Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Augustusplatz 5-6, Mitte, 04109 Leipzig, Germany

#14 of 90 hotels in Leipzig

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1478 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    close to the city center, nice view, very quiet room even...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not a real king size bed but with a gap in the middle

    close to the city center, nice view, very quiet room even with the main road outside, convenient parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi is not so stable. Sometimes fast, sometimes a little slow. Nothing else unsatisfactory.

    Nice location, service. Big space, nice air conditioner & refrigerator. Quite room. It would be recommended to others.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was really poor, fast but connection disconnected very often during use, especially in evenings .No kettles in room. Pillows very thin.

    Big room. Very good armchair in the room! Small refrigerator in the room. Silent ( 5. floor)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Mostly excellent. The price is too high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There's too much hanging storage (for coats/shirts) and not enough ordinary shelving drawers for other stuff. Seriously, I could hang 20 coats up - nobody travels with that much.

    The rooms have refrigerators (this is SO useful). The beds are very comfy. Rooms are spacious - showers are nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    perfect, will be there next time
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good service and nice people, the breakfast is overwhelmingly perfect! and the day i checked out was my birthday, i got surprise, thanks for the chocolate!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Disappointed overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room seemed to be separated from the neighbouring room by some cardboard as we could literally hear everything the guy next to us was doing, which unfortunately for us meant hearing him cough throughout the night and therefore us not sleeping much at all. Not only that, our room was not far from the lifts, and it is fair to say that the soundproofing on our door was terrible since we could hear every lift that arrived on our floor. Another issue, which was not major but still not good enough, was that we had booked an extra bed for our son, which was not placed in our room when we checked in even though we were told it was all sorted. The last issue was that one of the 3 lifts was not working all morning (22/04) which caused chaos at reception and the floors above, meaning that many people had to use stairs, which is no big deal unless you get fed up waiting 5 minutes or more for a lift or you are elderly and do not wish to use stairs. None of the staff seemed that bothered about the dysfunctional lift.

    Staff were very polite and helpful, the location close to the centre was excellent and the room was very clean but not perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Please read what we didn’t like!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I treated my mother-in-law ( acompanied by my wife) to a trip to celebrate her 75th birthday.I booked via booking.com and my wife was told the invoice was not settled on the following day. I then called the hotel and was told the bill had been settled so I didn’t bother to check my credit card. On the following day the same, my wife was told the bill is still unpaid. I called again and was told again that my early booking with booking.com had been paid by my credit card. On the following day the same..very unpleasant!!! I then told my wife to use my credit card details to pay “again” to stop the receptionist asking her every day to pay the bill, even if it meant we would had paid twice. I would of then clarified after their trip. The hotel and staff were lovely. The payment process should be advised by someone who knows what they are doing because their unprofessionalism caused quite a lot of aggravation. “What a lovely birthday “ What a shame!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the 1st day we arrived, the room was not heated at all, which I noticed in the night that a window behind the big curtain was not closed. Roomkeepers should be more careful for such things.

    The room was spacy and comfortable. Bed and breakfast was also good. very close to the old city center. It was helpful that they served good dinner at their restaurant on Christmas.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.8
    The location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet did not work and the staff was not helpful in solving the problem. The car parking was very expensive (20 Euros/day). The carpet was filthy in spots and the room had a remaining smell of cigarette smoke.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.8
    Location of hotel is very close to the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you reach the hotel from one of the side entrances, the parking is a bit unorganized and not clear due to low light. But if you approach the hotel from the main avenue, the entrance to the parking is ok. There is no underground parking available.

    Location of hotel is very close to the center of the city. They also have an excellent breakfast offered in the morning. The room was spacious and the amenities were of good quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facility. Was told only in more expensive rooms! Should be in EVERY room. Shower was all glass and therefore no privacy. Horrible! TV: did not transmit BBC World, Euronews only in French, CNN pics but no sound! Breakfast far too expensive. Boring hotel, no character, definitely not value for money. Will not return. Radisson in Bremen MUCH better.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location and super staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C system in the room. The display didn‘t make sense at all. Even the well-meant explanation from Reception staff only added to the confusion - apart from the bit where we were told that if we‘d like the temperature to be above 21C to go ahead and use the dials on the radiators... which we did. Still, a bit of a puzzle there.

    Everything bar the A/C system in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    It was a short stay, but very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As today people have more electric devices (2 mobile phones / person, laptop, camera etc.) which have to be regularly recharged, it would be necessary to have more plug-in option in the room.

    The bathroom is modern, I liked it very much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel with fair prices
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room shows its aging, fresh paint here and there is necessary. The staff could have been a bit nicer at the reception not giving an office feeling.

    Very large room with Nespresso machine, location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great location in a great city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location, very good modern hotel, views across square. The staff were very helpful, recommending a riding route (we were on motorbikes) for our onward trip to Prague.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection could have been greater - particularly the rolls and bakery section.

    Stayed in a business room and there was plenty of space for us (2 adults and 2 children aged 2&4) Friendly welcome despite it being 11pm. Both my girls were given a cuddly lion toy. Very comfortable bed - I would like one in my own house please! Very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great location , wonderful buffet breakfast, air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No actual bathroom, toilet connected without a door and not enough space in front of the sink

    Great location , wonderful buffet breakfast, air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    Not the same as it appears !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prebooked Superior room without Refrigerator was not ok. So I upgraded my room to Jr. suit after adding 30% cost. Airconditioning was horrible. On my complaint Receptionist said we do not have air-conditioning, its just outside air to flow in. No double bed room only twin beds. Will never Chose again.

    Exit from hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic stay in Leipzig
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff, excellent room and wonderful breakfast. Since it was my husband's birthday, they even prepared a little cake and a drink in the room. Gym was open 24 hours so we could use it all the way till midnight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Great staff, abyssmal room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paid for an upgrade to a business suite. It included breakfast and a desk which I needed since I did have to work on one of the days, and I figured it'd be a nice treat. When I walked in, the room smelled like a latrine. The vent fan in the toilet was broken. The A/C didn't work so I couldn't circulate air that way, and the only thing I could do was kipp a window, which didn't help because there was a window outside of that (so no real airflow). The room got quite warm. The staff were nice but I didn't ask for a change of room. I probably should have, in hindsight; it was not a good room. Also, I noticed that the attention housekeeping paid to cleanliness was not high - the room was never thoroughly cleaned after they left, just kind of "tidied up" to a mediocre level. Not sure that I'll stay at a Radisson Blu again.

    The bed was comfortable, the shower decent, and the breakfast quite good. The wifi signal in the room left somewhat to be desired, but the speed once connected was decent and once connected I didn't have signal strength problems.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location in the city center, 3-minute tram ride or...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Free Wi-Fi was a joke in terms of bandwidth, upgrades were ridiculously priced.

    Excellent location in the city center, 3-minute tram ride or 10-minute walk from central station. Quiet, spacious rooms. Friendly, professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.5
    Modern hotel close to the centre of Leipzig
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was off the street, but was woken early by outside noises. The hotel was a bit large for my liking

    The hotel is centrally located, about five minutes walk from the central station. Rooms are modern and comfortable. Breakfast had a lot of choice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice Rooms! Super slow WIFI!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI is super slow. Not acceptable anymore! I had to use my cell phone to get my work done! To buy a cheap wine at the rezeption because of no minibar or better selected vending machine on the floor is not a 4 star hotel service. The bar is not cozy and inviting. The restaurant is cold and boring.

    Great Room in size and design! Location very good!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable just next to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner and breakfast weren't that good. I missed vegetables in breakfast.

    The gym (though, there is no air condition), location is quite good, the staff was great very helpful, the lounge is good for meetings.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.9
    The bed was very comfy and the room was a good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that even though I left the do not disturb sign up on my room door when I went out for the day the housekeeping staff still went and cleaned my room

    The bed was very comfy and the room was a good size

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service very efficient and the room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel was perfect for us to be right next to the Christmas markets and shops

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice business hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Nice business hotel. I took an upgrade to get a smoking room including breakfast which was worth it. Gym was unable for most people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.3
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedding smelled like a dog. They did not exchange linens every day, just bed making only. There was a stain on the bed cover and never got a fresh one.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.8
    I got smoking room;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got smoking room; it was too warm with no possibility to make air cooler as conditioner didn't work; window was too narrow to get fresh air from outside

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    Very Comfortable in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Great location, modern but very comfortable. Great to have the car park. Very professional staff. Very nice city centre to visit just a few minutes away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel in Leipzig centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small thing to improve: the towels were of poor quality

    Excellent location, great and comfortable room, extraordinary breakfast buffet, very service-minded staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Fab hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely reception staff didn't catch the gents name but he was so helpful with regards to us catching the tram outside the hotel to the zoo in the morning. Thankyou.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Towels were not changed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels were not changed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Room is big.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower placement is a bit challenging for taking shower. Taking bath is great though.

    Room is big. Location is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Smart, comfortable and clean with smiling, helpful staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Smart, comfortable and clean with smiling, helpful staff and a perfect city centre location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Selection at the Breakfast Buffet and amazing staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection at the Breakfast Buffet and amazing staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast and the comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No doors in the bathroom. Can get tricky when traveling with friends

    The breakfast and the comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    Location spaciousness easy access to public transport
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an unpleasant smell of sewage coming intermittently from the shower

    Location spaciousness easy access to public transport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic experience great food
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no complaints or criticism

    Brilliant friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Quite ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was necessary to remind that we need extra bed

    Near the down town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel in a great area of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work properly

    Comfortable bed, good sized room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location in the city center, very friendly staff!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was great, the rooms are very clean and bright!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Probably the best breakfast of a two week trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Probably the best breakfast of a two week trip!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive parking - and the car was left outside in an insecure car park

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    would return back when in Leipzig
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff very pleasant & comfortable stay THANK YOU

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Great location in interesting city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location, comfort, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Staff and room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be to have a restaurant in the evening?

    Staff and room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    I really liked those professional smiley workers in front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioners in rooms

    I really liked those professional smiley workers in front desk.Many thanks for that lady i did the check in with

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    4.2
    No air condicionar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air condicionar. During summer time, extremely hot!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    The car parking charges were rather high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car parking charges were rather high.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    Free wi-fi was rather slow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free wi-fi was rather slow

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too hot durIng the night.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Sems like it used to be a solid hotel back in the days but...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sems like it used to be a solid hotel back in the days but not everything is a bit weary.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    we upgraded our room to a junior suite, that was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we upgraded our room to a junior suite, that was great. also the late checkout on sunday was the cherry on the cake for us!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    A good vacation in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to complain

    Vi had dinner at the restaurant and the food was good and personal were professional and took care of us in good manners

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    WiFi is terrible - free WiFi is very slow - measured...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi is terrible - free WiFi is very slow - measured download speed 0,24 Mb/s! And they charge 10€/day for better speed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower really good. The room was pleasant and very quiet considering it's near the ring road.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.1
    Very quite hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast not that good no vrity of food

    Very quite hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful Leipzig
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was not that comfy

    great breakfast huge room relaxing atmosphere in the hotel very central

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Kind and warm hearted people meet you at the front desk.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise in the morning.

    Apple service at the front desk when you check in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Lovely time in Leipzig, Radisson exceeded expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable. Staff impeccable. Breakfast abundant and delicious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    8.3
    Short vist to leipzig
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location in the center

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Clean modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna would be a nice addition

    Clean modern hotel Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Best hotel stay ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. A perfect stay.

    The most comfortable hotel stay in all of Germany!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    9.6
    Almost all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the price does not include breakfast

    Almost all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    Recomend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is quite high

    Very nice hotel, breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel a short walk to the main square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too,expensive. Very nice hotel but not a 5 star luxury one.

    Good location and a modern hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Perfect Location and close to city Center esp Gewandthaus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Location and close to city Center esp Gewandthaus Concert Hall

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    3.8
    Very bad hotel
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing part of location

    Location only

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff Marvelous breakfast Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in the junior suites have no privacy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Better than the tower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A true vegan breakfast, without animal corpses and secretions

    Super reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Great breakfast - excellent selection with friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast - excellent selection with friendly service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.8
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly stuff, good breakfast, nice parking area.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: