there because its clean and comfortable. The parking area is very secure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is located in the middle of three motorways - no chance to open a window when you want to get some sleep Pool is closed, breakfast closes exactly at 10 am with a reduced choice starting from 9.30, no drinks later in the evening

    The business rooms are nicely furnished, but small for a hotel in the middle of nowhere... and not worth the price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room did have a lingering smell of smoke. Rooms facing the highway are susceptible to road noise, but it is nothing too bad as the windows are well insulated.

    This is a very nice hotel that is located in an ideal location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Crazy 12 euro parking charge for a hotel in this location? It's not like this is downtown Manhattan!! (Don't do it, you can park for free in the street.)

    Good business hotel close to the Autobahn. Clearly the management decided to give the hotel a partial make-over to freshen up things. Rooms are decorated in the now common "designchic" style with lookalike design furniture, quilted carpets and indirect led lighting. Not very original but comfortable . Furniture in public areas still early 90's design in pastel. Excellent breakfast, fresh products, all you would ever need and more. To bad the scrambled eggs are of the powder variety. Was offered fresh made though. Wifi excellent and I like the fact you can just login without the need for username and password etc. Friendly staff, clean room, nice amenities. Good shower.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast wasn't included and was expensive, so we didn't bother having it. We would have liked a coffee for the road but they didn't have it available in the lobby. It was only for the breakfast buffet.

    Very friendly staff. Good dinner. Close to the highway. Perfect for an overnight stop on our way to Switzerland from the Netherlands. It seemed to have plenty of amenities, such as a pool and fitness center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is served until 1000 hrs, but staff very noisily and continuously re-set the tables for lunch after 0900 hrs. This makes an unpleasant dinning atmosphere, especially when some of the staff is too busy to greet or ask if one wants anything other than what is on offer at the buffet. The choice of the breakfast buffet is however great!

    Quantity of facilities outstanding!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold in the room. -3 outside and not possible to adjust the heat. Blankets too thin.

    Nice room, good internet. Fantastic breakfast with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a few strands of hair on pillow, paying for parking, mattress quite hard (and we usually prefer firm beds, too)

    Swimming pool, sauna, close to high way for an overnight stop, friendly staff, decent dinner in hotel restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is pretty far from city. Was cold in the rooms they have problems with heating. Expensive parking, should be free. Expensive hotel room price.

    Design room is nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    off the beaten track, felt like you were on an industrial estate, restaurant needs some upgrading,

    good hotel, as you would expect from Radisson, food very good, a little expensive, staff very helpful,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive parking... should be free for guests of the hotel.

    Very nice staff and service... and the possibility for late check out was even more great - It gave us time to try out the indoor pool. We had a big dog and a cat with us, without any problems (Please note that animals do cost an extra fee pr. animal)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was under reconstruction during our stay and we were waken up by hammer drilling at 8.30. Receptionist told us later the construction workers were to start at 9 (Though I would consider anything before 10 unreasonable). As a compensation for nuisance, we were not charged for parking

    Nice, clean rooms, quiet location outside the city, close to highway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was one big ceazy mess. The restaurant staff was a nightmare. we waited 2 hours for our food. there was no organization. no leadership, no customer service. hence the pool was dirty, not cleaned, the dressing room was full of used towels I will never srtay there again. I was really surprised with the poor performance of the hotel, especially was it was a radisson blu, as they are usually pretty OK.

    The location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor hotel management. Didn't have enough staff, unable to cater for a wedding and Grand Prix weekend, bar not staffed , 45 mins to order a drink, couldn't get a table at all and we had to resort to asking reception to order us takeaway pizza or wouldn't have got any food at all, staff were great but we're so stressed it was rediculous, not a member of management in sight, staff just left to get on with it. It was the worst service we have ever received at a hotel of this 'class'.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is irritating to pay for parking. Then again there was plenty of parking and it was secure.

    We were given an upgrade to a beautiful room Your staff were so friendly and made us feel welcome The young lady on reception when we arrived was a pleasure to meet. She recommended places to see in the town. She is a real asset to your organisation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problem !

    Radisson Blu : as always Top quality . We had a noisy room due to a failing airco on the roof. In the middle of the night we got another room : very happy for that.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee machine provided but no milk Tea bags provided but no way of boiling water Having to pay for the car park - seemed pretty full with loads of new VW cars for some reason

    Good service at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We were very pleased with our stay.

    Proximity to highway. Bright, modern clean, quiet (excellent windows kept out all noise of highway), cheerfully decorated. Very comfortable room with high-quality fixtures. Good food. Courteous staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit difficult to find with so many turns off different highways. Pillows and bed were not the best ...bed was hard and pillow too mushy ...

    Rooms where stylish and welcoming, breakfast was fantastic, All in our party where very very happy with the hotel😍

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe a little expensive I thought

    Great room, excellent bed. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to do.

    The hotel is very funky and modern. It is kind of a fresh air in Germany

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant with very few choice

    Perfect room, breakfast excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving the shower behind

    Excellent friendly staff. Good food great rooms with awesome showers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have more complimentary tea, coffee in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    good location, parking space, good dinner, helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No drinks facilities in the room and the Lack of the Gym

    No drinks facilities in the room other than the Mimi bar

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room rate is high-end expensive for stay.

    Clean, Spacious room. Parking is convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Everything was perfect and i enjoyed my stay very much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is quite expensive.

    Best to spend night with comfortable beddings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room lobby

    very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practical location next to the highway, very comfortable and quiet rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very nice, they also have really good deals for families, but you have to call them directly to get the deal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sower cabin had mould stains. Little but colour difference showed. The whole felt very outdated not BLU like.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    The staff are very friendly and make the stay most enjoyable. This is our second stay at the hotel situated near a delightful town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Funny that Black Forest gateau wasn't on the menu!

    All the usual facilities and standards of a Raddison Blu hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a pity you have to pay for parking your car €12 per day.

    Nice room, friendly stuff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not so convenient, we arrived quite late and there's nothing around the hotel.

    Breakfast is ok, and room is clean and big.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovation in progress.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location right off the A5. Convenient if you are traveling and need a place to stay for one night. Good food and considered staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea and coffee facilities not provided

    Rooms very clean and modern

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was small, as usual in germany. More of a spa, less suitable for kids

    friendly staff, tasty flammkuchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location from main station

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pool cosy atmosphere very polite staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to motorway for overnight stop

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool very cold water whoou

    The staff was amazing the guy at the breakfeast he asked me about the coffe maschine thanks man

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King-Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good, efficient service. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Qualite du restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the room.

    Comfortable beds and nice pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lack of Tea and Coffee making facilities in the room.

    Great friendly and helpful staff welcome at Reception and in the Resturant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive car park and breakfast.

    Nice building, very friendly bar staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was only 1 person working at breakfast. We tried to order from the breakfast menu on the table, but he didn't seem to know what the things were (e.g. I tried to order French toast & he pointed me over to the toaster!). An omelette also caused confusion. I felt like it was an inconvenience. The hotel was quite quiet but if you don't want to provide items off the menu then don't put it on the tables! He also couldn't tell us if the onion tart was vegetarian or not - it would be helpful to label items. Breakfast was till 10.30 but items were already being cleared away before then. We had to pay €12 for parking which seems excessive given that we already paid a high price for our room.

    Nice pool but a bit cold. Restaurant menu had a clearly marked vegetarian and vegan section. Helpful & friendly staff at reception. Free late check out.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Nice clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. The room was exactly like the posted pictures. Cheap parking compared to other hotels. Worth the price.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was as hard as a rock. The only breakfast option was in fact the (nice and generous) buffet at 19 Euro a peace and there was little or no other choice in the neighborhood. Ordering individual items seemed impossible. I was not presented the bill for review. Minibar items were charged in error. Reversing the minibar charge by phone required the completion of a form, return of the invoice (by fax???) and the sending of the credit card information. Way to complicated - disappointing.

    Good food - breakfast and dinner. Comfortable room. Great Wi-Fi.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff.

    Rooms is new and modern.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Elevators were broken

    Nice western style hotel

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We didn't take the breakfast as too expensive, 19 Euros per person

    Excellent hotel for a stop over ! Nice staff . Quick check in and check out

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: