Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seligweiler Hotel & Restaurant This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

An der A8, Ausfahrt Ulm-Ost, 89081 Ulm, Germany

#29 of 42 hotels in Ulm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2002 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot

    This stop was the most amazing value for money. A triple room [3 adults], evening meal and breakfast for 180 euros. Very comfortable beds, fantastic evening meal and excellent plentiful breakfast. Very convenient for the motorway. A green area into the countryside where we could walk our two Westies. A really good stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The first thing you notice is how easy it is to find and park, but the next thing is how really friendly the staff are. Also we enjoyed the meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they did not have the address of the property online. Instead they just gave directive on how to leave A8 to the hotel. Was difficult to find.

    The fact that the break fast was good and the price per night was not too expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a ‘motel’ experience ie one overnight stay on a long journey, it was fine. The restaurant (evening meal) was good, the variety of breakfast selection was OK. All hotels could do with looking at delivering a good selection of quality coffees, quickly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not that luxurious but it has all you need for a short city break. To get to reception you need to go through the restaurant.

    A friendly staff, spacious room, excellent breakfast, convenient location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a little out-of-date, but functional. The room could be a little bigger. If you keep your window open at night, the highway may bother you.

    Great overnight stop. 24hr reception. Good parking. The wellness area and a very good breakfast are a bonus. The rooms are clean, some with balcony. We like it!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I struggled a little to locate the reception, but afterwards it was quite obvious, so my fault not theirs.

    Parking costs and on site food, was a bonus. Although I was so tired, I did not avail myself of a full meal, just a quick Burger King, next door, to tied me over. The breakfast in the morning however was good and plentiful. The hotel is close to the autobahn, but it does not impinge on the accommodation at all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    plumbing in room 254 left a lot to be desired. The wash basin didn't work properly and the bathroom had a bad smell of drains

    restaurant is excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    No frills but good value for money and everything you need for a short stopover. Free parking, bar and restaurant facilities, and comfortable rooms. Staff were pleasant and helpful when advice asked for. Restaurant food nothing to write home about but reasonable enough. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain in the bathroom, as it sticks to body while you wash. It was also quite noisy during the night.

    Clean warm room, free internet, good breakfast choice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival the first room we were given was not good. The bathroom was terrible, old fashioned and not clean. We asked to be moved which was ok, the next room was slightly better but still not really acceptable. I would not recommend this hotel at all and it was very poor value for money. I could not sleep as it felt unclean, the carpets are disgusting.

    Easy parking just off motorway. Food in restaurant was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, if you can call it bathroom, is dreadful and not clean. Shower curtain is terrible, sticks to the body. For this type of property and price I would expect more modern bathroom.

    Bed was comfortable, breakfast was nice, internet is a nice addition, easy access to and from the motorway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt the bed was not comfortable. The curtain did not block the outside light. The shower area was basic. There was not enough storage space in the room. It was quite far from the city centre.

    I was able to find food options that matched my dietary needs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi is really slow. Takes a lot of patience to have some work done.

    The hotel is big and close to a petrol station. My room was big, 3 beds for 1 person. Although it's not the newest hotel all is very good. Breakfast and coffee are very good. Restaurant serves tasty dishes for very affordable prices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only problem with this hotel is when you open the windows at night you can hear the noise on the motorway. It was very hot when we were there and there is no air-conditioning. But then again it doesn't happen very often... Don't put your foot in the hole in the swimming pool or it will get scraped! the edges are very sharp!

    I liked the old fashioned bathroom with 1970's style tiling and the yellow bath. It reminded me of my childhood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel for overnight stay, because of its ideal location by the motorway (autobahn). Beds are surprisingly very comfort and the breakfast was tasty with variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed! We were given twin beds without option for double but we chose not to ask to be moved as only one night. Unfortunately it was like being on board a ship, the beds were like bunks and had high wooden sides, they creaked with every movement and were very uncomfortable. Room was hot, no air conditioning or fan. Neither of us got a decent night's sleep and bearing in mind we had a long journey the next day this was not ideal.

    Breakfast which had lots of choice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. location was good just off the motorway, easy to find with good onsite parking. Food was good in the onsite restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half the hotel has been modernised but as we had 2 triple rooms they were very dated - they were clean but had a bad smell - just old, smoky, musty. One of the third beds in one room was not great as a bed chair. When asked to be moved to newer room no triples as of yet available. If booking a twin or double ask for a newly renovated room which look better in photos. No tea coffee making facilities in room. The rest of the hotel is pleasant.

    The location was excellent for long trip stopover as just off motorway but not a place you would want to spend too long as not picturesque. The breakfast choice was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we only stayed for onde night. We couls check in late at night so that was great. We could even drink something at the bar. The room was fine. Not very special, bur for one night really oke.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con would be good in this heatwave but for the price excellent overall

    Very convenient for an overnight stay, excellent facilities, fabulous food and friendly efficient staff, whats not to like?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the hotel. Asked for change of allocated room as been in that room previously and it was very very hot (room 121). The receptionist was not happy we asked, but she did allocate us another room which was cooler. Hotel rooms and bathrooms rather tired now and need updating. Always very clean though.

    Easy access from autobahn. Excellent restaurant, nice staff in restaurant too. Breakfast excellent. Nice clean cotton bedding, clean excellent quality duvet and pillows. It's always clean, this is our third stay here. We take our dog with us and she's always made welcome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located right off the motorway which makes it convenient when traveling by car. There is plenty of free parking and a there is a petrol station right next to the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself offers a small shop, a restaurant with reasonably priced food and a bar. The rooms were oldish but comfortable and clean! Breakfast was great! It's a great place to spent a night while traveling through the area by car. Great value for money! I would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We stayed in this hotel quite a few times always found the staff very helpful and friendly breakastt was excellent plenty to eat if you wanted it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception can be a little bit more friendly, maybe a separate place to park a motorcycle so its more secure.

    Great location when you are on-route to different places in Europe. Located near the highway and next to a gas-station. Excellent outside terrace with a good service and dinner with drinks. Second time we slept here while on the road with the motorcycle. Breakfast is really good also with enough choices for everybody.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little dated. Double glazing does not cut down road noise from A8 enough.

    Large clean modern bedroom. Nice breakfast. Good restaurant for evening meals.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the room, bathroom total let down, it is small (not a problem) and would be better to have plastic or glass around shower then a curtain that sticks to body, how unpleasant. Adequate stopover

    Easy access from the motorway, great restaurant, comfortable bed and wi fi throughout property

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rude receptionists, swimpool is a joke, claustrophobic rooms, dirty bedding, poor breakfast, awful restaurants. In the room instead of bottle of water I've got just... jellies.

    WiFi ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were eaten alive by mosquitoes whilst having our meal outside so move indoors at dusk if you can

    nice stopover place. we arrived after 9pm and he restaurant was still open serving very nice German food. breakfast was good and the whole place clean and efficient even though its a motorway service stopover

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff in the restaurant to deal with the numbers. Used by a lot of large coach parties resulting in long queues at times

    Spacious room with real Baths Good facilities. Clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were really helpful and friendly. Very efficient and proactive in making you feel welcomed. I would strongly recommend this hotel as the customer service is excellent. I practiced my German with the staff and they were very good and patient with me as my German is a bit rusty. All the staff speaks very good English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is our 3rd stay at this hotel, while traveling through Germany. Location is perfect, near A8. Comfortable beds, large room, very clean, good breakfast, very good Wifi. We always enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel is placed near a large truck parking lot, not very enjoyable place to walk

    good location, close to highway and easy to reach Legoland and Ulm city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain in the bathroom, sticks to the body, would be better to have plastic or glass enclosure

    Close to motorway, comfortable bed, Wi Fi in room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was tight, the shower curtain was literally touching the body during shower.

    Everything was fine, apart from a bathroom issue. Didn't test the WiFi, so can't comment on that. I requested a quiet room and I was given one. Breakfast was excellent. Just 2-3 minutes drive off the highway

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Insufficient heating - room was very cold, bathroom is extremely small

    Good breakfast, competent staff, located near the highway (can be a plus in certain cases)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole staying overnight was a good experience and just what was needed after a long day travelling particularly we were grateful for the restaurant . It was just off the A8 autobahn which was great and so easy to get to. Very good value and excellent service by the hotel receptionists.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I really can not stand is bad odour. The corridor was filled with thick cigarette smoke. The bathroom is from the 80's. Maybe from the 70's. That's no problem at all if kept clean. The shower curtain smelled like someone had just urinated there. That is the problem. Really discusting stuff. Over night a huge lamp from the neighbouring construction site enlights the room. Try to get some sleep when a Stasi officer pushes the lamp againts your face. Not funny.

    Location is great when you are on the go and just want to get some rest. The restaurant offers decent meal and excellent Muller Thurgau. Worth to try when you are there. But you're better not.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    warm fast would be better option for winter

    This place was amazing! Host lady is super nice too. House is super warm which is good in winter. They have adorable sexy bath room, warm showers and super cozy rooms. Good internet and location too

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are horrible, more like baby pillows. Could definitely use an upgrade to a firmer version. No water cups to use in the room, apart from the glasses in the bathroom.

    Perfect location for a night on our way to Italy. Restaurant serves food until 22, which was great for us. We could see people with their dogs inside, which we think it's great and also made us feel sorry for not having our own pup with us. Very clean place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As smokers we requested a balcony! It was a 2foot drop on to the balcony and it had scaffolding on it with workmen above bits falling on to our heads! Not safe at all

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did know that there was a major multi story extension being built. At 7am the scaffolders were banging right outside our window. We were however given complimentary breakfast after complaining. Rubbish pillows.

    Good location for an overnight stop. Great facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was dirty and not cleaned. Also the toilet didn't flush. Before we booked this hotel we saw in the previous revieuws that there is construction work going on. We called the hotel to ask if there is costruction work on Saturday 8 October and they said that on that weekend there will be NO construction work at all. Unfortunaly at 7o' clock we woke up by construction workers. See the pictures. We asked the waitress until when the constructiin work is going on. She told us until June 2017! We were very disappointed about the way we were informed.

    Location, near to the highway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous value, great location for a stop over. Just off the autobahn. Super clean, fabulous restaurant great food and fabulous beer. Had our two dogs with us, made very welcome.They were allowed in restaurant and breakfast room. Highly recommended stop over, even had a garage to rent as our car was full of stuff we were worried about leaving it. Huge parking area, great value. Will definitely use again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Excellent location north of Ulm just of the A8 Autobahn. Thought it was just another Motel/Hotel when I booked but it was a mini complex with Restaurants, and although near the Autobahn very quiet. Lots of parking. For an overnight stop excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On a warm day sleeping with an open window is hardly an option in view of the traffic noise and there is no airco.

    Very friendly staff both in hotel and restaurant. Single room, clean with a good bed. It is a good one-night hotel with all the facilities and a decent German style restaurant. Extensive breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't sparkly clean and found hairs on my pillow that weren't mine! Room above kitchen so there was a constant stench of frying, had to keep window open, however, as it was about 30 degrees Celsius, being mid August, and we didn't have the option of air con.

    Excellent location for a stopover on a long drive from Italy to UK, right off the motorway. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle for heating up water. No air condition... Even that would be fine, if the room would have moscito nets... Perhaps there is no moscitos there... Not sure, but room was quite hot even though outside was cold...

    If you like standard breakfast then this was it. Enough parking - free - space. It is near highway, but it is still more on country side which give nice smell to the air...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have appreciated some in room tea or coffee facilities as had to buy from bar and carry upstairs.

    It provided everything I needed after a very long journey. Food in the outside bistro good and service not bad considering how busy it was. Have stayed here before and will be returning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All ok.

    Handy location just off the motorway and only a short trip into town. Decent restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating. Modern medium size with usual expected facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sausages were very tough skinned, and would have liked some yogurt's

    We did not have croissants' most of the breakfast we ate was of good quality. Would like to have had more meat selection and cereals.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed to leave early before 5 am to get ahead for our next long day of travel breakfast wasn't til 6.30 a alternative of a lunch pack would have been nice but staff just looked at us blankly otherwise make cost of breakfast an option not as they do included.

    Location on A8 very convenient for our overnight stop before travelling further into Europe early next morning

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very good smell on the couloirs and in the room before opening then window. It's a hotel mainly addressed in my opinion for the truck drivers, so only basically confort. Not so good value for money

    Easy to find, despite the brief address (indications before the due exit on the highway). Excellent breakfast. Nice and available staff. New and good quality bed linen and furmiture. A lot of parking places, you feel your car is safe. Possibility of late check-in (after 23) at am automatic desk (not needed by us, but noticed as existing). Probably good restaurant, judging from how many people were there at h 22.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They could put some air condition in the rooms, we are in 21st century.

    This hotel is situated nearby highway, but has everything you can need on a trip. There are 2 restaurants, gas station ( 100m), and a fast food. Also, there is a store inside of the hotel, so you can serve yourself in any case.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Ventilation of the room; you cant open the window due to noise of the highway - Personnel could be more enthousiastic

    - Location - Bathroom/shower - Good, complete breakfast - Good dinner, though dishes served too fast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so big and informal and decor was very old fashioned i thought

    It was certainly very efficiently run and the staff were very pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Good menu choices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location nearby A8

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. We didn't find it noisy, though it was close to the motorway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much traffic noise.

    Satisfactory, good location for motorway access but too much traffic noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv iets groter

    Alles was perfect behalve de tv

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Dog friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit too limited for the price

    Good location. Easy access to highway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to highway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place near highway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for dogs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking outsidep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is generous

    It's location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel for stopover !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Longer beds

    Good location for overnight during travel. We arrived late and desk was still open. Large place. Noise from autobahn was limited

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great sauna and spa room. Very nice after a long drive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is nice. Just off the autobahn while traveling to the Alps. Very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location next to the "Ulm-Ost" exit of the motorway. In-house restaurant - hotel was very clean and nicely decorated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat and beds very firm

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Seligweiler Hotel & Restaurant traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: