Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Neuer Jungfernstieg 9-14, Hamburg Neustadt, 20354 Hamburg, Germany

#1 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 972 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    The hotel itself is spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is spectacular. Like being in a palace almost. The staff are exceptional, they go the extra mile to make sure your stay is a great one. The bar is also quite interesting, one of the smallest bars in Hamburg. The bartender was extremely knowledgeable, a bit of a cocktail doctor with a great sense of humour. I would 100% recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Possibly the best hotel experience I’ve had in the world!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and everyone in this hotel were absolutely superb. I was walking in the hallway with my bag, and the maintenance man dropped what he was doing and tried to help me. They go above and beyond wherever possible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful, Historic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very firm, which for me was not particularly comfortable.

    From the moment I checked-in, the staff treated me warmly--everyone was so nice and attentive to my needs. The hotel itself is gorgeous and in a prime location overlooking a large lake. It is also home to Restaurant Haerlin, which is one of the best restaurants at which I've had the pleasure of dining.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    We just had a great time - I am ready to go back anytime
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like - except that the time went too fast - we did not have as much time as we would have liked to profit from the comfort and offerings of the hotel. I was disappointed that there is no pool - I had the impression that there was in the spa area of the hotel. The two star restaurant is a "menu de degustation" which was excellent but which would not have been my choice of type of dinner had I known ahead of time.

    The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious - wonderful duvets. The breakfast was really a highlight of our stay. Excellent friendly staff. Perfect location - easy walking distance to many of the things a guest is likely to want to do.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Very nice staff nothing was too much trouble
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really . Excellent position for city and a bonus because Christmas markets just started

    Did not have breakfast.it was quite expensive but was having lunch with clients anyway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent and would have liked to use
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have toothbrushes.

    The room was fine, but it would have been nice to have the apples replaced. We do not like sweets. It was nice to have a big bath.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3 pm. However, they accommodated us at the bar with free drinks. I would have rather been exploring the city, but at least they tried. Other than that, the staff, food and location was excellent.

    Fabulous location. Great view. Great staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel. Walking distance to main city. Wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was lacking for a 5 star hotel. They tried to give me a smoking room on the ground level when I paid for an upgraded room with a LAKE VIEW. Property is beautiful and centrally located. Gym and spa first class. Gorgeous main area and bar. Old world charm and super clean. After negotiating I was moved to a lake view room on a higher floor (the view is worth the extra money).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    The location is great, the room service is fast and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard and the cleaning service was less than average and the hotel still uses the iron key to the rooms and must be delivered to the reception at the exit is an old and annoying way

    The location is great, the room service is fast and the rooms are spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommaned
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast is not meet my expectation.

    it was one of the best hotels. location is fantastic to the lake view, train station is only couple of min to reach, good restaurant nebourhood

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Luxury, stylish, decadent but appealing to a large audience of people visiting. We will come back! ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool but that was more of interest to my daughter!

    We received a free upgrade as there was no hot water in the room. The staff were very friendly, efficient and professional. We felt very looked after. So much attention to detail in this hotel. It's like something from a fairytale even before you walk in the revolving doors. It has an air of grace and elegance that would have been there when it was built. Something from the Grace Kelly era yet still maintaining that sense of flair and nostalgia

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Top convenient place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was not equipped with iron which is a little disappointment.

    In the heart of city center and most public places nearby. Very comfortable room. Helping staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Was given a suite at no extra cost and was blown away by how...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The taxi had reserved for 5am was not kept for me and given to another guest. With no other taxis available at that time of morning I had to run to the S-Bahn and only just got my flight by a matter of minutes!

    Was given a suite at no extra cost and was blown away by how amazing the room was. Shame I had to get up at 4:30am as the bed was uber comfy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No available slobe for strollers. Squicking noise from the room's floor while walking was irritating. Overpriced breakfast. Complimentry water is limited to 2 bottles a day which I think is too less for a 410€ /night 5 star hotel!

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent first class hotel in the very centre of Hamburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent first class hotel in the very centre of Hamburg. I have stayed here on business on many occasions - this was my first visit for pleasure and I was not disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    An elegant hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking permitted in bar. Our room was very close to some apartments ( within 50'). Our curtains had to remain closed

    Attentive staff. Excellent food and food service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Arrived at 7pm and room wasn't ready. Had to wait 20 minutes while maintenance was performed 2. Very soft pillows (received firmer pillow for second night that wasn't of same quality) 3. Shower did not drain away properly (reported on departure) 4. No pool 5. Breakfast charge of €39 per person (didn't bother) 6. Room key very fiddly 7. Stay didn't count towards Accor rewards points despite being listed second in all Accor hotel brands

    1. Location 2. Choice of restaurants 3. Spacious public areas 4. Nice room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room (170) was booked as 'garden view' but it had no view other than other hotel room windows.

    The size was more than adequate and room to relax. The bathroom was perfect. And good wardrobe space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    3.3
    It was worst experience ever in a five star hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was worst experience ever in a five star hotel. It seemed to us that some of the hotel staff need a professional training to comply with the guests needs and a high standards of the five stars hotel. Just to mention a few of the situations: - Upon the arrival the hotel boy shouted on me, that I shouldn't park the car in the front of the hotel. - The reception staff, especially one man ( don't know his name) was an arrogant person, embarrased me and gave me the feeling that I' m not welcomed. - The room smelled like an old carpet, althought apparently the hotel was renovated(?) Generally speaking, I was dissapointed that I didn't book again in Kempinsky like a last year.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Great Experience in Hamburg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything, very kindly staff. Great Experience. But i have to say about the Room, i got an upgrade and had a Double Room on top of the Building with a great view over Hamburg and the Jungfernstieg and not the booked single room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was to my satisfaction just as you would expect from a class A hotel like this. Bed was comfy, TV huge, bathroom nice and clean, breakfast good. I love the little bar downstairs.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    The bar manager ruin my stay at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar- Restaurant in the Hotel was superb but the Manager of the bar- Restaurant was very rude. Not polite at all and made us feel unwelcome.

    Room was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    Classy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is not much of a view from the 'courtyard view' rooms. It would be better to just call them interior view so people's expectations are not raised.

    The staff is super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.2
    Love the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second time in the hotel ,I like the location of the hotel which is close to all the shopping and resturantes , the staff was so friendly and the room service was too fast to respond, love the fire place area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.5
    Perfect hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No concierge and staff working on the Reception desk were not well enough informed

    Comfortable charming hotel in an excellent location for visiting Hamburg

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    perfect Hamburg break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room key system is a bit dodgy or perhaps that was just us????

    Warm friendly welcome with well appointed rooms and wonderful Le Labo toiletries (real luxury!) The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were perfect!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, beautiful decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, beautiful decor. Well appointed room& they provided good activities & services for children. Good bed for child & well laid out in the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.2
    Everything you would expect fron a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not justify the 39euros each for breakfast. We went to a waterfront cafe called Alex, which was only a 100metres away and very popular.

    Everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    best hotel we stayed in during our europe trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It doesnt have a pool though.

    Everything. The service was excellent. Grrmans arent known for their hospitality but here will make you change your mind.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautifully furnished and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    Beautifully furnished and very comfortable. Great building and central location overlooking the lake.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    great two day break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lights in bedroom could be controlled by more than one master switch.

    great service and late nigtht restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Great locale !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great locale ! Great rooms superb staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Totally well trained stuff- from the door guys to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Totally well trained stuff- from the door guys to the housekeeping!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Lovely staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was too small

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    I couldn’t sleep until midnight on Friday and Saturday,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t sleep until midnight on Friday and Saturday, there was a music to loud!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Amazing Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing Hotel!!! Perfect scrambled eggs!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    Very bland hotel. Living on their past laurels. Due to limited competition
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cold. Not trained well

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect! It would be SUPER if room service menu is in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Hardly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Was great , they have afternoon tea in wohnhalle restaurant at the hotel that you must try .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    It is really a luxury hotel and on the other hand you feel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    It is really a luxury hotel and on the other hand you feel you are home in your room. This was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Best place for the center and rooms are very clean and room...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby was not good

    Best place for the center and rooms are very clean and room service was wonderfull

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    I love! it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Der Tee im Grillrestaurant

    Der Service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Classic luxury in a superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic luxury in a superb location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, concierge service

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    The very best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing - it's perfect

    The very best in style, comfort and luxury

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is marvelous. The rooms are beautiful and the bathroom is very well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.4
    We booked a room with a Lake view ( also paid for it) and we did not get one! Very disappointing!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room with a Lake view ( also paid for it) and we did not get one! Very disappointing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    I wanted stay longer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The traditional restaurant Franziskaner which the hotel staff introduced me wa really good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Have great memories since childhood of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof deck

    Liked the location The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Hotel with great personality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well worth a visit.

    Hotel with great personality. Central and close to great shopping area.friendly staff and a real sense of luxury.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location and classic quality hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location and classic quality hotel. The best in Hamburg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To stay longerPERFECT

    Perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    We arrived in Hamburg by train and it was a very close taxi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived in Hamburg by train and it was a very close taxi ride to the hotel. It is well located in the centre of Hamburg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    One of the top hotels in Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff

    Amazing hotel with very big rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    The location was perfect and the staff was amazing, what ever we requested they provide for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceptional location and facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    they upgraded us to a fabulous Royal suite for our honeymoon.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was nothing I did not like

    they upgraded us to a fabulous Royal suite for our honeymoon. A blessing !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    poor taxi service to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor taxi service to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Magnifique!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Absolute top
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    No socket next to the bed for iPhone

    Absolutely wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    The best hotel in Hamburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is too soft for my preference.

    Excellent ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    The Alster view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath in the room

    The Alster view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality of the service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    9.2
    Luxurious Stay in Hamburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarette smoke in the lobby

    Large Luxurious rooms and the perfect location in Hamburg.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.6
    Strong flaw: smoking area downstairs;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strong flaw: smoking area downstairs; smoke spreading everywhere inc. higher floors

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    It's saves I'm looking for it's the 5 star hotal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all excellent

    It's 5 stars hotal

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Old world charm with comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent staff and the bed was wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    A smell of smoke in the lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Courtyard
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A smell of smoke in the lobby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect, I could not have enjoyed a better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect, I could not have enjoyed a better stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.9
    Abfluss Bad mangelhaft,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Abfluss Bad mangelhaft, Zimmer old fashioned und klein

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    All
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: